Monday, July 03, 2023

Wordless Morning Post

16 comments:

1. A swearπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ no be that one dey do us now

2. No. He should be kept there for eternity.

3. They should make Simon Ekpa his Cellmate

4. He should be released

He spoke a lot of truths about the fulani agenda and we saw them come to pass. Yea he had his shortcomings...he should be released

1. Short comings line mass murder and the destruction of an entire region,? Live trying to destabilize other regions with his falsehood? He should be released only to face a transparent trial then locked up again for his crimes.

5. My honest opinion,he should be released.this is a step in building a new Nigeria abi? I actually feel he has a strong hold on his people that can be beneficial. To d whole nation.they have made him their hero.qnd wen u think about it,d Boko boys have always been granted amnesty y not him?people hu have murdered in cold blood are parading d streets and partaking in d national cake dat u and I have never seen.so to be fair,he should be released with strict warning but u see dat Ikpa guy!!hmmmm

1. I live in the East and inspite of the fact that he was right about the Fulani agenda, I'm upset that the security problems in the East were incited by him. Whatever they decide to do, please deal with insecurity before the jakpa syndrome/brain drain will get worse than it is.

2. I agrΓ©e with you

6. They should him rot in there and possibly add that idiot called Simon Ekpa or whatever
    I don't give a rat's ass

1. Milkshake biko is it that you people came to this world to hate and hate till it consumed you, every tribe have their ish whatever the Igbos have done to you I pray Allah give you that comfort knowing that you hate your fellow human being cos of tribe, we re one Nigeria I don't know why you want to die with this hate may Allah forgive you ,to forgive whatever that hurt you in this life Amin

7. He should be released asap. It’s long over due. This is a democratic dispensation. He has been held against his fundamental human rights.

1. Didn't the people he helped to murder have rights?

8. What are the pros and cons of releasing him?will it stop Biafra agitation,will it reduce or stop insecurity in the East,Will some criminal elements become more emboldened,will his release single-handedly restore peace in the East?