Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY In House News

Wednesday, July 26, 2023

WEDNESDAY In House News

Hailings

IN HOUSE MEMO
Hey!
I salute everyone and wish you all immer noch eine schonen tag heute und auch Morgen...Ich bin etwas mude weil es hat geregnet...... Ein bissien schlafen is OK Oder? Kisses

****************+

Thyroidectomy UPDATE

Original Chronicle HERE

This is the update from the previous post.
It's currently seven weeks post-operation and I can boldly say that God is awesome because he literally carried me through the shadow of death.

After my re-admission post operation, I spent three weeks in the hospital. The three weeks was literally the most challenging time of my life. During that time, I was given ******* IV daily(at times it could be 3 times daily or 2 times based on the test results).

When I was discharged, I have to be taking the IV to be for stability as I didn't feel better still.
I'm thankful for the opportunity to be alive to share this update. My Voice is back. The last time I took the IV was two weeks, all symptoms that makes me take IV is almost not existing again.

Thanks to everyone who prayed for me during the previous post. May God show forth for everyone at the point of need and may our health not fail us.

May your healing be permanent

FROM TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

''My husband besotted with his brother's wife, more like obsessed. Ever since he married that girl, my husband will be looking for ways to go visit them, look for every opportunity to hug her, he looks at her and you'd even catch him looking. Poor girl noticed and has been avoiding us like plague.

When I talk, he'd say I'm imagining things, his brother has even noticed and jokingly said, "you want snatch my girl". I am a hot babe too, very busty curved, I don't know what he sees in her, like she's on the slim and straight side but very fair and cusses like a sailor. I'm tired, I gave birth and fear won't let her come visit me because my husband would not let her be without looking.

What actually made her stay away was when she visited one evening, my husband was so excited, he quickly went to drop perf on him self, sat very close to her, held her hands and was grinning boyishly while asking about her husband (his brother), as she was leaving, he grabbed her into hug and kisses her forehead in my presence, she looked so shocked and embarrassed.

Since then she avoids us. And her husband is taking it lightly coz of my husband wants to visit, he'd call her and she won't pick, he'd call his brother, that one would invite him over and he'd be giddy with happiness when going. I'm tired, I don't know what to do, this girl is so scared of him, dodging at every chance. 

She has done nothing,so I can't talk to her, but this dogband, hmm.

This is serious but so hilarious....Like WTF your hubby is smitten with his sister in law and cannot hide it? Your story is so so hilarious....Maybe you can be documenting it with capturing his excitement on video....Heehehhehehehehe

FROM TUESDAY SP - WETIN BE THIS?

Wht drama is this eeeeeeeeeeh...... who is T? Are you on this Blog? please respond or send me a mail or respond something i can post.....

FROM WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

LMAO......I dont even know if this is just a comment or a shade.....Anyhow wey e be leave am so.......BVs wetin again una notice?

PLEASE READ THIS FROM WEDNESDAY SP

My sweetie thanks for this explantion...GOD BLESS YOU FOR ME

HUH?????

Burn your paent? why?cut into pieces and use as shoe cleaner or door cleaner instead....

**********************+

HMMMMMM

It is both what you implied up there!!!......... some Ladies lie too much so when they allege that they had babies, people who dont trust them also use style to ask for proof...Ah ah you look so beautiful and i wonder how you glowed when you were pregnant? do you have photos?*side eyes*

165 comments:

1. Almost all mothers of babies or infants complain of how they don't rest and in some cases, don't sleep at night due to the restlessness stubbornness or staying awake in some cases by these babies. These mothers complain as if being childless is an option for them but what comes to mind is when these complaints are made before women TTC. Do the women know the feelings of women TTC? Do these women know that a woman desiring to have a child without one yet wishes for a baby to disturb and keep her awake at night?

1. Hnnmmn....may God answer every woman that's ttcπŸ™

2. I don't think mothers do this on purpose. Most mothers don't. It's just that it's also difficult for us so we can't help but lament most times too, it's not like we are trying to be insensitive to the plights of TTC mothers.
      I personally feel the women around me while growing up didn't lament very well sef, or I wouldn't have gotten pregnant immediately I got married because this motherhood is too hard. People need to honestly speak up about these things; marriages, childbirth, PPD, motherhood, infertility issues etc so we will all be enlightened.

3. Such is life, when God answers the TTC women, they too will still complain. May God show mercy to everyone looking to him for fruits of the womb.

Good day Baltika.

4. We all have different battles in life. Make everybody scratch where e dey painthem abeg.

5. That husband lacks respect for his marriage cos WTH?

6. Baltika,my sister TTC for 5 years and when the babyfnally came,she complained so much of not sleepng at night. And truly,the complaints were valid as the few nights I spent at her place, I also didn't sleep well at night. The baby wakes up every hour to suck and she will just refuse to sleep at other times. Does that mean she shouldn't comain about sleeplessness and being tired just because? Though I did encourage her severally now that this baby is what we have praying for for years and she has been sleeping since,so she should just endure for now. Point is,I don't think anyone should feel bad that another mother is complaining of sleeplessness while she is TTC. Her own turn will come and she will complain same. I am TTC too and I don't feel bad when other women complain. Infact,if there is way to ease their burdns,I try to do so believing that my time will come t.

7. Truth is it's not intentional like me now my baby don't eat anything apart from pap ,cereal ,egg and meat , so I complain to whoever that his or her baby is eating to help me out, I'm always on YouTube learning new recipes , where it will be insensitive is if the woman is making boastful comments, like our neighbor then when we re living in face me I slap you ,my mum had four of us then four girls this our neighbor if you see what she says to my mum , she will call her son ebuka come o my future lawyer no be for pple wey no born boy if it's easy born nah, she will say na me be belle wey dey mould sons no be for some pple wey carry girls full house.
      So you see it's not intentional and my mum she will keep quiet and tell God it's in your hands does it bother her no, we later had a joy though he died life goes on .
      It's more like telling davido not to drink champagne where others are drinking garri
      It's well with all the TTc the Lord will answer all their prayers cos I know what women go through it's well believe me it's well

2. Where are my SDK Blogites?
    Are you ready to rumbleeee?!!!
    GUESS THE ARTISTES TRIVIA! πŸ›ŽπŸ›ŽπŸ›Ž
    I met this girl chatting with the bartender, she got me in my feeling. Mehn! I was so sprung by her beauty; the best I ever had. It was 5’o clock and I offered to buy her a drink and she asked Nice for what. I said I will take care of you, babe. We are up down all over the club. I will sure put her on my hotline bling.

*** Note 2 artistes are mentioned here

1. See Martins oo. So you listen to secular music😁😁😁 I dey always look you as the churchy kinda person as one 'brother' like that hehehehe

2. Lol @Ezege

You go dey assume..
      Na until Martinez drop one "shake your big bumbum" music you go believe..
      Mart' wey be business man

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜€@Ezege Teejay,Are you serious??

I was already making various mixtapes from SS3 and lots of the intros had my name on it;there was a time I even sent one mixtape to Madam Stellz and she posted for free back then..

@MARTINS

4. PHOENIX guess the artist

It seems things will never gonna be the same if you breakout of my connection. Believe me, I'll take you there if you calm your temperature , so we can straight up things from head to toe .

Yours is T-pain and champagne papi.

Martins, please which network is good now?
      My mtn is fucking up.
      My phone will be showing 4G but it won't work.

5. @Martins You got it πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

My Anonymous Challenger you got it too. Your answer is Sean Kingston. Wow sorry about your network, I use MTN and it is working fine.

6. Hi @Anon 16:32,it’s mostly based on Location,for mine I use MTN but alternate most time with Glo..

@MARTINS

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@Dante

You eehhhπŸ˜€

@MARTINS

8. Wow!!! Martins you're good at what you do. Nice to hear that.

9. Thanks for the shallat Phoenix darling πŸ€—. May the source of your joy neve run dry. Much love sis😍

10. PHOENIX, your answer is wrong.
      Sean Paul is the answer.

Thanks Martins for the reply.
      Thanks PHOENIX for the reply too.

3. Fidel, have you seen today's episode of 'Hijack'? Omo! Please come and explain, who was that woman at the end that blew the pilot's head off? I can't wait for next week's episode. Guys watch 'Hijack'.

1. Stop dropping spoilers abeg

2. I was watching the little mermaid 🀭
      Lemme and my Hijack o. Saving it for later. Am I the only one that manage movies? Like I'll be watching it small small so it won't finish🀦
      Lemme watch the special ops nowπŸ™„

3. No vex shooter.

Fidel, is 'little mermaid' interesting?

I don't manage movies o, especially really interesting ones, infact sometimes I forward them to get it over with make suspense no finish me, then when it's done, I go back and watch it normal normal.
      Babe, you'll enjoy 'special ops'.
      Please I'll be waiting for you in tomorrow's IHN, abeg let me know what you think of today's episode, Shooter, you too please.

4. @Sandra, I beg easy with your spoiler alerts, don't spoil the show for others yet to watch that episode, be tactful, I beg!

5. I have not download the episode 4 oh ,I'm currently watching one kdrama like that

6. 🀐No vex 14:53.

Hurry and download Paris.

7. The numbers Kdrama got me screaming. Chaii 🀧🀧🀧

8. Paris which kdrama are you watching? Is it interesting? Pls let me have names of interesting kdrama series to watch

9. Where I fit watch am bikonu me una dey drop where to watch it's not on Netflix thanks my beautiful bvs

4. When will CeeCee and Alex end their war,see vawulence and gbas gbos this afternoon.

To me Layiwasabi is the most intelligent skit maker and his skits are so relatable and well put together.

5. Happy birthday to you, DanteπŸ€—. Your new age is blessed. Fresh freahyo, happy birthday to you, dearπŸ€—. Chronicle Poster, may your healing be permanentπŸ™‡‍♀️. Signout meme is πŸ‘Œ. I'll forgive you, but my peace of mind is important. Y'all enjoy the rest of your day. Much ♥️♥️♥️♥️

6. Welcome IHN πŸ’œ
    Greetings everyone

7. Hello everyone πŸ’™. Thanks to all those who responded to my question on SP this morning.
    Loaded IHN. I don sidon gidigba for here, ready to digest every every.
    Enjoy the rest of the day, fam😘

8. Nice meme. Life goes on.

The married man that is misbehaving because of his sis-in-law is so wrong and immature. He has no respect at all for his wife, Na wa!

9. Stella that's a serious issues, her husband cant control himself till something happens then he calls it a mistake, is what you are passing as nothing or hilarious? how can you kiss your sister in law? poster call his brother and talk to him

1. That man is stupid. Tomorrow he will blame d devil that's been sleeping. Shameful. Talk to his brother, let him know period.
      Maka tumoro.

Madam, perfect and permanent healing I wish you.

10. Still on my baby's birthday. Happy birthday my Everyday Crush Danteee, my mr handsome. You're blessed beyond measures and lines shall continue to fall in place for you my love, Amen.

1. Happy birthday Dante,more years in good Health and Gods blessing always..

@MARTINS

2. Quick one, should we start saving money for asoebi? Love nwantiti, lol.

3. Na here we go dey now , Dante and Nova go celebrate 2nd wedding anniversary πŸ€—

4. Happy birthday to Boss Dante, More blessings to you πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚

5. Amen to your prayers πŸ™Œ

DANOVA πŸ’™❤️

6. Baby'm oh😁😁
      No let them know say I be Mr handsome nah.. now dem go dey add one and one together as them don see fancy wey we share birthday sef beautiful, now them go know say people wey dem born today dey fine scarrer😁😁

Happy Birthday to us once againπŸ’šπŸ’š..

Teacher NK,
      Ogini Kwa.. you won be second wife??😁😁

Thanks fam

7. The Original ShugarGirl26 July 2023 at 16:53

Happy birthday, Dante.

8. @Super Dante na 50/50 husband o abi he just dey bobo us for blog ni? If he pay school fees, you go pay hasrent to show say your Ankara na complete 12 yards of wife material. Abi Supernova don use Jaruma kayanmata for our brother ni? Hian!. Dante, I don drop somtin for that Tfare post for you😏. Go collect am before the DHL guy go moveπŸ˜‚πŸ€£.

9. No be only 2nd wifeπŸ™„, na sugar daddy you for be with your incoming sexy pot belly πŸ˜‚

11. If no be say things too cost for here, I will gladly do a pregnancy photoshoot. But where I wan see affordable make up artiste, photography etc. But I dey use my phone sha.

Make una leave people and their lifestyles alone jor

1. Congratulations in quantum. Baby dust on all awaiting mothers

12. Kpom! kpom!! kpom!!!
    Knock knock knock
    Stella guess who?

13. Lol Stella @ your response to the pregnancy photoshoot question.

The madam whose hubby had become a teenager in lust with his brother's wife, do something so that you people would move to a far place from where his brother lives. You can act drama like something is wrong with your present house, if it is not your personal building.if he sees less of her, the better.

1. As if the dog won't find any excuse to travel out of town just to see her.

You don't want to know how far a man can go for a woman. E come be nwamkpi sef.

2. ...and when he falls for another person in the new location they will move to another far place simply bcos the mkpi she married lacks self control...

3. My question is; why is his brother taking it lightly? Can't his brother confront him?

14. Bvs is the normal salt we buy in the market content lodine.
    Poster your healing is permanent πŸ™

1. Yes, it does but once exposed to light, the iodine level tend to reduce..

15. The sign out meme is the way it is now. For my peace of mind and mental health, let everyone maintain his/her lane.

16. Teacher NK, nwa mma, nwa sapuru ahu, I celebrate you too πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜.

Happy birthday boss Dante, may the blessings of God surround you today and always.

17. To the lady above, your husband will definitely be a cheat if he hasn't already. What sort of rubbish act is that? I think you need to express how you feel about it all. Don't keep it quiet and pretend. I love how the the lady is avoiding him like a plague.

On Bv Sincere comment in the Morning, Stella, I think I will say a lot of bvs here are asslickers and are always mindful of their comments so they don't appear 'bad' and not qualified for a possible giveaway. We have just few blunt people here. I think I will give to the likes of Dante, Eka Joy, XOXO Mystery, Kelvin, Olawealth, Official Prestige, Miss Aboki, Kidjo, Chike, Sapphire, Apple of God's eyes, Shooter, Slutty Chic and Slim shady.

These people flow and often comment as it is here.

Just like I noticed and commented sometime ago when almost 90% of bvs went anonymous to bash Stella's opinion on one chronicle and I wondered and asked why go anonymous? Then I realized it's all cos of giveaway. These are supposed mothers doing this and that got me laughing. Sometimes once Stella drops her red pen on chronicles, you see almost the ones who didn't read it will come out and seconded it even when there's a need for a counter opinion.

Take away giveaway from this blog, a lot of people will reveal their true colors here or even stop commenting.

1. You are 100% correct Teejay. That's the summary of the blog

2. So na why I never chop giveaway be that bah..
      No shaking..
      I go begin lick ass naw, country hard abegπŸ™„

If davido fit lick ahewo ass, who I be.. I kuku like yansh before😁😁

3. Me no kukuma like wahala, will comment my mind anytime anyway.

Teejay you are right.

4. Dante, you na Boss naaa. Abi you want follow us drag SDK fuel giveaway?

5. Ezege, be it known to you that people come here for different reasons. So don't project a one way myopic expectation for all.
      Do you and let others breeeeeeath🀞🏻

6. Lol @Ezege..

Omo na before I be boss oh.. e be like say I go commot am sef make my helper no go pass me byπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. TJ,
      You forgot to mention SMH?
      That Bv's comment are largely well grounded and usually from a different fresh perspective.
      πŸ‘πŸΏ To that Bv.

18. It's a beautiful day πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

19. I think that's far from hilarious. What kind of nonsense is that? Why do some men openly disrespect their wives like this?

1. I mean the greatest disrespect ever. How can a man stoop so low like this?
      Report your husband to an elder in the church or his parents. I don't even want to go further into saying this man has weird fantasies of sleeping with his brother's wife.
      Smh. Likely porn addiction 🀦🀦🀦

20. I pray for you today; the light of God Almighty will shine upon your ways and His divine favor shall make a way for your unprecedented blessings. The mercy of God Almighty shall never cease in your life and He will open the doors of your breakthrough. You will have all round sufficiency and His transforming power will lift you to a higher level with ease. The Lord will surprise you and give you joy Unspeakable in Jesus name. Good morning and enjoy your day
    Happy Birthday DanteπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸΎπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

21. I was eating Amala and enjoying my drink at 4pm, a man entered the restaurant wit a briefcase. I guess he was a big politician because his dressing and pot belly portrays it.
    He walked and sat down as everybody looked at him. Suddenly a woman came to him and started crying. The woman knelt down and told him dat her children and her want to die of hunger since her husband died. This man opened the briefcase and gave the woman five hundred thousand naira. The woman jumped up and left d scene in happiness.
    I was still watching when another man started crying and came to him. He knelt down and begged him that he needed money to establish his business. This man brought out ten million naira cheque (#10,000,000.00)and gave this man.
    This time, i started murmuring and practicing on the lie I would blow to have my own national cake. I started crying and went to the man. Immediately I knelt down, I heard "CUT!! CUT!! CUT!!".
    I turned and saw the director of the movie. He laughed and said "OH BOY NA MOVIE WE DEY SHOOT HERE OO"
    Hahahahahaha........Shame wan kill me.
    Chaii!!
    Economic recession no go kill person
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...
    Copied
    Good afternoon everyoneπŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ’›πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’πŸ’Ÿ❤πŸ’•πŸ’—πŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’ž

1. This story cracked me up 🀣🀣🀣 imagination wan finish me.

22. How's that hilarious? Poster you should call your husband to order

1. I was even trying to get the hilarious aspect of it as well. That man is up to something.

Madam if you're reading this right now, I'm sorry to say this. Pls guide your daughters very well. I have seen and read fathers defiling their daughters.

2. Whatever you want her to do? Unless you want her to buy chains for him, e no go even work.

Some women married to a dog and they know it but would be pretending and expecting him to act otherwise.

Nwanne, okemkpi bu okemkpi. No Two ways about it.😎

3. "I was even trying to get the hilarious aspect as well"

Always hiding under other people's comments to say his mind when its about her.
      Why didn't you say this in one of your stand-alone comments? πŸ™„

4. Who be this anonymous eeeh. You no go fit jam Stella and I heads together. You no reach. My love for Stella and her blog be like aboki trekking from Kogi to Gombe.

23. Okay Stella, we are fine and thinking of you too. Enjoy the rest.

May your healing be perfected @ Surgery Poster.

Disposing pants or any other kind of dirty is not cool at all, the change we want begins with you and I.

With or without giveaway some people still lick ass, e dey dia body already.

Sign out meme is so true.

Hello everyone πŸ’–πŸ’™

24. Stella, come and explain this German language you wrote πŸ™„.

That pregnancy photoshoot, I don't just understand the rationale behind it. May we not depend on people's validation to live eeh.

My people, no ever praise this nepa people too much when you have light constantly o. My area dey face the consequences right now.😭

Una doh.

1. Sis ma, maternity shoot nor bad. Some persons don't like it, others do. E nor make people when nor dey do am more mature pass people when dey do am. Na just preference.

2. How is it depending on people's validation? Do you do birthday shoots, aside that, do you take pictures to mark special occasions in your life? That is what it means to some people. I was planning mine when my baby decided it was time to meet us so I didn't get to do it.

3. I don't do birthday shoot or any other shoot ooo but you see this pregnancy shoot eh I did it wella

25. Good afternoon everyone 🀩🀩🀩

Happy Birthday Dante. May you live long and prosper in all endeavours.
    Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚ Fresh. Wishing you many happy returns of the day. Enjoy your day.

Pregnancy shoot have been around for quite a while. But I don't like when people go naked to take the shot. No beauty in indecency.

Congratulations to the poster who received healing. May your healing be permanent. Stay safe.

Yall enjoy the rest of the day 😘

1. Happy birthday to BV Fresh Petals. May everything good come to you😘.

Fancy and BV Fresh no dey look for trouble; I no know where Dante jam him own wahala wahala wahalaπŸ™„. Abi the zodiac personality different for guys and babes ni?

26. Stella, letter D is missing in Wednesday.

27. Good day house..quick question which do you prefer roasted or cooked corn.. then with Ube or Coconut..

1. Prefer cooked maize,makes me cough when it’s roasted..

Prefer Coconut with it,but if no coconut then I can manage Pear..

@MARTINS

2. I prefer roasted soft corn; By the look you will know. Depending on my mood, I can be pear or coconut; don't have any preference.

3. I prefer cooked corn with pear or coconut

4. I love me some cooked corn with ube πŸ˜‹

5. I like both cooked/roasted corn. I prefer my corn with ube and boiled corn.

Sluttychic.

6. Roasted corn with Ube!!! I miss that so much

7. I meant to write “I prefer my corn with ube and boiled groundnut”

Sluttychic.

8. I like both cooked and roasted corn. Yesterday I bought fresh corn and cooked it with coconut. I like ube too.
      My love for corn is just something else. Let me even send for roasted corn and eat with my remaining coconut.

9. Cooked corn anyday ❤️

10. Uncle Tea and sugar, tired of people not replying you and you now went Anon to ask your jamb question?
      Repliers, una don enter one chance, na dat una boy be dis.🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

28. Good afternoon
    Lord we thank you
    That man is being very disrespectful to his wife haba.

29. Heavy protest ongoing in Enugu. A young lafy and two others have been killed. The governor came into the main market yesterday and sealed of the shops of those who didn't open on Monday due to the threat of Simon Ekpa and his criminal gangs. When the business men came for business this morning, they noticed their shops were sealed. They began protesting and guess what, the Nigerian police will always show themselves at such moment. I really can't say who killed these persons I saw lifeless on the ground but my heart broke a thousand times listening to the cries of an old man at the background over the lifeless body of a young man.

I feel so weak and saddened.

Is it the best a governor could have done? Why can't you provide adequate security? 82 Division is right there in Ogui Rd Enugu state. Why allowed Simon and his criminals always getting away with their act? Where do these boys came out from and left as well that the military can track them or is there an intention to allow some miscreants destroy the East?

1. Can't they lay ambush on those guys disturbing the peace of ourr
      people, capture & question them publicly.
      Why cant they channel that energy in catching the herdsmen that rape and kill people.

30. oooooooooo... how i so love the sign out meme ooooo. People find it so hard to just let my peace of mind be peaceful oooo. Just stay your lane, lemme stay ma lane. We nor quarrel, i nor dey vex for you, na space just dey.

Stella, abeg interpret wetin you write biko. E don reash to even learn this German language.

31. Good afternoon everyone

Happy birthday Dante

32. I'm the Anon that asked about the Catholic church wedding, thanks Zaram and Teejay for your response. God bless you.

1. You're welcome. Pls if your parents are alive, let them grace this occasion. It's a once in a life time event and the dream of every parents.

33. All of a sudden, potbelly is now “sexy”

1. Who said so?

2. Na so we see am. It is now called Dad bod πŸ€§πŸ€§πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Hahahahahahahahahahaha pot belly can never be sexy, never 🀣

Sluttychic.

4. And I have been worried about this pouch belly and can't exercise yet due to medical reasons..
      Omo na to dey flex am like sugar daddy oh😁

34. Jewelu biko translate πŸ™„
    Thyroidectomy Poster, Your healing is permanent in Jesus name.

Madam with Wondering eye husband πŸ₯Ί the earlier you call him to order the better. What sort of disrespect is that na?

For SDK Vile we're all entitled to our different opinions. The way others behave shouldn't be una problem. Make una live n let liveπŸ™„ everytime some people some people .

Cheers as the day progresses 🀞🏻😍

1. I agree Nk,different strokes for different folks. Life would be boring if we were all the same. So just do tou and let others be themselves as well.

35. Poster that your husband is a he goat and should be called to order ASAP. As in change it for him properly bcos what rubbish is that? If the sister inlaw was like me I for don send am stinker since.

36. What happened yesterday with DSS showed that there is only one independent arm of government the executive, others are under it and not independent. The judiciary should stand up and fight because they were disregarded yesterday. If Doctor could go on strike for their rights, judiciary should do same.

1. It is so tiring! I knew such drama would happen. Just destroying institutions and promoting one man with so much power

2. Dear,

Can I tell you the truth? The judiciary brought it upon themselves. If they had lived up to expectations, the legislative arm and executive won't muzzle them. What do you expect when politicians will bribe judges and they will fall for it and compromise justice. Tell me how do you want their orders to be obeyed? Na see finish dey cause am if you ask me.

If the US court can indict Donald Trump an ex president, so also was Jacob Zuma of South Africa and even Egyptian ex president, tell me why would Babaginda, Jonathan, and Buhari still be walking free men in today's Nigeria with the high level of corruption associated with them.

Do you know Buhari has left Nigeria after election and has refused to return. Or is he back in the country? Why is he running? Is he actually Buhari to abandon Daura for London after destroying the country. To think it was some people's Messiah here.

37. Heii Oluwa, thank you for every every.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ˜˜☺️😊πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

38. The 'T' lady whose husband left for a woman with 3kids. You even have the guts to come complain when you know you are not innocent. Wait let Dante come for you.

1. It is not T that posted the comment, it is somebody that knows T that posted the above.

39. A beautiful day
    Good afternoon πŸ’•

40. Good day bvs, may God grant all TTC woman our babies Amen πŸ™
    Please who has done HSG test to ascertain if the fallopian tubes are open? Please what is the degree of the pain in percentage, is it so painful and unlearning.

How can I prepare my mind towards it, what are the does and don't.

1. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      I heard it's painful but people are doing it. Weti person go come do? This life is too stressful for women abeg. You'll be fine sis

41. Good day bvs, may God grant all TTC woman our babies Amen πŸ™
    Please who has done HSG test to ascertain if the fallopian tubes are open? Please what is the degree of the pain in percentage, is it so painful and unlearning.

How can I prepare my mind towards it, what are the does and don'ts. Please help a sister πŸ™ πŸ™

42. IHN is loaded.
    I dey come back

43. Stella your red pen dey weak me sometimes. Which kain useless husband be this biko, I feel like giving him a knock

44. My friend's client insulted her today. She warned her not to try it again that she had attempted it some weeks back and she avoided it,that she won't take it. Well job is ongoing and almost done but this woman did it again. My friend gave it to her gbas gbos style . The woman started saying you insulted me God bless you,my friend said I no want your blessing keep it. The woman said I'm worried about you,my friend said no worry about me,worry about your self.
    The woman now wants peace my Fri dey blow hot
    Wahala shaa
    This life and work ehn
    Sometimes you keep quiet they will use you to wipe ground
    Sometime you insylt they will say you dey rude meanwhile na Dem first start am
    This idea that customers are always right ehn
    Sometimes no be so oh
    Kai
    My friend is big shaa so

45. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

That woman's husband just reminding me of a friend's husband. He'll even call me and say this one he hasn't seen me hope I didn't fight with my friend his wife. He'll tell his wife to call and invite me. I started forming busy aand stay away abeg.

Happy birthday to you Boss Dante and bv Freshyo, God bless you and grant u all ur heart's desires.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

46. IMPORTANT INFORMATION!

How to conserve 75% of the fuel in your car, especially when using a big engine car.

Below are few practical and scientific steps to conserve fuel in your car this period:

1: Before you start your car, check the engine oil and water level, also the battery contacts.

2: Start the car and allow it to run for one or two minutes.

3: While it is running, come out and check the tyre levels.

4: If satisfied ok, after one or two minutes, turn off the ignition.

5: Lock the car and leave it at home, cross the road and enter public transport to your destination.

🚢🏽‍♂️🚢🏽‍♂️🚢🏽‍♂️🚢🏽‍♂️🚢🏽‍♂️🚢🏽‍♂️

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

47. Good afternoon my beautiful people. Poster your husband have no self control at all, call him to other and if possible report him to his brother before he r*pe that woman one day.
    WCW guys.

48. Stella please what’s funny about the lusting husband? I’m even afraid for the sister in law because this one can rape her when he gets the opportunity, his obsession is sick and dangerous! Poster please partner with your sister in law and let her know you see what’s going on and tell her to protect herself! Also to inform her husband! I repeat your husband can sexually assault her to achieve his lust .

49. The woman whose husband is obsessed with the sister in law, are you sure they never dated before??? Please do your findings.

50. I came late today, Una good afternoon

Women crush Wednesday
    I'm crushing on my self for being a super woman

51. Son of man Dante, thou shalth live long and healthy. Thou shalth be blessed beyond thy imagination.
    Daughter of zion Supernova, shalth be thy peace in marriage. Happy birthday good man and great husband to Supernova.. Selah .

KJV.

1. @Dante: Happy birthday broπŸ’™. May everything good flock to you and may your healing be permanent.

E be like the one wey I post for that side don enter Ukrainian pot of soup.

52. Cockroaches clean themselves after touching a human.

53. The BV that had operation, I thank God that the process is over and you are alive to appreciate God. Peanut person this your question get as e be oh.

54. Happy birthday to you, Dante.
    God bless your new age. May God continue to bless the good works of your hands.

It is your day. ENJOY.

Because it is your day, Princess Dante, I will not drag you. We shall continue tomorrow.
    Have fun guuurrrrl.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

55. Happy birthday boss Dante.
    You suppose drop location for us the Abuja bvs o

56. Happy birthday to you Dante. Blessings upon you.

57. Madam with the lusting and obsessed husband,you see confrontations stifles slow movement tell the sister in law to come , as in let her understand you know what your husband is doing cos she is doing respect things, if she comes let your husband be present once he start openly tell him it's like you ll marry your brothers wife since you can't allow her to breathe, stop this shameless behavior cos your pursuing my co wife away , believe me he will behave himself.
    I hope he doesn't stalk her on social networks , there is a way a shameless person will behave you give him shameless correction. My type I'm very verbal I no dey do any pretence thing , so because of him your co wife that's is suppose to be relating with you will now be running away from you , I go talk am till you behave yourself .I will openly call her and tell her pls come and visit is it bcos of what my husband is doing, don't mind him o believe it works tighten that loose nut from his brain .inukwam nzuzu radarada

58. U need the help of that woman, i mean ur co wife to shun ur husband in ur present and her husband, so he will kno na rubbish he dey do