Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, July 26, 2023

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#wcw #womancrushwednesday #whatlovecannotdodoesnotexist #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #smile

Good Morning....

It is a Beautiful day to be able to celebrate yourself as a woman,please do!!
I celebrate everyone who is a woman reading this, May you only know Joy and laughter and peace of mind.

Enjoy the day and see you in the comment section...

🙌🙌🙌

299 comments:

1. Give It Your All!!
    2 Corinthians 1:8.

Excerpts!!

"Would you stick out your neck to preach the Gospel to your co-workers or business associates even if it means losing your job or losing out on business contracts you’ve so much desired?"

"How about your family members who aren’t yet born again? Would you go all out for them, or remain quiet to avoid being hated, disliked or ostracized? There’re those who for the fear of losing the relationships they’ve built, will never witness to their friends. How sad!"

"You’re a witness to your generation, and the Lord will hold you responsible as their witness. You’ve got to be committed to bringing salvation to those in your world. What you’re into isn’t about saving your head; it’s not about the comforts of life or the benefits you get out of it, no! You’re not into this for what any man can give you, but for the honour and glory of Christ the Lord."

Confession!!

Dear Lord, there're no limits to how far I'm willing to go for this priceless Gospel that has been committed to my trust. I preach it boldly in the power of the Spirit, delivering many from the Kingdom of darkness into the glorious liberty of the sons of God, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    2 Corinthians 5:18-19; 1 Corinthians 9:16-17.

2. Dante!!!

Shout out to you Boss Man on this special day of yours. May your new age be blessed. Keep soaring higher bro! More money in your aza. Walk and never stumble. In case you stumble, may you stumble on top of a blancaful virgin😁😁.

The Boss of them all.

The War General. Maximum Respect!!! 💪

May your days be longgggggggg.

1. Happy birthday Dante. Wishing you an amazing new year.

2. Grabs the microphone. DJ play me. See the way he answered me by Nathaniel Bassey 💃💃💃💃💃.
      May this be your song this new year. Happy birthday Bros. More money, better days ahead.

3. Happy birthday to the real Tableshaker of SDK

4. Gracious Precious! Today is Dante's birthday! Happy Birthday Dante. Wishing you long life and prosperity. God bless your new age! Any truth yarns or memo for Naija Girls for today? 😂😂😂😂😂

5. Happy birthday Dante. War Lord.

6. Happy birthday Dante, wishing you long useful life and prosperity. Cheers! 🥂

7. Happy birthday Dante, age with grace and wisdom. my month mate

8. Lol..
      Ezege, no loud am..😁

We have chosen to remain sober and not celebrate as a way of protesting the decadence of the country just like our Daddy PO,.

But let's thank God for Life sha,. I obviously cheated death twice this year, nasty car accident and a major surgery..

I for say make I go run am with motherless babies like Peter Obi, but I no won do the scam wey one werey for my WhatsApp do last year.. werey post all him accounts both him dollars account say him dey go celebrate him birthday with the less privileged, say if you won support the giving, you can donate 😂😂
      Shey you no see scammer.. no be you won go give, why make anyone support you? Na their birthday? Werey Lol..

Me no want make anyone even wish me happy birthday for WhatsApp or call me for same sef cos I dey feel shy and exhausted being the center of celebration,. The same me is waiting for them to forget so I can tackle them tomorrow.. wizardry behaviour 😁😁

Thanks Fam..
      God bless you all..

🙄🙄 @Big Stellz

9. Happy birthday @Boss Dante 🎉🥳🎊🎈 increase and shine 🎊 have a blast 🥂 lots of love 💙

10. Happy birthday to you Dante
      Cheers bro

3. My opinion

One thing I observed from this blog....if you are not here for giveaways, you will be outspoken and meticulous in your comments. You will say the right things always without mincing words, but if your intention here is for giveaway, your comments will always be bias, you will lick plenty a$$, and if person eventually dash you small money here, Aah! Anything the person does will be right before your eyes..

BVs, what are the other things you've observed on this blog?

4. It is unwise to assume that a landlord is richer than all his tenants....
    It is unwise to assume that a man who has 2 cars is richer than the man who treks or rides an okada...
    It is unwise to assume that the one who wears expensive clothes, is richer than the one who always wears cheap attires...
    Life has taught me NEVER to look down on anyone. Respect people, work hard and wish others well. Dazzol!
    Una Gud Morning..♥️..#ALiSpeaks

1. Well said. Never look down on anyone.

2. Very unwise my brother. Some trekkkers are landlords while some landlords are trekkers🤣🤣🤣

3. Gbamsolutely 👌
      Beautiful Morning bro

5. Amen to all the prayers.
    Good morning everyone

6. Good morning everyone
    All women are my crush 🥰🥰❤️🤗
    Have a lovely day 💞

7. Greetings to this amazing family of mine. My 5-year-old daughter is a very slow eater. There's no food you serve this girl that she'll eat fast. Her younger brother who's just two years, feeds himself & finishes his food within few minutes. But she can spend an hour plus eating her meal. Please any idea on what I can do to help her eating habit? Una doh🙏

1. Lol my 5 year old sits on this table, the only thing he eats fast is egg lol

2. Good morning beautiful,just leave her alone.

3. Morning Morayo dear.calm down love,my daughter was like dis but she has grown out of it now.just be patient with her since there is no race.but wat I did? I introduced a bit of fun to eating I made animal sounds made aeroplane sounds to excite her.told her to mimick d way they ate.i made d sounds,she did d eating.and I made meals she really wanted to eat,like she could suggest and I ll make it pretty for her .then d final one,we ate together she takes one spoon,I take my own.my dear,it's a stage for her,she will outgrow it cos it was very tiring but worth it.e hugs dear.they all come with their different "ish"

4. Mama be calming down. Queens don't eat fast. Have you seen first ladies or billionaire women like Mrs. Alikija eating fast. She knows her calling and she is practicing how to dine with kings and queens. Leave her biko🚶🚶🚶

5. Beautiful Morning darling 😘

6. My sis,some of us are like that oo,I am also slow at eating that's why I hardly eat out with people or eat very small portion so I can finish with others.

7. Just allow her. She will be fine plus it will help savour the taste of the food. Also understand how the food texture is provided she aint a picky eater

8. Jesus is too good to me😩😩😩😩😩. 😍 I am his beloved forever 💯🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️
    He saved my son from being electrocuted. Hallelujah 🙌 🙌 🙌 🙌 🙌 🙌 🙌 🙌 🙌 🙌 🙌 🙌.

1. Thank God for your son

2. Congratulations beautiful

3. Ah God! Thank you 🙌

4. Abeg oh!!! Electrocuted ke? Pls be safe oh! May God continue to guide and protect u.

5. 😮😮😮

Thank God for your son.

6. Haaaaaa. Praise God my sister. No harm is permitted around you.

7. Receive all the glory, Lord🙌

8. Hallelujah 🙏🏻🙏🏻
      Thank you Jesus

9. Thank God for your son. May He continue to them all.

10. Thank God for averting danger. May God always come through for us Amen

11. Hallelujah Hallelujah Hallelujah Hallelujah Hallelujah
      May God's name be praise 👏 🙌 🙏
      Thank God for your son.

12. God abeg o. Thank God abeg

13. Thank you Jesus and congratulations Nne 💃

9. Already at oshodi market.. God help us today. Good morning beautiful people 💜 💕 💖 💖.

10. TODAY IN HISTORY

1775 The U.S. Postal Service was established by the Second Continental Congress, and Benjamin Franklin was named the first postmaster general.

1894 English writer Aldous Huxley, whose deep distrust of 20th-century trends in both politics and technology found expression in his novel Brave New World (1932), was born in Godalming, Surrey.

1928 Stanley Kubrick, American director, producer, screenwriter and photographer. Known for directing notable films like The Shining, A Clockwise Orange, Eye Wide Shut was born.

1943 Los Angeles experienced its first major smog as a “hellish cloud” descended on the city, limiting visibility to three blocks; the noxious smog was later blamed, in part, on the exhaust from vehicles.

1948 U.S. President Harry S. Truman signed Executive Order 9981, which abolished racial segregation in the U.S. military.

1953 Fidel Castro attacked the Moncada military fortress in Santiago de Cuba, and, although unsuccessful, the event later inspired the 26th of July Movement, which culminated in the overthrow of Fulgencio Batista's regime in Cuba.

1956 Egyptian President Gamal Abdel Nasser seized control of the Suez Canal and nationalized it, sparking a crisis that later resulted in French, British, and Israeli forces briefly occupying parts of Egypt.

1964 American actress Sandra Bullock—known for her charismatic energy and wit on-screen, especially as girl-next-door characters in romantic comedies—was born.

1965 The Republic of Maldives gained its independence from Britain.

1971 American photographer Diane Arbus—who was best known for her compelling, often disturbing, portraits of people from the edges of society—died by su*c*de at age 48.

2004 In response to an explosion of violence in the Darfur region, the European Union advocated that the United Nations institute economic sanctions against Sudan.

2016 At the Democratic National Convention, Hillary Clinton was officially nominated for president, becoming the first woman to top the presidential ticket of a major party in the United States.

2020 American actress Olivia de Havilland, who won Academy Awards for her performances in To Each His Own and The Heiress, died at age 104.

~~ Culled from Britannica

11. Good morning people.

Today, I celebrate everybody for naija. We dey try inside this country.

Have a good day y'all.

12. Amen @ Stella Ma'am
    😘 to me, myself and I
    I am a Survivor
    Good morning lovelies
    Do have a beautiful day ahead!

13. I am proud Igbo.
    Stella I will take serious offence if anyone refers to me as an IPOB. That is taking a joke too far🙁m From the last time I checked, Ipob is an association that has card carrying members which yours sincerely is not one of them.

Amen to your prayers Stella.
    Good morning great people.

14. A blessed morning to everyone..
    Getting ready for work.. normal, normal today must favour us ijn🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

15. That lady that is being beaten blue and black by her yeye time and destiny wasting boy friend should continue. Her reward for practicing Romeo and Juliet is in the grave. BV that reported the case, you people should leave her oo because she has left the normal realm of relationship to another realm. If the father like let him be COAS, he can't do anything. They will beat her and the guy till they are tired. Soon they will elope and the lady will come back years later drained and wasted maybe with children while the man has moved on and happily married. There is no juju anywhere. It's just s,x and smooth words filled with satanic lies. Just mind your business.
    Talking from experience🚶🚶

1. When she get tired, I'm sure she knows what to do. Na why i no dey advice or pity those in abusive relationships. No matter how hard you try to make them smell the coffee and act accordingly. They won't budge till they had their fill.

16. Amen to your prayers Stella 🙏
    Good morning everyone 🥰🥰

17. Goodmorning beeveeleons...😎😎

I celebrate myself today😍😍

1. Olawealth, the Ankara merchandise. I greet you special.

2. Ola weaith kilode? U be woman?🤣🤣🤪🤪🤪

3. We join in celebrating you Bros

4. Olawealth..oo Are U a.woman.??? Today na Wednesday ..

18. Amen to your prayers stellz..
    Crushing on you too 💕
    Good morning fam 💜

19. My WCW for the week are:

1. Amebonawork
    2. Fidel
    3. Helen
    4. Pretty Girlie
    5. Esperanza
    6. Big Mama
    7. Rhapsody
    8. Prettiest Rosie

You all are amazing and beautiful. Keep being you as always!

1. Thanks so much bv Phoenix 😘 you're loved

2. Iam crushing on you❤️❤️❤️ thanks for educating us always

20. Amen to your prayers Stella, I celebrate you too. I wish y'all a great day.

1. Morning bvs!!!! WCW to all u special women in dis space .God bless ur Hussle and keep y'all safe.keep shinning,kip luving,kip smiling girls!!! We rule!!!!!!!luv u all...

21. It seems it's only during week days that we can get a little sunshine to dry our clothes as the weekends are for a continuous down pour. Na to dey wash and spread cloths during the week be the format now have dry clothes. 😊

Amen to your prayers, Stella. Thanks. ❤️.

Good morning everyone. Love resides here. ✌🏼💕💕

1. Oh you also noticed too. Na the way oh. Week day laundry

2. Love really reside here.

3. Yes o, plenty 💕
      Beautiful Morning Cyn😘

4. Hello Cynthi 😘♥️

5. @Zaza, yes "love really reside here". So is hate, jealousy, backbiting and what not

6. Love lives here 💓

Good morning Sis 💜

22. Abba father I'm super thankful to see another beautiful day💃💃

#WCW💋💋💋

Hello my Ladies ❤️💕❤️💕 my soul sisters on here 💓❤️💕💋
    God bless you
    God increase you
    You shine in all your ways
    You are blessed
    You are unstoppable
    Wherever you go, men will favour you
    You shall never be denied
    Your voice will be heard for good in places that matter
    God is making every mountain become plain
    Go and prosper 🎉🎉🎉

I love and celebrate y'all my super amazing, beautiful woman here 💜💖💜💖

Namaste lovelies ❤️💕❤️💕💓

23. The anon that asked yesterday if someone can marry in the Catholic without the parents being around. The answer is YES. Catholic wedding is a long process. It doess not just happen. When you complete the process and all facts are checked to be correct. You can arrange with the revererend father to wed you even on a normal day during morning or evening mass. When they ask who is handing the lady over for marriage, your brother or a representative can come forward. Go to a good photographer and do photo shoot with your wedding gown..make sure they capture the wedding ring🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Just don't stress yourself. The only competition you have in life is YOU and no one else.
    Congratulations in advance

24. With all what I watched that transpired blw the dss and the correctional officers yesterday at the court shows this nation is in a big mess i tell you.
    Goodmorn

1. I cringed watching it,very shameful 😐 😐 😐

2. Back then, the DSS used to be a well organized and respectable security outfit. At some point in time, I almost picked up a form to join them. Seeing what it has become today, I am glad I didn't pursue that path in life.

Going by their actions in recent time, I won't be mistaken if I liken them to the infamous but now disbanded SARS.

There's something that's terribly wrong about the Nigerian system . Every institution of government including commissions, agencies and even the judiciary and legislature all have this weakling over the executive and they all have unreservedly loyal to the president and not to the constitution of the country.

What a crying shame!!!

3. Nation we don decay finish . What goes around comes around.

25. Good morning everyone 🤩🤩🤩
    Amen to your prayers,Stella. Wishing you the same in multiple folds.

Queens, Don't make yourself small for anyone. Be the awkward, intelligent, funny, beautiful and weirdo that you are. Don't hold back. Just be Yourself.Happy Woman Crush Wednesday Queens 😘🥰😘.

Have a splendid day ahead, Y'all.

26. Goodmorning everyone,Happy midweek!
    Crushing on Me,Myself and l.
    Today is my son's school party looking forward to having a fun filled day.

Schools are not having it easy this period at all,they sent a message yesterday that there won't be prize giving for outstanding students because they are trying to cut cost to make the event successful. It is well ooo!

1. It's well. Just have fun. Congratulations to your son.

2. Please they shouldn't deny the pupils of their right. let them look for other areas to cut cost biko😔 That Outstanding and the ovation that follows is always encouraging...

3. It's well, sis. Everywhere don red for Naija. Nobody is finding it easy anymore.

27. Oh Dear Sdk. Today we celebrate U.
    Happy birthday celebrations too to all LEOS.. ..24TH.JULY TO 23RD AUG. HIP HIP HIP.

28. Beautiful morning to everyone. I celebrate every wonderful women here including you Stella, God will crown all our efforts with success.

Happy birthday to you Teejay, may God bless your new age.

29. Dangote refinery will start operation(s) by 2025 as reported.

So why was it hurriedly commissioned by Buhari as if its operation is starting immediately. Do you now see how an average politician from the north thinks and reason. They see nothing wrong in their act. Buhari only wanted to be on the record as one who commissioned such a project by cutting ribbons not minding if it's ready.

So shameful.

1. Happy Birthday! May the Lord perfect that very concern of yours in Jesus Name 🙏

30. My prayer for you is that you get all the happiness in life you desire. I hope you have a lovely morning ahead! I pray that the Lord be on your side as you fight every obstacle and push your way today with grace. May you hold your peace, and may he defend you when you cannot speak—best of the morning to you all. 💞

31. Arise and shine 🌞🌟💫✨
    Good morning beautiful people
    WCW 😘
    Amen to your prayers Stella Ma'am 🙏

32. TWO BASKET WEAVERS

A Short Moral Story.

A wealthy king decided to hold a contest among two highly skilled basket weavers. Ultimately, he wanted to determine who could weave more baskets in a day. The two women would contest for the fastest weaver, with the winner to be awarded a large sum of money as a prize.

It started early in the morning, on the day of the contest, with the two women set to weave their best.

However, one of the women seemed faster than the other, and in only five hours, she had woven two baskets. Meanwhile, the other woman became jealous as she was still on her first basket.

Shorty, the king came to inspect the two busy women. And then, quite unexpectedly, he said to the faster woman.

"Your baskets are a bit smaller than the required size. You didn't follow the contest rules, therefore you must start all over again. Remember that you don't have much time left"

The jealous woman was so gladdened by what the king had said and she silently mocked the faster woman. She knew it was a great opportunity for her to win the contest.

However, the faster woman wasn't discouraged by her plight. With so much determination and commitment, she started all over again, hoping to achieve success.

By the end of the day, the two women were made to stop weaving as the contest was over. It was time to know the winner.

The other woman had excellently made ten baskets. Everyone was impressed by her skills.

But to the greatest surprise of all, the woman who was made to restart hers, had woven eleven baskets. She still won.

The king who couldn't contain his astonishment and curiosity, asked the faster woman.

"You had very limited time. Come on, tell me how you won?"

The woman smiled and said.
    "Magic starts to happen once you start believing in yourself"

Many of us tend to give up when things get too hard. We allow disappointments to cripple our self esteem and kill the passion to pursue our dreams. We are afraid to start all over again as we think it's always too late. However, we need to understand that the moment we start believing in ourselves, we start creating confidence. And with confidence, we can do anything in life.
    Copied
    #WCW
    Good morning blogfams💛💝💟💞😍❤💕💗💖💚💙💛💜

1. "Magic starts to happen once you start believing in yourself".
      Thanks for sharing 👍

2. Profound lesson. Comparison is the killer of dreams and confidence. Thanks

33. Knack who bill you and bill who knack you.

34. HEALTH CORNER 😁

It is not every health challenge that warrants you to go waste money in the hospital. At least the foods am going to list here are natural so they won't have any negative effect except when taken in excess.

If you have difficulty in sleeping, take food reach in MAGNESIUM : eg Avacado, dark chocolate

If you low energy, take food rich in iron: eg red meat, Eggs(any style),liver, chicken, turkey,lamp , dried beef,
    SEA FOOD: Sardines,shrimp,markerel
    VEGETABLES: Spinach, sweet potatoes,peas, spring beans,
    BREAD AND CEREALS: whole wheat bread,oat cereal, cornmeal, wheat products.
    FRUITS: Strawberries, mellon, etc

If you feel weak then you need food rich in ZINC: eg mango🥭

If you wake up feeling weak then you need POTASSIUM : Eg coconut water 🥥 .Take coconut water if you are not on any medication.

If you have a headache then you need SODIUM : E.g. Salt water.

Remember that over-consumption of sodium can lead to high blood pressure, which in turn increases the risk of heart attack and stroke.

You only need 2300mg of sodium in a day, however, people with high blood pressure should eat less than 1500mg per day or less than 3/4 of a tablespoon of salt.

35. Happy birthday, Dante.
    God bless you always, bro. ❤️💕🌺

36. SHOW LOVE AND RESPECT

'Love each other...and honour others.' Romans 12:10 CEV

Dr James Dobson writes: 'One of the best ways to keep a marriage healthy is to maintain a system of mutual accountability within the context of love. This is done by protecting what I call the "line of respect"...Let me illustrate. Suppose I work in my office two hours longer than usual...knowing that my wife, Shirley, is at home preparing a special candlelight dinner. If I don't call to let her know I'll be late, you can bet that I'm going to hear about it when I get home. Shirley would see my behaviour as insulting - and she'd be right. So she'd say, in effect, "Jim, what you did was selfish, and I can't let it pass." In those few words, and probably a few more, she would have spoken her mind in love and held me accountable for my disrespect. Then we would move on together. In a healthy marriage, some things are worth defending, and mutual respect is at the top of the list. This doesn't mean you should nag, insult, publicly embarrass your mate, or point out insignificant indiscretions that should be overlooked. But a workable system of "checks and balances" can keep your marriage on course when issues of respect are at stake. This kind of mutual accountability is the best way I know to avoid an unexpected explosion when stored resentment and anger reach a critical mass.'

So: 'Love each other with genuine affection, and take delight in honouring each other' (Romans 12:10 NLT).
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

37. Bonjour Blogfam❤️
    The closest thing to God's love is a Mother's love. Iam dedicating "Kuchi Kuchi" by Jodie to all the amazing women on this blog especially our singles and expectant mothers, your joy shall be full 🙏 praying with you always❤️

38. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Wishing us all the best of today, amen.
    Have a nice day ahead guys, one Love.

39. Good morning
    Beautiful blessed day to everyone

40. A man was praying for a demon-possessed man. He shouted, "In the name of AlmightyGod, what do you want from this Man?! Speak! Before I cast you out into the lake of fire!
    The demon in the man said, "I want him to win the National Lottery Draw worth 200million naira tonight."
    The man subtly lowered the microphone and whispered, "Get out of him and enter inside me."
    😇😇😂😂😂 😂😂😂
    Copied

Good morning blogfams💝💟💞😍❤💕💜💛💙💚💖💗😘

41. I've been experiencing blurry vision lately. I spend an average of 10 hours in front a computer

1. Whao! That's a lot. Use a screen guard for your system or buy a shakomended glasses to protect your eyes from the screen or reduce the light intensity of your system.

Sorry, also see a n eye doctor too

42. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful wednesday.

43. Goodmorning bvs!;!
    have a great day y'all
    one love!!

44. Before by 7pm Nigerians go dn rush on generator
    If 9pm reach now sef everywhere go quiet
    Everywhere dun turn GRA by force by fire
    Thank God super story era don end
    Una good morning

45. According to superstition, what do you get if you break a mirror?

- Bad hair day
    - 7 days itch
    - 7 years bad luck
    - 7 years good luck

46. Dante omo ogbon, wishing you a prosperous new age in life. May your years on earth be elongethed, may you walk and jam opekesis and cowries into ur aza.
    .the gods are wise but may you never go by the way of saani Abacha. Walk and never. Mayanstical.

Happy natal day dude. Gat ur back paddy me..

Today's movement get as e be oooo..rain wan start for Ibadan here now and I have to be in lag today. Let's see how it goes shaa, I shaa know I will be there before 8pm by God's grace.

I greet all the hardworking women in here cuz it's not easy, both single mothers and single ladies working tirelessly to become a better version of themselves. God bless you all cuz u all are Queens in your Queedom ✌️

47. Reno Omokri talks on the Godwin Emefiele's brouhaha plus his rearrest

Godwin Emefiele is my friend. I have NEVER collected a dime from him. But I will NEVER abandon him. I know that Emefiele has been kind to different people at different times, including a major Presidential candidate from the Southeast, who has chosen to remain loudly quiet while Emefiele is going through some of the most challenging times of his life.

Emefiele Rearrested In Court By The DSS? President Tinubu, You Are Already President, Please Sow Mercy So You Can Reap It When You Need It!

#TableShaker

Good morning to y'all on here
    #WomanCrushWednesday
    #VentWednesday
    #WackyWednesday

48. Good morning all
    Please a quick one; I have lots of unwanted pants that I want to dispose but fear of people taking hold of it to either wash and wear or taking it to do their evil deeds has made the option of disposing it in the gutter not an option. Or what do you think? Should I burn them?
    Please aunties in th house I need replies🙏

1. How can you even think of disposing your pants in the gutter? I’m shocked!!
      Madam, burn them.

Sluttychic.

2. Use scissors to cut them up, put them in black nylon bags (use like 4 nylons to tie them up and dispose.

Or you cut them up and burn them.

3. No eat them if you cannot burn it

4. But why would you want to dispose your unwanted panties in the gutter? Is the gutter a refuse dump?

Burn it if you have space in your compound. Otherwise shred it, tie in a nylon and dispose in the trash.

49. I celebrate you My Super Woman ... Jewelu
    I celebrate Eka, Your journey on sdk blog ... really inspiring 💕
    I celebrate you Castle... My Strong , Intelligent, Bold Lady💕
    I Celebrate All My Beautiful Ladies here 💕❣️

Wishing everyone the very best Of today.

Shaggy .. Strength Of A Woman 💪🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻 On Replay

So Amazing How This World Was Made ,
    Wonder If God Was A Woman 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

50. There's this trendy thing going on amongst pregnant woman. They go to the studio to take a pics of their baby bump
    Please I want to know why. Is it to proof as an evidence that the woman was truly preggy or what because I nor understand 🤷

1. No its not proof of pregnancy 😂😂 I believe it is to keep and relive memories of carrying out an amazing task of co-creation.

Me I love it ❤️ sans over exposing your body

51. Thank you my ever present Abba Father, my joy giver, my strength in time of trials.
    This is your lovely daughter saying thank you for everything.
    It's my birthday blogfam, Happy Birthday to me.

1. Happy Birthday Fresh Fresh yo. Wishing you long life and prosperity Amen

52. People that borrow to impress dey really try o, some people borrow money to buy clothes or even buy clothes on credit just to impress who no send or see them. My friend was asking me how I see her outfit to the graduation ceremony on Monday, truth be told I can't even remember what she wore, so imagine say she went all out to pepper someone like me who can't even remember what she wore🤷.

53. You are Leo Dante 🙌🏿🙌🏿 now I understand!!! Leos are SPECIAL.
    Happy birthday to you Dante. Blessings all the way and have a fab one.

Sluttychic.

54. Happy birthday my Love Dante.😍😍 I wish you all the beautiful things life has to offer.