Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, July 05, 2023

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#wcw #midweek #womancrushwednesday #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #smile

Good Morning...

Its a beautiful Wednesday... Why dont you lift someones spirit today by making them feel good with your words? Words are so powerful, did you know this?
I hope your day started well?
It is woman crush Wednesday and i celebrate BVs Miss Ess, St Phoenix Elsewhere, Ron, Arike , Justyswyt,Amyviv.....

Have a great day!
😍❤️πŸ’•πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

217 comments:

1. She left him because she felt he wasn't financially stable enough to start a family. He was pained, and swore that she will NEVER amount to anything good and that she MUST regret her decision.
    Well, she later got married to a Nigerian IT expert who works in a big tech firm in the US. Currently, she works as a professor in a university there. They have 3 kids, and live in a mansion in Atlanta.....
    Omoh, e be like say that her former guy swear no work o.
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. The swear no enter at all. No be every swear de work, especially when your hands are clean.

2. Most times swear no dey work but she will still face the karma for what she did

3. Karma, karma, this is what binds people to toxic relationships, if a relationship ain't working, keep it moving, nobody should be 'soul-tied' to no one. Nobody should lay 'courses' on anyone because they moved on. Hearts are meant to broken-sometimes, and not every relationship leads to the altar. Know this, and know Peace.

4. Phoenix what did she do. ? What if the ex is lazy with no ambition. The girl choose herself first.

5. 09:15, you nailed it, which beer do you drink?

She left him in a relationship because he didn't meet her specifications, he cursed her instead of moving on. Mumu man.

I'm disappointed in Phoenix for this her reply. Which karma will she face? For dumping a man? How many men that broke ladies hearts faced karma? Walking out of a relationship is not a new thing and not a bad thing, anyone that curses because someone breaks up with him or her , the curses will return to the curser.

6. Phoenix, She won't face karma because she did nothing wrong.
      She wanted marriage the guy was not ready financially and she moved on. Should she stayed back and wasted her prime so fellow guys like him will start calling her evening newspaper?

She did nothing to the guy. Relationship is a decision making process not the final destination. It works for you you stay, it doesn't then you leave rather than staying out of pity.

I say this too when ladies write here that a guy left them and blog visitors says he will regret it and I ask, regret what? When you are not what they other person wants must they stay there? Out of pity? People will only stay with you in a relationship if you fit what they are looking for else they will bounce. Nobody is doing you a favour.

If they said she left her husband because he become financially incapable, then I would understand.

7. Ok make I correct my mistake.. *curses

8. *hearts are meant to be**

9. Anony 9:15 What is the colour of your problem? What are you actually disappointed in? Make your comment and keep it moving. I said what I said

10. She will not receive any Karma in Jesus name
      The guy too will find happiness and prosoerity in Jesus name Amen

2. The Divine Path!!
    Ephesians 2:10 AMPC.

Excerpts!!

"There’s a natural path, and then there’s a divine path. The natural path is subject to causes and effects. For example, if you were born in a certain neighbourhood or attended a certain school, it would be easy to predict how you’d turn out. This is why it’s easy for Satan to toy with the natural paths or natural destinies of people."

"The divine path, however, is different. It begins when you’re born again, and this path is like a mystery. The world can’t figure you out or predict your life, because being born again, God has made you a limitless wonder. Your life is one of infinite possibilities because of His divine ability at work in you."

"Choose the divine path. The divine path makes your life worth living. You’ll keep making remarkable progress on every side, because you’re piloted by the Holy Spirit."

Confession!!

Thank you, Father, for leading me by your Spirit in the divine paths that you've prearranged for me. You've granted me everything I'll ever require to fulfil all you've called me to do. Thank you for leading me in the paths of glory and greatness, as I live in your perfect will, pleasing you in all things, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Romans 8:29-30; Romans 12:2; Ephesians 1:11.

3. Good morning everyone!
    Blessed day ahead....

4. A mom will text her twenty-year-old child, letting him know it's going to rain and not to forget an umbrella.

She calls to see how the first day of school separation went for her grandkids and if her daughter made it to the car before tears streamed down her face.

She watches her daughter's baby, so she can shower and take care of her postpartum body.

She texts her forty-year-old son, making sure he’s home safe from a wedding because knowing that is still the only way she can sleep well.

She buys her thirty-four-year-old daughter Wetzel’s Pretzels when she goes to the mall because she knows how much her daughter loves them.

And no, she no longer needs to do these things,
    but she does them anyway.

Because a mother always wants to make life easier for her kids when she can
    even when they’re capable, responsible humans and can do all the things for themselves.

And she always wants to know they’re safe.

Because mothering doesn’t stop when her kids turn eighteen, move far away, or have their own kids.

It just changes.

#WCW
    #MOTHERHOOD

1. That's the life of a caring mother.

2. Yessssssss πŸ’―
      😭😭😭😭

3. Mothering never stops till a woman dies....God bless every good mother and may we never mourn over our children in Jesus name.
      May the Lord bless every TTC woman their heart desires.

4. Mothers are great people.

5. So true. Some mothers are the best.

6. True πŸ‘

5. CHOOSE THE RIGHT ATTITUDE

'Be transformed by the renewing of your mind.' Romans 12:2 NIV

Long before William James, the Father of American psychology, was attributed with saying, 'The greatest discovery of my generation is that human beings can alter their lives by altering their attitudes,' God said, 'As [a man] thinks in his heart, so is he' (Proverbs 23:7 NKJV). Often it's our thoughts, not our circumstances, that determine our happiness. We keep thinking we will be happy when certain things happen. For example, a parent might say, 'When little Tommy starts primary school, I will be happy.' And they are, for a while. Next, 'When Tommy leaves secondary school, I will be happy.' And they are, at least for the summer. Next, Tommy's graduation from university brings the same promise; so does his marriage, and the birth of the first grandchild. But the problem is, the parent hasn't learned how to be happy between 'happenings'.

When your happiness is controlled by something outside yourself, you will always be hostage to people, places and things. That's not how God wants you to live - a victim of circumstances beyond your control. The psalmist said, 'I will bless the Lord at all times: his praise shall continually be in my mouth' (Psalm 34:1 NKJV).

David chose the right attitude, and you have to do the same! You also must maintain it. Like the old farmer said, 'The hardest thing about milking cows is - they don't stay milked!' And it's the same with attitudes; they don't stay changed. You have to work on them; it's called 'renewing...your mind'. And the way you do it is by getting into God's word and getting his word into you.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. God, help me chose the right attitude...Amen πŸ™

2. I always thought the father of American psychos... was Sigmund Freud.

3. I just love you❤️ may The Lord give you a new song this monthπŸ™

4. This is beautiful.
      Remain blessed Essa babe 😘

6. Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning beautiful people
    WCW 😘
    Shout out to every amazing woman out there...keep winning

7. Thank you SDK! I celebrate you for life. I love you

8. Good people of SDK ville, I greet una this beta Wednesday morning. Hope say una dey kajad? I no know wetin de worry some people oo. My hubby told me his encounter with a married woman that approached him while he stepped out yesterday night to get some drugs for my daughter & I was really speechless. Below is their conversation, according to him:

The woman: brother, abeg you fit help me with small money make I take chop?

Hubby: madam no vex, na only money wey I wan take buy drugs for my daughter dey my hand.

The woman: brother, if you want, I go follow you go any hotel wey you like or if you want make we do am for my house (pointing at her house), no problem. After all, my husband no dey house, even if him dey sef, him no go fit complain. Na true I de tell you. Man wey no fit feed im family no get mouth.

Hubby: Visibly surprised and shocked, walked away and headed straight to the pharmacy.

Me: Shocked at what I just heard, asked "Honey, are you really sure of what you just told me now or you're kidding"?

Hubby: I swear. So you think I made up the story Why will I fabricate this kind of story and tell you? For what naw? I'm telling you what just happened few minutes ago & you're doubting me. I was so surprised & confused at the same time. I wish I recorded our conversation. In fact, I couldn't believe my ears as the woman vommitted those words from her mouth.

My people, I say make una follow me hear wetin my two ears hear last night oo. Make una get beta day.

1. Why is hubby saying this to you? To me, I think it wasn't necessary telling you, since it wasn't that serious and beside he didn't give in to it.

Some things in life are better left unsaid so it doesn't breed doubt or mistrust on you.

Sorry to say this. The ones he might agreed on, do you think he will tell you?

People are truly suffering but going that route to a stranger is so shocking and disappointing.

2. Sis, crazy things are really happening.
      No matter what though, she no for throw her husband under bus laidat. And maybe the man dey honestly hustle, but nothing to show for it. Make God no let pesin marry pesin wey get dis kain mentality. How many people you wan sleep with, to feed your family? Let the ny**h breef!
      Indeed, crazy things are happening. Lord have mercy!

3. Wow,this one serious oooo.so her husband wouldn't complain because he lacks money...smh!
      It is well oh

4. Cementing his base so that you'll be able to vouch him, then he operates seamlessly with the knowledge that's his wife trusts him fully. I do the same. The very thing we condemn is our guilty pleasure.

5. Na so one married woman for my area tell my husband on Sunday say she dey shake bumbum because of him, I no dey surprise sha because that woman hand no pure...nonsense

6. Na so one married woman for my area tell my husband on Sunday say she dey shake bumbum because of him, I no dey surprise sha because that woman hand no pure...nonsense

7. Na wa,no shame at all.

8. My dear I follow dey shocked with you but really na wetin dey street now. They also use this as cover to rob people or accuse him falsely of adultery or rape if he dares follow that woman.

Thank God your husband ignored her if na ndi Davido Disciples dem for fall yakata.

9. Na wah oh! No shame at all,only God knows how many men has slept with her with this format and the husband is aware ! Kai

10. Some women shaa..
      This is so bad of her.

11. Things dey happen. No shame anymore for some people.

12. No sha loose guard for am oh, format

13. Nope Teejay, not unnecessary. It's called gisting. I don't know the types of marriages y'all have seen or know of but some of us gist about everything with our spouses. Yes. And some of us still trust our partners because they've not given us any reason to doubt them. Those kyn marriages dey!
      Her hubby is even good. My husband will call me from where it's happening gan gan cos e go be like house too far to discuss this gravity of gist.

14. Teejay and Anon 8:39, when you marry your best friend as a partner, he or she is your gossip and gist partner. Anything that transpired outside, you gist them when you get home. But you won't understand because you don't have that type of partner.

08:39, not all men are like you(if you are a man) or your husband, there are faithful men out there.

15. Teejay, what if her husband is her best friend too and he tells her everything like most female blog visitors here tells their husband everything?
      Would you advise the wife to keep quiet if it was the other way around?
      For that specific guy saying he wants to cheat so he is trying to make her trust him first, what if he doesn't cheat like you?
      This "don't tell" is what makes some men and women to fall at the end of the day.

16. Hmmmm!!
      Things are happening πŸ”₯

9. O ye sons of men and daughters of zion, behold the agape love in thy air.
    I heard a voice that cometh with joy. The voice giveth instruction to thy brethren on SDK blog and said "tell Dante and Supernova, that thou shall be steadfast and sincere with thy love confession for each other, so that any other daughter of zion and son of man that cometh with agape love to profess to any of you, shall know if thou shall go ahead and profess thy love unto thee or go back with thy love, so as not to put asunder what hath been joined together.
    Verily I say to thee, Dante and Supernova, some brethren looketh forward for thy ship to sink, but abegeth thee to sail thy ship with steadfast love to a peaceful marriage.
    Thou shall prepareth our table with wedding jollof, so that the stomach of SDK bvs be filled with thy wedding jollof on thy wedding day.

PS: thou shall not shift pant or pocket until thy marriage cometh to pass.

Jubilation be unto this blog.

KJV.

1. You're my wcw, not minding your genderπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

2. I just de🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Thou shall not shift pantπŸ˜‚Dante wouldn't agree to this except supernova na virgin ooo

4. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ Drama dey for this blog I swear

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 KJV aka King James Version you be clown

6. Ride on Pastor πŸ™Œ (no homo)..

Lol..
      Okay, this 'shifting' of a thing sef, let's even talk about it in the practical sense..

1. I don't think I can go into a relationship without some certain intimacy taking place.. Asin pre relationship.. intimacy doesn't have to end in sex.. I think I should certify some certain things fess, make person no go start relationship come discover what he ordered isn't what he got and start looking for how to escape from the relationship.. relationship wey just startπŸ˜‚.. it happens with women tooo. That's when they'll just ghost the guy and he'll be confused cos he doesn't understand why, same with guys, the girl would now be texting and saying he left her cos he has gotten what he wanted. That might not even be the case, Baba fit don see say wetin him order no be wetin him get..

2. Following the first rule, which is that some level intimacy must happen pre relationship.. having crossed that stage, post relationship, is it possible for there not to be shifting of things? Like your ex(es) all shifted, e come reach my turn, you come dey tell me say na till marriage.. Dey Play..
      The shifting here has to do with both p@nts and wallets.. you think say babe sef go gree say you no go shift wallet till marriage? Asin cos some babes don scam you in the past or what.. why na her own turn wallet no won open again.. Dey play oh..

Well, I'll be looking to see different options about this,. Might make me explain further..

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣thou shall not shift any pant. This kjv will not keep person with laughter 🀣🀣🀣

10. Behold I say unto thee, daughter of zion's ex may have shifted pant and son of man's ex may have shifted thy wallet, but let thee know that old things hath passed away.
      On this 21st century, in the reign of Tinubu, I saith unto thee, thou shall not shift daughter of zion's pant and daughter of zion shall not shift son of man's pocket.
      Thou shall love with thy heart and words and not thy pant nor pocket, so that peace will be onto thee when later thy ship walketh not in the direction of marital temple.

KJV.

11. I like your honesty, Dante. I really do. I also think you would make a good ride or die friend. But sometimes you are not honest with yourself and e dey pain me😁

The honest part;

You said you can't do without pre intimacy and then you said preintimacy will definitely lead to sex. You are right! Even the bible said, "who will have fire in his bosom and not get burnt"?Pre-intimacy is like getting turned on and being left hanging. Like why put yourself in a state of arousal with no intention of going all the way?

The part where you are not honest with yourself;

You always screaming you want a virgin then you said there must be preambles that was when I realised you were joking.
      If the so called virgin was giving preambles left, right and center to every guy she dated, you think you would meet her a virgin? It is all these lre-intimacy talks that makes your fellow guys to categorize virgins into primary, secondary and tertiaryπŸ˜…

The wallet part. I can never agree with you and I will tell you why.

I believe you can never put the value you place on money and the value someone places on their body in the same category. Maybe because I give my male friends money. So does that mean I should ask for them to pay in kind? I give people who may never cross paths with me in real life money, does that mean they must replace my generosity with their nakedness? If the only value a woman is bring is her body just avoid her. You'd not date her and then complain except that is the only value you seek.

I personally feel those who use withhold money as an excuse due to lack of sex in their relationships are just being pretentious and hypocritical because even if the lady who doesn't sleep with you doesn't ask for money, you will still go out to have sex and pay for it. Or are you going to accept the imposed celibacy.

12. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 OMG 🀣🀣 this KJV is something else.

13. 10.26

I don't think you get what I wrote up there. I also don't think you understand me.

If I shout that I want a virgin, I have every right to do that oh.. first, cos I haven't'disvirgined' any.. have I met, yes, I have.. and I left them as I met them.. so they should go and hold those guys who pressured them or the once they pressured to break them.. 2ndly, it's the same rights a lady have to demand for a rich man that a man has to demand for a virgin lady..

However, not to sound hypocritical, I'm not perfect, so even though I don't get a virgin I can't be with a "my past is my past" babe.. I think what matters is for my kind of woman is SHAME, I can't be with a SHAMELESS lady, a shameless lady are those that would bang for money, they are those with dirty past and fake 2 body counts, they are those asking their ex for money etc etc..

Saying we shouldn't compare shifting the wallet to shifting the pant is you sounding like a hypocrite oh.. yea, maybe you give guys money, but what's the percentage of girls like you in this country? The same way many guys would refuse a celibate relationship is the same way many girls would leave a relationship cos the guy refuses to spend on her. This is how both gender view things here.. we only have exceptions to this rule..

Please let's be honest and not try to manipulate things to suit a narrative..

If you can bang other guys in your past, you can't come and tell me I can't with you.. are those guys better than me or what? Why you no tell them to marry you first too.. o wrong nah . And yea, if I have 'disvirgined' a girl before, then I should have no right to demand for a virgin cos na person go marry the one wet I 'spoil' right? Well, I haven't.. so I have every right to also demand for one..

I hope you understand better now

14. Anon 10:26,
      thy word cometh from a place of love and understanding.
      But verily I say unto thee, when thee cometh to equity, thou cometh with clean hands and fairness.
      Let it be known unto thee that as daughter of zion holds thou pant sacred, so did son of man holds thou pocket sacred also.
      Let our brethren on SDK blog bear Dante witness, because son of man saith unto us that he shall not shift thy pocket if daughter of zion shifteth not her pant. Daughter of zion don't think you can change son of man's heart without shifting thy pant. Try not, to avoid calling son of man stingy when thou fail to change son of man heart.
      For peace to reign in thy ship, I saith unto thee, let son of man hold thy pocket sacred and daughter of zion hold thy pant sacred too.
      Thou shall not shift pant nor pocket until thy marriage cometh to pass, only then will son of man and daughter of zion shift thy shiftable freely, without condition or expectation.

Let Agape love reign.

KJV.

10. Happy women crush Wednesday to every woman out there, you all are the best and may you always be happy. Keep doing your best cos your reward is in heaven.

Have an amazing Wednesday.

1. Have a splendid day πŸ’™

2. Thank U..Thank U.
      Women should be celebrated EVERY DAY..

3. Mwah πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜

So i saw a video where that GWR Masseuse slumped and people were laughing at her, saying she didn't break the record instead the record broke her..I just tire for netizens and lack of sympathy,its not easy standing for a long time,I just hope shes okay

11. I celebrate all my amazing Sisters including Stella on this platform. Stay blessed! Keep winning! ❤️πŸ’•πŸŒΊ

Good morning everyone. Do have a fulfilled day ahead. πŸ’™

12. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹

13. DavidoGATE
    OyinGATE
    Banky WGATE
    JambGATE
    Add your own beautiful people
    Good morning and do have a fruitful day 😘

14. Good morning beautiful sisters.
    If you are not happy single. You cannot be happy taken. Happiness comes from within and not from men.

15. "Vote Peter Obi and he will give you Biafra"

A few months later....

"Business are dying, yesterday the Keke guy went picked around 6pm don't even have money to buy fuel not to talk of what he will take to his family but someone will come on TV and be talking rubbish, they should share that palliative before we all die"

Palliative umunwa πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ndi che na ha na emegbu anyi

1. I saw that tweet on twitter two days ago and I shook my head in shame for this person.

The truth is that, a lot of Peter Obi supporters, the obident are living very well and comfortable. These are men and women of great substance. Captains of industries, professionals, business tycoons etc. They all just want a better and working Nigeria.

It's not for our selfish interest when we preach or express our concern for a competent hands to govern the country. We have seen what corruption have done to the system and we want better for our children.

16. Good morning everyone
    May our day be blessed as we go out today Amen πŸ™πŸ»
    My crush goes out to all female BVs
    You all Rock πŸ’•πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ₯°❤️

17. So INEC witness who is also a pastor refused to swear by the Bible before giving his testimony, what is he afraid of, thunder?😎😎😎

1. No sister, these days they don’t swear in court, they just affirm. It still carries thesame punishment if you mislead the court.

2. Yesterday proceeding at the tribunal was interesting. PIN Ikwueto did a great job for the petitioners. This is how you know a legal giant and Silk. You don't see the likes of Livy Uzoukwu, Onyechi Ikpazu and PIN Ikwueto on social media bantering words with kids or peddling false narrative like one SAN I know who has never won a case.

Out of the three witnesses INEC told the tribunal they have, only one came up yesterday who is the ICT director and apparently, INEC also closed their defence same yesterday even though they still have till today being Wednesday for their defense.

Why did the witnesses all ran away from the court? If na you nkor, you go fit stand cross examination from these men I mentioned above?

Law don begin hungry me oooo. Oh! I just wish....... Honestly, I envy the lawyers here practicing.

I saw how brilliantly PIN Ikwueto cross examined the ICT director and he hung himself by himself. Imagine INEC witness the ICT director saying the results they signed as CTC (certified true copy) is blurred and he can't read the figures when PIN Ikwueto asked him to mention the score APC had in a particular state in the document he's reading from. If they are blurred as gotten from the IREV, how then was a winner declared???? That's the big question. You see how INEC shot themselves at the foot.

PIN Ikwueto set a trap for him and he dived in with his two feet.

When great legal giant cross examine you, it's likely and 99% possible you will hang yourself by yourself most especially when you attempt to lie.

Do you now see why I said here sometime ago that SCHOOL isn't a scam rather Nigeria is the scam. Pls if you have the financial strength, by all means give your kids better education. Don't let them be like those being favored by quota system. Believe me, they will surely make not just you but the country proud.

In summation, INEC witness Lawrence Bayode just confirmed to the court that the server was not VULNERABLE on election day. This put to an end the whole ''there was a glitch arrant nonsense.''

Thank you Mr Lawrence.

3. 8.27

Stop spreading false information.
      You either swear or affirm..
      You'll be asked to choose

4. @ Teejay, na here some of us dey read the court proceedings. Pls don't stop bringing it here. Tanku.

18. Happy midweek everyone,it's a drizzling morning overhere.
    Crushing on my beautiful self.
    Is it okay to motivate your ex husband and always want him to be happy despite the fact that you both are never coming back again but in his lowest moment he turns to me,I know his pains,like he always wants me to be there in his darkest moment and any small wins he will involve me....is this attitude healthy.

1. I I think he is beginning to realize he lost a gem! Probably still in love with you

2. Hmmmm ! So many questions,has he remarried,are you single? Do you have kids together?

3. It's not healthy if either of you have remarried or in a committed relationship

4. You guys can be together again,
      Give it in.πŸ™πŸ»

5. Helen leave this place!! Any small thing, love😏
      Yes anon! Answer Pariii let's understand. Because I'm very stressed to admit that Helen might be right😴

6. Are you guys seeing anyone or married..If you not, you might have to go through those issues that broke you guys apart and see if there is a space for reconciliation cause from your writeup, you are still in love with him. All the best

7. 🀣🀣🀣 mummy Andre abeg leave our lover girl Helen alone and yes she might be right. The poster should reconsider the ex if both are still single.im sure he realized his mistakes.

19. Goodmorning everyone,Happy midweek! Crushing on me,myself and I....I love meπŸ₯°

20. The reason I usually sing in the bathroom is to avoid "sorry I didn't know you were inside"after they've seen everything🀣🀣
    Copied

Good morning everyone❤πŸ’›πŸ’—πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’š❤

21. A blessed morning to everyone..
    So yesterday thieves snatched one lady bag from her..she was on way returning from the bank and she decided to branch market to pick up some things, she was very close to the market when the boys drove bike close to her, and her bag was snatched,she was having 200k inside the bag..nah wa

1. I was expecting you to say you now gave her 2k from the 2500 with you na. Oki oki

22. I put my pride aside and hustle. Pride won't put bread on the table.

Yesterday at the site, I got a call from my woman who said she's within the area and would like to give me a pat at the back for working tirelessly to make ends meet.

So I directed her only to see her showed up with great meal for lunch.

Awwww....

This woman is the true definition of love. Her care is unmatched. My prayer always is never to do anything wrong to hurt her. She has given me every reason to love, respect and protect her.

Just waiting and counting towards the BIG day.

Good Morning Guys.

1. May your love last forever.

2. SDK babes, shey you people are seeing your mates bah πŸ™„πŸ™„

You'll not learn this one, if it's to text your ex and beg for money now cos one person ex sent her big money, you'll rush and copy.. married women for that matter.. No shame🚢🚢🚢

3. Which pride? Pride on nothing? You must hustle to be a "man" and have any basis for pride. By the way, we don't want to hear any excuses later o! You are fond of boasting about your projects, businesses and personal plans, just to bring attentionto yourself on this blog. Ten later on, you go underground. We hope this new relationship is not your usual game.

23. Hi big Mama, hope you're better today. May God perfect His healing upon youπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

24. Soon it's advisable to carry "koboko" around for pocket for this Country e get why: do to the cause of the heavy flood yesterday morng. I parked the car somewhere I decided to enter locations with bike.. na so this bikeguy use me dey learn "odogwu high" I told him to slow itt.he did,little time he resumed back.. next time he go hear fififi " koboko for him agbari ! No one can stress me again in this Country

25. Good morning everyone 🀩🀩🀩

The best part of being authentic is that there's no image to maintain. You will delight some and disturb others. And none of it will concern the truth of your being. Be yourself and stay true to yourself. Ciao.

Y'all have a prosperous day ahead 😘

26. Good morning to y'all on here
    Hope you had a stress-free night rest?
    #VentWednesday
    #WackyWednesday
    #WomanCrushWednesday

27. Awwwww! Stella,thank you so much my celebrity crush with a beautiful heart ❤️❤️ I love you genuinely .
    I celebrate the grace of God upon your life everyday.

28. Thank you Jesus for another day πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

29. A beautiful morning to everyone, crushing on all the amazing ladies on here, may God crown all our efforts with success.

Have a fantastic day lovelies πŸ’–.

30. Good morning Stella, have a great day too.

Hello SDKers!

31. Hey Stella! I celebrate you as well. Thanks for the honourable mention.

Good morning Blogites. Hump of the week to you all. I crush on Teacher N.K, Nnukwu Nwanyi, Morayo and Paris πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰#passthebaton

1. Mwah Sweetheart ❤️πŸ’‹πŸ₯° thank you

2. Awww... Much Love Phoenix πŸ₯°❣️😘

32. Has anyone given birth at 29 weeks and the baby survived. Which hospital is good for a premature baby of 29 weeks in Lagos. My sister is currently in Mother and Child hospital Amuwo and she has preeclampsia so they said they need to operate today but they do not have incubators, imagine! They told her husband yesterday that they have called all the government hospitals in Lagos, none has free incubator. This was exactly what happened to her 2 years ago. Her baby died because of neglect of the hospital but who do you sue. Now they want to repeat the same thing. I’m so distraught right now. I wish I can help her from here in Australia but I can’t.

When people complain of Nigeria it will be as if they don’t want to see anything good in their country but is there really any thing good. I pray Nigeria doesn’t happen to anyone because it’s so painful. Please any information would be helpful. The baby has 90% chance of survival if handled properly.

1. Hi Prettiest Rosie. I suggest she goes to a private hospital in Amuwo or elsewhere. Let him demand a referral letter from them.

Don't worry Affliction will not happen the 2nd time. God is in control.

2. Pls let them take her to Lagos island maternity onikan.its a very good hospital with specialist.i remembered when I had my baby recently,there were some mother's with cases like this and it was well taken care of.
      Pls encourage your sis,she and her baby will be fine in Jesus name.Amen

3. Lord have mercy! I pray God intervene and send them help

4. Sorry about this ,when some things happen in the next pregnancy she suppose to make inquiries about available hospital in case issues like this come up, tell her to check Orile Agege General hospital, they have equipments even phototherapy unit pls she shld do that asap, private hosp might not ready have abeg the husband shld hurry and look for government hosp and book her immediately , she will hold her baby ,she will carry her baby, I believe God

5. OMG! I wish I can help😭
      May helper locate you guys in Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸ»

6. I had my son at 30weeks. They just put him under one light like that cos as soft and jellylike as he was, he was crying. He was so soft they had to carry him on a tray and placed on the light. In less than 24hrs, he became a bit strong to be held and was just being observed. We didn't need incubator then. I had severe preeclampsia. I'm so emotional typing this.
      I don't know any hospital in Lagos, had my baby in warri but nothing is too hard for God to do, whether abroad or Nigeria. I just pray everything goes well. I'll really pray for your sister todayπŸ₯Ί

7. Let her go to seraphic hospital at ago palace,they are very good

8. Please let them check Angel hospital in coker, or navy hospital in navy town, but I prefer Angel hospital

9. This is so heart-breaking, what a country! At this point only God in heaven can intervene and make it right.God please save that baby and her mother, I have already witnessed from afar the death of a child in that country called Nigeria, I felt so helpless, please almighty Jehovah, help!

10. Pls let her collect referral from her hosp and run to these ones we suggested ,govt hosp sure for this type of case my sis own was in the east onitsha, so there is no way a whole of govt hosp will not have , that hosp why will they operate without standby incubator, pls tell her to go immediately you would ve said since so that we LL suggest on time , they shld not operate her in that hosp God pls I carry this matter for head help this bv sister, God pls come through for her let her testify of your goodness, baby pls hold strong and stay right for your mum she loves you and wants to meet u Amen
      There is nothing impossible for you God pls intervene it's well with her.
      *Ifyn

11. What a country!! May God come through for your sister. This is heartbreaking.

Sluttychic.

33. A beautiful day🌞
    Thank you Jesus πŸ™

34. Good morning everyone
    Have a blessed day ahead 😘😘

35. Good morning beautiful people. Well, I'm crushing on me, myself and I yo!
    I can't wait for this year to finish quickly abeg, e get why.

Do have an awesome Wednesday.

36. Bonjour Blogfam! Iam dedicating "A woman's worth" by Alicia keys to all the beautiful women on this blog❤️❤️❤️ (hugging BV Fidel with ❤️)
    Having something and loosing it is far worse than not having it all....you never get the same moment twice...Iam dropping some love quotes to make him or her special;

'My entire feeling is controlled by the look on your face....I can't breathe....I can't sleep...I exist for you...I wait for you....I watch for you..You own me.... you control me....I belong to you'....Scandal

You bewitched me body and soul.....'Legend of the seeker.'

I would rather die tomorrow than live a hundred years without knowing you....'pocahontas'

My heart is and always will be yours....'sense and sensibility'

"I would rather share one lifetime with you than face all the ages of this world alone.... Fellowship of the ring

"I fell in love with him when we were together....then fell deeper in the years that we were apart"...Dear John

1. Ha, ontop wetin na. All this na scam,if I ever say this to anyone na scope I dey scope the person.

2. KaiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Who do you this thing? Love!! I hug you back with love oπŸ€—πŸ€—❤️

3. @ game.mistress! I pray you experience true love! Mind blowing! The type that awakens the soul.

4. Awww our lover girl is at it again. Oya make I screenshot this one tooπŸ˜‚ I go love to.

37. Awwwwww, Stella see the way you making blush🀭. Thank you so much Stella. I love like a sister❤️πŸ€—πŸ˜˜. You are my woman crush always.

I celebrate all female bvs here.

Have a good day y'all.

38. *"The secret of success in life is for a man to be ready for his opportunity when it comes." - simplicity*

39. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful wednesday.

1. Good morning Bloggy πŸ’œπŸ’žπŸ˜˜ have a great day ahead.

40. Omg!! Thank you Stella. I celebrate you everyday ❤️ much love

41. Gugu moring everyoneπŸ’―

Ma'am Stella, pls how abt Mr. Kunle's?
    It's bn long i read his write up here on ur blog

42. I celebrate myself biko,it's not easy but we keep pushing on...

1. I celebrate you too strong woman πŸ’žπŸ˜˜πŸ’œ

43. Did I just see a shoutout to Ron by Jeweluchi? Okay! I have officially BLOWN!
    I will screenshot this post and frame it....as in! I don turn blog celebrity hehehehehe

Thanks Stella. I - and all the beautiful women on this blog - celebrate you too! You ain't just our Woman Crush Wednesday but our Woman Crush EVERYDAY

44. Good morning
    Have a blessed fulfilling day

45. Thanks Helen for the movie list .your fave

46. Right in the Exam hall, reading and smiling 😁☺️

I Celebrate you Jewelu ❣️
    I Celebrate all tmy beautiful ladies here😘😘😘😘
    Thank you Phoenix 😘❣️

Great and Amazing day everyone ❣️