Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In HOUSE NEWS....

Wednesday, July 12, 2023

Wednesday In HOUSE NEWS....

Hailings!!!..

IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings to everyone!

To the person who asked a very stupid question asking if i cried for over a week during my dads death and still blogged... You are very naive for asking that question, i could have insulted you but i will you....

I have blogged during the lowest moments in my life and i dont announce here, so please be sensitive with asking some kind of questions or trying to make me appear like a liar.......see your coconut head!!!

On Friday, My Fijancial adviser Gladys will help me read through comments and pick a specific amount of people for 10k each....Please dont my thing.... (Gladys honey please note, no vexs abeg epp me)

Have a great day

FROM MY INBOX

Good afternoon Stella, I hope you're well? I am not happy since yesterday, so this is what happened, yesterday my 4yr old daughter came back from school and there was this stench from her pant, I tried to clean her v##ina with her wipe to wear her a new pant and I saw bloody stains on the wipe...

She kept screaming and crying, she said her classmate put his finger in her v##ina and blood was coming out, Stella I died twice, I quickly took her back to school but met only a few teachers there and the owner of the school, they kept begging, the said the boy in question is a very small boy and it's possible that my daughter maybe older than him sef, they found a way to heap the blames on my 1st daughter who just finished her junior waec and has been coming there to pick or drop her younger sister, they lied that once she enters the school, she will start playing and she also allow boys to carry her sister, that there's a possibility that she didn't know when those boys she plays with might've fingered her sister, I left that school yesterday in tears.

I got to my shop, angrily packed my goods and went home with them, immediately we got home, I pounced on my daughter, beat the living daylight out of this child and she kept crying, "Mommy you know me, you I am not that kind of girl, I didn't do it, mommy they lied", but I was too angry to hear her, that child almost died in my hands yesterday, at about 8pm last night , my small girl started running temperature, her body was so hot as she was complaining of pain in her vagina , I took her to the closest pharmacy around and bought drugs of 5,100 naira for her, so this morning I took her to school myself just to see the said boy.

Stella to my surprise, this boy is grown and way older than my daughter, so I called a friend of mine who followed me there yesterday, she came there and was so mad that she started fighting them, they kept begging, saying they want to pay me the money I spent and promised to watch over the child from now-

I told them to keep their money, I didn't collect a dime from them, concerning what they said about my older daughter, they said they didn't mean that she actually did it or that they saw her doing it, that they said that it's possible that, more like maybe, so I almost killed my innocent daughter for your lies and maybe?

Ah Stella, if I had money for troubles, I would've arrested every human in that school today and still remove my kids from there, but the truth is that I don't have, I am pained, so pained, if there's God in heaven, my birthday is on the 26th of July, I want God to give me money to change my kids into a better school...

I am not okay like this, leaving that child in that school all in the name of writing exams scares me so much but I no get who go speak for me and I can't keep them at home pending when I will have money to put them in a good school, I am so confused, I am.....

Na wah, this is an Octopus story (Many branches)
Happy Birthday in advance
If you read this story and believe her and want to help, please contact me

PREGNANT MOM’S DIARY

I walk like a duck these days and my kids keep asking why I roll out of bed in a funny way and I give them the same answer all the time, " mummy's tummy is too big because the baby is now big".

They nod their heads like they understand and still ask the same question several times a day. I am surprisingly enjoying this pregnancy, way more than I imagined and it's being going well despite its unique hurdles.
Truly no two pregnancies are the same, I have felt like a first time mum this time around because almost every phase has been totally different from all my previous experiences.

The leg pains, pelvic pains and back pains were things I didn’t experience with my previous ones, the heart burn and reflux too has been crazy but I refuse to complain and cherish every moment because I am never doing this again.
Since I am hanging my boots, I would rather go through this happy than miserable.
Never ever, ever and ever again in Jesus name. My doctors have been educating me about permanent forms of birth control and its worth looking into.

Hehehehehehehehehe Happy boot hanging in advance..

PINKYS CORNER

Last week Thursday, I was at the Hospital where wify works. Went there around some minutes to 4:00pm because she is to close the day around that time. I went there for something important and had to just see her in her office and waited for her once, so, we could go home. We left her office, immediately we left her section and moved to another section...

On getting to one corridor , she met her friend who happens to be a nurse there too and they both started discussing ooo. I was behind them as we walked towards the gate to board a bus and fortunately, we were going to the same area.Then the gist began. She said a patient ran away without clearing his bills. I was like how . She said the man had been on hospital bed for over a month now and no one came to pay his bills after the surgery had been done. But on this very Thursday, the man absconded from the ward and he was no where to be found. I was interested in the discussion and I asked how they got to know and when? then my wife use one eye look me somehow then I smiled.

She said, a man who was beside the runaway patient in the ward said, " all he could say is, he saw a woman who came to visit him and she didn't stay up to 10mins sef, she took the small bag the man had and left and not long, the man stood up and told him he needs to receive fresh air then he went outside without putting on any shirt or top, just his trousers and that was the end until the nurse came asking about the person occupying that bed then they realized he had absconded. Now, the hospital management are investigating the issue and they said, all the nurses on duty that day will have to bear the burden because they were too careless.

Can you imagine, he had an issue and they had to save his life first, he didn't even deposit half payment of the total amount he was billed, then all he could do is run away, putting innocent people under pressure. 

I understand the fact that, things might be hard and all effort channelled towards raising the money might be null and void but such act shouldn't have been the next step. What if by chance, one of the nurses set eyes on him any day? what will be his excuses. To me, I believe, he would have been allowed to go freely if no one comes for him because it's not a private hospital and the bed will be useful for other patient than keeping someone whose life has been saved but had no money to pay bills.

My take shaaaaa
Simplicity is a way to go

No be today Patient dey run abeg... Pinky how your neighbour wey pout dorty for your window side?LMAO
What of your friend that married someone u intriduced him to? dem don settle?

FROM TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

''The most dangerous people on earth, are those who do not love you and yet do not want to lose you.

A married female friend of mine has been devastated.i have been praying to God to grant her strength.she has been married for 18years with a daughter who is in the higher institution.she owns a company and has fleets of cars. According to her,her husband was once her employee. He stopped loving her cos she increased in body weight and became so fat.she has tried to shed some weight but it has been difficult for her cos she loves eating especially when she's sad and feel miserable due to her husband's harsh reactions towards her.

The little communication between them is through phone calls despite they both live together,they avoid coming in contact with one another.My friend is very fat and always in bed but goes to her office with the help of domestic staffs who have to lift her to her car.

Now to the problem

She is sad,she's 49 years yet her hubby has denied her love and affection.she is always eating due to depression yet she wants to shed some weight.
She refused to divorce him cos she's afraid she might have to share her wealth into two and also suspecting her husband might have another family outside since he hasn't come close to her now for almost 8years.''

Na wah oh.....The kind of fat you described is very irritating, let her lose weight for christ sake, ah ah....loose wieght and get her groove back...

173 comments:

1. Good afternoon

2. Madam what about the girl's father? Your siblings?

If it's true, arrest the principal.

God bless and protect us, amen

3. The woman who almost beat her daughter to death you don't have sense.
      This is how you people start the terrible cycle of trauma in children's lives and later on start yapping about how your children don't talk to you, yadi yadu,yagu.

Your child was sexually assaulted abi you don't understand ni?
      FIRST THING, would be to take that little girl for treatment to ensure that she does not have an infection etc.
      Instead you saved all your energy to proudly beat up your child with all your pent up frustrations.

Then you started running kati kati yesterday looking for friend who will speak on your behalf, looking for chemist, looking for this and that...

It's the children I greatly pity to have such lackadaisical role models.

4. WINNER, YES I AM!12 July 2023 at 16:09

Eka Joy, go and watch WURA series, its very interesting.

Madam, why do you want to kill your innocent daughter? You are wicked. Why didn't you pounce on that boy and beat shege comot for his body? Do you have to wait for your friend? You should have kept evidence of the blood and I do hope you took that girl to the hospital for check up?

The fat 49 year old woman na mumu raise to power 100. Why does she want to kill herself because of a man? So she stopped living her life just because of a man? What of her innocent young daughter? She should stop being depressed, work on herself to be healthy because too much fat causes high blood pressure, diabetes, high cholestrol levels, fatty bad liver......I pray she puts her hope in God and not in a man!

5. Good afternoon everyone

6. WINNER, YES I AM!12 July 2023 at 18:01

Eka Joy, go and watch WURA series, its very interesting.

Madam, why do you want to kill your innocent daughter? You are wicked. Why didn't you pounce on that boy and beat shege comot for his body? Do you have to wait for your friend? You should have kept evidence of the blood and I do hope you took that girl to the hospital for check up?

The fat 49 year old woman. Why does she want to kill herself because of a man? So she stopped living her life just because of a man? What of her innocent young daughter? She should stop being depressed, work on herself to be healthy because too much fat causes high blood pressure, diabetes, high cholestrol levels, fatty bad liver......I pray she puts her hope in God and not in a man!

7. That your obese friend can reduce weight by eating the right food. More protein than carb.
      Eggs, fish, vegetables, less sugary fruits.
      She should stop feeling sorry for herself and turn her life around by losing weight.
      If she dies before the man, he inherits her wealth. She should be wise.

2. You guys, new interesting movies alert:

*Transformers, Rise of the beasts(remember that Optimus prime robot movie?)
    *The Out-laws (crazy comedy)
    *Domina (series)
    *Hijack (series)

Pleaseeeeeeeeee watch Transformers first. It is MAD!

You're welcome!

1. Transformers took 4hrs to complete download on freaking netnaija 🤧🤧🤦🤦. Nevertheless the movie is interesting 😼

2. I swear Glory, thought I was the only one who experienced it but like you said, it's worth it. If you're managing your data, no attempt to download o.

3. I saw the out-laws yesterday.

4. Watched the outlaws 2 days ago.

5. The out-laws is really crazy comedy, watched it last night. Thanks for the recommendation, the only series I've been watching lately is Wura.

6. I've just downloaded Transformers. I hope I'll like it.
      Thanks Sandra.

3. Anonymous12 July 2023 at 10:23

Teejay, If their father was your mother's elder brother then they are not your nephews but your cousins and if their dad died in 2007 how come two and six years after his death his children were born? Considering they are now 14 and 10 years old and the man according to your story died 16 years ago.

I don't understand. Can you clarify, please.

Response: I expected and know this question will come up and it shows you're very clever and intelligent to have seen and noticed it. Thanks for the correction of the nephew thing I have called them all along.

My uncle died without an offspring. The wife after having a still birth couldn't conceived again after many years till the husband(my uncle) died. Before his death, she refused adoption when my uncle wanted to and due to the love he had for her, he stood by her in that condition. So a year and some months after his death, my uncle's family married a woman traditionally on his behalf to procreate on his name. It's a practice in an Igbo land.

So that was what happened. I hope you see this and please do indicate if you do.

Thanks.

1. The Anon who already called me a liar without waiting for my response to the Anon who asked the question. Do you see how stupid you look like now after reading my response?

May God forgive you and purge you from bitterness and hate. Keep going anonymous to troll your miserable life.

2. I still dont understand Teejay, they married a woman or they got your late uncle's wife married to another man? If so, how did the new man allow his children be given to another man (your dead uncle in this case) without batting an eyelid?
      Come and clarify this story, e no gel well.

3. Yes I see it. Thanks for clarifying like you promised in the morning.

4. The first wife though is now late couldn't conceived. So marrying another means the baby won't be for my uncle. The woman that was married traditionally knew about the arrangement. She got pregnant but will never let the men know she's pregnant. That's how it's done. Wish I can explain more but very busy now at the site.

5. Dainty T, it's a tradition that will allow the family marry a wife for the existing wife (widow), the new wife will now get pregnant from outside (I really don't know how this works) and born the kids for the wife (the kids will bear the name of the late husband). In this case the late man wife is acting as a husband though she's a woman. That's the little I know about the tradition.

6. What's the whole point of the arrangement when you're struggling to train the children? It's not like the uncle was a wealthy man who left riches behind, why marry for a late man.Your people should do away with the useless tradition mbok

7. Yeah, I know about this custom, one of my mum's friend (shop neighbour) did this as well, had only one girl then no more pregnancy. She went to the village with her husband, did this traditional rite and married a girl.

The girl now became something else, straffing anyhow in the village, birthing kids and sending to her, last I heard, she had sent the 6th child to this woman, became a total nuisance, knowing that insurance cover her.

I don't like or support this practice cos it encourages promiscuity among young ladies and most times, it's daughters of poor men that agree to such, married men aren't even off limits to them, I feel becoming a 2nd wife is better than this.

8. Oh, I understand now Teejay and Anne K.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Why is it that a lot of Nigerians are so so hateful and just enemies of progress.

Saw the post of the family thanking celebrating after buying a house in the Uk (a very huge feat) then the comments were filled with it’s mortgage bla bla bla. I will rather build house outrightly in Nigeria than buy on Mortgage in the Uk.

Sir, ma, not everyone wants to live in a one room apartment in the Uk where they primarily reside just to build a mansion in Nigeria where they visit once in a year, two years or even longer. (My Igbo people are fund of this rubbish)

Secondly, u have been living in the UK for 15-20 years and I have been living in the UK for 15-20 years. Because you don’t want to buy a house on mortgage, you have been paying ur landlord’s mortgage for 20 years and I, on the other hand has been paying my mortgage for 20years and now have 5 more years before I’m fully paid out. I can now leave this house as an inheritance for my kids debt free when I’m no more. Which one of us do u think is more sensible Abeg?

If u can afford to get a mortgage and u intend spending a good number of ur years abroad, you better get one oh. A word they say, is enough for the wise.

1. Thank you for this. You saved me from typing.

2. Joy, you see this online baby wizards. Ndị ụfụ obi.
      Ndi ogbeye bụrụ amunsu.

I abhor people with terrible behavior and public display of stupidity. They won't make it, they won't be genuinely happy for people who has made it.

Congratulations to the house owner.

3. They think it is easy to qualify for mortgage. Na bad belle.

6. Good afternoon beautiful people
    God's guidance and protection on us all.
    Hmmmmmmmm

1. goodafternoon
      i understand that your 'hmmmmmm'
      alot is going on up there!

2. @ Nene dear... Honestly!
      I imagined a lot and became short of words. SMH!

7. Growing up I always loved having people come around. I was the perfect host, full of smiles and games we played.
    I'm older now, can't seem to find that happy girl in me anymore. I love being alone, too many people around worries me. Don't know how it got this bad, but I miss the little me that grew up loving everyone.

Your environment matters a lot on how you turn out as an Adult. Growing up I had support esp momentary the typical Nigerian way but no love. How do you give what you don't have anymore or didn't nurture to blossom.

8. If you saw your period on the 17th of June when is the exact ovulation date for a 26/28 days cycle? The cycle is sometimes 26 days or 28 days.

1. get the 'flo' App, it easier to calculate all this there.

2. Day one of your circle starts the count to your ovulation. Day 10 starts the ovulation. So, your ovulation day starts on the 26th of June. Which is 10 days after your period which is 17th. Better still just download My calender app and input your period. It does the calculation for you and if you have an almost regular cycle month in month out with minimal delays, then it will give you accurate results.

3. Under normal condition, it should be mid-cycle, so add 13-14 days to that 17th of June, however, not everyone's condition can be termed normal, so you need to observe and know your body for and by yourself.

4. Just Google it, it will bring out detailed information you need.

5. Buy an ovulation test kit or have sex as often as every two days throughout the month if you are trying to get pregnant. All the best.

9. The story I promised to share yesterday morning.

There's this lady in my area who usually seek little financial assistance from people in order to feed and sort some little needs. She's being looking for job but hasn't gotten any at the time. I do give her the little I can, so also are few other persons in the area.

Some of us came to know about our financial assistance to her and we decided within ourselves to set up something little for her, so as to encourage her to do something for herself and save her the stress of constant asking for help.

We raised a substantial amount of money after listening to her says she will like to go into baking since she has a knowledge of it.

She started frying doughnut, fish roll and egg roll at the front of her house. Within few weeks. The patronage increased so much that even people started counting from her to sell at their shops, while direct consumers also buy as well. Before 12noon she is done for the day.

Surprisingly, a woman who has a provision shop adjacent her, decided to start the same business thereby competiting with her. Her provision shop is still running actively but for envy and greed she went into it.

Why are some people this way? Your husband is doing very well, so also are you in your shop. Why try to compete and snatch customers from someone you're better of?

I pray the young lady being a graduate, get something better and leave the business for her.

1. some humans are conditioned that way i guess and so full of envy and jealousy

2. Why should she leave the business for her? This time for her to smart and creative about her business. She can decide to do some small deliveries to her customers, sell around school areas..Be discreet about it and not tell her business secrets. She go tire

3. The other woman may be doing this out of envy, but I tell you she needs the competition so she can improve and be unique in her craft, and she doesn't need to leave the business for the other woman.

4. Thanks St.Elsewhere P
      Crushing on you black beauty 🥰🥰🥰❤
      Love you dear 😘

10. First poster, so.sorry about what happened to your daughter. I felt sad that you beat your daughter, making it look like what happened to her is her fault. She's a child. She's a victim for crying out loud. You should get the boy arrested , if he's up to 18.

1. Poster I'm deeply pained for what happened to your daughter, this is so bad. Ask the school to provide the parents of the boy and let his parents know the kind of son that they have. Some parents do make out in front of their children thinking that they are just babies, some allow their children watch adult movies with them thinking that they won't understand. Like seriously I would have given that boy a very dirty slap, get her class teacher arrested. What sorts of rubbish is that after keeping an eagle eyes on my daughter at home it's in school that they will come and spoil her for me, 3 years for that matter. I'm seriously pained, may Heaven pave way for you.

2. Exactly, I was angry that she beat her daughter. I wished it's the boy she beat up like that, let his parents come and see the type of person they are raising.
      But seriously she needs help and I truly hope they won't let this issue die down without seeking justice.I think they are organisations that handle such issues.
      These are the kind of stories that makes this country tiring.

3. I tell you @shay.
      As soon as they showed her the boy, she should have grabbed him and injure him before they rescue him from from her hands. Let his parents come and let the case blow

11. Good afternoon
    That should work on her weight not because of her husband but for herself and health sake please.
    That patient that absconded, I'm just imagining you being caught one day, the beating no go be here too.
    Hope we're all good?

1. I agree with this. She has money. Why can’t she enroll in a good weight loss coach plan. Lots of them on Instagram
      2. There are injections that can suppress apetite that people are using now to lose weight
      3. There’s gastric bypass as well
      4. Tablets for weight loss which are FDA approved are also available
      Why is she like this. Even if she doesn’t divorce. The junk she is eating can kill her faster.
      Instead of looking for her husbands live she should improve herself and take her life back first

Zendaya

12. Ahh!!! What is happening around the world bayi?
    To the poster who wrote Stella, I'm sorry about what happened to your daughter. I feel your pain right now. Only God knows how many other kids that boy has violated in and out of that school. Parents, we have a lot of work to do on our children. May God help us.
    Greetings everyone.

13. Goodafternoon everyone
    omo, so many stories up there today.
    i feel so bad for that little girl.And the school was trying to cover everything up.

14. Madam, You didn’t make any attempt to see the boys parents? So after much begging from the school owner, you left just like that?
    Has the boy’s family reached out to you yet? Changing schools is not the most important thing right now, it can happen anywhere.
    In my opinion, you haven’t done anything at all.
    Poster with the huge friend, there’s nothing you can do cos she is not ready to help herself. Always in bed and eating is not healthy at all.
    Let her get a private instructor to work on her.

Sluttychic.

1. Nothing at all. Nothing Gosh I am so upset I feel like decking her...

2. Exactly!
      Poster u need to get in touch with the boy's parents. So they kw wat their son is capable of and apply necessary measures to curb it.

3. Honestly, she needs serious decking. Me wey for don land for the boy house, that’s after serious showdown in the school.
      Owner of the school begging her is absolute rubbish. Do you know what that little girl is going through and how this is going to affect her later on?
      I’m very angry this afternoon, you have failed your daughter.

Sluttychic.

4. Honestly, she hasn't done anything, I'm so angry.

5. Yes madam poster
      Meet his parents and report him to them.
      You should have involved the police so that they would know the severity but since you don't have money for police case, let them know.

6. As in ehn....... I'm so angry at her. Imagine her beating the elder one for situation above her age. An incident that must have happened during the school hours.

7. As in extremely senseless parent. Wish they could be give her times 10 of that beating she gave that innocent child. S.i.lly mo.fo.

8. She really failed her daughters.
      The first one may not tell her if anyone is touching her inappropriately because she knows that her mom will not do anything about it. Instead na beating and blame she go collect. I feel so angry at that woman.
      Madam, it is not too late to do something. Stand up and do the right thing, maybe you can win the trust and love of your kids. Start by crying and apologizing to your first daughter and then take action, let her see you take action.

9. When daft women breed children this is the result

When you should be talking of therapy for your daughter and dragging the boy, his parents and the school? You very stupidly and destructively went after your daughter, madam you are a compound fool

15. I feel sad for the 49yr old who is obese. Her husband is not a good person, he should be the one to help her lose weight but instead, he is adding to her problems.
    That 4yr old child's story is sad. That abuser should be arrested together with the owner of the school and the teachers on duty.

1. Well we are not there so we dont know if the husband has or has not been encouraging her to loose weight but the onus is on her to take the lead and loose the weight for her health and life..

2. Phoenix but it’s stated there that she has been trying to lose weight.

3. She seems like a lazy woman in that aspect, madam get your grips together, hit the gym, eat healthy and live life for yourself, she's doing pity party for herself, SMH.

4. @Eka yes true. She might say so but if you call her husband it might be otherwise..What if that is what she is saying to gather sympathy or she does try then she relapses. Just saying though

5. Explain why the husband should be the one to help her lose weight. As she's rotund and disgusting does she like it? Let her wait till she slumps

16. It's not really easy raising female kids.
    May God heal all troubled marriages.
    Good afternoon 💕

17. Stella, no vex for the person. That was so insensitive of him/her. Losing someone you love can be so devastating abeg.

Pinky, the hospital can't just let everyone that can't pay their bills go just like that. How do you think they will manage the place properly and sort out internal bills even if it is government owned? What he did is so wrong and I understand that things are somehow lately but consider that what he has done can stop other people in similar situation from getting help/treatment without deposit.

18. Pregnant mum, you will deliver safely in Jesus name 🙏
    Poster please tell your friend to be intentional about losing her weight,she need to be determined.

Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

19. Nice meme. Good or bad, it depends on how you look at it.

20. Wow.. that patient that has indebted innocent nurses now will think he's smart abi? This is a very small world, some people nor know.

The fat lady should shed off those weight abeg. wetin be that one? trying to imagine the weight as described is even irritating to a lady, let alone a man, her hubby for that matter. No be only her get wahala for this life na.

May goodness, Mercy, Love and Joy follow us all the days of our lives and we dwell in GOD's PRESENCE for ever Amen

21. The story of the abused child, hurts! This one fear me o. God abeg o.
    May you get the help you need. @ poster.

22. Reading stories like that up there gets me angry. Let me not just say anything further.

23. Beautiful afternoon people ❤️

I love the fact that rain falls and the sun 🌞 shines too. Am eating delicious jollof rice now. Who wanna join me?

24. Poster with issue with school: I am very mad at you that I might even give you some slaps for beating your own daughter when the school was giving you lamba and you took it hook, line and sinker. This is how your daughters and sons will be molested but she can't tell you because of how you handle things..The time you used in beating her if you had channeled it to find out the real truth of what happened to your 4 year old, you would have taken a proactive approach...

Withdraw her from that school immediately and fight for your children. It is not everything that is money, you can visit women pressure groups like Yara to press charges. The school is complicit instead of directing your anger there by making sure they produce the boy, you are beating your child. You are so annoying, mtsheew!! Where is your husband? Why is he not in the picture?

1. Yes, parents need to understand that too much beating and shouting makes children hide things from them, learn to calm down and find out the full facts before taking action. They said the boy is small, you haven't seen the boy before beating the hell out of your daughter. Will she have the confidence to tell you something sensitive next time?

Go back to the school and get the number of the boy's parents and inform them to warn him, then report the school to welfare office or any female NGO to take it up, even if the matter is eventually dropped, they'll be extremely careful about such things in future.

25. Wait, the woman whose daughter was fingered, you almost killed your first daughter based off mere accusations from the people in that school? Dammit!!!!
    You saw something like that and didn't know the first thing to do was rush your daughter to the hospital, you waited till she spiked a fever later in the evening before taking her to a pharmacy? My God, make I no talk too much, but can you all (and this isn't for only you) stop this behaviour of taking cases that are meant for hospital to Pharmacies, i beg una Nigerians. This is coming from me a Pharmacist.
    You need to still take that child to a hospital!! Yes, I'm shouting, asides physical check ups, she might need to be referred to a psychologist for counselling or some form of psychotherapy, do not assume she is young and will forget about this abuse, let people who are trained for this guide her please.
    And for that school, do not let them go Scott free, find agencies who take up cases like this for free, report the school to them, the carelessness was from them yet they found a way to blame your first daughter, such nonsense!
    This story is turning my stomach.

1. Thanks jare I was so upset I forgot to mention that part..Nigerians have a whole lot to unlearn

26. Hmmmm!how is your daughter now?I hope you told her nobody is allowed to touch her private part going forward...so sorry about what you're going through at the moment and I pray God blesses you and grant your heart desires...

I have a feeling your girl is not the boys first victim,his parents needs to be invited, questioned and if possible expelled from that school because other girls are not safe around him.
    Goodafternoon everyone.

1. Thank you, that boy needs to be expelled from the school. Report the school to appropriate agency, let the stupid class teacher pay for her carelessness.

27. Tuesday IHN Poster: She needs help, she might be morbidly obese and she does not need a pity party. She needs to engage the services of weight loss consultant however the ball is in her hands. She needs to do this for herself not just her husband...

She is 49 for goodness sakes and she has a lot of years ahead. Does she not want to the fruit of her labour, investment and see daughter growing into a beautiful and great woman. Encourage her to seek help rather than pitying herself.. Her husband may not come back but she has to fight for herself...all the best

28. PHOENIX guess the artist.

Here I am, so search no more. Am calling on Ogechi my girl to pray for me, because behind every successful man, there is a woman.

29. Good afternoon to y'all
    Not me downloading transformers,the rise of the beasts yesterday and it took me a couple of hours
    What was all that for?
    I almost cancelled it at some point
    Too slow for my liking a download link abeg
    Stay positive!
    #VentWednesday

30. Good afternoon everyone 🤩🤩🤩

So nothing would be done to the boy that molested your child??? I can't believe you're planning to change her school before you get the boy arrested. Including his parents. I really feel bad for your kids.

Poster of 49yr old married woman,I know dieting is not easy and eating is her mental coping mechanism. Since she is rich, she can probably remove those fats through surgery nah. From your description, she seems Obesed. That's not healthy at all.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘

31. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. The obese woman should find inner strenght in her,to combat her struggle,because of her health and to be there for her only child.

32. The poster whose daughter's pant got stained with blood, chai so sorry for your ordeal, but you could have taken your daughter to hospital instead of buying drugs that were not prescribed by a doctor, please go to a nearby primary health care center around, almost all the center have medical doctor that attend to patients here in Lagos. The molestation needs to be reported at the police station, we wouldn't want a reoccurrence of this. I pray help come your way, you need to apologize to your older daughter, sometimes beating don't bring out the truth you want from them, learn to trust your children.

Sigh out meme, I saw good and I saw bad, but I'm dwelling on good deeds.

Hello everyone 💖, God bless you more Stella.

33. I don't know which scammer tried to call my mum today, but my bones are loose from laughter.😂

Scammer: My name is Papa Favour

My mum: Papa Favour kwa? Ọ wụ Dee Andrew Uzoukwu?

Scammer: Yes. Yes. Andrew.

My Mum: Ahn Ahn? I thought they just buried you two Saturdays ago?

#Copied#

1. This is so hilarious 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Na wetin fit these scammers.

34. Yipppeeeeeeee🎊
    It's my birthday!!!🎂 I am so grateful to God almighty for the gift of life.
    God bless you Stellz for this platform, this space is one of the things that has been keeping me going💝and the wonderful BVs here...you guys are awesome❤️🎊🎉🍰🥂

35. I am very surprised on how some women think.
    Some don't know their cycle, ask a woman her cycle, when she ovulates and signs, she no know.
    Why will a man and a woman who don't want a baby have unprotected sex and the woman will be the one to take pills, what happened to condom!.
    Many cases of ovarian mass,cysts etc as a result of abuse of pills.
    Why will women keep passing through hell cos of family planning. Woman! When your body is reacting to family planning method, involve your husband, that's why it's called FAMILY PLANNING, NOT WOMAN PLANNING.
    Some women will be like their husbands hates condom but when he wants to cheats( reasonable but still indiscipline) he wears the condom.
    Women pass through TTC fire and storm with the men relaxing, forgetting it takes healthy sperm to fertilise healthy egg. Women are mocked for birthing female children, even some it's the husband that mocks them cos they are ignorant of the fact that the gender of a baby is determined by the father. If only women can use their brains and save their bodies, then they will understand that despite being a man's world, it's a woman paradise

36. Reno Omokri lambastes hypocrites for the umpteenth time

How come all the prominent celebrities and politicians who were so focused on Lagos during the last gubernatorial elections are now so quiet over the growing insecurity in the Southeast and the forced sit-at-homes paralysing economic and social activities in the region? Where are the loud voices that defended the fraudulent act of Mmesoma Ejikeme? How come those who spoke up during the #NigerianElections2023 remain quiet as different non-state actors punish schoolchildren for going to school and deal with market women for going about their lawful businesses?

If these sit-at-homes are popular in the region, why would they need to be enforced? We had sit-at-homes called by the late Dr Beko Kuti's Campaign for Democracy in Lagos during the Abacha regime, and nobody enforced them. Lagosians willingly stayed at home because they supported that act of civil disobedience against a brutal dictator.

Where are IPOBy Esukwesili and others who led the chant against Lagosians? Were they this taciturn when Gbadebo Rhodes-Vivour declared himself the incoming governor of Lagos? Or when Lagos wanted to demolish structurally deficient buildings at Alaba? Or when the Lagos State House of Assembly mooted the idea of laws protecting indigenous Lagosians?

Where have your voices gone? Or do you endorse what is currently happening in the Southeast?

It is so bad that Southeast leaders are meeting in Abuja ti discuss insecurity in their region. They could not meet in the Southeast. Have you ever heard that Southwest leaders met in Abuja over conditions in the Southwest?

#TableShaker

He also had this to say too

Honestly, I do not get how a region of some of the most educated and enlightened people on planet Earth, bar none, will allow a moderately educated fellow shut down their region at his whims and caprices, meanwhile, every Monday, the same fellow shutting down life for his kith and kin enjoys freedom of movement and liberty to conduct his own business in his foreign domicile.

What sort of leader inflicts pains on his people that he does not share in? And you say you want to liberate them? The oppressors of that region are not in Abuja, or even in Nigeria.

Sadly, rather than tackle the increasingly insecure and brutish existence in their region, some leading intellectuals from the Southeast are fixated on goings on in the Southwest and the North. They roar like a ferocious lion if a pin drops in Lagos, or a leaf falls from a tree in Northern Nigeria.

But let people be gunned down on the streets of their region, for no other reason than that they went out on a Monday, nothing will be heard from them. Their schtum culture with regards to their region is in contrast to their dancing naked in the streets when it happens elsewhere.

Alas, alas!

#TableShaker
    COPIED

1. Don't mind them very fearful yet makes the loudest noise ,can't say anything because many of them are afraid of the rascal but pretend as if other tribe has rascals inferiority complex is the main. reason why they keep shouting when it involves other but stay silence when it is internal matter.

2. Na you Dey type, na you Dey reply yourself, such a shame. Meanwhile, where was all these epistemology from you and Rono(in pamilerin’s voice) when kaduna and other northern parts were facing crisis both under GEJ & Buharis regimes? Selective amnesia is now order of the day 😄.#unagotire

37. To the poster whose child was molested, so sorry about what happened. May God send helpers your way.

Lots of gist sha...

38. The mother that almost killed an innocent child for nothing is evil!! As in ehhn you’re just pure evil. Continue beating one day she’ll fight you back

1. As in eeeeeeh very foolish woman. After beating your child like a devil you still did nothing about the main issue. Her brain needs total formatting. So annoying

39. Chai mum of 4yrs old kpeleoooh, i feel so sad for u and ur children.
    Why not report to an Ngo and see what they can do, the bog needs to be expelled.
    That school management is evil, God will judge then for watering the story down.

Pinky ur amebo stories dey swt me wella
    That man might come back later to clear his bills, what he did is very wrong but smtin in me tells me he did it inother to go and hustle .

Pregnant mama, God be with u

40. To all the boys plaiting hair, painting nails and putting on earrings, may God add menstruation to your swag.

A loud Amen..

🏃🏃🏃🏃

41. The woman whose daughter was molested. If you're not buoyant enough to make an arrest. Enter Ministry of Justice in your state. I think there's a department that handles that pro bobo. My state has.

1. Yes. Office of the Public Defender, they are usually affiliated with the State Welfare Office as well

42. Good Afternoon Everyone 😊 ☺

43. Some of us need to show empathy.
    Is not easy loosing a loved one.
    Wishing you all great day ahead 😘😘

44. I am very afraid after reading this gist on the 4 years old that was molested because my daughter is exactly 4 years old. This is very saddening to read.

Pinky Pinky, I dey hail o

45. Please report them to the police,I can't imagine the pain the little girl is going through....I don't understand why you will beat your daughter for a crime one animal committed, please apologize to her.

46. Good afternoon fam
    If that story up there is true,ma am so sorry for what your little girl passed through,it's so painful

47. I am so angry reading the 4 years old baby story. I feel like beating you too madam. You better take that case up with the school. They must provide the boy that fingered your daughter or nothing else

1. She met the boy already according to the story, read it again, she said he is much older than her daughter.

I didn't read where she said she did something about the boy, like taking it up with his parents. Madam pls take it up with his parents,so that others like him in that school will learn.
      He has to be locked up in a juvenile facility for a while. The school should also give him suspension.

48. This is not fair! Iam so pained this happened to your little girl,this just saddened my day,I don't even know what to say,this is a nightmare! Iam just angry.

49. Talking too much will only land you in shalaye mode. Una do oooo

50. Ancient Greeks had a word (Akrasia), used to describe the lack of will, that prevents us from doing something that we know is good for us.

Me: I've had this Akrasia several times.

51. Good afternoon everyone here. The lady whose child was molested, Sorry your child had to go through that. Are you a single mum? no mention of your husband or child's father. You are handling this issue in a soft manner. This is not all about having money to change the child's school, involve authorities, NGO or something. What if you change school and it happens in the new school? is that how you will go about changing... Please raise proper alarm and create awareness, for the sake of other children also in the school. Imagine! what rubbish!

52. Today, a young gay security guard helped me and I couldn't help but tip him before I left.
    It's like that community is starting to grow on me 😠😒

1. Come here🤗🤗🤗
      I know how you must be feeling 😂

53. The boy's parents should be involved, That's the most important thing, You should report him to them, because he might be doing it to other kids around their neighborhood . Sorry about your daughter,Its a sad situation.

54. @Poster whose daughter was molested, please take proactive steps on ensuring the school is outrightly dealt with for the damages they've caused...

55. @Shooter , that community is made up of humans, like you and I, we don't hate them, we hate the SIN!

56. Loosing weight takes a lot of discipline and encouragement. For her health she needs to loose weight.

57. Good afternoon beautiful people of God. Abeg to that write up there, how can someone be so fat to the extent that it is the domestic staffs that will be helping here to the car? Even If I were the husband, I would have divorced her sorry fat ass. Mcheeeww.

58. That 49 years old lady needs to loose weight ASAP. If it's that bad that she needs help to get to her car then she needs to get up and lose that weight. As someone who's rich, she can opt for weight loss surgery

59. Good evening SDK family. How is everyone doing? Today woman crush Wednesday goes to all the women in this blog. I love you all♥️♥️♥️.

60. I’m sooo upset at the woman who’s child was molested . You’re not angry enough and you’re not a good mother! Yes I said it and I hope you see this ! You don’t even trust your first daughter and you beat her like a thief , how is she supposed to gain your trust if someone is molesting her ? Look at your first response to what strangers told you about her ? You’re a terrible mother !

Also TAKE THAT CHILD TO THE HOSPITAl! THIS IS NOT A PHARMACY MATTER, TAKE HER TO THR HOSPITAL, GET A REPORT AND TAKE IT TO THE POLICE STATION!
    You’re not angry enough and it’s annoying me , feel like slapping you !
    Is the school fees free in that school? Why can’t you take the child out of the school?
    I say you’re not angry enough!
    APOLOGIZE TO YOUR FIRST DAUGHTER, you did her wrong ! Apologize to her , how can you believe strangers over her ? Ah

1. 17:27, you are not as angry as I am.
      When my daughter was barely two, some boys in my compound played rough play with her. She could not talk, I only saw some bruises on her leg, I mean leg o. You need to see how I went and shouted in their flat. They were just begging me and I warned them to warn their kids to stay away from her.
      Imagine if it was my daughter up there, someone that can clearly talk and knows who did what, the school and the boy's parents will see pepper

61. Also the 49yr old woman who’s morbidly obese and refusing to lose weight but exacerbating her situation will die and the husband she’s afraid to divorce will take all her properties!
    If she’s rich as you claim , she should go get a weight loss surgery at a reputable hospital. Is she even happy with herself? I’m not a fan of fat people, I think they’ve a smell on them and I guess that’s why the husband is disgusted and rightfully so.
    Tell your friend to go get a weight loss surgery like Eniola did

62. Someone is very fat to the extent they have to carry her into her car, i no blame her husband abeg. Huh!!!

63. The mother up there. I'm so angry at you. Your daughter is four, she can talk well, she showed you the person that did it and you did nothing about it? Since you don't have money , you have data and could not go on social media to call out the school and ask Nigerians to help you get justice?
    You went and beat your first daughter thinking she actually molested her sister? I am very sad and angry at you. That girl may never forgive you and she will move far from you emotionally, she won't confide in you on anything concerning her life. I'm very angry . Kai!

64. At 49 they are lifting her into the car?
    Pls poster, you are her friend, go on Instagram or Google and get a good weight consultant for her to work with, convince her to cooperate. Pls do it for her daughter if you can't do it for anyone else. I wish I was her friend, I would help her. I would get her help and push her to do it. I would follow up on her progress.

The woman whose daughter was molested. Pls call a sibling, neighbor, friend, church member/asalatu member, anyone that can accompany you. Go together to the hospital and get a doctor's report, it's not expensive. From there, go to the police station, they won't charge money since it's a minor. They may ask you to pay for their transport. Take the police to the school and arrest all those that should be arrested.
    You even took her back there to write exam? Which exam is a 4 years old writing? A sick girl for that matter, didn't you say she was feeling pains in her privates and running temperature?
    you should not have taken her back there to continue attending. Pity the poor girl pls. Take necessary action now.
    Call your people and your daughter 's father's people and report the issue, tell her father too if he is available.

65. Please tell the 49yr old woman that she is actually making things easier for the husband to inherit HER ENTIRE WEALTH. If she means to stay alive and enjoy her wealth, she needs to loose weight DRASTICALLY. That man is waiting for her heart and any other organ to give way and she dies.

One more thing, she needs to stop lying to herself that food gives her closure. The day she makes up her mind that everything in life is not about food and that SHE HAS EATEN EVERYTHING SHE WANTS TO EAT IN THIS LIFE, then she will start loosing weight and get back on her feet.

No more pity party lies!
    No more consoling lies!
    No more focusing on man!

She built that company before he came into her life!
    She was a beautiful lady having the fun of her life before he came!
    She is still the same beautiful and charming and out-going lady!
    She should think positive and start taking little baby steps.

We need update in 90days time.
    I hope to read an update because I’m counting on her to snap out and start enjoying life. 😘 my hugs and kisses to her. If she needs a motivational friend, I’m here for her 🤗. I helped a friend through depression way back 2016/17. She is living her life like no tomorrow 😍

66. Your daughter was molested, and you beat her up. You don't deserve to be a mother. Stupid woman!

67. Stella so sorry for your dad's death, please take heart. The lady that the daughter is being molested take that girl to the hospital for proper check.