Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, July 04, 2023

Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#tuesday #newday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #awesomeGod #motivationalattitude #inspirationalbehaviour #dontworrybehappy

Hey...

I hope that you woke up on the good side this Morning? If not, look for something that brings sunshine into your life and stop adding curses to your comments cos I am tired of deleting beautiful comments laced with curses....
Lets ignore those who try to push us to spread hate and instead make the comment section worth reading with curseless comments.......
Its Tuesday and you owe it to yourself not to let anyone get on your nerves...

Have an awesome day!

❤️❤️❤️❤️✌️

148 comments:

1. So usually, when someone dies, I go to their timeline (if they are on Facebook), and just peruse their wall. Their last posts, last pictures, comments, etc. And it keeps ringing in my head, "na so others go check out your wall one day o". Chai! πŸ˜ͺ
    I went through Late Pastor Mike Runcie's wall yesterday. Omoh, man had contents!! Young, bubbly, amazing, funny great man of God. His last post was about a lady that died at 36, and how distraught he was to be officiating her funeral. He died 2 days after that. πŸ₯²
    That's why I always tell my friends, stay humble, spread love, give more and enjoy life. Tomorrow is not promised.
    Teach us Lord to number our days, that we may apply our hearts unto wisdom!
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Ali B, I listened to a poet last week and there was this comment he made that got me so deep thinking. He said;

''The dark swallowed all that ever light.''

Those words few but a million meaning they represent.

2. Indeed life is a fickle.
      Good morning Ali B.

3. May God help us oo πŸ™

4. But what could have triggered him to commit suicide as it was alleged? Hmmm. May his soul rest in peace

5. Oh my God pastor Mike Runcie is dead? Hmmm May his soul rest in peace.
      The question now is , are we really prepared?
      This is the time to accept Christ as our lord and savior.
      If you have not done that, please now is the right time.
      Think over it and remain blessed.

6. TJ: very deep indeed. God go help us o. We came to this world with nothing, and we will depart with nothing. All this hustle to be rich and great, yet end up 6 feet under. Truly, life na vanity. If more people grasp this, the world would be a much better place.
      How's our incoming Iyawo? My love to her. Have an amazing day bruv.

7. Game mistress, maybe he did the unthinkable like most of his colleagues and decided to off himself instead of facing the shame.

8. Its well. God help us to number our days and apply our hearts to wisdom Amen

9. Anon: 09:12. Just watch yourself in the mirror. How do you look?.

10. 10:37, first go "watch" your own pitiful self in your mirror and come tell us how you look.

I don't watch my own mirror, I look at it.

Meanwhile, plan and enroll yourself in adult school.

11. 14:25, oh dear!! Shots fired πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€­

2. His Promises Are Fulfilled!!
    2 Corinthians 1:20 NIV

Excerpts!!

"If God tells you something that sounds like a promise, He already fulfilled that promise."

"Think about it: we’re already in the month of July, but before we ever knew 2023 was the Year of the Prolific Church, the Lord already put everything in place to make it so. What you require isn’t to ask God to make you prolific; no! Simply walk in the grace of that word."

"With that grace, take your community, seize your city, and dominate your country for Christ. Flood everywhere with the Gospel of Jesus Christ. Let it be said of you as it was said of the apostles in Acts 5:28: “… behold, ye have filled Jerusalem with your doctrine."

Dear Father, thank you for making the fullness of the Gospel possible and available to me in Christ, for all your promises have been fulfilled in Him. Now, I walk in the light of my prosperity, victory, success, joy, peace, and all the blessings of the Kingdom, for all are now mine! Praise God!

Further Study:
    2 Peter 1:3-4; 1 Corinthians 3:21-22.

3. Thank you Jesus for another day πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

4. Happy Tuesday everyone, thank you lord for the rain. Fruitful day everyone.

5. Then Joseph said to his brothers,You intended to harm me, but God intended it all for good. He brought me to this position so I could save the lives of many people. Gen.50:20)
    Beloved of God,we decree this morning, the LORD God Almighty will turn every evil plans against us and our families to a miracle of blessing like that of Joseph in Jesus name πŸ™.
    May every betrayal translate into favor in Jesus name πŸ™.
    May every rejection lead us to the place of honor in Jesus name πŸ™.
    May those who despised us before bow down to us in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

6. Good morning beautiful people ♥️
    Do have a stress free day 😘

7. He said baby tell me more about yourselfπŸ€—
    I told him I'm owing my landlord 400k for house rent... he blocked meπŸ™„
    Am I wrong
    Copied

Good morning blogfams πŸ’—❤πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’πŸ’•πŸ˜

8. goodmorning stella and bvs!
    have a nice day y'all

9. Good morning to y'all on this blogsphere
    Hope you had a wonderful night rest though?
    #InspirationalTuesday
    #TalkTuesday
    #TerrificTuesday
    #TurnUpTuesday

10. The one who owns the Media, owns and controls the Narrative.

Good Morning Guys!!!

11. Eat right.

*A warning about these DISEASE PROMOTERS:*
    1. cow milk – Replace with NutMilk
    2. saturated fats - Replace with unsaturated fats
    3. dairy products – cheese, yogurt, ice cream, ALL
    4. sugar (replace with dates, stevia & honey) & sugar-filled foods - sweets, chocolates etc
    5. soft drinks including malt - replace with water, watermelon, fruit juices
    6. packaged fruit juices - Replace with fresh juices
    7. white flour products such as: cakes, biscuit, doughnut, muffins, chinchin, white pasta, meat pie, samosas, springrolls, puffpuff etc - Replace with other plant flours
    9. monosodium glutamate (msgs) bullion cubes - Maggie, white maggi, textured protein
    10. artificial flavours, artificial colouring
    11. processed foods: mostly store-bought chemically preserved packaged, canned, refined foods
    12. artificial sweeteners, aspartame
    13. caffeine - no coffee, no black tea - Replace with green teas, fruit teas
    14. saturated animal fat (margarine...) Replace with healthier oil in controlled quantities (not more than 1 teaspoon per day
    15. fried foods (trans fats) Boil, Dehydrate, Roast, Airfry
    16. common table salt - (Replace with Natural Salts like Sea Salt, Pink Salt, Celtic Salt in controlled quantities)
    17. junk food & drinks, no fast foods
    18. hormonal contraceptive pills
    19. no tobacco, no hard drugs. no tramadol, no cocaine, no alcohol, no self-medicating
    20. avoid anything that upset your system or anything that you are allergic to.

1. Thanks for sharing. My own is that, how do I stop sugar intake? I have been advised to reduce it.

2. Let me kukuma become vegetarian.

3. Teejay, very easy.
      Leave coke and pepsi alone. Drink water. Eat carrots and cucumber πŸ₯’ often.

Na old we dey old oo. If you don't take good care of yourself now, it might reflect when you get old. Above all, na God and good gene sure pass.

4. If you're replacing table salt, make sure you're supplementing iodine. Thyroid issues is no joke, especially for women. It affects almost every aspect of your health, including fertility. I learnt from experience.

12. Stella, the JAMBgate has rejoinder. I hope you post the girl response to JAMB error and tarnishing of her image.

13. Walnuts! I love this veggie/fruit/snack whatever it's called, though pricy and tricky to get a good one but if you get those good, fresh, whitish ones, omo! E too makes sense! I just ensure that I don't taste water for a while to avoid the bitter taste in my mouth. I love walnuts!!! 😌😌

I greet y'all this beautiful morning. πŸ’•

1. I greet you Specially Cyn Cyn ❣️

2. I like walnuts too,best nuts in iodine..this Lagos own dey too spoil ,I bought recently and only one was good in the pack

Ekaaroo Sis ❤️

14. Good morning beautiful people. Y'all have a productive Tuesday.

15. I still get joy in chaos πŸ€—πŸ€—

16. Hello Tuesday. Thanks for being kind to me. Positive vibes activated. No single energy to waste.
    God morning great people.
    Rain! Rain go away.

1. Morning Zaza πŸ’š
      Have you seen the tips on how to make Isiewu, I replied you on SP yesterday.

2. @Nnukwu Nwanyi, what Abt Abacha? My Mum sent plenty for me, l don't even know where to start 🀣

3. Good morning to you, nne.πŸ˜πŸ’™

17. Tinubu has no idea how to invest in an economy to make it make money.. all he understands is taxing the masses until they choke. The same way they are using tax to finish them in Lagos..

Very soon, Omo onile parole would soon be legalized as a way of tax if care is not taken..

Abeg, let's not be unfortunate this morning, if you think otherwise, go and write your own comments and leave mine alone..

It's a very cold morning here, let me relax on the bed and enjoy it for a lil while..

Ezege, I'm now living in your past as you don finally kolobi someone's daughter, I wish someone's daughter was here oh 🀦🀦

1. One day, Somebody's daughter go find you too.
      Be sipping hot Lipton tea to keep you warm.

2. He's going to start tasking people in relationships soon, at least singles will now breathe

3. 😁😁😁😁

You na Boss naaa. Just put call and you have them right beside your bed. You're capable and equal to the task.

I read yesterday that there is a VAT now on traders as in market men and women.

Interesting times ahead.

18. The Danger of a Single Story, was one of Chimamanda's TED Talk. It explains passing judgment without hearing from both angle.
    We rushed to condemn the poor girl for fraud and manipulation without hearing her side of the story, now she has made her case and it seems the fault was actually incompetence from JAMB, yet they were quick to label the innocent girl.

1. The shocking thing in it all was sending DSS on her. Is it how the country top most security service agency have been ridiculed? A 16yrs old and DSS shamelessly went for her.

If Mmesoma is the child of one affluent man or politician in Nigeria, JAMB won’t dare treat her like this, this is what happens when you belong to the lower class in Nigeria, Nigeria happens to you.

Imagine calling DSS for a secondary school student.

This is beyond embarrassing!!!!

2. I didn’t rush. I waited patiently because there was something so so off about that post. I desperately hoped the parents won’t let it slide

3. The reason I didn't drop comment on that post, I know something is wrong especially from the jamb side, shebi the girl has posted what she printed from their website, I wish her parents can will the board.

4. I wonder too @Teejay, a minor for that matter.

5. The parents can get a good lawyer and sue Jamb what nonsense! INEC and JAMB na God go judge una.

6. Same here, I don't know I just believed something was wrong with that story and now it has came to light. How useless a body can be by sending DSS to a minor meanwhile we have these kain same yeye bodies telling us stories about how monkey, snake, crocodile, elephant and all sorts swallowed billions of naira when we are not even living in the wild. Shame on all of them.
      Thank God I read the girl has a lawyer already

7. The fraudulent syndicate that organised this forgery to take advantage and make money out of this innocent girl, shall soon be brought to book. You all will swallow your LIQ shortly.

19. WHEN YOU’RE UNDER ATTACK (2)

'If you fail under pressure, your strength is too small.' Proverbs 24:10 NLT

For the last few days, we have talked about how to handle Satan's attacks when they come. So, if you're under attack today, do these:
    (1) Be tough. Life is a collection of battles, which means it can also be a collection of victories. 'He who is in you is greater than he who is in the world' (1 John 4:4 NKJV). Reach within and draw on God's strength. Go ahead; he longs to show you what he can do for you. 'He himself has said, "I will never leave you nor forsake you." So we may boldly say: "The Lord is my helper; I will not fear. What can man do to me' (Hebrews 13:5-6 NKJV)? Did you get that? 'He himself has said...so we may boldly say'! There is power in his word when you speak it, believe it, and act on it.

(2) Depend on God's wisdom. Jesus said, 'Don't worry...about how to answer the charges against you, for I will give you the right words and such wisdom that none of your opponents will be able to reply' (Luke 21:14-15 NLT). God has given you two things that always work: his wisdom and your mouth. When unexpected things arise, the Holy Spirit within you will rise to the occasion and speak through you, so start depending on him.

(3) Trust God to stop the attack. The Bible says, 'He causes wars to end throughout the earth' (Psalm 46:9 NLT). God is in control, he is bigger than whatever you're dealing with, and you're on his mind this very moment. Your tears, your fears and your pain have been noticed by him - and he will move on your behalf.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Yes yes yes God is bigger than every problem πŸ™Œ thanks for sharing Sis ❤️πŸ’œ

2. God is bigger than any mountain.
      Thanks for sharing Essa babe πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ

20. Life becomes more meaningful when you realize the simple fact that you will never get the same moment twice.
    Good morning πŸ’•

21. Don't worry, cos everything is gonna be alright.
    Good morning beautiful people 😘

1. Good morning Da-Da πŸ’œπŸ’–

2. Yeah!! Everything is going to be alright.
      Good morning Nnukwu nwanyioma πŸ’žπŸ˜˜

Paree nwa oma 😘 I read that Da-da in my Igbo tongue πŸ˜‚ like how we address a female senior.

22. Good morning my sdk family, may today be fruitful to us in Jesus name Amen

23. *Copied*

Dear Candidates and Colleagues,
    Please pass or share this information to your Mosque/ Church members, group chats, NYSC members, children, family and friends who are seriously job hunting.

WARNING:
    if anybody invites you for a job interview to any of the following addresses below: DO NOT GO!!!

1. Plot 5, Voda Paint Plc,University Press House, Fumec Bus Stop Off Adeniyi Jones Ogba Lagos.

2. 3rd floor, 8 Thomas Salako Street, Ogba Bus-Stop, Ikeja Lagos.

3. No 2, Sunday street, off Ikorodu, Palmgrove, Lagos

4. 65c Opebi road, opposite glass house by Salvation b/stop, Opebi, Ikeja, Lagos.

5. HYINSCO Office. No. 4, 2nd floor, upward Sanitas outlet, Alara street, Off commercial avenue, Onike, Sabo Yaba, Lagos.

6. Plot 5, university press building, along industrial road, Ogba, Lagos.

7. 4B, Ogungbeye street Oppt African shine by cadbury bus stop, Agidingbi ikeja Lagos

8. Plot 14, Block A, Voda Paint, Surulere House, Off Fumec bus-stop, Surulere industrial road, Ogba, Lagos.

9. No 4, AlhajiOgungbeye Street off Amaraolu road, opposite Mega chicken bus stop by first gate, Agidingbi, Ikeja, Lagos.

10)1, Olabisi close, MENDE, Maryland (Lagos resident only) HR *080-7464-5567*

11)32, olufemi Road, off ogunlana drive, Surulere Lagos, YDNJI.

12) 13, Ajumobi street, off Acme Road, Mega chicken bus stop, Ikeja, Lagos.

13) 6, Deji oyenuga Street, opposite Kehinde odusote Estate, Anthony Village.

14) No. 1 SHONOLA street OGBA

Others are at Egbeda, IKEJA behind Jabita hotel by Balogun bustop, ALAUSA, so many in Ibadan, Osun state. They are everywhere. now.

Send your family and friends the full address, date and time for the interview

PLEASE NOTE:
    No 3 & 10 are ritualists. Please try to inform whoever you know to be careful and always inform someone else when going for any interview giving full address of Interview location and name.

Never ever go for Interviews at a place you never applied for a job. Even the ones you genuinely applied should be cross checked before the interview date.

Any interview invite that is less than 24hours before the date should be investigated and treated with caution!

These days messages are sent to our phones inviting people for a job you didn't apply for. They are likely these evil people!

BE WARNED DON'T BE A VICTIM
    PLEASE SHARE This important information to job seekers, Friends, lo
    ved ones, family members and friends, relatives.... *Copied from a Broadcast Source*

24. Goodmorning everyone,Happy Tuesday!

25. Reno Omokri speaks on EU's report

The EU Election Observer Mission's report was not so damning. President Bola Tinubu missed a big opportunity. He should have done what President Yar'adua did and accepted that the elections which brought him to power were not perfect (even in America, elections are not perfect) and promised to improve future elections by giving the INEC more independence.

If he had done that, he would have been the bigger man. But this knee-jerk reaction made him look small. And what did the EU-EOM say that was so bad? They did not cast doubt on his victory. They merely pointed out lapses on the part of INEC, especially their recruitment process and the integrity of their technology. The INEC itself has not even devised what the EU-EOM said, most likely because it is true.

I think the President did not handle this as best he could. A simple, 'I hear you, and though I do not completely agree, I will nonetheless take your observations into account', would have been a diplomatic response that would have satisfied everybody.

Am I lying, people?

#TableShaker

26. Good morning House.

Being thinking of something these days... growing up,my grandmother who was my guardian always drum it into our ears never to bring pregnancy home to her, and always tell the boys not to bring any lady home that they impregnate. Thinking of it now,I think she should have drummed on the importance of keeping one self and remaining chaste, cos we all thought so far we are not pregnant we are good, so we all up our games and I can bet none of us made it a virgin till 20s,but we heard her warning by not bringing pregnancy home while living with her. Not blaming her though,but I nobody as in nobody told us the importance of keeping our virginity, we don't go to church we were raised on the street by the street, wish I could collect back my virginity from the guy who took it sef, I don't even know why I'm writing this today,just feel like ranting and blaming someone but myself for being stupid when I was younger

1. You are right! Sometimes Parents or guardians don't specifically teach kids to be chaste but just warns them to not bring them disgrace so the kids improvises while ignorantly ignoring the main lesson but is not their fault as well because just like you said the kids end up thinking pregnancy is the issue not sex, "if we can find our way around it, so we good to go!"

Still, I think they feel telling you not to be pregnant automatically prevents you from having premarital marital sex. I think what the grandma was saying without being totally explicit was,'close your legs, child' but like I said growing up, kids can be ignorant of the subtleties behind those warnings and deviate without realising it and that is why it is important to be direct and not beat about the bush when admonishing them.

I remember telling my friend that our parents advised us to be chaste till marriage and she looked at me like I was an alien. So you see, you are not alone.
      Not your fault and not gradma's. I am glad you have taken the lessons learned and I am sure your kids will be better for it.

In the end, I would say it is not about drumming chastity into their ears alone but raising them in a godly way from birth because a parent who isn't godly or doesn't see anything wrong with fornication won't bother preaching chastity to their wards in the first place or living an exemplary life worthy of emulations.

2. Parents of those days shy away from sex education and stuff. All they worry about is making sure their wards don't bring unwanted pregnancy home.
      Don't beat yourself so hard dear πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Parents in those days, in order not to say it as it is end up confusing and not telling the the main thing. They feel talking to them about sex is uncomfortable and instead talk to them indirectly not knowing that kids are kids and their mind is not yet mature to discern deep things until it is well explained to them.

It is left for parents of today to correct that and do better. If you don't teach the kids what they need to know and say it all as it is, they will definitely learn elsewhere. The difference between learning from you and learning elsewhere is that when they learn elsewhere, they won't understand and instead of adhering to what they were taught, they will attempt to do it out of curiosity.

27. Good morning everyone 😘 and how was your night.
    It is a wet Tuesday morning here.

E go surely be ✌️

28. So I heard davido is giving 10m pay off to ladies if he gives them belle? Chai how I wish

1. Lol..

Shebi I said it the other day..
      Girl you're not alone..
      Even most of those that were attacking me when I said it would shamelessly go, and for real I no blame them..

Na why I ask them if dem don see temptation before and gave them some scenerio to expose their minds

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. 10m in exchange for yamayama sickness...nah! Doesn't worth it my dear anon.

29. I just read something hilarious. A man was removed from a whatsapp group, he went and got a court order to add him back to the group, he was added back and made the admin of the group, then one by one they started leaving the group and formed another group, they all left and he was the only one remaining, then he went back to court to make them come back

1. 🀣🀣🀣 very funny.

2. This is so funny.🀣🀣🀣

30. I have come here to rant once small
    If this country will fail adults please explain why it should fail teens too
    The 17year old who was accused of falsifying her results all turned out to be a lie, how would they even accuse a 17year old of that, yet vote in an 80/90 year old with a million false documents.
    Now to the main story, she went with her school authorities to the ministry of education yet jamb had the audacity to declare a fraud without investigation being concluded.
    Jamb also invited dss, a whole DSS for a 17year old, defamed her character, put her through trauma by publishing such fake information.
    This 17year old is so intelligent and speaks better than most of your big brother favs, she addressed the public so eloquently, calm and collected without being rude or loud, she’s also a straight A student with her waecc to prove this.

She also said the jamb result was initially sent via text to her before printing out. So dear Jamb, tell me how she falsified the result? She printed the original from your office, the QR code was scanned and another name came up, when that one’s result was scanned again an entirely different mark came up, isn’t it obvious that you were trying to steal this girls result?

You people should come and answer for yourselves because how do you just run along to tarnish someone’s image, if she was a politicians daughter would this happen? I wish her parents can afford to sue you guys, also pray that she gets scholarships from the mess you tried to create.

Push up (original)

1. This is so messy and disgusting. We use politics for everything that is not even necessary. Always creating unnecessary drama

2. I'm just imagining how traumatized that little girl would be. What a country!

31. Good morning everyone
    Wishing us all a blessed day
    Off to my hustle

32. Bonjour Blogfam!❤️ Has anyone seen the latest Indiana Jones and the dial of destiny movie?πŸ‘¨‍πŸ¦―πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ VoilΓ ! I have always been a fan of Harrison Ford way back since Air force one and Fugitive with Al Pacino....I love Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade....Raiders of the lost Ark....Temple of doom! Iam so looking forward to this one... always a sucker for adventure movies❤️.....enough of these super heroes shit! this weekend is going to be litπŸ”₯ Motherhood takes so much from us,I usually go to the movies every weekend before my babies came,since 2016,I haven't been to the movies.....going to change that narrative this weekend....cheers🍸

1. Helen pls add me to your new fave here pls list some movies I can watch in my free time, as for the music I dey gbadun am o πŸ‘, you rock jare thanks Stella all your Bvs are really good spices here,
      Thanks Helen

2. If you love adventures/Action movies
      Three musketeers(old)
      Black sparrow
      Pale blue eyes
      John Wick 4
      Indiana Jones and the dial of destiny
      NoTime to die is very nice too

If you want cartoon for your kids,
      Kobo and the 2 strings
      Raya and the dragon.... If you want old thrillers/ crime movies;
      Usual suspects
      The Green miles
      Reindeer games
      If you want romance/love movies;
      A lot like love
      The Notebook

33. Good morning fam 😍, it's all love. Have a beautiful day.

34. Spreading πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

35. Good morning.

I chose to stay positive. Negative vibes, stay clear.

Have a beautiful day y'all.

36. Good morning everyone.
    Rainy day! Thank you dear God πŸ™

37. Please Fashionistas here I need a suggestion.
    I want to get a red low heel(like 3 inches, E no fit pass like that otherwise, I no go fit walk on it).
    What colour of dress will fit perfectly for it for a church wedding?

What type of shoe will match a short A line dress? Open toe, pump, sling back, heel sandals, Mule???

1. All fit except the mule. Since its short A Line dress, then Heel Sandals does it for me

2. A blue dress will fit. White, cream and black will also fit.

38. Good morning everyone 🀩🀩🀩

May all our "soons" turn into "finally"πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Y'all have a productive day out there😘

39. I just saw someone comparing Tiwa's father in SGIT and Aminu in TMC? Tiwa's father was not even among the top 10 characters in SGIT so it was easy to make him unavailable. The entire TMC revolves around Aminu Garba and replacing him was the best decision biko.

1. When the fast and furious actor died in a car crash, did they get someone else to play his role? Always encouraging sub par practices that don't even make common sense.

40. Problems will always exist. Learn to enjoy life while solving them.
    A blessed day I wish you all.

41. Good morning
    Have a blessed day

42. Good morning, beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

43. Reading comments now and can't find mine. So everything I type no publish abi kiniπŸ₯²
    No wahala....
    Wishing everyone a beautiful day πŸ’–