Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday, July 18, 2023

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings!

IN HOUSE MEMO

How you dey? I wish you a good day and all the love you can get....
Some banks are having serious problems and those affected are rejoicing temporarily  ....I no follow oh...I have not been able to send money since last week cos it hangs and then reverses.....I wanted to send momey to that lady whose daughter was molested but its like her village people dey disturb network........ I hear people are now opening those paml account now cos of priboems with main banks....na wah oh..
Have a great day, let me take a short break to find food...

Mwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah...

PINKYS CORNER

Parents, please be prayerful and be watchful. Always allow your child to invite his or her friends home if possible but it should be when you are home, in order to know if the said friend is worth being a friend or not.

When we woke up yesterday morning and everyone was set to move out, I remembered i had not taken POS paper, so, I asked wify to go her own way while I pick what I needed. I was inside when I heard a gun shot  and I quickly sat on my bed. After like an hour thirty minutes, everywhere was calm then I came outside. People were still shouting and lots more then I moved closer to hear what really went wrong.

They said, there is this new drugs boys sell now, once you take it and you are not strong enough to handle it, then the individual will start barking and misbehaving. Was told it's worse than Colorado. 
So, a boy of 18years bought it two nights before from a guy and used it and he began to bark. His people were informed and they came to pick him. When they took him to the hospital, they realized he was on drugs. Then the parents reported the case at the police station same night.

On Monday morning, around 5am, the police officers, including NDLEA came around (they were not in uniforms though). They were getting info about who sells the drugs but fortunately, the boys around have gotten to know that, the police and NDLEA officials were around, so, they all ran away but unfortunately for them, they thought they have all gone, not knowing that, the two sitting with them at another joint where they ran to were NDLEA personnel.

They were there, taking agbo, Jedi and co together and gisting, those guys even bought them smokes and all. From their discussion, they got to know that, those boys were among the people they came for. They never knew how those two men sent signal to the rest. They came in and arrested 4 guys and one led them to the house of the main guy who sells hard drugs.

I was told they ransacked his room and found a pistol and several hard drugs like, ice, colos, SK etc. They picked him up. They said, he punched one of the officer and wanted to abscond which made then shoot him on his leg. 
I heard that, he has been taken to prison directly pending when they will start proper investigation.

We thought that was all, until in the evening when I had they came to pick a lady who sells beverages(coke and fanta). They said, one of the first four that was arrested confessed due to much torture that, the lady also helps them in getting and keeping guns. 

I pray my good Lord will strengthen all parents in here to train up their children in the way of the Lord because the issue of hard drugs intake recently is becoming alarming. The way wey those small boys wey never reach 17,18,20 years dey take those drugs ehn, e be like say na there new field of study.

This is rerally really scary...
Some aporents dont even know that their kids are into this...

FROM JULY 14TH CHRONICLE POSTER

Hi mama!
I thought to bring some feedback from MY CHRONICLE that you posted 

So, I really took it seriously in prayers and I was led to read the book of 1&2 Thessalonians over the weekend.
1 Thessalonians 4: 1-12 basically talked about the conduct of a respectable Christian. I read it in the Amplified and Message translations

In summary:
1. Early part of that passage shared about guidelines that Apostle Paul laid out for the Thessalonians, by the inspiration of the Lord Jesus Christ.

2. It then goes on to remind them of these things:
I. Avoidance of s#xual promiscuity, subjecting our bodies unto honour. (I say okay, I pass this one ✅️)
II. Verse 11 says: make it your AMBITION to live quietly and peacefully ( "stay calm" in the message translation), mind your affairs and work with your own hands. By so doing, you would gain the respect of others.

Stella, I usually mind my business and work diligently on my jobs. But I am NOT calm. I am put-together in public, but once you know me personally, I am very playful, chatty, unnecessarily excited, maybe childlike and sometimes anxious. I can giiiiiist for Africa and often forget myself. Hahahaha

So I did not pass this part of the instruction by 100%. Really, I need to work on the energy I bring to the relationship. Maybe when they come close and see that I am not as calm, it puts them off, compared to what they expected. Who knows? Maybe this is why the respect used to dissolve. Maybe this is what the other ladies know that I don't. I naturally have a lot of energy, as you can imagine.

Infact, this comment from Anonymous15 July 2023 at 06:55 : "Don’t over compensate or overdo sweetness or likeness to the detriment of your mental and emotional health. In short, don’t give off desperate vibe and don’t be too available. A man will always know hence the disrespect comes in because dem don see you finish so to speak" - highlighted similar. I can overdo sweetness and am naturally over-caring. I am also too available always asking: what do we do? Where do we go out to? Are you okay? Have you eaten?

Stella, I believe in my spirit that this is the reason for the taking for granted and coming back later. E fit work for some but e no work for me. I am only sharing this because some people said they were in my shoes, on that post. Maybe it might benefit them.

I will definitely be applying this going forward. Sense don come!!! Wisdom is profitable to direct.
Thanks to everyone for their advice, especially Slim Shaddy. She carry the matter for head Well well.
Okay! I will bring updates when I can.
Cheers my people.

FUNNY BUT EDUCATIVE

If you're aspiring to study law or you're already studying law, then read this

1. You must pass literature. Know it like the back of your hand. And that is why you must be an avid reader.

2. When you gain admission, half of your money will go into white shirts. You are not permitted to wear "it was white."

3. Prepare to be trolled by students from other faculties. Na normal sturvs.

4. Prepare to read like you're crazy. Law lecturers don't smile. They don't play. Your happiness gives them pain.

5. If you like, miss class and tests, you will see.

6. Pray and fast so that your project supervisor is not a demon in human skin.

WHEN YOU GET TO LAW SCHOOL

1. Avoid Lagos Law school, e get why. Except you know you can handle anxiety, stress, high blood pressure and nightmares, then go with God. ( For me, all the law school centers are like this oo, just go with God, na the Koko be that 🙌)

2. If you think you read a lot in the university, you just start work. I said read like crazy in the university ba? This time, you'll read till you're crazy. They don't have ambulances outside exam halls for fancy. Anybody can snap and go crazy just like that. People also slump or have a panic attack. I've seen them happen.

3. Prepare to follow rules.

4. Learn to use fork and knife. You will have three dinners before you can be called to bar. You cannot miss it, you cannot eat like a village goat there.

5. You will buy boooookkksssss!

6. Your school fees is not less than 300k. Excluding books, registration here and there, food. No cooking in law school.

7. That person you think is playing in class reads like a possessed human at night. Don't lose guard.

8. You fail one course, you write one. You fail two, you write all.

9. Forget your name because people will start calling you "baby lawyer" or "dee law."

10. Chamber and court externship is compulsory. Can't escape it.

11. As you're studying, eat and sleep oh! It is very important. No go kee yourself because of book. 

DURING YOUR CALL TO BAR

1. You will buy wig and gown. The cheapest one as at 2018 was around 20-25k. The wig looks like local sponge sha.

2. Save for photoshoot. Abi you don't want people to see that you are now a lawyer?

3. On your day of call, eat akpu early in the morning because you will stand. God help you if your name falls in No. 419. Your legs will grow muscles by force and you cannot sit. So make sure you're wearing comfortable shoes to avoid stories that touch.

AFTER CALL TO BAR

1. The first reality is, work is not waiting for you. Oh, you thought you will be hot cake and they will be dragging you front, back and center? Kikikiki kiki! My dear, you will search by yourself. Except your daddy is a lawyer sha or someone fixes you somewhere. 

2. Prepare your mind, they will offer you N15k per month.( I don't totally agree with this point, there are some law firms and corporate organizations
 that pay well )

3. Some senior colleagues will frustrate you.

4. Lawyers can do a lot of things but I feel it is better to focus on a niche.
5. If you don't have patience, go and buy at Oshodi. Law will not make you rich overnight.
Copied

178 comments:

1. Una good afternoon o
    We welcome IHN
    Fuel pump price have been increased this morning to 617
    Fuel stations have stopped selling

How are we going to survive this for Christ's sake

1. Hmm
      My sister
      Like… I can’t even talk
      Prices be changing every damn min
      I go to the grocery store and in a day prices change.
      Lord God

Push up (original)

2. I heard it and thought it was lie. So it's true.

So unfortunate the poor can't breeatheeeee anymore. Nigeria teaches it's a 'crime' to be poor.

Nigerians are one funny kind of people I have known. Imagine complaining of N8,000 palliative, that it won't be enough for a family when you haven't seen the money or sure it will even be disbursed to you as claimed. Didn't Buhari got $800million dollars from world bank to cushion the effect of fuel subsidy removal? What did they do with the money? Embezzled it and shared among themselves.

You see why some people hate seeing and reading my comments here. It is cos they are allergy to the truth. This is why Nigeria is what it is today. People trying to suppress truth when they are benefiting from the proceed of crime.

Nigeria is crafty and structurally designed not to succeed or progress. Else tell me why Godwin Emefiele will be arrested and Buhari allowed to walk freely. Didn't the Ex CBN governor confessed he disbursed N500billion monthly to the humanitarian minister to alleviate poverty? Do you know what is N500billion times 12momths times eight years? How many persons were lifted out from poverty in the eight years they siphoned the treasury? The question is on whose order did he carried out such disbursement. Why haven't they arrested the humanitarian minister or even Buhari himself? In other countries, ex presidents are prosecuted but here in Nigeria, they are pet on the back and a huge retirement packages given to them.

Today, the DSS are charging him for a rusted pump action gun found in his house but Asari Dokubo on several occasions had brandished Ak-47 on live videos online but till date no security have summon the courage to arrest and prosecute him. The top military chiefs were accused of oil theft and bunkery and they all smiled and let it slide without interrogating Asari to name the criminals for possible punishment.

What a country????

3. How many litres can #8000 buy? Na God hands we dey.

4. My sister, naso oooooo

Tinubu supporters can see where tribal wahala has pushed us to

5. Anyhow anyhow, we shall survive.

6. Well we have to crush IPOB first, every other thing will fall in line

2. Eesah and Milkyway, are you guys feeling the heat? I don’t think both of ya have a car or Generator or buy foodstuff or cook yourselves cuz if u did, you guys should have started wailing by now or feeling the pain, cuz what fuckery is this? 😡 May a thousand fleas infest your crotches and your hands too short to scratch 😤 if you tell any BV painment here again!

In other news, I’m still shocked! Twin Sister Oloshos? Nne na wa o!!!

1. They are giving them 8000 na because that’s what they deserve

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Kevin you be confam werey. Pay no attention to them. Go twitter most of BAT supporters don dey vex, dem say Tinubu must address the nation 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I no fit laugh tire.. Na pride make dem no complain

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

My belle ooo. See as people are staring at me as I bursted out laughing reading your comment.

''This government will favour me and my family'' has put on his plasma TV for sale.

What a life???

4. You have time to address people who are allergic to good life. They fan the emblem of disunity and tribal Bigotry.

They are wailing offline Kelvin. The persons handing them down palliative are already complaining.

5. Fuel price rise is a minor problem, their major problem is IPOB MNK and Southeast sit at home. Ndi uchu

6. I'm surprised that Reno Omokri has not said his mind about this particular issue.
      #tableshakers#

7. That one will not say anything
      And @miliki before you say people read your comments, no child we don’t, I heard someone drag you for only posting the ones that favor tinubu that’s how I knew
      The speed of light I use to skip your comment enh🤣

Please come and talk about fuel prices, what are you thoughts?

Push up (original)

8. Lol @ the speed of light I use to skip your comment

9. Lol. They don collect N8k palliative and n30k N-power. Kilikkkkkili

APC just dabaru this country scatter. This is 10-much.

Some Fuel stations increased immediately while some continued with the N540 till this night, probably, they will increase tomorrow. #Kano

1. GOD will see us through @ law students.
      New set of white shirts every semester, flat black shoes, black skirts, books too etc.
      As for law School... We will definitely conquer it too 🙏

2. 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗

3. You will @NN🤗

People that have been called to bar are not better than you, neither do they have 2 heads

4. @ DANTE dear...
      I'm speaking on behalf of my baby, she is a baby lawyer (4th year), Nigeria's future SAN 🙏
      It has not been easy but GOD is still on the throne 🙌

4. SDK my GTB has been having alot of challenges o, thought it was just me. Nawa!

Happiness is free, na Enjoyment cost.

5. Welcome IHN 🧡
    Greetings everyone
    Happiness is free

6. E be like say dem dn dey suffocate the poor oohhh
    Country hard oohh

1. My brother. The thing don red. This people wakes up every morning and all they could think is on how to set the country backward. Nigerian politicians be like, ''What's the way backward'' whenever they wake up every morning.

2. No breffffing space. 😩

Oluwa, frustrate our enemies in high places.

3. Tinubu start were Buhari stop

Lizzy baby

7. Where are my SDK Blogites?
    Are you ready to rumbleeee?!!!
    GUESS THE ARTISTE TRIVIA! 🛎🛎🛎

I was walking down the street thinking about all my tribulations. The policeman approached me that I was wanted. I shouted Mubalamumbe! I am the only one here. As usual, all pleading fell on deaf ears because they have a heart of stone. Finally, someone came and ask the policeman why the harassment. After they replied, he said ‘’Don’t blame the youth’’ I thought he came to help me. Nigeria! Iya Bho Ya

8. The strangest thing just happened.

My MIL called me yesterday and told her that the furniture people said they will deliver tomorrow (today), laughed and told her they are just toying with her that I have confirmed without doubt that they are scam.

She called me today and laughed at herself after the delivery timeline they gave her had elapsed.

Shortly after, she sent pictures of the items that they have now actually delivered. Wardrobe, bedside table and chest of drawers. I am still in shock. The names on the cartons don’t match what I ordered from the site so we are waiting for the installation guys to see if they actually are not scammers and didn’t just rush to put one or two things together to avoid police.

I am even happy that we now have 50% hope. This one shock me. No confirmation email, no order number, no tracking details but they actually delivered something.

I’m also suspecting they may be stealing the items from their employers and delivering it without trace. My own is sha that they should sha deliver my items

1. Eka patience is a virtue but then we are human after all! Congratulations in advance!

2. 🙄🙄

Thank God they delivered, that's what you should be concerned with.

Congratulations..

3. Good news and God be praised. I will tell you straight away without looking your face. God is trying to humble and teach you one great important lessons of life. Don't be too quick to judge, condemn, accuse or even allege when the timeframe of the benefit of doubt haven't been exhausted.

You can take the message and throw away the messenger if you like or still throw both away.

4. Thank God for the 50% hope and be happy. Even if it is stolen, they can still be traced and police will follow up. Just happy for you at least your money no waste

5. OK. You can breath well now. 😁

6. Wow! Thank God for you, at least it is better than none.

7. At all at all na him bad pass. At least you can pay a token for someone else to install them if they don't show up.again

8. Thank God for the good news so far.

9. Teejay, I take God beg u, respect urself abeg because if I start, na u go start ur whining.

Dreza, true true, at all at all, na him bad pass

10. Official Prestige, na half breathing I still dey breathe oh 😂

11. Eka..

Honestly, you have to ask the installation guy a lot of questions.

All the same, thank God for the good news.

12. There’s no installation guy oh. They just dropped package and left. And pls those talking about patience, what part of the story didn’t u understand, whether they delivered or not, this is still a very fishy deal and I’m sure their hands are not clean. Till date, there’s no place on the website where I can see order history, get order number, trace order or even verify this has been delivered. Anyone would have totally believed this was scam. My MIL called several times requesting order confirmation and they kept giving excuses. My conclusion is that these people are stealing and reselling but like Dante said, it’s really none of my business as far as they delivered what I paid for (still to be confirmed tho).

Thank u all for ur prayers, maybe that was what made them deliver something 😂

9. Anytime I see that dog Stella uses for IHN, I always take mirror and squint my eyes and position my head like the dog 🤣🤣🤣 Just to laugh at myself

10. Hmmmmm, pinky write up, may God help parents. This drug thing has become a real threat to parents,there's one boy I suspect in my area ,the parents are this gentle born again,the boy is always calm and sitting alone,he doesn't greet, always going to corners,I pray it's not what I'm thinking. He wasn't like this before till he enters school

1. Drug abuse in this generation is mad
      They smoke and take any and everything to get them high, in my time females hardly took drugs but these days it seems no one is even left out, everyone just wants to be high, if you as them they will say “life is hard”
      People who have parents providing 90 percent of their needs, what would they smoke when they are fully in charge of their bills?

Push up (original)

11. Good afternoon oh E ku fuel incrementi...617 naira per litre... God help us

1. Bicycle I want buy sef don rush go add money. Every means of poor man managing is always frustrated. 😭😭😭😭

2. I haven’t recovered from this fuel increment 🚑

Sluttychic.

3. Phoenix, it's purifying the poor.
      What is this calamity God.
      Who did we offend that God of Isreal will not have mercy on us.
      No CBN governor.
      No finance minister.
      No economic team.
      No petroleum minister.
      Almost 60 days in office.

The power steering the wheel 🎡 of Nigeria is unidentified. Just photos and traveling.

12. Hahahaha...
    Funny But Educative😳

13. Hard drugs is becoming the order of the day among our youths. You'll see even teenagers taking drugs openly these days. O ma se oo!

1. Good afternoon beautiful,Its a pathetic situation.

2. I pray Nigeria isn't declared a narcotic state. If you know you know🙄🙄🙄

3. That's why crime is too much in our land now,.. Mo darling how's you?
      Good afternoon

4. The funniest part (though not funny) is that some of their parents are aware and will do nothing about it.

14. My bank updated their app and since then, na issue. I'm tired jare.

Pinky, may God help us to raise our kids right and also help them to do right by us and themselves cos all these stories are scary but God dey!

1. Access App has been out of my phone screen. I always have to visit playstore to access it.
      I don't even understand again.

15. Hahahaha...
    Funny But Educative😳

16. Seeing designs and concepts people are building houses these days, to build come begin hungry me. Chaiii to think the guy I'm currently handling his job is just 35yrs with so much money. GRACE!!!.

Onye buru-ebu, ebugo.

Where them dey see this money???

E sure say na the same country we dey so with these peoole abi e get another country wey dey inside this naija? Or they have left us behind😁😁

Eke kere uwa, the creator of the heaven & earth. The all sufficient God. Baba mi, you know say money fit me. Abeg make you run am for me.

On another matter, someone found my card and called. I will get it from him when I get home. It happened that the card fell down on my street. Is it still advisable to use the card? There's already a DNP on the account.

Good Afternoon Guys.

1. Teejay Thank the person but go to the bank and change the ATM

2. How did the person got your number? Abi ATM don dey carry phone number ni

3. Thanks Phoenix. I will do just that before Yahoo guys show me shege.

4. Teejay someone found your ATM card and called😂😂😂😂😂. Hmmmmmmmmmn

5. Anon 16:58,

I'm popular in my street. My face show and my shoes shine😁😁😁 My hand dey clap as well..

The person who picked and called is someone I know as well. My name is boldly written on it. So that's the answer to your question..

17. The law post made me remember Lawyer Kunle's column abi what's that his name again, bros hope you're doing ok

Parenting isn't an easy task, but with God nothing is difficult

18. Good afternoon everyone, happiness is indeed Free... choose to be Happy.

19. Good afternoon, lovelies
    What's the longest distance you have trekked for sfsg?
    Can you do Lokoja to Abuja or nah?

20. HOW TO COOK YORUBA SOUP
    1- Add water to the empty pot
    2- add a full gallon of red oil
    3- stir with plank, broom or firewood
    4- add ewedu leaf or any strange leaf
    5- add pepper
    6- add pepper again
    7- I say add pepper
    8- put more pepper
    9- Haba my friend I say put more pepper and stir again
    10- add maggi and salt
    11- add another round of pepper again
    12- use wrapper from the house and bring down the pot
    13- add pepper again.

Now the soup is ready!!!!. serve with amala and drum of water by your side and a big towel for catarrh.😪🚶🚶
    Copied

Good afternoon everyone😘😍💖💗💕❤💚💙💟💝💞💛💜

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      You and the person that wrote this deserve igbarun.

2. Hahahahah

Pinky, drug abuse is badt.
      That was how my neighbour 's son was barking n bleating like a goat meeh meeh mehh meeh around 1:30am, his friend was just crying and shouting that they should call the mama before he dies inside their car. Only God knows where they went to that night. They bundled him inside.

Madam chronicle, you should fast and pray too.

Say No to drug

21. Stella indeed almost all the banks in Nigeria currently are having issues with internet and USSD transactions..reason people are diverting to all these mobile money operators like Kuda, palmpay etc as alternative.

If you have an Airtel line, you can open a smartcash account with it and your Airtel line will serve as your account number...No BVN is required. It is owned by Airtel. That's what I'm currently using and it is fast and reliable.

1. I always see the prompt but I always ignore it. I will give it a try. Thanks

2. Na wah o, my bank Ster.... is on top of their game sha, no issues whatsoever experienced yet.

22. Shebi we were saying it here.

Sentimental people voting for nonsense monster that didnt even attend debate.

See the country now.

Tribal bigots, maggoted uneducated fools portraying their empty brain.

Support better person, u say no. Shebi we are in it together now

1. Ola, yes I read your warning at the time. You did cautioned them but it fell on deaf ears. Posterity will be kind to you and to the rest of us who stood on the cause for good governance.

2. They should scatter the election make we vote again oo. Emilokan won't even win in his household this time around

3. Who took your biscuits? Why are you this way?
      Buhahaha!

4. Ola don't mind them, they thought is by collecting N30k N-power. I'm happy they are still in Nigeria smiling and suffering.

23. I serve a living God oh,even the devil know say na true oh💃💃💃💃💃💃
    Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰🥰

1. I follow you dey dance 💃💃💃

2. Thank you Jazmine 💃💃💃

3. 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃🤸🤸🤸🤸
      Our God will never Shame us

24. Hello everyone 💖.

Drug abuse is the menace ravaging our society, more young men and women are taking drugs, and the prevalence has become an epidemic that is destroying Nigerian youths. Parents should try and instill good moral in their children.

Law, my first love.

25. Weather here is using me to catch cruise. I don go spread clothes, go pack them, go spread again, go pack taya.

26. I just remembered that lawyer that used to have a column, he has not written in a long while. I miss reading from him.

1. Miss Aboki,

He indicated in one of his piece that he will be taking a break. As in closing the column. He cited his reason though.

27. What do you call a person who loves and knows much about good food and fine wine?
    - Cormorant
    - Guttler
    - Deli
    - Gourmet

28. Interesting film to watch Dirty John Betty family law ,bitter divorce and need for women to learn too, men please be kind

1. Aww st Phoenix it's on Netflix I like your personality,you answered one of my question here I appreciate you once again

29. Good afternoon
    This drug issue is becoming seriously disturbing, even females(young girls) seem to top the chart, I once suspected one of my students, but before I could reach his seat, he ran away through the windows and didn't come to school till exam time, problem of public school, and if you take it up, some teachers are actually using and will frustrate you and even use the religion card here, so the key word here is caution.
    God help us all

1. Drug menace! Haa dem plenty everywhere..I see young girls of 12 and 13 years don high as at 7.30am, colorado na anoda gbege!

30. I was gisting with this big man I met at an office lobby and he let out a loud fart.
    He said, "Was that me"?
    I replied, "Yes Sir, definitely you".

Why are some people like this? Was he expecting me to say it was me out of fear, respect, loyalty, love or what? I still don't understand. Something shi n'ike gi puta, instead of you to say 'excuse me' or even ignore, you're asking if it was me. Lekwenum eshishi biko.

1. Did you keep a straight face when he was asking the silly question.
      Onye ajụjụ.

2. He didn't know oshi n'ike ya puta😀

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Maybe he was embarrassed and tried making light of the issue. Na so I fart for salon even me sef no believe sat na me release am

31. Fuel increment
    😔😔😔😔
    Happiness is free💃💃💃, I love free things.
    Lol

32. Good afternoon everyone 🤩🤩🤩

A lot of people have been complaining about the glitch in GTbank network. It seems all their IT crew don japa😂. They had better do something about it.

The way teenagers of nowadays indulge in drugs is so appalling and scary at the same time. They pay more for drugs than food. And they don't seem bothered by that. May God help us and grant us wisdom to raise our kids right.

Truly, happiness is free. Signout so apt.

33. Hello.
    I'm in my 30s and never taken shawama nor pizza, I have an outing to attend today, and I suggest visiting an eatery for either of them. What drink can l pair with it, and what should I expect as regards taste and all.

Thanks in anticipation

1. Watermelon juice with shawarna

2. Just juice or any soft drinks.
      Just enjoy the snack. Order chicken pizza or shawarma.
      Don't order what you don't understand.

3. Soft drink is okay with it. I have never eaten the two as well, I hate cheese, I don't eat chicken. Abeg God help me.

4. Any drink can go with either of them. They're both nice. Pizza has different tastes because there are different types made from different ingredients. Have an open mind sha

5. Jejely order for pizza outside, shawarma can be messy when eating outside. Any drink is fine. For taste I prefer shawarma to pizza. Personal preference.

6. Milkshake is my best option

7. They both taste nice,sharmawa is made with pita bread, cabbage,carrot,onions,chilli,sausage,tiny bits of chicken or beef mixed with mayonnaise and ketchup.if it's well prepared it is very tasty.

Pizza, bread,sauce,with toppings like chicken,beef,sausages,then cheese is added on top,some also add suya spice and there are different types....
      Both are bread,it's just the fillings that are different and also make it sweet .

Pair them with any juice that you like.

8. Milkshake, you go hear am for this blog😁😁🤣🤣🤣
      You don buy market😄😄😄🏃🏃🏃

9. Pizza, though I never eat am before,I just go along with majority 🤣

10. Thanks my dear friends

11. I AM MILKSHAKES
      So sweet and popular a name
      Lol

34. ''There’s trouble in their midst. Confusion has started. You can’t take what rightfully belongs to Peter Obi and you will have a peace of mind. Ngige my elder brother warned them that taking Peter Obi to court is the worst thing to do.'' 😁

~ Dr. Yusuf Datti Baba-Ahmed.

35. There is somebody that said he can't never take any guy serious if the person is using Opay ,it's not about bank charge it's the fact that this online banks doesn't have issues like bank ,little to no network issues, pple that are sceptical about it uses it as backup receive and transfer to their main bank, use for some online transactions jumia and co , Netflix

1. What has that even got to do with relationship when what she should be concerned about is akant balance 😁.

2. I uses Kuda as a backup and they charge N10 on each transaction. So it's not free. The only difference is that, they don't charge for SMS or maintenance like banks does.

36. goodafternoon guys
    this drug manace is becoming alarming!

37. In House News. Una good afternoon.

38. Chronicle poster, I was almost pushed to ignore you because I felt you are exasperating, clingy. But on the other hand I just felt empathy towards you because I know you really want to be married.

It's not a bad thing to desire marriage as a matter of fact I commend you for being transparent about it, so don't get me wrong but the truth is, you seem choking from afar. I may be wrong but that is the vibe I just got with this your current update.
    I sense you could be very clingy and both men and women do not find desperation attractive..

I had already advised you before when you sent your story in, to pray about it before you get into a relationship with a man but with this regular update i would advise you to first and foremost

1)Breathe!

2)Continue to strengthen your relationship with Christ so you will hear him clearly when he talks to you(to accept/or flee) the moment an admirer shows interest.

3)After you are sure God has given you the go-ahead, please, Let the man take the lead. Walk at the man's pace. Let him court you, chase you and you, be receptive.

4) Let there be boundaries and learn to give each other some space. Do other things, keep yourself busy.
    Relationship is just an aspect of your life not your whole existence.

5) Yes, you want marriage but don't rush it. Ease into the relationship. Let it flow without pressure. Take it a day at a time and savour the moments

I really wish you would be specific and talk about the disrespect you said those men showed you instead so we could understand better and give you ways you could have handled the 'disrespect better' but it's fine if you dont want to give clarity on it.

One more thing, you said you are chatty, i hope you let them talk, air their views as well put in one or two words during conversations

Have a lovely day.

1. Chronicle poster something happened here yesterday and I immediately thought about your chronicle. I will share the story God willing on Thursday so that laddies will learn. I really pitied the victim (laddy) yesterday. Upon all the money she has

2. Chronicle Poster18 July 2023 at 18:32

Thank you anon 15:04. You're not entirely correct but will take your advice (too). Don't worry about outstanding information. You have all you need. shey you know that you no be my therapist last last? Hahaha

3. From my little understanding, the poster is very lienet with some of the guys that comes her way, like ignoring their fawls for the sake of love, making excuses for those guys when they err or disrespect her, some may have toyed with her emotion and they would not see anything wrong in their acts. So tell me, at this juncture now, what do you expect the poster to do? Isn't it better for her to back off and avoid having unnecessary headache over someone who can't be honest with his intention(s) or to pretend as if she doesn't know when someone is interested in her or not.
      Also, the poster is neither desperate nor proud from my own view.

PLEASE I am not the poster ooo.

4. Chronicle Poster19 July 2023 at 01:39

@18:41 Mwaaah! You really got it.I don’t want to elaborate because people will pick holes when they have made up their mind. I’ve spoke to my good friend and she pointed these out to me. Say I too dey do Christianity in relationship and e no work. Mind you, she is a Christian too but she had to call my attention to it. So, no more playing or laughing too much or being too nice. It ends here and now.

5. 😁 whatever it may be, l think the poster does not like hanky panky relationship. I also believe Some of those guys would have shown who they are by displaying their narcissist behavior. So in other to protect herself and her sanity. She decided to back off.

39. Someone should please come pray for me bayii oooo cuz I'm tired of this country and don't know wetin to do again..

I fear emilokan oooo

1. Pray for yourself now.
      Everyone is busy praying for themselves.
      After village people, na deliverance from powers from Asọ Rock be ultimate prayer point.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

40. Honestly,I think dis drug tin should be looked into seriously.our youths now can't function with out it.its eating deep into d society.like pinky said,most of these provision shop owners are in on it too oh! God help us train our kids well.

41. Good say inside this ihn.
    @Pinky a lot of young people are into drugs and it's really scary.
    May God give us wisdom yo fight this menace

42. Hi IHN 💞
    Good afternoon everyone ♥️

43. The insane things young people do these day is very scary.
    Lord, please help us raise these children right, because on our own we can do nothing. 🙏

44. God abeg o. Make hungry no kill person for this country o

45. Actress, Mimi Orjiekwe reportedly arrested over alleged N700m fraud.

1. Why drop half gist anon , I can't never be bothered about their flamboyant lifestyle, imagine 700m anon come back and complete this gist,

46. Did transfer since Friday last week receiving account no receive reverse kwanu, mba, I just ignored them since the money is not much, this morning I saw a credit, they've reversed it.

47. Some filling station here are still selling 510 but the queue no be here. May God have mercy on us ooo. We are still battling with the former price hike now this after just few weeks. Olorun saanu fun wa oooo. Eyin oyinbo e wa fun mi ni visa, ilu yii sunmi oooooo😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you guys are cracking me up. No vex say I laugh

48. It is well with this country in Jesus name.

49. True talk, happiness is free

50. Good afternoon everyone.
    Truly, happiness is free.

51. Good afternoon everyone.
    Truly, happiness is free

52. Good afternoon beautiful people of God. We are preparing for our end of the year party in school and it's so stressful, chai it's is well ore body gaanioo

53. In case you ever find yourself in need of getting out of a submerged car, use the headrest to break the window.

54. Reno Omokri shares his "take" on how PBAT can jumpstart the economy headlong

My Take On How President Tinubu Can Jumpstart the Economy.

If I were President Tinubu, I would introduce some heavy killer taxes that will drive MTN, DSTV, and Shoprite out of Nigeria to be replaced by Nigerian-owned businesses.

Someone like Peter Obi can take over from Shoprite with his Next. Otunba Mike Adenuga can be supported to buy MTN Nigeria's assets. And why must we watch DSTV? Let us watch Arise. Channels, etc.

I will also invite Air Peace to Aso Rock and ask them to consider being Nigeria's national carrier. They can remain private but must change their name to Nigerian Air Peace. Once they agree, I will tax foreign airlines and give them a rebate, and within four years, they will overtake Ethiopian Airlines as Africa's biggest and most successful airline.

I will order the Central Bank of Nigeria to grant huge interest-free loans to Innoson Vehicle Manufacturing Company and order my industry minister to relocate to Nnewi to help them expand their facilities. Then I, as President, will use a bulletproof IVM car, and then place the mother of all taxes on foreign vehicles whilst banning any Ministry, Department, Agency or Parastatal of the Federal Government from using any other car except IVM.

I was a presidential spokesman, with access to the President. We were given economic data that shows how vulnerable Nigeria is to so called foreign investors. The money that leaves Nigeria through exploitative investments is more than the FDI that flows into Nigeria.

The largest source of foreign exchange into Nigeria are Nigerians in the diaspora. And to encourage them to send more money to Nigeria, I would suggest President Tinubu spearheads the initiative to give them the right to vote.

Finally, I will convene a National Economic Council meeting to appeal to the thirty six state Governors to give free land to any Nigerian citizen resident in their state for the sole purpose of farming, whether small or large scale agriculture.

Once you start your farm and the Ministry of Agriculture inspects it, you get free seeds and seedlings of your choice, free fertilisers, along with a grant of ₦250,000, which you will not need to repay, except you abandon your farm.

If we take these steps and others, the value of our Naira will skyrocket, and the Federal Government will immediately have the financial wherewithal to pay its workers a ₦75,000 monthly minimum wage.

#TableShaker
    Read it slowly!
    It's super sweet
    Lol

1. Milkshake you’re delulu