Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Tuesday In HOUSE NEWS

Thrilling Tuesday vibes!

IN HOUSE MEMO....
How the go, they go with una? I hope you are having a great day?
 I am doing just fine, i ate something that i have been reacting to stomach wise.......Hissss.
Hmmmmm someone gave or borrowed someone 100million to keep or return later and the one who was given money went to juju man to kill the person who gave the money....... How wicked can people get? I dont know the outcome of how it went, I only heard this today...

Why are people so wicked?  Right from time, i dont loan anyone money, I would rather give and walk away..People are too wicked eeeeeeh.

Please those of you who inboxed me asking for alert cos i sent BV Zaram alert, please i even had to call her to ask which alert she received from me and she said it was an old alert she was referring to....I actually thought i sent her money while asleep...hehehehehehhehehehhehehehehe

I noticed one irritating thing on Instagram and i will soon join them to know if it works...Some celebs post their account details on their pages begging for money from their followers when its their birthday....I have noted like four and i asked why but got no response, they left it for over two weeks and one even pinned it...I was really shocked and i wanna know if its working so i will post soon asking for recoup...hahahahahahahahah The troll wont be here oh... e je ki mo think it first

Have a thrilling rest of the day.......

CONFESSION OF A SUSPECT WHO STEALS SIM CARDS AND WITHDRAWS MONIES FROM ACCOUNTS

Please Keep your SIM that receives your alert. Read this.PLEASE BE CAREFUL WITH YOUR PHONES.  
*CONFESSION OF A SUSPECT-*
 "I do what we call wire-wire, wire-wire is also called SIM transaction, so sim transaction is local wire".
"Any alert SIM I come across, with any bank, I can work on it and do transaction on it, I can withdraw, recharge and get loan on it".

Interrogator - "Explain to me now, how you do it?"

Suspect - "If I'm given an alert SIM, I'll press *425*100#, this will show the bank the owner of the SIM is using"
"If the Bank is Access Bank, then I'll dial *901*00#, it will show the account balance of the person, if I want to reset the PIN, it will ask for the account number of the person and Date of birth".

Interrogator - "How will you know the account number and Date of birth of the person?"

Suspect - "The account number, some do save it on their contacts and some don't, so if I see the account number on the contact, I will use the person's BVN to bring out all their details".

Interrogator - "How will you get someone's details through their BVN?"

Suspect - "I'll dial *565*0#, so when all the details are revealed, I'll now register with the Bank of the person involved and I can carry out my transfers". 

Interrogator - "So you will change the PIN of the person right?"

Suspect - "Yes I'll change the person's PIN, I'll input account number and Date of birth, then it will prompt me to create PIN, then that's the PIN I'll be using to do transfer".

Interrogator - "What if there's no money in the account?"

Suspect - "If it's salary account, when there's no money in the account, I can use it to collect loan".

Interrogator - "What's the maximum amount of loan you can borrow?"

Suspect - "There are some that are 15,000, some 20,000 and others 5,000 Naira loans"

Interrogator - "Can you operate with any other SIM apart from SIM used in receiving Bank alerts?"

Suspect - "No, it's only SIM used in receiving alerts" "No matter how hard the code may be I'll break it, if it's used to receive alerts"... "I've done some demonstration here too".

Interrogator - "So if I give you my SIM used in receiving bank alerts now, you can do anything with it?"

Suspect - "Yes, I can do any transaction with it".

Interrogator - "Where will you transfer the money to?"

Suspect - "I do open no trace account" "I'll transfer it to that account" "We call it AZA"

Interrogator - "How do you open such accounts and how can you transfer into such accounts?"

Suspect - "I can use anyone's BVN to create another account that will be "no trace account" "I can transfer into another person account and it's the person that will be sought after, not me".
*TAKE NOTE AND REPORT MISSING OR STOLEN PHONE IMMEDIATELY TO THE POLICE AND YOUR BANK.

I know someone who lost money like this.....I need to send this to him to read cos till today he has not found closure on how the money left his account

*BUILD THE PEOPLE AROUND YOU FOR YOUR TOMORROW*

*1. Nothing Makes Life Sweeter Than Making People Happy*

*2. The People You Help Today Become Your Soldiers In The Battle Of Life Tomorrow*

*3. To Invest In Properties Is Good But To Invest In People Is Far Far Better.*

*4. Try To Make Money, But Try Also To Make People Great.*

*5. Your Greatest Trophies Are The Tears You Wipe Away From People's Faces Not The Things You Acquire.*

*6. Your Greatest Achievement Should Be Raising Achievers.*

*7. People Will Defend, Stand By You & Honour You When They Realise You Value Them*

*8. Don't Let An Ingrate Stop You From Making Others Great.*

*Soon And Very Soon There Shall Be Joy Of Celebration To Us All*

*GREAT MINDS*

KEEPING COVENANT TIME WITH GOD

Are you at war in your home,in your life? What is it that you are looking for in life, that you have searched everywhere and it seems you can never find it. Do you desire peace,that inner peace that's rare to find in our today's world, Please read further...

I have been through a lot, and I have come to the realization that nothing beats personal relationship with God, not just our usual Christian life but something deeper "A COVENANT RELATIONSHIP WITH GOD". Setting out a specific time daily (1-hour) to be alone with God, in your home.

We all know that God is a covenant keeping God, He longs to have intimate relationship with His children, coming into His presence daily, feeding at His table,hearing from Him, walking with Him, believing and totally depending on Him.

Whatever your concern is, business, marriage,job, fruit of the womb, anything at all, Jesus is interested in you, give Him your time, just 1-hour everyday, nothing surpasses your walk with God, in a life full of uncertainties,I know some woman praying for the fruit of the womb, going to places for solutions,yet nothing.when they could just separate to His presence,so He can reveal the root of the problem and solve it.

Many have received at the comfort of their home,and the awesome thing about Holy Ghost School,is that you get to know God more by personal revelation. He's more than willing to help us in any situation we are in.

Every true child of God is qualified to come Boldly to Him,by the provision of Jesus, start Holy Ghost School today(keeping covenant time, 1-hour daily). Reading some discipleship books during the 1-hour......

Please Stella, there's a booklet to start with,I will like to give out 20 copies to bvs around my area, ikotun,and will send the PDF to those far.

Walk with Jesus and be sure of your eternity.
Send email to gratefulheart507@gmail.com

135 comments:

1. The world is deep, mysterious. May the Lord continue to protect us.

1. Amen
      Stories that will pop your eye from it's socket.
      Ojewa, save us. 🙏

2. Deeper than our imagination. The heart of man is soooooo terribly wicked. How more evil can that human be, killing someone that wished well for him. Reason why so many in good positions find it difficult to help this days cos village people don full every where. It is well.

I desire more of you God. Just help me please!

3. Good afternoon everyone.
      Haaaa! Some people are mean ooh.Thats why some people are afraid to help.

2. Good Afternoon Beautiful people! @Saint elsewhere phoenix! Guess this artiste 😘 you taste like banana cake....you shaped like number eight....and you my number one candidate...I can't lose you...it like am betting in Vegas🤣😘.....that sexy R and B singer with a soul voice and that bad ass black rapper🤷 that sign out post is true

3. Good afternoon, lovelies
    Hope your Tuesday has been Tuesdaying sfsg?
    Who sends one on errands the more between men and women? Do you have that one person that's always sending you on errands back to back?
    Do you love or loathe being sent on errands?

1. It depends on the errand,don't send me silly errands.

2. I can send eeeeeh,hubby goes on errands for me before kids came but I send the kids more now.Then hubby would say you can send on errand oh,esp when I was pregnant
      May God bless him for us,amen.

Oracle of the most high God

4. Signing meme,o Lord don't let me be in that position where people will run away from me, amen

5. Where are my SDK Blogites?
    Are you ready to rumbleeee?!!!
    GUESS THE ARTISTE TRIVIA! 🛎🛎🛎

There is a wind of change blowing. Can you feel it? Now we know who owns Papa’s land and our African soldiers are rising gradually. It is now or never!. No more Fire in Soweto..Is Nigeria rising to this? Which way Nigeria! Ziga ha’ozi.

1. PHOENIX guess the artist .

It's just pain when I see the void in my life. I'm willing to try everything good, just to make it rain like F Joe. I have this voice of reason in my head, so I'm gonna go hard, but if y'all niggaz think I'm crazy, then y'all SIMPing. I think I love you shawty, but you can call me a millionaire when we riding dirty.

Yours is Sonny Okosun.
      That fire in Soweto and papas land are the only ones I know. So I don't know if you are using it to confuse me. Lol

2. Sunny okosun,you brought it home today🤗

3. Timi dakolo
      🏃🏃🏃

4. @Mariam Yes I had to bring it home
      @Stella Maris You got it!
      @Promise No run na, It's Sunny Okosun
      @My Anonymous Challenger Now I am confused whether na Fat Joe abi Chamillionaire; but my mind say na Chamillionaire..

5. Lol@Phoenix, that confusion is what I want.
      But the answer is Chamillionaire, because we ridin .

6. Abeg abeg 😩 make una let us see road with this guess the artist abi actress everyday.
      Ah ah!! Enough already. Make una dey do am for una dm.

6. Good afternoon y'all
    Tired.com

7. My SIM card is locked, can't work in any phone without the password,even if I off my phone,it will ask for password before SIM will function.

Thanks for the info, every one should do the same

1. GM, you think say this kain thief wey I just read about no go fit unlock that sim? This one na ogbologbo thief oo.

2. @Morayo,they can only open it if they can guess the sim unlock pin at three trials..

At the third attempt,the sim locks permanently and can only be unblocked with the PUK code which only you(owner of sim) has,and if you want to retrieve the sim without the PUK code,you need to be at your Mobile network office physically with means of identification,thumb print verification and more..

So yea,SIM unlock is the safest,also don’t use your date of birth(example 1994) as the sim lock code for security purpose,choose random numbers you can easily recall..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

3. Thanks so much for the detailed explanation, Martins. Ya gazie nwa nne m.

8. Hello everyone, wishing y'all a beautiful day.

BVs really inbox Stella to ask the alert she sent to Zaram?! Nawa ..
    Even if it was a recent alert, no one has any right to question you about it. Stella, seems you're too accessible cos wetin be this?

1. Just speechless 🙊
      Some people are funny 😄

2. Infact na palapala,always going her inbox to ask silly questions. What if it's a recent alert like you mentioned...until she starts calling them out with their ID maybe they will stop.mtchewwww

3. In fact enh, I was surprised to read that

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. Good afternoon everyone, Stella please post.
    I'm just here to tell Xp that you really need to calm down. Your abebelube is getting too much. Like how can you write about people with so much confidence?
    In 24 hours, you said someone is the freshest of them all but not beautiful facially-does this make sense to you as an adult? Who can you create?
    You told Castle that you have been telling her to work on her anger -you couldn't keep telling her that privately knowing the kind of respect she accords you?
    You typed Kaffy has sad eyes and God abeg -insinuating she's sad in her marriage.

REALLY???

YOU DON'T HAVE TO TYPE OUT EVERYTHING THAT COMES TO YOUR BRAIN.
    Take it easy. Stop the attitude of I know everyone or I know what's going on with everyone. Stop creating bad impressions about people knowing some persons swallow everything you say.

Thank you

10. Toh, I don put myself for wahala again. I don go give my pikin name wey my parents no fit pronounce comfortably and confidently.

Abeg, is Vanessa a hard name to pronounce because I don tire to correct, I don start to dey vex sef. Which one be Venesa (my mum) or fenesa (my dad, he legit thought the spelling starts with letter ‘f’).

I don even tell them make dem leave Vanessa alone dey call her Munachimso or Munachi but no, they want to keep murdering her name. Eiiiiiish!

1. Rotfl🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Eka, leave them let them pronounce it the way they like. With time, they'll get it right.

2. 😂
      Eka leave papa and mama alone o.. Vanessa is a posh name sha!

3. 😂😂😂.... grandparents and always finding it hard to pronoun thier grandkids names🤝

4. Muna or Munachi will be easy for them.

I love The Name Munachimso

Short - Muna

5. I read your comments and I remember, "Put Zubby, put Zubby 😄.

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Fenesa.

7. 😂😂😂😂They really tried self,my parents always have a name for their grandchildren,so if you like give name you any oyibo twisted names e no concern them.

8. I think finessa sounds sweeter. I go with your dad 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. 🤣🤣 ,not sure my Yoruba tongue will not disappoint me too in calling the name

10. Let them call her Munachim biko

11. *NOT ALL MEDICINES ARE IN PHARMACIES!*🧏🏼🧏🏼‍♀️

*1 - Exercise is medicine.*
    *2 - Fasting is medicine.*
    *3 - Natural food is medicine.*
    *4 - Laughter is medicine.*
    *5 - Vegetables and fruits are medicine.*
    *6 - Sleep is medicine.*
    *7 - Sunlight is medicine.*
    *8 - Loving others is medicine*
    *9 - Loving yourself is medicine.*
    *10 - Gratitude is medicine.*
    *11 - Letting go of offense is medicine.*
    *12 - Meditation is medicine.*
    *13 - Reading and studying the Word of God is medicine.*
    *14 - Eating well, on time and without excess is medicine.*
    *15 - Right thinking and right thinking with a good mindset is medicine.*
    *16 - Trusting in God is medicine*
    *17 - Good friends are medicine.*
    *18 -. Forgiving yourself and forgiving others is medicine.*
    *19 - Drinking plenty of water is medicine.*
    *20 - A peaceful heart is medicine*

*Take enough of these medications and you will rarely need the ones from pharmacies.*

*Do well by sharing this medicine to your love ones if you really care.* 🥰

1. That drinking plenty of water is where I have problem. I hardly drink water, I don't know why.

2. Momo biko try and be drinking waterooooh
      It's gud

3. Thank you, Paprika. I'll try.

4. Yeah Mora, try. If for anything, tell yourself you don’t want to be a kidney patient. Drinking lots of water helps the kidney and prevents it from collapsing. Xoxo sis

12. goodafternoon guys!
    that meme is so for real!!

13. That's a wicked friend from hell, but come to think of it, how can I foolishly keep such huge amount of money with someone when I can save in my bank accounts or invest.

Hello everyone, enjoy the rest of your day.

14. Good afternoon everyone. The woman that made my hair charged less but made me one of the finest hair I've carried this year, another reason not to judge a book by its cover.

Speaking of Old bvs that no longer comment, please where's Iphie dearie with the perky breast?

15. Reno Omokri still yarning all his yarns unperturbed whilst simultaneously cautioning those destroying their region

When Abiola was in jail, the Yorubas did not destroy their region to force Abacha to release MKO Abiola. Rather, they used diplomacy to turn Abacha into an international pariah until Abacha was forced to offer Abiola bail (which Abiola ultimately refused). Mohammed Abacha was in prison for three years. How was he released? Kano elders sought an audience with Obasanjo in 2002 and publicly prostrated to him. The next month, the court freed Mohammed. Asari Dokubo was in prison for treason for two years until Niger Delta elders used diplomacy to get President Yar'adua to release him in 2007. What militancy could not do, diplomacy did! I cannot imagine any truly intelligent person saying until you release our son, we will keep destroying our region. Who loses? Fight intelligently, not forcefully. You are cutting your nose and thinking you are spiting those in power? And nobody can even counsel you guys. It is either you know better than those who want to counsel you and start to lecture them, or you insult them. The Yorubas used diplomacy as leverage. Kano people used it. Niger Delta used it. You, too, use it. It will serve you better than this path of self-destruction.

No government can give in to force. The minute they do, they are finished, because others will smell weakness and engage in their own violence.

Oya, insult!

#TableShaker
    COPIED

1. 😂😂😂😂😂 I love how no one is giving you the attention you so desperately seek. When BVs mean you, they mean you 😂🤣🤣🤣. Shilekeeeee nobody send you and your tribal epistemology in the name of Reno 😂 #ilovesdkbvs

2. Jamb highest scorer(lol)12 July 2023 at 12:34

Anon, you just did which confirms the thing day pain u wellu wellu. lol!

16. Today's IHN is loaded. My mouth was wide open while reading that confession up there. Omo, that guy na correct ogbologbo for thiefing oo. Na make person wise up be that.
    I agree with the sign out post 💯. God is the only true friend.
    Enjoy the rest of the day, fam💚

17. SIM CARD lock is still the safest option.

18. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. The gift of good friends is awesome.

19. Sister miliki and anon that came after kidjo, read carefully as I explain what kidjo mean in her comment.

For instance, Kidjo and Milkshake are two business people.

They both started their drink business with 100k each.

They used their 100k to buy 1000 bottles of beer at the rate of 100 per bottle.

They sold it at #120 per bottle.

After selling all their 1000 bottles, they both have 120k each.

They used 10k to do expenses.

They both took 110k each and restocked 1100 bottles of beer each at the rate of #100 per bottle.(the have both gained 100 bottles after removing capital and expenses)

Then their supplier called them and told them that beer has increased to #120 per bottle.

Kidjo now sold her 1100 bottles at the rate of #140 per bottle and made 154k.

Milkshake now sold his own 1100 bottles at the rate of #120 per bottle and made 132k.

Kidjo did 10k expenses and have remaining 144k to restock.

Milkshake did 10k expenses and have remaining 122k to restock.

They both went back to restock.

Kidjo with her 144k bought 1200 bottles of beer. (That is 200 bottles increase compared to the 1000 bottles she started with).

Milkshake with his 122k bought 1001 bottles of beer (that is 1 bottle increase compared to the 1000 bottles he started with and 99 bottles loss compared to the 100 bottles he gained on the 1st business)

So anon and milkshake, I hope you two will now understand what Kidjo mean.

20. My Igbo people here I came across Osita Chidoka's post and I am curious. Please what is the correct way to spell these names: Is it Mmesoma or Nmesoma? Chidimma or Chidinma?

Your inputs will be well appreciated.

1. Pho pho that N is the right word, Mm is not correct nmesoma is the correct spelling

2. Nmasinachi or Mmasinachi? Me sef wan follow you learn @ Phoenix.

3. Mma and Nma means beauty.

But Mma can also mean mother(that depends on how you pronounce it)

So Nma and Mma can be used in a name .
      Just like favor and favour.
      Liter and litre.
      Center and centre.

4. Please Mma is the right one. You only have Nn or Mm, eg; Nna, Nne, Mma, Nnu, Mmuo.

5. Supernova nwunye Dante, Mma and Nma are correct provided that you pronounce Mma well as Nma(beauty) and not as mother.
      It depends on the Igbo state you are from.
      For example, so call Chekwube as Nchekwube.
      Uye as nwunye (wife)
      Ji as di (husband)
      Chiemerie as Chiemelie
      Amara as Amala

6. Mma is usually written by people from Imo state. That's how they spelt theirs. Why Nma is the way Enugu, Anambra and Abia write theirs. They are the same meaning though but the difference is the state way of writing theirs.

An Igbo teacher taught me that. Look at for any Imo state person bearing the name and you will understand what I'm saying.

7. You might not be far from the truth Teejay cos I'm from Imo State. #AdaImo

8. NMA OR MMA: WHICH ONE IS SPELT CORRECTLY AND WHY?

By

Okoro Mark Ogbonnaya Maazi Ogbonnaya Okoro

Over the years, grammatical anomalies have been committed regarding ways to write some Igbo names or words. On social media, series of "nma" and "mma" challenge have taken place.

Many people opined that their dialect pronounce "nma", others said no, it is "mma". Some said "mma" means mother while "nma" means beauty. They are phonologically unexposed to know the importance of tone marking in Igbo heteronyms. Others say "mma" is knife while "nma" means beauty.

Let me first initiate the idea that "nma" is anglicised form of mma which does not follow the phonotatic rules of the Igbo language.

In Igbo language, "M" and "N" are consonants. But unique in a way. They are syllabic nasals. In Igbo phonotatic rule, there is no consonant cluster. That is why Nsukka, Onitsha, Owerri are wrong. They are not Igbo. Instead the correct spellings are Nsụka, Ọnịcha and Owere.

But "M" and "N" can come together to form a meaningful word. This time, the repeated "M" or "N" is no longer a consonant cluster but as one stands for syllabic nasal (myiriụdaume), another one stands for consonant (mgbochiume) The first one can take tone mark but the second one cannot. Eg:

Mma
      Mmanụ
      Mmadụ
      Mmemme
      Mmọnwụ
      Mmịmị
      Mmegbu,
      Mmakọ
      Mmemmadụ
      Mmekọrịta
      Mmekọ

The first "m" stands for a syllabic nasal. It takes tone mark. But the following "m" stands for consonant, it does not take tone mark.

Coming to "N", the same rule goes. Eg:
      Nne
      Nnenna
      Nnedi
      Nnamdị
      Nnọọ
      Nna.
      The first "n" is not functioning as a consonant but syllabic nasal. It takes tone mark; while the following "n" is a consonant. It does not take tone mark.

THE GRAMMATICAL RULES OF IGBO

Igbo phonotactic rule states that:

1. "M" cannot meet with "N" to form a word. Like "Mna" "Mnadụ" "Mnegbu".

2. "N" cannot meet with "M" to form a word. Like:
      Nma
      Nmadụ
      Nmenme
      Nmegbu
      Nmanya, etc.

What we have are these:
      * "M" goes with "m" eg:
      Mmá =beauty
      Mmà= knife
      Mmanya
      Mmanụ
      Chidịmma

* "N" goes with "N" eg:

Nneka (not Nmeka)
      Nnanna
      Nnadi
      Nnọrọ, etc.

Another point that disproves "Nma" is this. The place of articulation of "M" and the place of articulation of "N" is not the same.

While "M" is a bilabial speech sound (the upper and lower lips emerge together to produce it) then "N" is produced when the tongue rise up to the hard palate and clenched with the upper teeth. Though both are nasalised voice sounds, that is why they are called syllabic nasal only when they function as vowels as enumerated above.

What we are discussing here is Igbo izugbe and rules of writing Igbo. Those of you claiming that Chidịmma is Chidịnma, you are failing the Igbo grammatical rules of word formation. Those of you writing mmegbu as nmegbu, you are failing the grammatical rules of the Igbo language.

The aforementioned points are the reason why "Nma" is wrong. it does not go at all. Some people say: " that is what we have been pronouncing since". They can even be telling you that "n" came first before "m".

Yes! Ihe ọjọọ gbaa afọ ọ bụrụ omenala. When an evil thing persists, it turns to tradition. That you have been pronouncing this for long does not make it right.

And some people asked: "who made the rules? Are they not Igbo like me?"

These same people are hypocritically hunting for new English grammar books to learn new grammar and how to speak and write well. They never questioned those who made the English grammatical rules they obey.

The truth is, no one made any linguistic rule. Grammatical rules can be proven. From its nature, we see the rules naturally made before anyone say them out or put them down. That is to to say that grammatical rules are formed following the nature of the language..

Divinely

© Maazi Ogbonnaya Okoro

9. Both are correct. All depends on the state one came from.

10. Okay anon 15:56, thank you.

11. Teejay you are wrong.

Anambra spells Mma, Mmeso etc but Imo Abia uses Nma etc.

21. Sign out post is 👌
    Good afternoon lovelies 💞

22. Lol @ Je ki mo think first. Stella, leave me abeg.

The world is just full of wicked people. It's said that people should loan what they can let go of but in this economy, it's well.

23. Lovely afternoon beautiful people ❤️

Let rush and set password for my sim card abeg, e no go better for all these thieves.

24. Please house where can I download Hijack Episode 4. Thank you

1. Have you checked netnaija?

2. The link for the Transformer: Rise of the beasts is so slow. 514mb and I've been downloading since 11am 😢

3. Glory if you're using netnaija depending on your browser (I use chrome) don't pause the download, then restart your phone. It will speed it up

4. Anon 16:21 thanks 👍

25. Please make una no laugh me abeg. I'm not really good with colour combination and fashion in general. I have this wedding to attend with my husband. So many friends and mutual friends will be attending and I would really want to look my best.
    I am thinking of wearing a red dress and a black shoe or a red shoe with a black dress, a dark shade of pink but I have no idea the colour of shoes to wear with it.
    I open to any other colour suggestions.
    Also colour of bag. I don't want to use any form of purse.
    Ma dress I wan wear.

1. Shoe,do you mean sandal or slippers because most court shoes always give formal look.
      For me,I would rather go for monochrome:black dress and black heeled sandal.

You can also check Pinterest online on how to combine colours and everything fashion.

2. I like pairing my red dress with either silver or gold,shoe and bag.

3. Red dress and red shoes will be good.
      Black bag can work with this combination.

OR

Black dress and red shoes with red bag.

4. This anon no just get wahala. Na how to combine colours just dey worry you. I want to be like you when I grow up.

26. That Sim card theft confession is an eye opener for me

Is it possible to hack into the Sim card even when one's phone is on Lock?

Guys let's be careful out there, things are happening now.

Una good afternoon

27. Thanks for the information 🖕 🙏

Poster @ keeping covenant with God.
    More Grace 🙏🙌
    Thanks
    Nice one.

Will send you mail this evening..

Word of wisdom on point..

28. That exposure on stealing with SIM card is so revealing. How do I put a code on my SIM card?

1. I would like to know too. These fraudster won't give up.

29. Oh wow this yahoo boys ehh
    Hmm life is already hard dem go still dey steal from people who worked their ass out to get money.
    E no go better for them.
    It's a good thing to have personal time with God. A lots of burdens go down.
    Happy Tuesday ihn to us all.
    Bye guys

30. Good afternoon everyone 🤩🤩🤩

Why would you want help and you've someone do it for you, then the best way for you to appreciate someone like that is by killing the person? I wonder what goes through some people's mind.
    What if you needed help another time? 🤷‍♀️

Wow!!! That sim card theft confession is something. Who could have thought?😒
    It's a cold world out there.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘

1. And you have* someone do it for you. Which one is you've? That is not the right way to use ('ve)
      You people should stop murdering the English language biko

31. The most dangerous people on earth, are those who do not love you and yet do not want to lose you.
    A married female friend of mine has been devastated.i have been praying to God to grant her strength.she has been married for 18years with a daughter who is in the higher institution.she owns a company and has fleets of cars. According to her,her husband was once her employee. He stopped loving her cos she increased in body weight and became so fat.she has tried to shed some weight but it has been difficult for her cos she loves eating especially when she's sad and feel miserable due to her husband's harsh reactions towards her.The little communication between them is through phone calls despite they both live together,they avoid coming in contact with one another.My friend is very fat and always in bed but goes to her office with the help of domestic staffs who have to lift her to her car.

Now to the problem

She is sad,she's 49 years yet her hubby has denied her love and affection.she is always eating due to depression yet she wants to shed some weight.
    She refused to divorce him cos she's afraid she might have to share her wealth into two and also suspecting her husband might have another family outside since he hasn't come close to her now for almost 8years.

32. It's a beautiful day 🌞
    Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

1. Good afternoon sis,, I have missed your comments
      How are you?

33. The thought that crime increases rate with every inflation, occupies my mind. May God help us.

34. My tiredness no get part 2🥱
    4 Subjects today, the Lord is my muscle 💪🏻

Cheers as the day progresses 😍

35. Good afternoon, Dr's in the house pls help me, For the past three weeks I have been purging, Anything i eat after like 10mins or less, Goes out.
    I have tried all sort for diarrhea and I also feel nauseous sometimes too, I have bought loperamide, Flagyl, tetracycline, nothing seems to be working.
    Pls what should I do? What test should I run? Do i need probiotic?
    Pls help me!!!

1. Pls treat malaria. It happened to me last year. I was purging for months,takin all sorts of purge medicine. I got tired and went to hospital,only for the doc to prescribe malaria drugs. I was like WTH! But I took it and purge stopped.

2. Pls go to the hospital. Stooling for three weeks? Pls value your life.
      Pls run to the hospital, they will know the type of tests to carry out and give you the correct antibiotics to kill whatever virus or bacteria that is causing it.

3. At this point, you ought to have taken yourself to the hospital

4. I just finished taking Amartem soft gel and typhoid Ciprofloxcin, Maybe I should go to the hospital. Thank you Osundi

5. Do viral screening like HIV and Hepatitis

Then please take ORS and probiotic. Take probiotic in sachet. Please don't forget to go to the hospital.

36. As soon as you find a mature partner you’ll realize that there was nothing wrong with you.
    😀😀😆🤣

37. That story up there is the reason why some people do not like to lend people tangible money for a project or business. May God punish such a wicked soul who did that to another person on top his/her money.

38. Sig out meme is so true
    Even some of your siblings will show themselves at such times.

39. NMA OR MMA: WHICH ONE IS SPELT CORRECTLY AND WHY?

By

Okoro Mark Ogbonnaya Maazi Ogbonnaya Okoro

Over the years, grammatical anomalies have been committed regarding ways to write some Igbo names or words. On social media, series of "nma" and "mma" challenge have taken place.

Many people opined that their dialect pronounce "nma", others said no, it is "mma". Some said "mma" means mother while "nma" means beauty. They are phonologically unexposed to know the importance of tone marking in Igbo heteronyms. Others say "mma" is knife while "nma" means beauty.

Let me first initiate the idea that "nma" is anglicised form of mma which does not follow the phonotatic rules of the Igbo language.

In Igbo language, "M" and "N" are consonants. But unique in a way. They are syllabic nasals. In Igbo phonotatic rule, there is no consonant cluster. That is why Nsukka, Onitsha, Owerri are wrong. They are not Igbo. Instead the correct spellings are Nsụka, Ọnịcha and Owere.

But "M" and "N" can come together to form a meaningful word. This time, the repeated "M" or "N" is no longer a consonant cluster but as one stands for syllabic nasal (myiriụdaume), another one stands for consonant (mgbochiume) The first one can take tone mark but the second one cannot. Eg:

Mma
    Mmanụ
    Mmadụ
    Mmemme
    Mmọnwụ
    Mmịmị
    Mmegbu,
    Mmakọ
    Mmemmadụ
    Mmekọrịta
    Mmekọ

The first "m" stands for a syllabic nasal. It takes tone mark. But the following "m" stands for consonant, it does not take tone mark.

Coming to "N", the same rule goes. Eg:
    Nne
    Nnenna
    Nnedi
    Nnamdị
    Nnọọ
    Nna.
    The first "n" is not functioning as a consonant but syllabic nasal. It takes tone mark; while the following "n" is a consonant. It does not take tone mark.

THE GRAMMATICAL RULES OF IGBO

Igbo phonotactic rule states that:

1. "M" cannot meet with "N" to form a word. Like "Mna" "Mnadụ" "Mnegbu".

2. "N" cannot meet with "M" to form a word. Like:
    Nma
    Nmadụ
    Nmenme
    Nmegbu
    Nmanya, etc.

What we have are these:
    * "M" goes with "m" eg:
    Mmá =beauty
    Mmà= knife
    Mmanya
    Mmanụ
    Chidịmma

* "N" goes with "N" eg:

Nneka (not Nmeka)
    Nnanna
    Nnadi
    Nnọrọ, etc.

Another point that disproves "Nma" is this. The place of articulation of "M" and the place of articulation of "N" is not the same.

While "M" is a bilabial speech sound (the upper and lower lips emerge together to produce it) then "N" is produced when the tongue rise up to the hard palate and clenched with the upper teeth. Though both are nasalised voice sounds, that is why they are called syllabic nasal only when they function as vowels as enumerated above.

What we are discussing here is Igbo izugbe and rules of writing Igbo. Those of you claiming that Chidịmma is Chidịnma, you are failing the Igbo grammatical rules of word formation. Those of you writing mmegbu as nmegbu, you are failing the grammatical rules of the Igbo language.

The aforementioned points are the reason why "Nma" is wrong. it does not go at all. Some people say: " that is what we have been pronouncing since". They can even be telling you that "n" came first before "m".

Yes! Ihe ọjọọ gbaa afọ ọ bụrụ omenala. When an evil thing persists, it turns to tradition. That you have been pronouncing this for long does not make it right.

And some people asked: "who made the rules? Are they not Igbo like me?"

These same people are hypocritically hunting for new English grammar books to learn new grammar and how to speak and write well. They never questioned those who made the English grammatical rules they obey.

The truth is, no one made any linguistic rule. Grammatical rules can be proven. From its nature, we see the rules naturally made before anyone say them out or put them down. That is to to say that grammatical rules are formed following the nature of the language..

Divinely

© Maazi Ogbonnaya Okoro

40. This comment has been removed by the author.

41. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars11 July 2023 at 18:02

Yes ooo. Covenant Time is it. it's an interesting program to do.

Covenant Time is the real deal. That's not to say God does not speak at other times. No.

42. Martins please how can I lock my sim! please I use Samsung

1. I need this information too. Thank you Bros Martin's.

2. Hi @Anon and Zara’s

Go to your Menu then “Settings”,Scroll to “Security and location” then click,scroll and click on “Advanced” then locate your “Sim card lock” and set it up..

Another easier option is going to SETTINGS,there is a search box at the top of that page,search for “Sim or Sim lock or SIM card lock”,it would be able to pop out options and then you select the “Sim lock option” and set it up..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

43. Hi anon from sp

Wear a corset top and mum jean with heels. At least your calves are covered this way. Heels take your look from 0-100 😊

44. Martins is a helpful guy iyah iyah o