Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tribunal Admits As Evidence EU’s Final Report Faulting President Tinubu’s Election Victory

Tuesday, July 04, 2023

Tribunal Admits As Evidence EU’s Final Report Faulting President Tinubu’s Election Victory

The Presidential Election Petition Court (PEPC) on Monday admitted to exhibit the final report of the European Union Election Observer Mission, which faulted the conduct and outcome of the 2023 presidential election that produced President Bola Ahmed Tinubu and others.

The report tendered by the former Vice President and Presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) in the February 25 presidential election, Atiku Abubakar, was admitted as an exhibit notwithstanding vehement objections by President Bola Tinubu, the All Progressives Congress (APC) and the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC).

In its report, the European Union Election Observer Mission claimed that the presidential election did not show credibility, fairness and transparency in the ways and manners in which it was conducted by INEC.

from dailypost

19 comments:

1. May God's will be done 🙏

2. INEC was given 300billion to conduct a credible, free and fair election and they blew it up by pulling one of the greatest heist in the history of the nation.

So disappointing that Nigeria keeps going low everyday.

1. I am always looking out for your comments on politics. They are always apt without mincing words. Weldone!

2. TJ even INEC witnesses didn't show up in court because that will be a show of shame.
      Where will they start to lie about obvious rigging.

3. Thanks @ Caramel. It's a pleasure.

Anon 08:41,

You can't defend the indefensible. Hopefully they will come this morning.

4. Teejay don't allow anyone to silence you.
      Just like caramel said, some of us always look out for your comment.

5. I join dey look out for your political comment, abeg don’t stop it.

6. Me sef. I always look out for TJ's comment on political issues. But when the comments are too long, I skip those.

Obi for president
      Wizkid FC
      Proudly Tiv

3. Whatever the outcome of the PEPT it was obvious that the process that brought this man to power was shrouded in malpractices

4. God take the wheel. Hear our prayers over this country

5. The truth will surely prevail at last

6. They will soon tag EU Igbo

7. The worst election I've ever witnessed in the history of our country.

8. Your comment dey give me hope teejay, thumb up.