Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyota Hilux Stolen In Abuja

Monday, July 17, 2023

Toyota Hilux Stolen In Abuja

This Toyota Hilux was stolen on July 8 (last week Saturday), around Garki, Area 10, in Abuja. It was parked and locked. The person who drove it went into the market to buy stuff and didn't find it when he return.
Please, call 08069002982 if you have any information or if you spot the car anywhere.
There is a handsome reward for anyone who can provide info to the whereabouts of this Hilux...

10 comments:

1. Na wa oh. Vehicle theft is now on the increase. Na so that mutula steal from car show room. Thank God they caught him. The thief will be caught in no time

2. Since on the 8th July. Una sure the vehicle never dey bother of other country

3. I pray they find it. Thats how my husband parked car to shop for groceries and it got stolen, till date nothing😢

4. Chai solid car.
    Nnaa fix a tracking device when you see it.
    You'll surely see it🙏

5. I pray the Hilux is found. When you lock your car, always double check and make sure it's locked. This is especially for people that lock their car while walking away from their car. I learnt there's a device that can intercept car lock, standing by your car to lock it and double check is the best.

6. It’s gonna be hard to find, too common. Anyhow, I hope a miracle happens and it is returned I damaged to its owner.

7. My friend told me to buy local lock with my first car and I'm so glad I did cos I use it till date.

It's the type that hooks the steering wheel to both the accelerator and brake. The car was a 2008 corolla and I know how many times I met my car door open and ransacked cos they couldn't steal it.

Thank God my dad told me to always put photocopies of my car papers and not the original plus my laptop was always in my boot then...still do that.

Unfortunately, if there is no tracker, that car is out of abuja.

AMETHYST

8. Na wa oh, may it be found. I wish to own this type of truck for business. Holy spirit grant my request 🙏