Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

Thursday, July 27, 2023

THURSDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

#itiswhatitis #neversaynever #whatlovecannotdodoesnotexist #thrillingthursday #selflove #smile

Hey you....
It is another Beautiful Morning.....
Dont forget to be grateful for abother beautiful day gifted to you by the one true God who will never be tired of gifting you various blessings..

Tight hug
❤️❤️❤️❤️

189 comments:

1. 1 month holiday for children, and many parents will still enroll their kids for extra lessons again. πŸ₯Ί. Is it only books they came to this life to study?πŸ™„
    Truth is, most of these parents are only looking for where to dump their kids, so that they can have time to hustle and rest.
    However, parents need to think outside the box. Help your kids learn a trade, a skill, or improve their tech knowledge.
    Don't train your kids to only be book-dependent. Teach them to be handy, versatile and street smart.✌️
    To go school good o, but ask yourself whether na wetin you study, na'im you dey do now.
    The world has evolved. Make sure your kids are not left behind. πŸ™
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. Most parents that do that is cos they want to be alone, when the kids are home some parents cannot have calm moment. Parents please leave those children to rest from books for a while, you can engage them with others things they love yo do than sending them back to school.

Allow their brain to rest from books.

2. That is how my sister told me she wants her Children to come for holidays in my house. 8 and 6yrs pikin. Where I wan startπŸ™

3. Very correct Ali B infact Martins already advised someone here on engaging in other skills or hobbies instead of summer lessons. They need to rest and learn more about life skills. Thanks for your daily nuggets.

4. This is funny though.I think we need to have this as a topic of discussion some day.

Vacation is on presently in Ibadan and summer school starts by Tuesday nextweek. Then wetin be vacation bayii? It's time parents realize that, the children's brain is not a refuse dump.

5. Good advice Ali B. Here is what I've decided to do with my kids(2) this period- teach them how to cook-basics like fry and boil eggs,noodles,yam etc.They spend alot of time with me there so they know about safety rules and all. They also have board games,chess and scrabble thanks to their previous school for the lessons. I bought a ton of cardboard sheets and poster colours/paint brushes for painting and days of boredom. They don't have an android or tablet phone,can't afford one for now. It's been one week and so far so good. Screen time is also limited,I hope to buy story books and some old school assistants we read as kids. Keep your kids engaged,let their minds explore,encourage them to be creative and they'll be better for it. There are of course many other options, do what works for your home and kids. Cheers!

6. Some parents just need quietness and rest oooo.
      God help us abeg

7. Ali, i totally agree with you on this. I think parents should should encourage their children to learn a handy.
      Because jobs are not guaranteed in this country.

8. Well said,most parents around me that have children in secondary school don't go for holiday coaching again instead they are all learning one skills or the other.Even my province is doing a vocational training for less privilege kids which is a fantastic idea.
      My child has never gone on
      holiday coaching before,he loves to drum,so he has more time to learn and on my part we do more of going out,baking and cooking together.

9. My Igbo neighbour takes his 5yr old daughter with him to the market he sales okrika in bails, while the 3yr old stays at home with the mum

10. Some parents need to work cos they won't also be given 1 month break off work and they probably have no one to leave the kids with, summer classes and after-school is a safer and better option. As the kids grow older and can stay alone, they can be enrolled for other vocational training.

11. I feel they should be enrolled in other activities if the parents want to rest. School should rest.

Activities like computer classes, coding, data processing, graphic design, video editing, etc.
      Other activities are dance classes, music classes, Painting classes, make up classes, how to play musical instruments.
      We also have skills acquisition like making fascinators, shoes and bag making, sewing classes, hair dressing, barbing , crotchet classes, making of liquid soap and other household items, baking classes, etc. These kids are very fast in learning and you would be surprised at what they will learn in one month.

12. Ok !!!
      Now it's Summer School time

Ali B and my dear friends let me bring this to your notice and correct an impression.

Unlike before, Most summer school is not like the conventional classes we have normal subjects like Mathematics, English and so on.
      For Example in my school, children learn skills now, talk of Photography, Cookery, coding and robotics, Swimming, Fashion design, bead making, Drama, story telling, poetics, All this begins with morning aerobics.
      Summer School now is Fun , fun and more fun ...
      Infact if as a parent your kids are not participating, they are missing out .

So, I hope I have been able to convince you all and not to confuse you that summer school is needed thank kiooooi

13. On point Bro.πŸ‘πŸ½

14. Bv Dreza is correct. You can enroll them in any of the activities she mentioned, at least one or two will be available in your location.

Bv Teacher NK, you are right, some big schools here do other activities, not Maths and English. The kids are taught knitting, baking, paper Craft, painting, dancing and so on. If I had the power to afford the 10k they are charging per child, I would have enrolled my two kids. Now taking them with me to the place where I'm undergoing tailoring training. They will grab something even if it's just how to put stones and beads on clothes.

2. Have A Resurrection Consciousness!!
    2 Corinthians 1:9.

Excerpts!!

"We’re the children of faith, the children of Abraham, and we act like Abraham. We carry the resurrection consciousness in our spirits."

"Anything He asks you to give is multiplied back to you a thousandfold and more. Abraham offered Isaac and he became the father of many nations. His descendants became as countless as the sand on the seashore."

"So, serve the Lord truly, joyfully and fully. The very idea to give your all to Him shouldn’t trouble, destabilize or give you sleepless nights when you have the resurrection consciousness."

Dear Father, I have the resurrection consciousness, being convinced that you're able to raise the dead. Therefore, I'm always active in my service to you, in truth, with all my heart, rejoicing in hope, and patient in times of trouble. I remain steadfast and unmovable, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    1 Corinthians 15:13-18; 1 Corinthians 15:58 AMPC.

3. Good morning beautiful people of SDK ❣️
    Y'all have a wonderful day ✌️

1. SDK you were asking for full jist of the following πŸ‘‡πŸ½ yesterday. Maybe non of you saw the update that followed.

I alerted bvs yesterday but nobody got the memo and a bv tried to correct me yesterday, not knowing that the info was πŸ”₯

Anonymous24 July 2023 at 15:49
      I just dey laugh this my husband,he thinks he wants to disgrace me by marrying a woman who's divorced with 3 kids? Even planning a loud wedding for her, if only he knew what people are saying at his back 🀣🀣, ontop everything the girl isn't as beautiful as I am,I just dey laugh,I will go there and eat even dance sef

Jazmine24 July 2023 at 16:17
      Better for you o. No kee yourself on top the matter o

Anonymous24 July 2023 at 16:25
      Does the wife name start with T? Your husband dey abroad? πŸ€”That story

πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ€¦
      Anonymous25 July 2023 at 08:06
      Dropped a comment about my husband marrying an old layers with 3 kids yesterday, someone asked a very interesting question, yes! Her name start with T, please if you have gist on her

excited courtesy25 July 2023 at 08:25
      Men will never disappoint one.

ZARAM25 July 2023 at 08:50
      What SDK BVs does not know does not exist. Seated. Legs crossed. Oya bring it on.

Apple of God's own eyes25 July 2023 at 09:28
      Warhalaa 😳

Justyswt25 July 2023 at 09:29
      Hehe, gist loading. Sdk bvs do not disappoint.

Stella Maris Baby25 July 2023 at 09:44
      Sweet gist

Please Anonymous come forward,your blogfam are waiting

Anonymous25 July 2023 at 10:19
      Yes,I'm the person. But the shame is in you if truly you're the person, your husband caught you with different men,he's been forgiving you,but the last one broke the camel back and he decided to wife his old time girlfriend.so that's the gist.ans yes, he wants the wedding loud so as to shame you, remember he didn't divorce you because he's not heartless but if you misbehave, he'll send you out ASAP

4. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹

1. Super,belated happy birthday to your baby..

God's blessings all the way πŸ™ πŸ™Œ

2. Side eyes at Stella Maris babyπŸ™„

3. Good morning our iyawo πŸ˜‚ I believe you guys had a swell day yesterday. Love is a good thing πŸ’ž

4. Sounding true talk Love is a good thing and everyone deserves it 😁

5. Reno Omokri takes a jab at Professor and nobel laureate,Wole Soyinka

It would be very unwise for Davido to take the counsel of an atheist like Professor Wole Soyinka, who is telling him he owes no apology to Muslims, over the video for the song jaye lo. This is a man who does not believe in God. How can he then know how people who believe in God feel?

Islam belongs to Muslims, who assert that they received it from God. It is not for an atheist or a Christian or any practitioner of another religion other than Islam to tell them how to feel when their faith is used in ways they disapprove of.

Is this not the same Professor Wole Soyinka who, just two weeks ago, on July 7, 2023, condemned the Emir of Ilorin for stopping an Osun priestess, Yeye Ajesikemi Omolara, from holding an Isese festival in Ilorin, and demanded redress for Osun worshippers? So, why is he now against redress for Muslims?

Nigerians need to remember that this is the same Wole Soyinka who, on May 8, 2023, boasted that Peter Obi apologised to him in person over the attacks on his person by Obidients. Yet, he is here counselling Davido not to apologise to Muslims over a video they consider sacrilegious.

Christians have also previously taken offence with movies and music that, in our view, are sacrilegious about the person of our Lord and Saviour. These include the movies The First Temptation of Christ and The Last Temptation of Christ. We collectively boycotted these movies and demanded an apology and their recall. We were also upset when Mallam Nasir El-Rufai made a crude joke about our Lord and Saviour. How will we feel if a Muslim celebrity comes out to say we do not deserve any apology for those movies and jokes?

In Mark 12:31, our Lord told us to love our neighbour as ourselves. Muslims are our neighbours. They joined us in condemning El-Rufai when he made his crude Jesus joke. They united with us in asking him to apologise. Under pressure from both Christians and Muslims, El-Rufai apologised.

Deleting the offending video is a first step for which I commend Davido. Apologising will put the matter to an end and assuage the hurt feelings of the Muslim Ummah.

An elder should be known for putting out fires, not for adding fuel to flames. We need peaceful religious coexistence in Nigeria. We do not need religious rivalry.

#TableShaker

6. O ye daughter of zion Sandra, why hath thee left son of man Black Slimzy with 6 pack?
    Why hath thee holdeth tight pot belly man and left son of man Black Slimzy with 6packs?
    Verily I saith unto thee Sandra, when a wife giveth her husband good food, the 6 packs turneth to pot belly, so Thou shalt not worry.
    Accept Black Slimzy's love and cook good food for son of man and see as 6 packs turneth to sexy pot belly.

Abegeth thee, let this ship saileth to marriage, because son of man Black Slimzy hath been commenting in parables lately.

KJV.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ who is this please πŸ₯ΊπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Abegeth thee, let this ship saileth. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. See cruise πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. @KJV.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£.

Why hath thou sayeth this? For there is season for everything.

7. Yes, ooo...
      I agree with you on this.
      Sandra, you must accept Black Slimzy as your one and only husband.
      Divorce and heartbreak are not allowed and can not be welcome in this blog.

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Lol..

Wetin dey pain me be say Black Simzy keep everything private until she carry the matter come cast for here..
      She cast matter finish, still no won show Baba love..
      E just be like say she drag Baba outside come public to fall him hand..

O wrong nahπŸ™„

10. πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ™‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜…πŸ˜€πŸ€£πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚

11. 🀣🀣🀣🀣Sandra, we begget thee, please accept black slimyz back.

12. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. You be case o

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

14. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

15. Choi πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ just leave Sandra,na play she dey play first ..this ship must sail by fire by force

16. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Cheiii

17. Y'all should leave the poor girl alone.
      We all have our choices, after getting to learn somethings about him, he may not be her spec. Firstly, the guy is from Edo, she's Igbo, then he doesn't seem to have a good job or his financial status may not go well with her. Then there is the distance, they both live in different states.
      Also, he may have other traits that she did not like. Relationship is not by force, leave them.

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ KJV

19. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      O ya Sandra ooh

20. Anon at 09:57 so what's bad if he's edo and she's ibo,guess you'd force her on him if he were as rich as davido. Silly ethnic bigot

21. 09:57 thank you. That boy behaved childish by bringing their ish to the blog. See how they are dragging the poor girl. Is relationship by force? If she no gree, look for another girl and move, stop whining like tata

22. Thank you 10:17.
      10:57, what you wrote is trash. Is it a crime to not seem to have “a good job” or come from different states?
      The way you wrote is very direct by the way or are you the one in the relationship? Weldone o.

10:18, when did Slimzy bring the issue to the blog?

Sluttychic.

23. 10.18

Please don't import facts..

We didn't know there was any communication between them outside the blog until SHE came here to post about missing his calls and saying she'll call back..

If she no cast the level herself, we would never know..

It's why I don't like public stuff..

Personally, I'll take offense if we're communicating in private and you just go and cast it in public without discussing it with me first, but we're all different, not every guy see things the way I do

24. You people should leave my Sandra alone abeg. Nor be by fire by force relationship go workπŸ™„
      Did I miss when they confirmed the ship? Abi only we don start relationship for our head for them🀦

25. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Like say na the pot belly be the matter.🀣🀣🀣

7. I remember when I told my maths teacher that I did the home work but forgot the book at home.
    The wicked man took me on his bike to my house.
    🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Copied

Good morning everyone❤πŸ’πŸ’ŸπŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’—πŸ˜πŸ˜˜
    Stella good morning its Thursday❤πŸ’πŸ’ŸπŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’—πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

8. Good morning to y'all on here
    Yesterday was hectic for me that I even developed backaches
    I am a tad better now after sleeping it the heck off though
    Stay great!
    #TranquilThursday
    #TiredThursday
    #ThrowbackThursday

1. Pele πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Is that why you came on IHN to ask about corn and ube in anon mode?

3. Your life must be a really frustrated one @Anon0953
      What are you even on about?
      Why would i even go Anon to ask a question when my lovely ID is with me?
      Does that make any sense to the intellectually lightweight you?
      You guys sure will come out accusing one falsely but if you are paid in your own coin then you start crying and calling one rude et al
      Steer clear of my comment if you don't have anything inspirational to say
      I am saying this for the umpteenth time
      I ain't got a tiny weeny of time to waste on negativity again
      To be forewarned is to be forearmed

Stay pressed!

4. Thanks @EC,
      @Pinky,
      @Mariam, and @CandySweet
      Y'all rock!

9. THE BREAD BOY

A Short Story With Morals.

On a certain day, a young boy who sold sweet bread was having a really bad sales. He had walked several hours under the scorching heat of the sun without anyone stopping him to buy a bread. He became frustrated, exhausted and angry.

Then he said to himself.
    "I think I will take a little rest under a shade, and then I'll continue. I might get lucky and sell some bread"

He deliberately tried to ignore the situation to keep his hopes up.

As he wandered the streets, looking for a place to rest, an elderly woman stopped him. She uttered.

"You look so tired and weary. And it looks like you haven't sold a bread yet. Oh, poor child struggling under the burning sun"

The boy whispered.
    "What do you suggest I do now, ma'am?"

The elderly woman said.
    "You should give up already. As it stands now, it doesn't look like you'll sell a bread today. Just go home already. Or would you rather spend all day roaming around unnecessarily on the streets?..."

The boy remained speechless as he watched the elderly woman walk away. At that very instant, a young man who was standing nearby and had overheard the short conversation, walked up to the bread boy and said.

"I think she's right. You should quit already. Don't you see how exhausted you are? It's already a bad sales day for you and there's nothing you can do about it. Just go home now, otherwise you'll fall sick from excessive stress"

The boy suddenly felt discouraged and bewildered. With little or no hope of selling his bread, he decided to give up for the day. So, he turned and left immediately.

But no sooner had he left, than a man drove his car down the street, asking some group of people.

"Have you seen the kid who sells bread around the streets? I want to buy all his bread to feed the children in our orphanage"

Someone replied.
    "I think he has already retired for the day"

Morals Of The Story:

Believe what your heart tells you, not what others say. And also, don't give up too fast just because you don't see it working. Sometimes, all it needs is a little bit more time. Exercise patience.

Copied

10. Belated happy birthday Dante πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸŽ‚
    May lines continue to fall in pleasant places for you.

Fresh freshyo belated happy birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰
    May God bless your new age

11. Arise.....be thankful and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Hellogoodmorning
    Thankful Thursday
    Eshee baba,modupe πŸ™

12. BOSS DANTE...
    Afọ ọhα»₯rα»₯ a ga abα»₯rα»₯ gα»‹ afọ Ngozi, afọ udo, afọ mbulienu.
    Aka ndα»₯, Aka akα»₯ n' Aka ọmα»₯mα»₯ agaghα»‹ ajα»₯ gα»‹ oyi!
    Iga adα»‹ ka echi makana echi adα»‹ghα»‹ agwα»₯ agwα»₯.
    I gbuo n' aka nri, α»‹ ga egbute mma, α»‹ gbuo n' aka ekpe, α»‹ ga egbute mma.
    Ọgadiri gα»‹ mma n' eke, orie, afọr na nkwo!
    YAGAZIE N' OFOR πŸ™

Good morning my beautiful people
    #letlovelead
    #Happinessisthekey

1. Isee ohπŸ™πŸ™

Even tho, I don't understand most of what you wrote, I sha know say na prayers😁..

Thanks NN

2. You dey speak Igbo for Dante?!Come Dante,no be Urhobo you be? I think say you be Urhobo o!Hoor!

3. 09:15, leave them. Anybody that claims to be obidient is Igbo to them. Mtcheeeeew

4. 09:15... GOD hears all languages πŸ€—

10:19... ❤️πŸ§‘πŸ€πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ–€πŸ’œπŸ€Ž

DANTE πŸ™Œ

13. Good morning everyone
    Have a blessed day.

14. Peaceful and only Happy news day i wish us all. yep

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. This is a popular platform and a lot of people read here.. You have just accused a governor of killing people, do you have evidence? Be careful of hear say, if they arrest u eh, u will spend years behind bars and no one will hear the case.....Dont meander into political terrain and yab anyhow becos you think u are faceless........They can catch u from your comment alone....
      This comment is very serious,maybe you can delete and rephrase it

2. Na Stella wey dey always enable comments like this one I blame sha........
      I see as im dey talk of Buhari wey don return come back Nigeria from London yesterday n na laugh just get me
      Why you go dey lie against person anyhow?
      I don notice say some people for this blog dey accuse people falsely too..
      E no just make sense.
      Ignorance na really disease ni o.

3. Thank you so much Stella. I appreciate. This shows you truly care for your blog visitors and their safety. The reason I made that statement was obvious. The police were invited by the governor and they shot at the protester. We all know Nigerian police aren't good in handling protest or dispersing protesters. So who is to be blamed here? I guess the one who instructed and gave a marching order to the police bears all responsibility to the casualties. The videos are all out there.

4. Lol..

Personally, I don't think what Ezege said is out of place sha,. But I also understand SDK has to drop a disclaimer too, just in case.. cos na her name dem go won call say she post am for her blog

5. Teejay, delete the post and stop yarning dust. Shior

6. Then go on Twitter and Instagram, Facebook and say it with your profile. Don't put Stella in trouble with your senseless comments. The other day, you were proudly Calling yourself an IPOB member here, go on social media and call yourself an IPOB member.

7. Teejay. Delete the post

8. Teejay, please delete the comment. Please.

9. Going forward don't directly accuse anyone of a crime. It's putting yourself in harms way.
      Please delete the comment.
      Good morning

10. Tj learn to accept corrections.stella jeweluchi pls remove d comment if he doesn't want to remove it due to his itk.some bvs ve warned u in d past even a top officer with d DSS.bt U dnt listen.u we soon c the back of ur neck without d aid of a mirror jst continue.dante continue to edge him on u hear

11. Ezege,.
      No answer any anonymous.. what sort of rubbish is that.. if you want to delete, it should be at your discretion, unless Big Stellz deem it fits to do so

12. Teejay, since you don't see anything wrong with the above comment, then copy it and go post it on your Facebook, twitter and WhatsApp status if na your papa born you.

13. 10.13..

You no well for calling my name..
      You and the audio dss together, Una no well..

You think me I'm here to join the please the mob? Or you think you can come here to shut anyone up..

Ezege even took time to explained why he made that comment, why not engage him on why you think he should delete instead of just coming to tell him to without pointing why..

Did the governor lock the shops? Yes
      Was there a protest due to the act? Yes
      Was police invited? Yes
      Was there killings? Yes..

So what did he say wrong?
      Avoid my name moving forward make I no sweat for you

14. See as Una go make me go post wrong spellings with vex..

Good for you people..
      Make Una catch headache as Una dey read the grammatical errors for my comment πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Œ

15. @dante10:45.... gbagaun, gbagaun, gbagaun....wetin? Bullets everywhere...kikikiki.....please, stick with writing in pidgin.
      BTW: you write like Teejay . Are you him? Is him you? Are both you? Kikikiki.

16. Good morning everyone. Grateful to be alive and healthy
    Make today count!✌️

17. TODAY IN HISTORY

1214 At the Battle of Bouvines, French King Philip II defeated an international coalition led by the Holy Roman emperor Otto IV.

1794 Antoine-Christophe Merlin and other conspirators initiated the Thermidorian Reaction, a revolt that ultimately resulted in the fall of Maximilien de Robespierre and the end of the Reign of Terror during the French Revolution.

1909 The world's first military airplane completed one of the final qualifying flights for its sale to the U.S. Army Signal Corps by Wilbur and Orville Wright.

1919 The Chicago Race Riot of 1919 was ignited after a young Black man was stoned and drowned in Lake Michigan for swimming in an area reserved for whites.

1940 Warner Brothers released the Looney Tunes animated short film A Wild Hare, featuring the debut of Bugs Bunny in his familiar incarnation; embryonic versions of the character had appeared in earlier cartoons.

1946 Avant-garde writer Gertrude Stein, whose Paris home was a salon for leading artists and writers, died at age 72.
    1953 The armistice agreement ending the Korean War was signed at P'anmunjŏm in central Korea.

1975 Alex Rodriguez, popularly known as A-Rod, American baseball player who dated popular American singer, Jennifer Lopez was born.

1996 On this day in 1996 a pipe bomb exploded in Olympic Centennial Park in Atlanta, Georgia, killing 1 person and injuring 111 in the first terrorist attack at the Olympics since the 1972 Games in Munich, West Germany.

2003 British-born American entertainer and comic actor Bob Hope, who was known for his rapid-fire delivery of jokes and one-liners, died at age 100.

2017 American playwright and actor Sam Shepard—whose plays adroitly blend images of the American West, Pop motifs, science fiction, and other elements of popular and youth culture—died at age 73.

~~Culled from Britannica

1. Thanks Phoenix...
      That Alex Rodriguez n JLO Split pain me that year oπŸ₯Ί

2. Phoenix you're doing well πŸ‘ thanks.

3. Thanks, my beautiful people 😍😍 😍@Teacher NK Lolzz She is Jenny from the block so I expected that @BV Osundi Gracias Muchas..

18. DONT BE ARGUMENTATIVE !

'Stop before the argument gets out of control.' Proverbs 17:14 GWT

One bumper sticker reads, 'People who think they know it all are especially annoying to those of us who do.' You will find know-it-alls everywhere. Older people afraid of uselessness struggle to prove they still have some superior amount of knowledge. Religious people use their convictions like a club to beat others over the head. The Bible says, 'Contend earnestly for the faith' (Jude 1:3 NKJV). But there is a difference between contending and being contentious.

Paul writes: 'Don't have anything to do with foolish and stupid arguments, because you know they produce quarrels. And the Lord's servant must not be quarrelsome but must be kind to everyone, able to teach, not resentful' (2 Timothy 2:23-24 NIV). Note these four phrases:
    (1) 'Must not be quarrelsome.' Don't argue, just plant the seeds of God's word and trust the Holy Spirit to work in people's hearts.
    (2) 'Be kind to everyone.' There is no need to be hostile, demeaning or disagreeable with someone who doesn't share your viewpoint. Proving people mistaken doesn't validate your self-worth.
    (3) 'Able to teach.' Instead of trying to force your opinions on someone, say, 'Here's what I've discovered in God's word, and this is the difference it's made in my life.' Your experience refutes arguments. (4) 'Not resentful.' Only when your own hurts have been healed can God use you to heal the hurts of others.

So, pray: 'Father, make me an instrument of peace so that people will be open to the truths you reveal to them through me. In Jesus' name I pray. Amen.'
    Essa Atelier

Word For Today

19. If Poor man sleep, them go say na Lazy Man..
    If Rich Man sleep, them go see him dey Rest...
    This life no balance
    Una good morning

1. Why poor man go dey sleep

2. πŸ˜‚
      Morning Blackky πŸ’™

3. πŸ€”. Good morning Blacky

4. At all oo, e no jus balance. Did you see that video making rounds where your honourable men dey laugh as they pass a motion on letting the poor breeeeath ? Na wa !

5. Mariam thank you. Why poor man go sleep when it is not night time? Should sleep even enter your eyes as a poor man? Instead of racking your brain for how to make money, you are sleeping. That is how women will be rejecting you after you have slept away your riches.

6. Mariam why poor man no go sleep,body needs rest na abi he'll kill himself because he's poor.

7. 🀣🀣 Life no balance at all

20. Good morning beautiful people is SDK blog.
    God bless our day. So.many things to be greatful for. May the expectations of our enemies not prevail in our lives. Amen.

21. Movement on point..Today na environmental for Lagos, so, it makes my movement easier to my destination.. oluwaseun

Dante, I dey ur bus stop
    . please come pick me

22. Lol..

I just went to read the Transportation fare post again and I just dey laff..

See as Broke Boyz name calling full everywhere πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

No be Naija we dey? Or have you not seen the poverty index? Most of the people in this country are poor, like MOST.. ABI you dey deceive yourself thinking say you dey BruneiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,..

If you like insult men to be broke from today till next year, The reality of things is that MOST girls would marry a broke boy especially those (broke boys) that are pretending to be rich because Una like lies and deceit 😁😁

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

2. I saw how Olawealth the blog akagum came out and was jumping upandan. I wonder who the female blog visitor he referred to is, she must be a newbie to agree to meet with him.

3. What does akagun or akagum mean sef? it sounds funny.....
      πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

4. Blog akagum 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      The bv was not aware πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
      Olawealth, was she a nurse or doctor?
      Pls if she was a medical practitioner, link me with her, I want to give her to my brother,he is comfortable and also not akagum.

5. Akagum means gum hand, used to describe a stingy person

23. Thank you Jesus for another day πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

24. hehehehehee... pastor wan use style collet. He should leave somboris wife and look for his own na

25. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Thursday.

26. Good morning everyone 🀩🀩🀩

God, all I want is a healthy body, bulletproof mind and life full of blessings. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Y'all have a great day ahead 😘

27. Thankful Thursday πŸ™πŸ»
    Lord , I'm grateful for everything.
    In Igbo we say ... E tΓ³ dike na nke omelu, o mekwaΓ  ozo. ( Thanking a great man for what he has done will promot him to do more)

@Jos Shopper, hey sis it's been a while here. Hope you are ok dearie
    @Choc Noir... how you doing sis ?

Wishing everyone a beautiful blissful day ahead ❣️πŸ’•πŸ’•

28. Good morning everyone
    How are you all doing?
    Reading IHN last night, I saw where bv Amebonawork was wishing me a happy birthday, thanks sis but no be me o.
    I think it is bv Freshyo or another Fresh something that celebrated birthday yesterday, not me.
    I don't share my birthday anywhere on social media, even on my Facebook, it is not enabled.
    Belated happy birthday to Dante and all others who celebrated yesterday. Many more beautiful years I wish you all.

29. Hmmmm bag of rice is 50k now.