Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, July 20, 2023

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailoings!

IN HOUSE MEMO

I greet all of you... All i too knows duly recognised-
How una dey? These days, the days run so fast, it will be 9pm and the sun is still up and before i know its midnight and before i say wie gehts dir, morning has reached and same thing again...Na wah!

My planned giveaway for last week cannot hold cause all transfers not going through, its a big shame for this bank, this is the second week... It has helped me save money sha...hahahahhahaaahahhahahahahaha. we will reschedule when the mood comes up again and the way is smooth to do it..
Who else is having problems with their bank in Nigeria?

Kisses to all and sundry! LOL

PREGNANT MOM’S DIARY

One thing that I enjoyed in my previous pregnancies was rapid hair growth. My hair grew so long and lush, full and very dark in colour in my last two pregnancies.
I didn’t have to do or spend much on it to maintain it and it didn't break post delivery.
This time around despite that I had cut my hair before I became pregnant, my hair has refused to grow, I hardly go to the barbershop. It's just there, its growth rate is so slow, its slower than when I became pregnant.
I used to cut my hair twice a month now its once in three months. My solo trips to the barber's is something I look forward to and unless I want to go bald there is no reason to go.

I hope my hair growth picks up after I give birth.

lol@ go bald..... No waomns body ever remains the same after multiple births....Its amazing how God created women......Enjoy your preggy, if your hair no gree grow again, wear wig or do skin cut..LOL

*********************+

GIST

Good day Jeweluchi, how you dey?

Let me just go straight to point, you see this city i live in eeeh, hmmmmmm I have a strong feeling that somebody escaped from sodom and gomorrah that day of God's anger and happily created this city.

I saw something today, there's this man that does panel-beater close to me, let me call him Oga landlord, this man likes women to a fault, infact eeeh, if goat wear skirt, that man go pursue am

Today, he asked me to bring cream drink for one of his women, I brought two for her, then suddenly another of his woman-friend came and said ohh see this my favourite drink, please bring for me, Oga landlord was now busy giving me sign to say it's finished, me wey bad market de worry, I throwaway face.
 I went and brought five this time, na so the two women de share am de go, one beckoned on me again and asked if I had anything she could eat as she's hungry, I said yes ocoff.
 I brought gala and also showed them boiled egg, one said, I can't eat egg ooo, at my age, egg is no longer good for me, Oga landlord was supporting her, na so I start my big big grammar (God knows that I don't even know the meaning of some of the English I used sef), I shaa told her that the reason her color is not radiating and is kinda shrinked is because she lacked enough protein in her system.

I told them that if you want to have a clean skin like that of a child, you need to be eating enough boiled eggs daily, Stella before I finished this preaching of mine, this agadi-nwanyi-beibes don chew the boiled eggs finish, Oga landlord was now begging me to go back to my shop, for where??

I no gree go, one of them asked me what she can use for her wrinkled neck, I told to always take enough chocolate, she asked me if I had anything that contains chocolate, I quickly remembered my Nutrition chocolate drink that has refused to move market, na so I go pack am come, they took 2 each for takeaway, as Oga noticed that his signs to me were not working, he spoke out openly, he said I was out to finish all the money he worked the entire day, how e take concern me? 

Well, one of them got upset and said he's too stingy that she can't stand him, me sef come comot cos I no too like fight like that, I came back later to collect my money, only to meet two of them quarrelling (the 2nd woman and Oga landlord), Oga landlord said the women made him spend a lot of money (money wey no reach 4k sef) and now he's begging her to follow him to a nearby hotel and she refused, na so I come put mouth de beg the woman to consider our landlord and give him small, obulugodi okpu ya, as the woman come de do like say she wan gree, them come bring keke for Oga landlord to fix, he come de do the work sharp-sharp to runoff with the woman.

He had even called his younger brother to come take over because him wan go rush one, na so another keke drop him wife with her big echolac, Jesu!!! She lives in a nearby town according to story wey I hear with their kids, she hardly comes around because I heard that they fight like oke na buusu, na so the woman (Oga wife) take burn their racket ooo, the other one come get up waka come my shop, come de happy say the ikwokirikwo no happen again as she's still hungry, I advised her to eat bread to quench the hunger finally finally, I say make she no worry that I would collect the money from Oga, she took 3 loaves of bread, immediately she left.

Na so I rush enter Oga shop, I told him his money and he shouted, wetin I buy? I come raise voice ooo, I say Ahhh your girlfriends them, as I just voiced your girlfriends, na so the man shush me, he quickly gave me the money complete, as he didn't want madam to hear what was happening, na so person money take enter my hand today ooo, the kind of bad market we experience nowadays is high, pack of coke went from 2k to 2400 now, iceblock went from 200 to 300 now, and so is many other things, I pray God to come through for us, Naija don spoil kpata kpata.... una dohhh.

Hehehehehehehe with that charater he will not have enough money and will be toiling everyday...Plus sickness up and down with so many lovers....

98 comments:

1. Good afternoon everyone!
    We welcome IHN.
    Stay safe out there, please.

1. Opay transaction has never disappointed me.
      Good afternoon everyone πŸ’•
      Lovely ahead.

3. Good afternoon everyone
    Abeg make we try dey ask of each other.
    One of our member here dey undergo depression. Na God save am yesterday. I just say make I call am to check on her, her voice was not too ok on phone. I decided to go see her, I drove to her place and saw dat she was almost killing herself .
    I met her with some poisonous substance dat she has mixed together, substance like Hollandia, mixed with Hennessy, and a little vodka and Capari.
    And two big laps of chicken. Thanks to God I met her on time, if not, na only her for use enough enjoyment kill herself .
    Copied

1. This kind killing na elele oooπŸ˜‚

2. You try. If not, she for use enjoyment finish herself 🀣🀣🀣

3. Haa! You got me🀣🀣

4. You got me, I was worried initially until I got to Hollandia partπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Reno Omokri still in sore sokeing mood with ample thumbs up to the SW

The reason the Southwest progresses more than other geopolitical zones is not due to their seaports. If it were by seaport, the South-South would be at par with the Southwest.

It is actually due to their Omoluabi culture of respect. Let me explain before you crucify me.

In the Southwest, a Governor would usually serve his eight years and bring in a younger man to succeed him. Because of the Omoluabi culture, that younger man will remain loyal to his godfather and continue his policies. And that continuity of policy brings political stability, economic prosperity, and social harmony.

But in some zones that pride themselves in never bowing to anyone, there has never been one successful case of a Governor bringing in his successor, and that successor stays loyal to him. It has never happened.

Instead, due to ego and hubris, the new Governor, who was helped to that position, by his benefactor, and who would never have been Governor but for that mentor, starts fighting his godfather from day one. And instead of continuing his predecessor's policies, he begins to destroy them. And his focus on destroying his godfather means there is no political stability because the ex-Governor will fight back. And when two elephants fight, it is the grass that suffers.

And of course, "God opposes the proud but shows favour to the humble.”-James 4:6.

That Yoruba culture of respect permeates every level of their society and leads to harmony. And money loves places where there is harmony. Unfortunately, money is also a coward and will run from anywhere there is acrimony.

So you see, in the end, respect does not just beget respect. It also begets cooperation, continuation, industrialisation, remuneration, and felicitation.

When you stand on the shoulders of your elders, you will see farther than your peers. That is why the farther backwards an arrow is shot, the farther forward it will go.

#TableShaker

5. Yesterday was loud for our president birthday πŸŽ‚.

Good afternoon beautiful people πŸ’œ πŸ’• πŸ’– πŸ’– πŸ’– πŸ’– πŸ’– πŸ’– πŸ’– πŸ’– πŸ’–

6. As a married couple and TTC and each time your ovulation comes
    or about to come, fight, quarrel or misunderstanding arises between you and your partner and settles after the ovulation, pray harder. It's too real to be a coincidence.

1. Exactly. Devil's handwork.
      Prayer is the keyπŸ™πŸ»

7. That sign out post is very deep mehn. How person wan take run from im problems? Make God sha de help us de go.
    My people, una good afternoon.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Where are my SDK Blogites?
    Are you ready to rumbleeee?!!!
    GUESS THE ARTISTE TRIVIA! πŸ›ŽπŸ›ŽπŸ›Ž

How did this love move from a hundred to zero! I have been loyal to my shawty and she has been undecided about us moving to the next level. Okay, I was under the influence when I did but it was just one time. Babes, we can’t call it deuces now. It was just one Freaky Friday, babe!

1. PHOENIX guess the artist

Good morning gorgeous, can I be with you if you don't mind. She said right now I want no more drama, just real love is all I need. I told her I don't want
      to do anything bad to her. I just want to give her roses 🌹 and make her feel like a woman.

Yours is Chris Brown.

2. 14.36

Mary J..

"Be without you" remains my best.. I can listen to it all night..

Then, "Stick wit you- pussycat dolls" is another ever green song

3. My Anonymous challenger Mary J Blige, the only Queen of Hip Hop Soul πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Correct Dante and Paris baby @Metoyou πŸ§πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. DANTE, the real OG , you are right.

PHOENIX you are right.

Lo@Metoyou, so portable is what we are getting from "YouToUs"

10. Good afternoon house

Throw back Thursday it is today

Enjoy your life while you can, tomorrow is not guaranteed

11. Good afternoon lovelies...
    Hope you are feeling fine?
    #Dontworrybehappy
    #Hardtimeswilldefinitelypass

1. Good afternoon beautiful

2. Yes, I'm feeling fineπŸ€—

3. Good afternoon too

See as you take chop oga Panel beater. Good for him.

We need a peaceful protest. This is much. APC na wayo and fraudulent party

12. The story up there is funny.
    What if he decides not to pay up for everything, claiming he gave you signs not to sell but you refused? Trading is taking calculated risks though.

I greet you all.

1. I was scared on her behalf too oh, that man could have refused to pay, afterall, he didn't give his implicit verbal consent.

13. Welcome IHN πŸ’œ
    Greetings everyone
    Sign out meme..... problem no dey finish

14. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Wow I had a good laugh from the GIST POSTER. I just love your sharpness; see how it turned in your favour and sell market abeg..Make him dey bring him girls there make you dey sell more market πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Ikwokirikwo man

15. Goodafternoon my people
    that story up there is soo funny!
    How can you be poor and still be having 3-4 girlfriends!?

16. Una good afternoon o
    See gist. Nawa o
    I'm currently plying this hitherto busy road and it's so free now, no much traffic. People go out less now while others leave their cars at home.

17. Pregnant Poster Please come and join the low cut ladies crew 😎😎...Don't worry your hair go grow, if you can use cloves on your hair, you go see massive growth

1. Please give detailed explanation on how to use cloves for hair growth

2. Ok Anonymous You can use a combination of cloves, rosemary and moringa powder to boost her growth. Boil some water and allow it cool off then pour into a jar and add your cloves, rosemary and moringa powder and allow it to rest for 6 hours so all the ingredients can be well infused. Store in your fridge: Note you can use it within 5 days so mind the volume of water you use. Pour into a spray bottle and spray on your hair at least 3 times a week.

Watch how your hair grow like trees

18. IHN is here
    Good afternoon people of SDK ville πŸ’œ

19. Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

20. Good afternoon everyone.

Nawa for oga landlord, and this is someone's husband and father...

21. Good afternoon everyone. How is your day? I dey work but that Fuji version of Spiderman theme song is playing on repeat in my head..

1. Spider spider spider Man
      Spider Man, spider Man
      Does whatever spider can....
      (Mumbles through the middle)
      (Out loud) Look out! Here comes the spider Man!

2. @Metoyou 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 You sabi the lyrics. Nice one!

22. Good afternoon everyone

AmyViv

23. Good afternoon everyone 🀩🀩🀩

Pregnant mom, wishing you safe delivery. Enjoy your gorimapa in peace😁😁

That gist is funny. Poster you've a degree in sales. Na why e good make person sabi speak English, your spoken words helped you even though you don't know what they meant. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Truly sales have been kinda slow these days. May God help us all. Make customers rush us yafunyafun.

Signout apt πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day.

24. Neutral solutions have a pH of....

25. Dollar is 833
    Pounds is 1045
    Petrol is 617
    And you want to allow person add their stress to yours?????

Everything is expensive now😒😭😭😭

HOW WILL THE POOR BREATHE?😒😭

Copied😏

26. Good afternoon SDK and BVs.

27. hahahhahaaa... oga landlord oooo... hmmmnnn. country don get k-leg oooo. easy kwa.

Safe delivery to the pregnant mum. congratulations

Days are really running kitikiti eeehhhnnn.. which day we start monday, tomorrow so na friday ooo. God dey.
    Abeg make that run-away spirit of giveaway return where e follow comot ooo... cos if men catch am where e go hide, them go beat am to physical being, not spirit again. men are not smiling

28. When I was pregnant, my face was so smooth, now enh.... I dey struggle with pimples. It always happens like that during pregnancy.

I really enjoy that landlord and him side chicks gist

29. Feeling unhappy this afternoon, but I know everything will end in praise.

1. It will end in praise, dear. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Surely it's ending in praise πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ cheer up πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’–

3. Be encouraged okay God loves you

4. Definitely dear. It will end in praise.

5. Definitely Anne KπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

30. This ihn too funny.
    Men be spending money unnecessarily.
    Dem.no sabi mind their life jejely

31. Good afternoon family
    Please try your best to do away with the spirit of depression. It kills fast.
    Joy gives good health

32. Motherhood poster congratulations on your pregnancy.
    Don't ask me how I know

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. Eyin decoders aye!πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

3. Now that you've mentioned it, i dey look am, they actually write the same way!

33. Proverbs 18:16 says the portion of the earth you can dominate is determined by the size and quality of your gift because an ant's offering cannot creat an elephant's space.

Have been so busy tidying up my new shop pending the time God will give me enough #### to stock it .. e no easy oooo, putting wall paper and trying to loom for a way to connect light again..

Thinking of getting a small gen shaa to make it easier.

No food for a lazy man at all..person wey dey do banner dey give excuse bayii..

Dante, abeg give me inspiration..

KJV.. please pray for me

Teejay,, please bless meπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Ekay, abeg, gimme USA embassy line🀣🀣🀣

1. God bless your hustle, Pinky.

2. Son of man PINKY, let all thy good prayers that thee saith be granted by God.

Peace be upon thy house, PINKY.

KJV.

34. Good afternoon Stella and everyone on SDK blog. Ehen, Gist poster, I like your style jare, carry go, nothing do you. Pregnant mum, Worry less, your hair is experiencing 'Telogen" known as the resting Phase of hair growth cycle. with propoer care and maintenance It will pick up later.

35. At work and I am so cold, the weather isn't friendly at all.

Have a nice day you all....❤️

36. Good afternoon to you all πŸ’•

37. May God bless you and thank you indvance for the giveaway Stella.

38. Good afternoon beautiful people of God how today dey go?, Enjoy the rest of your day guys ♥️

39. Good day everyone

40. Slimshady you promised us gist on Thursday πŸ˜‹. We're waiting oh

41. Hunger dey land seriously and APC is a total failure .

42. As I woke yesterday...
    I prayed o, that God should favour and use my parents to bless me as a teachers reward should not only wait till I get to heaven.
    And God did ... Lots of goodies, cash, gifts and those that collected acct. no.
    God bless my parents demπŸ™πŸ»

Woke up today to 2 different messages asking for my help. I first ask myself ... where these people monitoring me ni ?
    but when I remember Naija wahalai jus shake my head say it is well.
    I had to send some thing to them to hold body cos I understand, and na God bless me to reach to others.
    All in all, I was happy that I helped put a smile on their faces .

The Sun today no come play , Pheww !!!

Cheers as the day progresses famz 😍

43. Not me perusing through Twitter and the "Ghanaian refugee" called David Hundeyin that got deported from Zimbabwe is being dragged like a generator.
    πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­
    I don laugh tire
    Tweeps be calling him names
    Disreputable investigate journalist
    Liar extraordinaire
    Unpatriotic element
    Huge fraud and what have you
    Ndi dual citizenship in the mud
    Goodness me!
    πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ€£
    Take note:This blog user doesn't support violence
    #Icomeinpeace

1. Wait o milkshake u dey speak Igbo abi you copied , you said ndi dual citizenship , oga nnah breathe let naija Wahala no suffocate you

44. Gist poster, you're very funny, please don't do that next time, not everyone will take, this one favour you wellπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜€.