Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, July 13, 2023

Thursday In HOUSE NEWS

Hailings....

IN HOUSE MEMO

It is a beautiful day.....Look for the good in the day and be happy.
I just watched a video on whatsapp about a man who kept defiling his daughter until she was sensible enough to report him to the Police...It was heartbreaking.....Some women need to stand up for their kids!

I am about to go into the city to do something...... who wants to come with me for a glass of cappuccino? you will love it and after that you will enter KFC to check something...lol

Have an Interesting day, if you day is boring, make it Interesting......
Catch my hug
PS- Gladys can you send me the names you collated for the thingy? Thank you
 Something great is about to happen!

UPDATE FROM LADY WHOSE DAUGHTER WAS MOLESTED IN SCHOOL

''Good day Stella,  
 I carefully read through the comments and I am so ashamed of myself,  I am not a bad mother,  you needed to see how that old man was accusing my first daughter vehemently and I actually believed him only to find out later that he is a cursed liar...
  I sent a few evidences to you on WhatsApp to show you that I was not lying,  Stella I fear troubles,  I don't have money for case, every organisation in Nigeria is so corrupted,  that was how I contacted a popular activist about my marriage then, he was to out to help until I told him that I don't have money for mobilisation,  he went cold immediately,  I don't want to go through that again.

I am a single mom and I don't have,  besides this people do indigene things too much,  somebody called me and told me that the school has the backing of a recent past governor and every case about that school is always swept under the carpet,  she even told me that her own daughter was molested too, she said she poured the director's wife a bowl of pepper, gave her enough  beating  and changed her kids school.

As for people suggesting I go to a hospital,  there was no penetration,  he only bruised that part beneath the clit,  I only bought antibiotics incase of infection,  and for the hotness of her body,  I no get who go stand by me to do case, Stella  I don't know this city so well,  I only moved into this city from a far place just last year,  I really don't want troubles,  I don't want to die and leave my kids,  it's hard enough for us already,  I don't want more,  I am not a bad mother....

I love my kids,  I devote time for them and bringing them up decently  with the help of God,  I'd rather beg you things than sleep with any man to get it,  this house,  their school,  you Stella paid for it all..... I don't even know what I'm explaining anymore,  I am weak and very sick,  may God see me through,  this will not happen again by God's grace... Amen .

Anyone that feels the need to help her can do so through me....May God bless you as you reach out in Jesus name.

PINKYS CORNER

This life no balance at all and I don't even know where to place this one sef for my head.
There is a man who died last week and I don't know him and have never met him once. I heard when some of the market women for my stand dey discuss about am. Then I just asked one of them what happened and after like an hour after they finished the discussion and she explained to me

She said, the man was happily married with three kids but after some years, the wife was sick and the test result stated that, she is suffering from Breast Cancer. She began to visit the hospital regularly until the day she was operated on. Her left breast was cut off to prevent the cancer from killing her. After the operation, the husband began to misbehave and after some time, he left the wife stating that, he can't cope with one b**bs(who does that?, nasty reason). 

He left the wife and began to live on his own with another woman who didnt give birth during their relationship. Exactly 5years after leaving his wife, he began to have issues and later realized he has Prostrate Cancer.
He began to treat prostrate cancer but the treatment was too late

He began to spend money until he needed the help of his children and it was too late. The wife whom he abandoned then is still alive, strong and healthy and has even traveled out once to do omugwo for the first child. I was told that, when the children finally decided to help their father, they gathered money and sent the second born to do all necessary but the man died few minutes before the second born got to where he stays in Oyo state

What a life, we all need one another to survive, I'm sure if he had foreseen ahead what would have happened , he wouldn't have neglected his wife ,using the nasty excuses. The children on their own side didnt do well at all....They should not have taken sides.
 I can remember when I was growing up, my mum said alot of bad things about my dad to me, just to make me hate my father. When I got to know my father, I was in secondary school when we met, he on his on side also said alot to me about my mum but I was so smart to listen to both and drop whatever that was said to me immediately after meeting each one of them because I hate to inherit people's enemies.
I have my life to live and I can't be hoodwinked to believe someone is bad except I have an experience with them.

So, the children especially the primogeniture should have been so wise to put those things aside and take care of their father. Now, their father is dead and they are planning for the burial in a big way.

Na wah!!! This life no baöance at all...

*********************+

RE /FROM MY INBOX ON WEDNESDAY

''Good afternoon ma'am Stella,

I am ardent reader of your blog, and I will say that you are very good at what you do,I love you and your bvs so much, keep on with your good work to humanity and I pray that the good God will continue to uplift you in Jesus name Amen.,

After reading about the woman that says that her child (4years) was molested at her school,then I decided to write my own story, so that we parents should always pay attention to our children.

Two years ago, one of my twins (3years old) came back from school and as i was about to shower them, she told me that someone touch her boom boom,I draw her closer to me and asked her to tell me what really happened, before then I have been teaching them s#x education,I always tell them don't touch someone breast boom boom and armpit, and they should not allow any one to touch their own---
So that day as she told me that,I went back to the field where the keke (that keke that the door is normally close) that the school rent out to drop the children (the school was in my area before the government demolished it,so the owner of the school rented another place far away from my area and rented a keke to convey the children from my area to the new place). I went back to that place and met some of the teachers that follow them including her class teacher and told them what my daughter told me and I told them to all watch the children carefully,then one of the teachers said that it might be the boy that "lap" her that touched her boom boom and they promised to query the boy.
By the time I got back home she was already sleeping and my elder sister that came to my place told me that when she wanted to bath her that she was crying and saying that her bom bom was paining her, at this point I know that it was a serious matter so I woke her up and told her to lay flat and open her bom bom for me, and I found out that someone fingered her and with tears in my eyes I called my husband and informed him of what happened, as God may have it, the owner of the school stays around my area so we took my daughter to her the place .

I and my husband were so angry that we told her to provide the boy that lapped her or we will go and report at the police station, that evening she called the class teacher and the other teachers and they were all begging us not to make police report, that she will investigate the matter first,so the next day after school she came to my house and told me that I and my husband should come to school the next day that they are through with their investigation. 

We went there only for the proprietor to invite her lawyer and one of the parents that claim to be working for girl child whatever, the proprietor told me and my husband that from their investigation that boy that lap my daughter is just a 9 years old boy and therefore he is too young to do that, that it might be infection, and the other woman claiming to be a girl child whatever told me that why didn't I wear her popsocks that she has three girls in this school and she always wears them popsocks and that I don't have any evidence because I had bathed my daughter and also washed the pant she wore that day.

At this point I lost my patience and I told the proprietor,you believe that a 9 years old boy is too young to do that but my 3 years old daughter is a liar just because you want to protect the image of your school, a 3 years old girl came back from school and told her mother that someone touched her bom bom and you said that she is lying, I told her that I don't blame her, if I went straight to police station we won't be here talking this nonsense, and I told the other woman, that she should be ashamed of herself, instead of fighting for the girls child she represent she was fighting for the image of the school, thank God she has kids, just know that when it happens to them nobody will believe them.
 I changed my children to another school. 

So poster please change your daughter to another school because If you leave her there, they might start bullying her there, and next time don't beat your child for something you are not sure of.  
And please poster should take her child to hospital for proper check up and change her to another school, since they did not take responsibility for what happened to her, thats what I did to my child. In my childrens new school, a male teacher did that to some of his pupils and the owner of the school called police and arrest him , that shows that she have the interest of the children at heart unlike those that what matters to them is the image of the school. My fellow parents and guardians please watch your children closely.

So one cannot even send their child to school again without being scared? what is going on? how did it get so bad for Gods sake?
All these stories have really made me sad....

197 comments:

1. Keep praying, don't quit. God will answer our prayers . It might not come in the exact package we wanted it, but it will be what God knows is best for us.
    GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.

1. I love the name cappuccino. Is it a tea? I will love 2 taste it. 😊

2. No need wasting time listening to any school proprietor or teacher. Touch my daughter inappropriately like these cases and that school will know that even the blind knows when the sky is cloudy.

3. Good afternoon, to you too.🥰😍💙😎

4. Amen
      Good afternoon big mama

5. May God help us. I always ask my daughter o.

Taking them to another school is good but be praying for them even when in the office, shop, church, market, cooking, doing house chores, etc. Devil is scattering homes and also causing harms to kids, we need to be watchful and prayerful.

When in the midst of foes, not only foes, watch and pray.

May God bless our hustles, amen.

God pls touch my employer to increase salary, its not funny o.

6. Cappuccino is just coffee.. just like latte… no make person deceive u… it’s no big deal… it is sold in Nigeria… Nescafé has it

2. I love coffee Stella, I'll join you.

Good day everyone.

1. Same here. But it deprives me sleep, can't still help it.🤤

2. I have watched Nollywood movie "Alot like love"
      About to watch Mr and Mrs Robot.

I have fatal Seduction on my phone but I doubt if I will watch it. 😉

3. Hey Paris 😘

Hey Prestige, I've seen the trailer for that fatal seduction o, it's South African abi? Please watch an episode and let me know if it's interesting. Thank boo and enjoy ya sef.

4. Fatal Seduction is a carbon copy of Dark Desire. Basically, COPY and PASTE. No subtraction. What's shocking is Netflix allowing it to show as this was plagiarised from Top to bottom.😪😪🤦🤦

Just watch Dark Desire Episode 1

5. Sandra I finished Fatal Seduction on Netflix on Tuesday. Oh wow it is so interesting, just ready to see a lot of rough-in-the-sheets scenes though...The opening scene was Whao!!

6. Phoenix, ooh lala 😋

Glory, haven't seen any, I'll download now.

7. Thanks Glory for the update, I've seen Dark Desire, let me not waste my time then.

3. Good afternoon y'all

Having serious headache. Barely slept last night.

1. Like @Phoenix said ,go the the hospital asap

2. Ndo nne.
      Drink enough water and sleep so you can get some rest. Remember, don't think too much.😍🥰💙

3. Take paracetamol if after a day no improvement, go to the hospital.
      Sorry pretty.

4. So sorry. Pls take paracetamol. If no improvement, see a doctor.

5. Sorry dear, please take analgesic, if after one or two days no improvement, kindly go to hospital.

6. Check your blood pressure too

4. Good afternoon, lovelies
    Are there no Filipino movies or TV series lovers here?
    Y'all keep on sidelining them
    🤔🤔
    I am all up for the cappuccino and KFC o @Stellzy
    Were you part of the campus fellowship choir back then in the higher institution or i should mind my business?
    Stay good!

1. Tlnovelas lover right here
      Sightless
      Woman of steel
      You're the one
      Rubi

Oya which one do you watch?🥱

5. Good afternoon blog fam.

I have a reason to celebrate 🥳🥂 💃💃💃💃💃👏👏🎉🎉🎉🎉

1. You lot keeping quiet for these animals weda 9 or wateva yrs !! I can’t take it. Me I’ll lay ambush for the animal and beat the demon out of it . I dey very violent.

2. Thank @ Stella maris baby. Your own celebration 🥳🎉 I is here IJN

6. Desperately need a miracle, desperately!

7. Where are my SDK Blogites?
    Are you ready to rumbleeee?!!!
    GUESS THE ARTISTE TRIVIA! 🛎🛎🛎

My baby is a worker man but always available for a romantic call. Once he is done for the day, he calls me to come ova and taste some banana. He’s got the scent of attraction and me just pull up to the bumper.

1. PHOENIX guess the artist

Lovina I miss you. Your face alone makes me fall in love like D'banj. I listened to words of great men that's why I came to you because of your originality.

Yours Patra

2. Anonymous Challenger The answer is in the Question. Faze of defunct plantashaun boiz😂😂

3. @Paris Baby Yes It is Patra
      @Anonymous Challenger correct

4. Daughter of zion PHOENIX, thou shalth not remind son of man when thee was in the world. Romantic call maketh son of man to remember when I giveth my riches and golds to Daughters of the world. Hmmmm, old things hath washed away .

KJv.

5. Lol@Phoenix, I thought D'banj will confuse you.

That Patra reminds me of Shabba Ranks. Club songs that year.

Paris you be our club member? Lol

6. Who be Patra again?🤦
      I nor just know anything in those days apparently 🙄

7. @KJV 🤣🤣🤣 you are so funny
      @Anonymous Challenger For where 😂😂😂
      @Fidel Na Jamaican dancehall artist in the 90s..You may have heard her songs in birthday parties then 😂😀

8. Fidel, download Romantic call by Patra. you will definitely remember her.

9. Patra was the bomb then! More.like Beyonce of the 90's

8. How does one handle a heartbreak? It feels like I can't breathe.😭

1. Oh, my Candilicious. Who did this to you? Be strong sis. Sending you 🤗🤗🤗

2. sorry,
      take deep breath at intervals

3. 🫂 oh baby, so sorry. Let's start by deleting everything about that person. Everything!

* Let it all out. Cry, be sad, be moody, whatever. Feel that pain.

*Try to occupy your mind with other things.

*Confide in someone trustworthy.

You'll be fine love, one day you'll look back and laugh sef.

4. His loss
      You'll be fine with time 🤗🤗

5. Handling heartbreak to some never comes easy. For some, they don't want to heal because the pain is the last link to what they have lost in life.

Give it time dear. It surely will pass away. I mean the feeling of it all. I don't know the aspect of the heartbreak but I know for certain you will be fine again. Though the wound heals but the scar may never go away.

6. It is well,try and indulge in movies,take yourself out,re-invent yourself,it is okay to cry once in a while,don't call him no matter how tempting. Iit isvis hard but with time,you will get better.

7. Come here 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 cry it out, hopefully you feel better

8. So sorry. Please try to pace yourself and breathe. Allow yourself to cry and feel. Then tell yourself that you are worth it and treat yourself. Gradually things will return to normal. 🤗

9. 🤗🤗🤗🤗 that shit hurts like hell. You will be fine.

That's why I'm very careful now, my love na 50/50. I can't afford to go through that hell again.😎

10. Cry all you want,take a hot bath and eat something good.
      Listen to good music not the ones that will make you cry the more....also give it time.🤗🤗🤗

11. Cry to your heart satisfaction.
      Clean your eyes and advise yourself that a better partner will come by.
      The person that you want to kill yourself for is enjoying life.

With each passing day, you will feel better. Sorry and stay focused on self love 😍.

12. Sorry sis 🤗🤗
      You will be fine.

13. Daughter of zion, time healeth all wounds. Cry out thy pain so that thy heart will be free.
      Verily I say unto thee, joy cometh in the morning.

KJV.

14. So sorry dear candy 🤗🤗🤗

15. Oh my candilicious candy 🤗🤗🤗 you'll be fine with each passing day💞

16. Awww my dearest Candy 🤗🤗🤗
      Maybe you just need to cry. Crying solves everything for me, even tho I've not experienced heartbreak before. But I'm sure crying will help. Then you'll be fine😍

17. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

18. Sorry dear. Allow it to run it course , it's a phase

19. It is well 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
      His loss honestly

20. You will be fine dear.try as much as possible to get his thoughts of you and keep yourself busy.🤗🤗

21. Eeyah, sorry. You'll be fine and it will get better.

22. Oh sweet candy lots of 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🌸🌸🤗🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

It's his loss you're such a sweet person

23. Heart break...
      I understand what you're going through dear Candy. I was served just last month, mehn! I cried. Woke up middle of the night calling my sister in law to pour my heart out to her.

You'll be fine ❤️

24. I don't really think anything helps. You will most likely do things that you won't be proud of, like calling to make things work amongst others. Just make sure you have the right support system.
      This too shall pass but take note of the lesssons it brings.

25. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

26. Sorry Candy🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

9. Replies
    1. Greetings Rhapsody. Let me perch here.

From the stories we have read about the child molestation: parents your first line of action should be the hospital and obtain a doctor's report
      Secondly, go to the police station.
      3rdly, post the incidence in your parents WhatsApp group while you report to the principal.
      Escalate as much as you can.
      Seek therapy for the child and ensure no reoccurrence.

Let your child feel your love and support and know how terrible the deed was.

If you truly love your child, you will do much more.

Lastly, pray, pray and pray. Your best might not be enough, b but God is Elshaddai. He will protect and deliver our kids from all evil.

Good afternoon

2. Amen 🙏🏾 Good advice HG Bedding.

3. Thank you. Cos obviously, most of these school owners are too money conscious and mostly concerned about their school's reputation.

10. Goodafternoon boys and girls
    Alot is going on up there today again!
    Lord please help everyone that needs help🙏 and strenghten everyone that needs strenght

11. It's so unfortunate you're not in Lagos, I felt your pain as a mother. May the Almighty God send divine help to you, I really wish I could help.

1. Scary times indeed.
      Schools are advocate of the devil now. What manner of defense is this? 🤷‍♀️
      My heart breaks for you madam

The day a boy tried this near molestation with my daughter, the whole street witnessed my inferno.

Police and pepper. I was like a wounded lion.. It took the whole elders in my area to beg for us not to take the case to court.

The boy slept at the police station. He didn't touch my daughter yet but intended to do it before someone caught him.
      My first time of entering a police station and wrote statement.

12. Sometimes, it's not all about burning bridges. If you don't set a baseline standard for what you will accept in your life, you will find it easy to slip into behaviours and attitudes or a quality of life that is far below what you deserve.

Today is a resting day for me. Just woke up few minutes ago from sleep.

Good Afternoon Guys.

13. God please protect our children both male and female.
    Please, incase of such which I pray against,the first thing to do is to get a medical report before washing or bathing the child,see how that advocate of devil said the mother doesn't have any evidence because she's washed off all evidence. May God help us, even boys too aren't safe from this evil Child molesters

1. Had goosebumps whilst reading through her comment yesterday 😩. Amen to your prayers @GM 🙏

14. Pinky this story made me to remember the story of a man that left the wife because she was hiv positive, the man for diabetes and died few years ago,the woman is still alive and well till this day

1. I don't think the children should be blamed unduly. Sometimes these children witness firsthand the maltreatment of their parent by their other parent. It takes grace to forgive ooo, besides not everyone can be like you Pinky.

2. Thank you Abi 14:52. I surprise for Pinky conclusion. For the man to have walked away 5yrs ago that shows the children would probably be in their early twenties for some of them to have gotten married. So they should high-five their father for the treatment he netted on their mum. Na wa shaaaaa

15. All these sad stories about molesting kids are scary abeg. Lord, please help our kids to be well-behaved and not be victims of any form of abuse.

Poster, please try and take your child to the hospital for a proper check-up to rule out any form of infection. The Lord will come through for you. Amen.

16. The rate at which children are been molested by older ones these days is so terribly scary. aaahhhh... God abeg..
    its a pity for the man that died painfully without the help of the children. Wahala every where. na wa ooo.

I wana go catch some cappucinno too ooooo. Stella put me inside ya hand bag, i go size am

1. I was molested as a child by both male and female. The man paid for pineapple and left without waiting for my mum to slice it, after my mum sliced the fruit, she asked me to take it to the man na so the man start putting his finger in my vag*n*. Not only that day he normally lap me whenever he comes to our compound and I observed that something used to touch me not knowing that it was his dick. When I realized that I was being molested, I told my mum to stop sending on errand to go and give things to men cos I won't go, I haven't grown yet I was still in primary school then. One day, the idiot paid for pure water and left, he was expecting my mum to send me as usual but she didn't cos I have already told her that I won't go, he came back and was sounding furious that I didn't bring the pure water for him and my mum told him that I refused to go, he was shocked so he carried the water and left. We live in face me, I face you back then, at night people normally spread their mat outside to enjoy fresh air, na so this our neighbour asked me to join her which I did, only for her to tell me to start pressing her boobs. The society is scary especially for the poor. I'm also a victim of rape but I will stop here. Parents protect your children, a lot is happening outside there and they might not open up to you cos you don't have close relationship with them. Take time to observe their body language and any changes in them. Teach them sex education at a tender age.

17. You only know your position, GOD knows your destination.
    No matter what condition you're in today, trust GOD over your circumstances. Have faith and stay positive always!

18. Who says a 9-year-old boy is too young to defile a small girl in the world we live in today? Like I said yesterday, we parents have a lot of work to do on our kids. May God help us to get it right.
    I greet everyone this afternoon.

19. Poster from Wednesday Inbox: It is so sad that schools in Nigeria have become a den of child molestation. I listen to a Saturday radio show where the proprietor of a school is aware that her 21 year old serial child molester son goes to kindergarten or Nursery classes to molest the children. This idiot defiled an 8 year girl or so and the father reached out to a lawyer to help fight the case...Like the man was so determined to fight for his daughter despite how police and the school owner wanted to dodge the case...

Nigeria just tire me and the level of wickedness is increasing everyday.

1. Fear sef don de catch me as I de read all these kain stories. God have mercy.

2. I fear for my girls honestly,may God protect our children from these monsters

3. Barr Olumide is a lion when it comes to these cases f children molestation. Domestic violence too. I always wake up to listen to his relationship 360 program every morning on Nigeria Info,Lagos.
      Some mother are as evil as their children,I swear. You know your grown-up son is perpetrating such evil on innocent kids kept under your custody and you are shielding him? God will punish her and punish that her wicked,evil son.

20. Good afternoon all.

The update on the 4year old who was molested is really scary.
    Mothers are doing very well, but this wicked people make it seem as if they don't have the interest of the children at heart.

May God continue to protect them from the hands of them all🙏

21. Poster it's well thank God you got to know early please change your children's school the Lord will se you through

22. Pink won use grammar break person head.. AHH Primogeniture😂😂 abeg oh.. let us wey be drop out breeeff..
    SDK for put dictionary meaning under oh Lol..

BTW, Everytime girls would be saying "if it's just nack you want, say it, if it's friends with benefits, say it,. Define what you really want, you don't need to lie that it's relationship you want when you just want to nack"

Then one boy would come and be honest that he wants to just nack.. Omo, he'll regret his life for that honesty..

Girls, what do you really want?😂😂

23. Don't just pretend you love people, really love them.Treat others as you want to be treated.

24. Good afternoon blogfams💟💖💗💛💝💞💕💜❤😍

Thank you anon 09:18 I really appreciate your kind words💟💖💗💛💝💞💕💜❤😍

May God help us mothers,I am just tired reading all this child molestation stories,it is well with us sending you all ehugs😍❤💜💞💝💛😍💖💟

25. Delving into the world of tech has been quite interesting for me.....I applied for the Microsoft PowerUp program, and my cohort just started! I am so excited!! Learning all about the platform and how to build low code apps, was not something I thought I had the knack for, but here we are, and I am enjoying my lessons thus far!

I am looking forward to earning wit this skill, when I am done with the program. I also decided to look into Salesforce Admin. I just got to find out about this path, not too long ago, and it seems I might learn it too. Already bought a course on it from Udemy even, when it was on sale.

The endpoint is to make sure that I can work remotely o, and earn well, while at it!

The Distinguished One

1. Same here. Cohort 005. Happy learning.

2. Way to go @Distinguished one, I wish some of your colleagues on here will go the tech way, and earn in dollars instead of wasting their data on social media. Check out googles' data analytics programme!

3. Thanks for the heads up. I've just applied

26. All these stories have really made me very sad. No wonder my neighbor always wear pup socks for her two daughters while taking them to school. But what's the society turning into? It's not easy raising a girl child.

1. Please what are pop socks?

2. These are very long stockings which comes in different colors.its so long that,it can cover up the female bum

3. Thanks awesome gold.

27. Pinky be teaching me new words 🤣

God please keep protecting our children, we can't do it alone.

1. He don dey use am tey tey.

28. Nigeria which way na? So many bad things happening in the country🥺🥺. God we need you now more than ever🙏
    Where some have food but cannot eat house dey make I go visit, na 0:0:1 get some of us now.

29. Lovely afternoon beautiful people ❤️

May God protect our children, the world has lost it.

30. I always tell my sister be vigilant about your daughter don't leave her running around or playing anyhow, some men are really sick in the head.

1. 😩 So scared to my bones

31. Reno Omokri shares his two coins on naira devaluation whilst still taking a jab at you-know-who

Naira devaluation is good for Nigeria. Devaluation reduces imports and drives exports. It will reduce our sovereign debt and also make citizens look inward and ignite their creativity. Instead of custard, and Quaker oats, drink akamu, pap, and ogi. If bread is too expensive because of imported wheat, have acara for breakfast.

This devaluation should push you to leave Philips iron and go for Igbo made. It is now that Nigeria will begin to appreciate the technological brilliance of our Igbo brothers. Leave Spanish shoes and buy Kano and Aba-made ones.

And we will be forced to stop eating kpomo and start exporting it to Italy so that Milan-based designers can use them for jackets, bags, and shoes. We must grow more cassava to meet China's insatiable demand for that product.

Japan has one of the most devalued currencies on Earth. That is one of the reasons you see made in Japan products everywhere. Vietnam studied what Japan did and let its currency float to the US Dollar at the rate of 22,650 Vietnamese Dong to $1, and exports took off, rising by 10.6% in 2022 alone. Is Naira at that level? No!

Nigeria has a trade deficit, and this devaluation will help close it. As a country and as citizens, we must stop thinking only about today and think more of the future. Be patriotic. Be patient. Be part of Nigeria's grass to grace story.

#TableShaker

When some Arewa groups gave Igbos in Northern Nigeria a quit notice in 2017, Waziri Atiku Abubakar spoke up and condemned them and intervened to get the notice withdrawn. Google it. When there was a crisis in the Southwest over Amotekun, Tinubu spoke up and calmed the storm. Research it.

But what has Peter Obi said as IPOB's sit-at-home paralyses economic, social and political life in the Southeast geopolitical zone?

Nothing. Absolutely nothing! The beatings of schoolchildren and married women by enforcers of the sit-at-home do not bother him. The shooting to death of innocent Nigerians going about their lawful businesses by unknown gunmen does not warrant his intervention.

Instead, as the security situation in the Southeast continues to degenerate, What does Peter Obi do? He issues congratulations to the Diana Award winners.

If your father comes home and meets the family house on fire, should he be congratulating you on your exploits at school or finding ways to put out the fire? How can you ignore an emergency to focus on a fancy?

Congratulation when your house is in conflagration. May God save Nigeria from such a 'leader'!

#TableShaker

COPIED

32. Iam yet to recover from yesterday's story,now this! What is happening in schools? Good God ! Please protect our children 🙏 I always wear pop socks for my daughter and I drop and pick them from school myself,ko easy,Iam so sorry this happened to your baby,so heartbreaking.

33. Madam I don't know how you feel but please take it easy on yourself, and I think you need to talk to your daughter that you beat and learn to trust her words

May God protect your children, both male and females

34. Make I join you Stella because me like to check something for KFC

Aproko good oooooo..I Waka cuz of una..I dey come first

1. WINNER, YES I AM!13 July 2023 at 16:11

Pinky, I appreciate your greetings this morning. My reagrds to our wife ooo

2. Pinkilicious. How you dai?(in ogoja dude's voice)
      Teacher NK where is your blog boo Ogoja dude?

3. @Praise lol
      I believe he's fine☺️

35. Omo, Nigeria apitogo!
    Ndi he's from my tribe/state e don red.😁🥴

36. Hope una get different market where they sell cheap for you guys? O chajagokwenu o. 😎

37. Good afternoon everyone 🤩🤩🤩

What a scary world we live in. So many evil people are littered around every nook and cranny of the earth space. Sending kids to school don't even come with peace of mind anymore. Na wa oooo.

Stella, that sign out is bae. There are some people you should never come across twice in a lifetime.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 🥰

38. Now in wishing I didn't open ihn yesterday and today. How I want take erase these stories from my head now?

39. These stories are scary ,may God protect our children
    Good afternoon Bvs

40. May God protect our children
    Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

41. Son of man PINKY, I pray thee to showeth Mercy with thy vocabulary. Son of man hath no dictionary.

KJV.

42. Child molestation has always being one of my fears because the society has a way of blaming the victim,boy child are not left out.

Sex Education is very important,parents shouldnt shy away from it,learn to be your child's best friend,ask and tell them from time to time never to touch or allow anyone touches their private part.Scream/shout/report the offenders.

I tell my child,that some penetrators will say things like,you will die if you tell anyone,I made him understood it's all lies and I also informed him that when anyone is caught the person will be sent to jail or remand home.

Parenting isn't easy,let just give it our best and ask God for help.

43. Una good afternoon
    We welcome IHN

44. Welcome ihn
    Story plenty.
    People are going through a lot in this life.
    May God help us, give us wisdom and grace.

45. Mum of the molested girl.
    I pray she does not have infection. Just remove them from that school, since you are still insisting that you don't want to make trouble.

46. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone and how's your day going.

Jewelu,I like the sound of cappuccino,hope it's sweet like the name too.

Ah! 😩😩 all these child molesting stories be spoiling my mind.kids ain't safe anywhere anymore. God please protect these innocent liltle ones from wicked humans.

Madam please try as much as possible to change your children's school and that your girl you beat mercilessly pls have a mother and daughter talk with her and ask her for forgiveness,assure her of your trust again and make her your friend. I wish you all the best and I pray God comes through for you 🤗🤗

Bvs I salute you all.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. I concur. beg her well.
      You really cheated her by beating her for what she did not do. Cry sef if you can.

47. This madam of today's story. You mean you let the case die because they said you have bathed her and washed her panties?
    For the sake of other parents, you can still win a case against them even after several weeks as long as the child can still talk.
    Remember the case of the baby in chrisland school? She kept saying it was that teacher that inserted pencil in her p, the teacher was locked up.

48. Women tend to be more attracted to men who are good with dogs and babies.

Egbo, my Nigerian sisters, na true?

49. All this stories are scary 😨 😳
    God abeg oooo
    Protect your children from evil

50. Child molestation has been in existence since time immemorial, out parents used to hide it that is why we didn't hear about it back then.
    It is good to teach our kids about sex education early like the poster above.
    "Don't let anyone touch your bumbum, don't touch anyone's bumbum".
    I'm only sad that you let the case go like that because it is a 9yrs old boy that did it. They will keep doing it in that school to other innocent kids.

1. They said so, but I don't even trust that that is what happened. I think the mum in this case has done her best, except she can get external support. I wish the child was taken to the hospital, because I remember a case in Abuja were the little girl died of an infection after falling sick from the molestation she suffered. But I think that this mum is doing her best. Hospital visits can be very expensive these days. I wish all such culprits will be caught and dealt with.

51. Lots of things are truly going on in schools. After the home the next place children spend most of their time is schools.
    When I say a lot, I mean a lot.
    Parents plssssssss be very vigilant with your children !!!
    hmmmm

52. Awww, Madam Poster, thanks for explaining properly, So sorry about your little girl, I pray God comes through for you and them in Jesus Name. Amen
    Keep your faith alive.

53. Good afternoon beautiful people of God, how Una dey?

54. Stella send some cappuccino for me, make I taste una own small pls.

God when will I travel to this Germany?... Abba Father is still in charge.

55. @pinky i concur with ur last paragraph, the children were just hurt by their father's behaviour towards there mum.

Stella i wan join u biko, come and carry me biko.
    Gudafternoon/evening my yard people

56. Good evening blog family, Stella I dey your back. I like enjoyment sha. Pinky this life eh....