Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Super Falcons Footballer Michelle Chinwendu Alozie Is An Inspiration..

Sunday, July 30, 2023

Super Falcons Footballer Michelle Chinwendu Alozie Is An Inspiration..

Read this - Her name is Michelle Chinwendu Alozie and she was born in America to Nigerian Parents from Imo State.
She plays for the Super Falcons of Nigeria.

She is a graduate of Molecular Biology from Yale University,....
Michelle plays for Houston Dash and also works as a part-time cancer research technician at the Texas Children's Hospital Houston.
This is the inspiration your daughter needs and not being braless/no pants moving around in BBNaija House ..

#copied

ME- All hustle cannot be the same right?

7 comments:

1. Opportunities are different. Luck shines differently to individuals. Fate plays major roles in lives. Above all, destiny is not the same. Just be the best in what you are or do.

2. Oh wow this the real slay Queen.
    Fit for a role model.
    Yeah she's such an inspiration even if we are not aware of her personal vices.
    She's got a lot to admire
    Go girl, you own the world 🌎.

3. Supergirl, Alozie🥳🥳🥳 keep shining

4. If you no wan wear pants, be d best at it as a man or woman.

I hear una.

5. She's a good baller & defender. If you are not an Igbo, wetin you gain??

*Fine Boi*

1. 22:23, stop this nonsense. These girls are pulled from every crime in Nigeria and proudly representing their country. Don't bring tribe into this.