Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

Sunday, July 23, 2023

Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

#newweek #newday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #staycool 

Good Morning...

I love flowers and this Flowery photo up there is very calming.....Learn to love flowers and its peaceful nature....
Hope you sleep welll?
Enjoy the day!

✌️✌️✌️✌️

117 comments:

1. Which kain passage I con stumble upon for morning devotion today na?
    Psalm 109:8 - "Let his days be few; and let another take his office". 😳
    Hmmmmmm. Una Gud Morning.
    #ALiSpeaks

1. Reading your comment, Psalm 75:7 came to mind.

''But God is the judge, He putteth down one and lifteth up another.

2. You know who you are shading this early morning, you didnt stumble on it...Stay on the positive lane...

3. Stella please rest, everything is not shade.

Coincidentally, I read a certain passage in the Holy book during my evening prayers on Friday, if I had shared it here, I believe you'd also see it as a shade to you or whoever.

Please rest, you hear?

4. Teejay: Bible just too complete sha! There's a passage for every situation. It is well....

Big sis Stellz: Even to stay for the positive lane sef, fuel nor dey! πŸ™†πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯²
      Good morning.

5. Ali B, I swear you're not just an OAP but a comedian as well. This your second paragraph got me laughing so hard.

6. Ali B and TJ you guys just made my morning πŸŒ„ with this Bible verses! Evil powers and personalities that has vowed that we will not rest ,die by fire πŸ”₯ in Jesus Mighty Name πŸ™ Amen!!!

7. This is why it's not good to do certain things that may directly or indirectly influence you. See as Stella jumped to assumptions and accusations.

Ali B, na man you be. Very matured response.

2. You're Top Class!!
    James 1:18.

Excerpts!!

"Observe the beginning of the construction in the opening verse; it says, of his own will begat He us... That means the Lord gave birth to us of His own volition. It was His choice to give birth to us with the Word of truth that we should be a kind or a type of first fruit of His creatures."

"It was His will to make you top class. So, live your best and be your best for Him. Keep your mind on the image of you that God has given you in His Word."

"You're His peculiar treasure, His reproduction, His excellent handiwork, a bundle of success, an achiever, and a victor in Christ Jesus. He made you for glory and beauty."

Dear Father, I thank you for you've made me the expression of your beauty, excellence, perfections and grace. Thank you for your glory in my life. I declare that my life is for your praise and glory, and I fulfil my destiny in Christ, bringing forth fruits unto righteousness, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    James 1:22-25; 1 Peter 2:9 AMPC.

3. Resting day for me. I don't think I will pass this door today if it's not yet evening. I came back past 10pm last night feeling so tired. I managed to eat and slept off after taking my bath. It rained last night and still raining at the moment. I had a sound and enjoyable sleep all through.

Will take something hot this morning to keep the body warm.

Good Morning and happy Sunday.

1. You are still here? Still haven’t changed? Damn.

Since how many now.

2. Who's this idiot? You're very stupid.

4. TODAY IN HISTORY

1844 Attilio and Emilio Bandiera were executed along with nine others following a failed revolt against Austrian rule in Italy.

1885 U.S. General Ulysses S. Grant, who commanded the Union armies to victory in the American Civil War and later served as the 18th president of the United States, died at the age of 63.

1892 Haile Selassie I, Emperor of Ethiopia was born

1903 Ford Motor Company sold its first automobile, a Ford Model A; five years later it introduced the hugely influential Model T.

1945 Marshal Philippe PΓ©tain of France went on trial for treason during World War II; he ultimately was given a life sentence of solitary confinement.

1952 The Free Officers, a nationalistic military group led by Colonel Gamal Abdel Nasser, engineered a coup that overthrew King Farouk I of Egypt, ending the monarchy and bringing Nasser to power.

1967 A riot began in Detroit as African Americans and the city's police department were involved in violent confrontations following a police raid on an illegal drinking club; the unrest, which lasted for five days, is considered one of the catalysts of the militant Black Power movement.

1970 Sultan SaΚΏΔ«d ibn TaymΕ«r of Oman was overthrown by his son, Qaboos bin Said, in a palace coup.

1973 Monica Lewinsky, American activist, public speaker, and writer was born.

1989 Daniel Radcliffe, British actor was born.

1997 Slobodan Miloőević became president of the Federal Republic of Yugoslavia (comprising Serbia and Montenegro) after serving as president of Serbia from 1989; he was later charged with genocide, crimes against humanity, and war crimes relating to the Kosovo conflict, and he died during his trial in 2006.

1999 With the launch of NASA's orbiter Columbia, U.S. astronaut Eileen Collins became the first woman to command a space shuttle mission.

2011 British singer-songwriter Amy Winehouse, who won five Grammy Awards for her Motown-inspired Back to Black (2006) but struggled with substance-abuse problems, died from alcohol poisoning at the age of 27.

2012 U.S. astronaut Sally Ride, the first American woman to travel in space, died at the age of 61.

~~ Culled from Britannica

1. Happy Sunday Phoenix 🌹

2. My dear ,I nor read fake history wey oyibo put together !after their failed plandemic! All their records are lies, now the Bible be my history book!!!

3. St Elsewhere phoenix,that your line watch your hair grow like tree can't stop ringing in my ear 🀣🀣, thanks once again you re loved

4. @anon 11:10 it's actually disgraceful the time and energy we invest to learn others history. Some don't even know the capital of some states in Nigeria, let alone Nigeria's basic history but will name the capital of all the western and European countries.
      If you ask some people to name the first Prime Minister of Nigeria, they will have no clue but can tell you the history of England. My partner dey this table.

5. I jump every bit of it
      No offence
      I am just being real
      Not interested mbok
      As in ehn @Anons

6. Anon 13:40,

Nothing stops you to write on Nigerian facts and history every morning like she does here and we will appreciate you as well.

Pls don't discourage anyone putting an effort in what they do here. I see nothing wrong in what Phoenix is doing here.

7. @Teejay are you minding them? Instead of them to type their own, they are busy throwing shade.

5. Happy Glorious Sunday to everyone one of us πŸ’œ

6. Good morning everyone
    SDK me love flowers just that here people don't value flowers.
    Happy Sunday morning everyone
    Preparing for service
    I am so grateful for life, my health has improved, my dad health is going off and on but God is in control.
    Have a great day everyone.

1. It is well, please be hopeful! The Lord will make His bed and restore Him speedily πŸ™

2. Say for yourself please, you don't value flowers.
      I live in Abuja, Nigeria, and my apartment is filled with a lot of houseplants.

I know a lot of people who value flowering plants as gifts, and I cherish it myself.

So, stop with that statement "...just that here people don't value flowers". Except you are referring to people in your circle or household.

7. My people please which one is higher education sheet???? Do not ignore cos I need the answer urgently. Thank you all.

1. Higher Eduction Sheet is the long note. Just tell the bookshop that you want higher education or long note.

2. That long 80 leaves note book we used in secondary school.

3. Bv Rose and Bv Justyswt I really appreciate your comments. See what English has done to someone. Thank you both once again

8. Good morning everyone. Happy Sunday y'all. Rain is falling again

1. IT IS RAINING again? I love rain and wish it will rain here too but nothing nothing, just a slightly cold weather these last days......its as if summer vanished...

9. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life.
    Thank you Jehovah for fighting my battles for me.
    Thank you Holy Spirit for keeping me till this moment.

I glorify ur name Lord..

Good morning to us all

10. ATTITUDE

There was a man who made a living selling balloons at a fair. He had all colors of balloons, including red, yellow, blue, and green. Whenever business was slow, he would release a helium-filled balloon into the air and when the children saw it go up, they all wanted to buy one. They would come up to him, buy a balloon, and his sales would go up again. He continued this process all day.

One day, he felt someone tugging at his jacket. He turned around and saw a little boy who asked, "If you release a black balloon, would that also fly?" Moved by the boy's concern, the man replied with empathy, "Son, it is not the color of the balloon, it is what is inside that makes it go up."

The same thing applies to our lives. It is what is inside that counts. The thing inside of us that makes us go up is our attitude you never know who has been taking note of your attitude just doing your best and the lord will surely see you through.
    Copied

Good morning and happy Sunday to you allπŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’πŸ’ŸπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’•❤😍😘

11. HAPPY SUNDAY TO US ALL.
    D Holy mass is by Pope Francesco at d Vatican.

1. Pray for me o as I can't attend Mass this morning.

2. Happy Sunday to you ma.πŸ€—

12. Make I come drop another truth/reality check again as usual.. insulting and hating me wouldn't change a fact, na you go jus dey use bitterness kee yourself..
    CC: to the anonymous that was dropping pained comments in the mid night when she should be sleeping and resting, na my thoughts dey your head.. the obsession tho😌😌

Let's move to better this jare..

'Women' would never see things the way men do, and worse of all is that they don't even want to understand, when you try to explain these things to them, you become an enemy..

First, a lot of guys would pick a lady that has had sex a million times with 2 guy than one that has had sex only ten times with 10 guys...
    We can have stuff with a girl that falls under the latter but we don't want a committed relationship with her..

The amount of guys that has seen our girls nakedness matters more than the amount of times a guy has seen her nakedness.
    We don't even like the fact that another guy has seen fvcked her but well, even though, at least if we are to deal with this fact, the lesser the better..

Now having established that we don't even like the fact that another guy has banged our girl, now imagine when this guy even drop a souvenir (child) and we have to deal with this also, because we like you..

Then you'll begin to use this child to blackmail the man's emotions, not minding the fact that this man keep overlooking and fighting his emotions every time and day he sees the souvenir (child) left by your ex lover in his house and he is taking responsibility for the child, paying school fees, feeding etc etc for the child his wife had for her ex boyfriend.. Quite humiliating 🀦...

You guys should cut men some slacks abeg.. that we keep quiet doesn't mean we don't have things to voice out or that we are not permitted to have emotions.. we just chose to be matured and overlook a lot of things, starting from the payment of bride price for babe wey other guys don nackπŸ™„..

You ladies should make this journey easy for us instead of looking for trouble daily abeg

1. *The number of guys...

2. Sometimes wake up with motivational talks.

Must it be men and women relationship talks always?

3. Boss Man,

You're actually right on this. This is why I don't like enquiring about any woman's ex and all that. Getting a decent woman isn't easy so also a decent man as well.

But then, there's something about life that seems to be unusual sometimes. Most of the 'bad' girls sometimes ended up keeping a better and lasting home than the ones we thought were the good and perfect ones. I'm not trying to hold brief or justify waywardness of oloshoing but then, some things in life can't be explained.

Everyone deserves a second chance to live happily and get it right.

Let me respectively ask you this Boss Man. I know it's not ideal a 'boy' asking his boss question publicly. So pardon my 'insolent'.

Would you think or suggest a man with multiples body count deserves a better woman for a wife and a woman with same degree of body count shouldn't deserve same, that's, having a better man in her life?

4. Teejay and Dante una two chop grass...

5. Oga say for yourself. You are not every man and as such won't know what's going on in all our minds.
      And tone it down too.
      You sound more like a bitter woman than an actual guy. Whoever hurt you? Move on already.
      It's always a gender fight whenever you type as if we are in war with women.
      Learn to be a dude please and try something else. The more you do, I believe you'd heal.
      All the best!!!

6. Yeye
      So it's the women who care for the love child(ren) of their husbands that don't have emotions, mtcheeeew

7. 😁😁😁😁

Stella what I do? I no be herbivorous animal naaaa

8. Ezege,

High body count on a man is sexy and appealing, it's the opposite on a woman..

You know this already, you just won bait me so I go talk am and vex our Queens more.. you are a very bad boyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Xoxo,
      Bro, why e dey pain you nah.. swear say I no dey drop takes on other things tooπŸ™„πŸ™„,. BV Ali's wey dey drop daily motivational takes,you don thank am?πŸ™„

This one sef touch my Big Sis ohπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,. Oya come chop hug naπŸ€—πŸ€— Big Stellz with the big.... Make I respect myself this morning before people go talk say I dey look married woman 'blessings'🀨🀨

The rest of you can keep wailing oh.. cos e be like say Una Don dey believe the hype and normal whining, just small scoping wey small Rema scope Una yesterday, see as all of Una begin wet πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Funny gender

Ps: Chime Teflon, BBM, Ceaser and Chocolate noir.. hope you guys are good?

9. Dante, you better learn to BREATHE, make you no go choke one day.
      Everyday, you keep writing "thesis" and bickering like a chicken. Like, don't you get tired?
      You can call me a hater, but, I really do not care, cos I ain't one.
      Just that, it feels somehow to see a "MAN", always talking and complaining, bringing up the past over and over again, overflogging an issue, using the women and men in his circle as a yardstick for his conclusion on all the women in the world.
      And your "thesis" are always error-filled but because, you are always in a haste to crucify women, each day, you don't take time to read through or ask yourself some salient questions.

I am super sure, that those who hail you, including the one who has formed the pitiful habit of licking your arse, none of them would want to have you as a spouse or allow anyone connected to them, have you as a spouse
      This is not an insult, my dear Dante, but if you see it as one, no vex ehn. Just that you always sound pitiful. Honestly.

Stella, please post. Thank you.

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

One hating bitter female anon has been disguising as a man to attack me since yesterday,. Look at her up thereπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. you can't even disguise properly sef

11. Lol @10.50

I understand why you feel this way.. I really do, but someone has to say the truth to you guys no matter how bitter it sounds right?

Since my 'thesis' is error filled, it would have been wise and smart for you to point out these errors instead of making a blanket statement like how people who are just defensive but have no better counter argument do.. challenge me on points of fact and truth instead of just crying because you feel attacked..

I stand by every paragraphs, sentences and words I made in the 'thesis'..

12. Dante pls it's not everyday you ll wake up with gender issues ,what is it o Gini pls be a man for once so this early morning Sunday ,it's a war for you what is it nnahh ehh what did women do to you , you wake up and it's writing thesis, proposal against, quotation, receipt heii chi m o how old are you at this stage I can only say tufiakwa.
      There is no topic here that warrants this your long speech here but look at you ,breathe pls you re gradually turning to a woman hater, no go turn to serial killer of women or psycho haba , Stella pls post life no dey sweet you must it be gender war, all the time na wa oo
      See a grown man overfloggingan issue everytime and na long talk sometimes overlook , do you have joy at all biko change it's too much , at this rate I wonder if you ever love a woman tufiakwa
      Stella pls post

13. I stand by every paragraph, sentence and word*
      You use plural when you use "all" instead of "every". E.g "I stand by all paragraphs, sentences and words"

How did you manage to graduate sef?

14. Dante, sorry, but I really do not feel attacked. God forbid! Maybe, if I am some wayward girl or if I am one of those you do describe, I would have felt attacked, but, by God's grace, I am not and I won't be. No, never!
      I say no more. Ride on, sire!

15. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@12.05..
      Where you don see say I talk say I be graduate? Na drop out I be😁..

What actually happened was that I used 'the' initially, then when I was skimming through, I changed the 'the' to 'every' and forgot to remove the 's(es)' .. oya come and correct me about writing the 's(es)' too😁😁.. first class graduate..

For others crying,. I didn't write the post to patronise anyone or make anybody happy.. your cries were expected 😁😁

16. πŸ€£πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
      Anonyies,una get bad mouths

13. Our Jehovah is Jireh, May he exceed your needs and give you 1000 reasons to smile again. A blessed sunday to you all my people😘😘

14. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday πŸ’ž

15. Bonjour Blogfam ❤️
    I went for marketing on Tuesday, and I met some women discussing in my friend's boutique, one of them was complaining how her hubby is always disturbing her everyday for the 'do' though he is a pastor ,she just delivered 2 months ago, and the hubby cannot do without it.
    I suggested she can top up her headmistress game anytime she is apathetic, as long as the garden is clean, they were like yuck! what is that? I was nonplussed! You mean there are people in this generation who don't play the skin flute???
    Sacre blue! Oh la la! How do you guys do it? Do you just kiss, fondle then dive straight into the copula??? That will make her sex life mundane. She said her husband is old fashioned likewise she🀣🀣🀣....iam not sure she is even up to 38years oooh( in my mind.....if they comb his hair outside hen! He won't come home for one week) I was like let me show you what girls can do...you better introduce candles, oiil, feathers, massage, ice block....adorn your waist with a nice gold chain and step up.🀷

1. Sacre blue! Oh la la!

2. This is Sunday morning.
      You won't die if you talk something else or just shuush it...you won't die.

3. This one that you have started putting space in your comment, we thank God, even though the spaces are put anyhow. You will improve with time.

4. 9:52, don't bother your pretty little head.
      She knows sex stories, love stories, will attract "traffic" to her comments thus making her "popular", so, she is making good use of it.

5. That spacing ehn is very necessary

6. @both anonymous I don't remember holding your hands from typing whatever you feel like, why am I replying you self? Since I read something on disrupted 'iq' when BV Zaram said something about it,I understand better

7. Anonymous shebi its because today is Sundays we shld not talk about sex see mentality Helen I dey gbadun your lines here o , besides Helen drops music and movies here una too like quarrel

8. Helen, I researched the use of the materials up there.
      Nice πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹. Time to incorporate this. I don screenshot a'm πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

16. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday to you all ❤️

17. Good morning everyone 🀩🀩🀩

Talk about your blessings more than you talk about your burdens. Thanksgiving over worries. God is always right on time. πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Happy Sunday Y'all πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜˜☺️

18. " If wealth is the secret to happiness,then the rich should be dancing on the streets, but only poor kids do that.
    If power ensures security, then officials should walk unguarded, but it's those who live simply that sleep soundly"
    Walk humbly, live simply & love genuinely
    Good morning.

"Copied"

19. Good morning to y'all on here.
    Happy Sunday to you too.
    #SuperbSunday

20. Happy Sunday and happy new week family.
    It's sweet that Sunday is both a weekend and beginning of a new week πŸ˜†
    Guys go to worship today, if you cannot go do online service.
    Be safe, bye

21. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday People

22. Good morning good people of SDK , please who can give me direction to navy secondary school Abeokuta
    From Lagos,Amuowo to be precise

Thanks

1. You dey go somewhere You don't know??? Hmmmm

2. 9:55; don't you think it would have been better you didn't type anything, since you had no answer to the question?

3. Maybe you can use your google map.

4. Why don't you call the person you are going there to see? Or use Google

5. If you are going by bus, enter a bus going to Oshodi Isale. Ask those motor park people that you are going to Navy Secondary school, Abeokuta. They will direct you on the bus to enter.

Or enter a bus going to IFO Sango Ota, once you stop there, enter another bus going to Abeokuta. Tell them Navy Secondary School

23. Good morning from here.

This rain did not come to play. Let me go back to sleep.

Happy Sunday people.

24. He is God all by himself. We are alive today because of his mercy.let us always remember to thank him.
    A blessed Sunday to you all πŸ’•

25. Chilly weather here. Would have moved close to hubby to do the do but guy man annoys me each time with his less than one minute something and even the few seconds, he won't do well. Mtctweeeeew

1. There are treatments for this na... Y'all should see a doctor. And if he doesn't do it well, you sef can show him how. Nor be everything suppose give headache for marriage

2. You see that communication it solves everything in rshp or marriage, have you discussed with him teach him talk about it playfully,show him spice up with touching, your hubby is close by and you don't want to collect cuddle, kissing, touching and touchings and caresses.nne pls discuss with him if you keep on giving him space the more the anger fester teach and tell him ,guide his hands down there ,let him wash plate, the weather is too cold for married couple to stay apart oya go closer and collect inugo.whatever it is tell him and watch him grow and get better ciao

3. He can only accept a treatment if he accepts that he has a problem. You are talking like you don't know these men with their over bloated ego.

4. Anon 12:08, so true, some men on this table aren't even interested in doing anything to rectify the situation, if he doesn't want to discuss with his wife, let him seek medical attention alone and embark on diet change, medication, exercise and others

26. Happy Sunday everyone
    It’s been raining since yesterday. The rain beat me yesterday and we didn’t sell anything. I pray it doesn’t continue till tomorrow

27. Replies
    1. Alfa dey for mosque😁😁😁

2. 89 hr (6,619.3 km) by road
      10h 39m (4859 km) by plane.

Na the distance from Nigeria to Germany be that.. you could see Google next time instead of coming here to ask us how far it is and thereby stressing your BVsπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸšΆπŸšΆπŸšΆ

3. I am cool like that 😎 how are your gums

28. Happy Sunday everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    🌧️🌧️🌧️🌧️Showers of blessing

29. Happy wet Sunday!
    Anytime them say ,let us go,to the house of the Lord, Ori mi wu,
    Ori mi scatter,
    Ori mi lagogo,
    Ori mi du gbom gbom gbom gbom.

30. Thunder faya the privates of the person calling me agbado supporter...hot thunder..
    I am not an obidient, not an agbado supporter and not an atikulate..i refuse to be drawn in ..however i acknowledge that i have to use the word PRESIDENT TINUBU and i have to do wrtieups on the president and i avoid topics that result to toxic commets......I hardly post on obi or atiku so i wonder why obidents will be dragging me on my own blog...people supporting atiku do not drag me..
    please you should stop it, u will soon realist that i am not one to be forced to do other peoples will...
    If they crown obi president i will refer to him as that, until then make una leave me and face front...if you continue calling me agbado supporter thinking its paining me i will gladyl accept the name...now please leave me to have fun inside here..

As for the person who suggested i announce giveaway to bring everyone out, no need ooooooooh, i no use money do followers or friendship again...NA FUEL I DEY USE

LOL

1. Don't mind the deplorables @Stella
      Dem no reach rara
      They are just "sore losers" without guts that go Anonymous to spew trash
      Do you!

2. Some people are so bitter, I wonder the kind of upbringing they had.

3. Lol..

It might even be someone from the Agbado camp that is doing this to make obidient look toxic and make you biased against reporting their news,. Those people and propaganda are 5&6, they use their brains to think of dubious things instead of how they can positively impact the country..

I'm not saying we don't have some toxic obedient tho

4. They are always shifting blames and never take responsibility like the toothless bulldogs that they are
      What a pity!

5. Your blog is a public blog with public opinion.

People drag you because you are empathetic to the poor and you go out of your way to help people so it was a sharp contrast to your personality seeing you support APC indirectly.

6. Hehehehe..... Dante you could be right. Nothing those people no fit do.

7. Helen take it easy dey lick ass.

8. Don't mind them Stella
      Very toxic people. Tufiakwa! (in their voices).
      The one that pains me most is the one that they will come and be saying ( agbado dey him pocket, he is eating agbado, bla bla bla) when you don't support them. They believe it's only agbado camp that reprimands them or does not support their evil. Idiots.

9. I just imagined hot thunder faya-ing someone's private now and I felt so sad for the individual πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..

Big Stellz, no be so pHπŸ€”πŸ€”

10. XOXO you've got a fan here😘
      I love you.

31. if you want to reply to my comment, use your ID...i used mine didnt i? if you reply with anon, i delete....I need those of you bullying to come with your full chest...I just deleted one response in anon...sick of your bullsheet

32. Reading comments here and smiling. Stella and her BVs, I hail wuna. SDK blog is my unwinding joint.

33. Happy Sunday all