Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, July 16, 2023

Sunday Laughs

It took me days to understand what this photo is...

20 comments:

1. It took me seconds to understand the picture. He is carrying a mirror

2. The last one the man is carrying a mirror. The keke passing on the road is showing on it.

3. I don laff taya oo. That admission meme wan tear my belle🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. I'll patiently wait for someone to explain the last picture. Today is Sunday and I'm lazy to even think😌

5. Someone explain the last one

1. A man carrying a mirror. The Keke is a reflection

6. Nursri /pamari 🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Fanny is a bad shild.... Alakoba

8. 🤣🤣🤣......hilarious compilation.

Una go dey put mouth for husband and wife matter 🤣🤣🤣.

Poropitor isonu 🤣

9. Poropitor🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Put mouth in husband and wife matter at your own risk.

10. He is carrying a standing mirror and walking past a keke

11. D meme about naija big boys room.chei my boyfriend dat year bought that carnival rechargeable him no gree throw d "kwali" (cartoon).I ask am plenty times y d tin still dey dia him tuk say during harmattan him go use am keep d rechargeable so dat dust no go spoil am quick .😂😂😂say na wetin him use senior him enemies.

12. @Home of a Nigerian big boy...hmmnn! Life!

13. That school notice is DOOM. 😂😂😂

14. It took me few seconds to understand the last meme. That person must be highly dumb

15. Lmao 😂 when I saw that Naija big boyz meme Dante-boss and Ali-B came to my mind!! Bros, I hail una ooo.