Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists - Comments Section Gists Boulevard

Sunday, July 30, 2023

Sunday In House Gists - Comments Section Gists Boulevard

This is a compilation of the gists and happenings in the blog comment section that some of you may have missed reading.....

On Sunday spontaneous post, BV Ali B shared a Bible passage he stumbled on during his morning devotion. "Psalm 109 vs 8: Let his days be few and let another take his office." BV Teejay said on sighting Ali's comment said "Psalm 75 vs 7; But God is the judge, he putteth down one and lifted another" came to his mind. Stella commented and told Ali that the Bible passage is not by mistake but a direct shade then went ahead to advise him to stay on the positive lane.
Ali replied that even on the positive lane, fuel no dey. BVs thanked them for broadening their Bible knowledge.

BV Dante landed Sunday spontaneous post with a very long epistle about ladies' body count and guys' body count. He said that guys prefer girls that have done the do 1mili times with one or 2 guys than a babe that has nragbued just 10 times with 10 guys. Says guys have heart attack realizing that another guy have nragbued their babe and to make it worse, drop a 'souvenir'(child). Teejay made a long post concurring with him and King XOXO Mystery advised Dante to sometimes wake up with motivational post on his mind instead of man, woman, sex yarns always.

Stella told Dante and Teejay to chop grass. Anons were present too to correct Dante's gbagaun and to counter his comment.

BV Helen on Sunday spontaneous post shared about how she met some women discussing at her friend's boutique when she went for marketing. One of them, a pastor's wife was complaining about her her hubby can't do without nragbu even though she just put to bed 2mnths ago.

BV Helen as an OG suggested to her that as long as her garden is clean, she can top her headmistress game anytime she's apathetic. The women were like osalubou! dapada, we don't do that over here and besides, we are old fashioned. Helen then wondered how some people don't play the skin flute. Just Kiss, fondling then straight to pounding. Sacre blue! She advised babes to adorne their waist with gold nice gold chains, candles, massage etc because if they comb their bobo's hair outside, he won't return home for one week.

Her comment did not go down with some anons, they alleged that Helen's content is s#x talks/topics and she's just typing all these things just to be popular.

Stella also sent thunder to fire the privates of those calling her an agbadorian on Sunday spontaneous post. She said she's neither an agbado supporter, obidient or a mikano fan. She said that Atiku supporters do not cuss her out. She said she'll continue posting about Tinubu and addressing him as president until the court says otherwise.

Some BVs like Milkshakes agreed with her and reminded her that 'they' are sorelosers. BV King XOXO Mystery reminded Stella that her blog is a blog of public opinion and that she's known for being empathetic to the poor and goes out of her way to help the poor breef. She said it's a sharp contrast on Stella's personality to see her indirectly supporting APC hence the dragging she's getting from people.

On last Sunday gist boulevard, BV Amethyst brought bazooka to a fist fight. She dragged my very fragile self like a tiger gen because I referred her as an 'old cat' which implies as an old BV. Amethyst also stated that the harsh situation in naija and lack of knowing how to read and comprehend is affecting some of us hence the inaccurate reportage. She corrected that she hasn't japaed from Naija but flies abroad when the need applies.

On Monday spontaneously post, a very old cat "Cookie" commented on the blog and announced that she's back like she never left. BVs were excited and welcomed her warmly.

On Monday spontaneous post, Stella shared a mail she received from one of the blog angels. This angel told Stella she's the one that sends money to 2 BVs here monthly in the past. She thanked Stella for being a beautiful soul and for also blessing people with her platform. She stated that God has blessed her tremendously and she'd love to be sending money to a widow or nursing mother with young children. Stella chose the woman whose child was molested in school. Thank you angel, may God keep blessing you.

On Monday in house news, BV Dante recounted how his ex after serving him breakfast to marry an abroadian called him to heap blames for entering a loveless marriage on him. He recounted that although he wasn't ready to settle down with her even though he liked her when they were together, he sees it laughable that his woke, unsubmissive, 'hey' instead of good morning greeter, carry all my bukata kinda babe would blame him for her wrong choice.

Teejay in agreement to his comment also narrated about his older ex whom he loved so much and even set up a salon for even though he was struggling financially left him due to societal pressure. This ex called him and blamed him greatly for letting her walk away from their relationship to marry her husband whom she divorced after a year because he took her to the village to work on the farm with his mom and didn't make any plans to move to the city.

BV sapio Jules on Tuesday in house news commented that her sister worked for a certain barrister for one month. She said the red flag she noticed was that the man didn't offer an appointment letter and didn't pay at the end of the month. This barrister does not owe just her sister but others that works for him as well. She sought help on how to recover the money but no advice was given except the red pen Stella added.

An Anon commented that her husband was about marrying an old layer with 3 kids and is about having a very loud thunderous wedding with her. This Anon said she'll attend the wedding, eat and have fun. Another Anon asked her if her husband's side chick has T as her initials, the original Anon(with philandering hubby) confirmed then Anon told her that she indeed knows her and she's the woman that wants to scatter her marriage by being a Kezaiah even as a married woman.

People's village people dey SDK, lol.

It rained credit alert on Tuesday Spontaneous post as BVs Castle and Teacher NK came out to thank Ekajoy for crediting their accounts with heavy, phone vibrating alerts. An Anon claimed that Ekajoy is the blog angel that sends money to 2 BVs monthly but Eka and Stella refuted it. 

BV Games mistress on Tuesday Spontaneous post remembered one night when her neighbor was panel beating his wife. As a good neighbor that she is or so she thought, she went there to separate the fighters and also decided to plug her teeth on the man's body. She hurled insults at him, house the woman for some days until the pastor came to settle the fighting couple. The pastor advised the couple no to allow Satan to come in between them, the woman stopped greeting get afterwards. Pele Gamesmistress.

BV official Prestige landed Wednesday post with tons of praises to God for saving her son from being almost electrocuted. Thank you Jesus, we no go hear laburu.

On Wednesday spontaneous post, while women were celebrating themselves and men were celebrating the special women in their lives on WCW, BV Olawealth decided to dedicate that day to celebrate himself. This made some BVs surprised and they asked him if he don turn woman while others celebrated him as well.

On Wednesday in house news, BV Phoenix in her usual 'Guess the artistes trivia' dropped a rumble and BV guessed the artist correctly. Teejay was shocked that Martins guessed the artist correctly let alone listening to secular music as he sees Martins as one 'brother' churchy kinda guy. BV Dante reminded Teejay that Martins is a business man and he shouldn't be surprised when he releases a 'shake your bumbum' album.

Martins smiled and told Teejay that he has always been in the game and that he has been making mixtapes as far back as when he was in SS3, has his name as intro in some mixtapes and even sent one to Stella and she posted for free.

Wednesday July 26th was BVs Dante's birthday, BV Supernova wished him a simple happy birthday but BV Fidel advised her to take classes from the love doctor BV Helen to learn how to wish her 'LOML' a happy birthday. Supernova took the advise and came back with a sweeter birthday message for Dante on Wednesday in house news. #DaNova

King XOXO Mystery also wished his princess a happy birthday and told him that she wouldn't drag him because it's his day. She said to him, "have fun gurllll."

BV Sincere observed on Wednesday spontaneous that those that are on the blog for giveaways are always economical with the truths and have their lips stuck at people's ass and if they are mistakenly gifted money, e don be for true as whatever their benefactors do is always right. He also stated those that are not here for giveaways aren't scared to talk their talk. They are very outspoken, meticulous with their comments and very straight forward.

Teejay concurred with him on Wednesday in house news and said that most people are giveaway scavengers and are always mindful of their words so as not to appear bad and not qualified for possible giveaways. He said should Stella remove giveaways from the blog, comments will be fewer and a lot of true colors would be revealed.

He mentioned that to him, the blunt BVs are; him(Teejay), Dante, Slim shaddy, Eka joy, Olawealth, XOXO Mystery, Kidjo, Miss Aboki, Apple of God's eyes, Official prestige, Kelvin, Chike, Sapphire, Shooter gyal and Slutty Chic.

BV Ali B advised parents on Thursday Spontaneous post not to enroll their kids in summer classes because they no come this life come read books. He told that there are so many skills to be left outside mathematics and the likes, he said there are so many areas in which the kids can be engaged like learning a skill, music class etc..BVs agreed with him and gave detailed ideas on what could be done during the summer break.

BV Teacher NK educated BVs that summer breaks is no longer the usual conventional classes where mathematics, English etc are taught. She said children now learn skills like cookery, robotics photography etc in her school. She imputed that as a parent, it's a big L for you if your child misses out in her school's summer class.

BV KJV on Thursday spontaneous post asked BV as concerns 6packs and births potbelly.
He told her to accept Slimzy's love because the son of man has been commenting in parables lately.

On Thursday in house news, BV Dante commented that one can't start a relationship by just reading comments on blogs. He said you can love a person's blog persona and ideas, but going into a relationship proper, e say e no jig. Dante said before he starts a relationship with any babe, there has to be some form of intimacy and knowing each other properly.

This  was in reply to BV KJV's vision on spontaneous post.

Sandra surprised to see the long epistle and the numerous replies that followed beckoned on Stella to come to her aid. She clarified that she and Slimzy are just very good friends that encourage, motivate and support each other. She begged BV KJV to pls leave them and forgive them if they offended him in anyway.

BV Ekajoy landed Friday spontaneous post with testimony, praises and Thanksgiving. She told BVs not to ever underestimate the power of prayers. She stressed that sometimes it might seem as if God's not hearing our cries and pleas but he sure does. She went ahead to share how she was favoured and miraculously passed her driving exam. She said she prayed for favour before leaving her house that day, and favour found her. 

Till I come your way next week, keep commenting and gimme some drama to post next week...LOL

By BV OyinGATE

42 comments:

1. Bravo!!! Others got mentioned out of her favs

2. Oyingate, kudos for a job well done. I love your summary.

2. Teejay said, Dante said. You're improving. At least, you're looking at other's comments.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Maybe I should take a break this week so you can be noticed. Sorry you hear. No cry again..

3. Nice summary of the activities in the comments section last week. Kudos babes๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹

4. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ hei gawd.

Onyin you dey try. Keep it up.

5. Thanks for the update. You did a great job.

You see these ladies selling agbo herbal concoction baa, them dey knack wetin no good. This barber in my street shocked me with him gist with them inside him shop. Who gbenshes a lady inside a place of work or business?.. I don begin use one kind eyes now dey rope all of them together but I still know say better one dey among them selling that agbo.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Ezege some nonsense men dey gbensh inside their business premises.
      My friend that has a shop in the market told me about her neighbor that sells all these achikota ekweonu clothes,he's always gbenshing girls in his shop.one day they were doing the do when the plastic chair he borrowed from his neighbor scattered,the neighbor insisted he replaced the chair. Infact all the people in his line had made a decision to drive him away from the line because he's bringing bad luck to them with what he's doing.

2. Very useless men
      Imagine gbenshing in the place where you do business. Gutter behavior.

3. Anon16:54 Please educate me, what's wrong with gbenshing in the place you do business?

4. Super v, when you are not a mongrel why will you be fcking at your place of work? You cant control yourself till you get home or go to a hotel?
      You for pul pant for road na as the thing dey do you.
      Very dirty, disgusting, gutter behaviour.

5. Super v pls did you ask this question as maybe you re 18 years old. Why is that if you re caught romping with a colleague in the office the person will be fired. It's a bad thing to soil the source of your food with irresponsible behavior, there are some things you shouldn't do of not for good upbringing at least respect that space make una don dey ask some things as if una wake up from the cave mtcheww

6. Nice one Oyin
    AmyViv

7. Pretty much sums the week, good report BV Oyingate. Thanks

8. Well done Onyin๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
    More ink to your pen.

9. Greetings family members of SDK
    Happy Sunday to you all
    May God give you testimonies this week

10. Well done Oyin. You are doing well. Thank you.

11. Well done dear. Great work

12. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ @, nragbu.
    Onyin ( side eyes at anonymous corrector๐Ÿ˜) you're doing well.
    Well-done ๐Ÿ‘

1. I don't have your time today, Sebi you liked how Oki Royalty called you Oshundi that time, continue calling her Onyin deliberately ๐Ÿ™„

2. OMG ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ my anon friend happy Sunday to you. No vex I won't call her onyin again ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. What's all this dragging about the name? This anonymous get time oo..

4. Ezege I tire o ๐Ÿ˜‚

13. This OyinGATE na correct iya gbeborun๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    See as the amebo dey sweet am as she dey add her own ajร sรก join๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Nice one Oyin

1. Lolzzz... belated happy birthday to you bro, more grace upon you. Sorry it's coming late..Weldon BV OyinGate

14. Oyin you truly have reading and comprehension problem, did you not see different bvs replies and advice on that post on IHN where the lawyer was being owed her salary? Some said she should quit immediately, some said she should confront him and ask him for her salary, one or two even said she should continue doing it to build her CV. Here you are saying it was only SDK that advised the poster. Maybe you should get someone to be reading posts and comments for you

15. Well done Onyin.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

16. You're doing a good job Oyin but you seem to focus on sp only. There are drama in ihn too. I suggest you spread your amebo ears/eyes there too.
    Weldone.

17. More ink to your biro

Well written ๐Ÿ‘Œ

18. Thank you Oyin. You really help in catching up with missed gist

19. Oyin I love what you are doing. Welldone dear. Dante happy bilated birthday.