Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sprinter Tobi Amusan Charged With Doping Test Violation

Wednesday, July 19, 2023

Sprinter Tobi Amusan Charged With Doping Test Violation

Tobi announced the shocking news on Instagram...

23 comments:

1. Dem don come o
    I pray that she isn't found wanting in anyway
    We love her for all of them accomplishments sfsg

2. What's with these athletes and doping sef.
    Make dem rest abeg

1. She was charged of MISSING DOPING TEST not for using doping substance.

Felicity

2. Thanks I have modified headline...Mwaaaaaaaaaaaah

3. But why did she even miss all 3? She should know better nau.

4. You're welcome, Stella

Felicity

3. Envious lots, they can't stand her back to back wins. May God shame our enemies who can't wait to see us fall!

4. It will be resolved in your favour, dear Tobi. God gat you.

5. These people will always find fault in our athletes. I see this as scheme to promote their own. I pray she overcomes all evil schemes that wants to disgrace her achievements.

6. Keep your head up champ! You're a threat to them hence they're looking way of trying to rubbish your wins

7. Why did she miss the 3 tests she was scheduled for if she’s clean. Nigerians and disobeying rules and regulations wherever they go to. I guess she’s guilty as charged. If una like, fellow Nigerians carry your lawlessness and bad character everywhere you go to to the western world, na una go dey suffer am.

1. Thank you anon. Why did she miss 3 tests in 12 months when she had prior knowledge of the dates? I really like and admire her for her talent and all she has achieved since her breakthrough but indiscipline can mar success if care is not taken. You saw how one jealous ex-athlete guy was already saying it was blablabla that rigged the clock for her to break her record last year when no be say na INEC dey record for dem o; so why dash them stones for their catapult?

Blessing Okagbare wey dey huff and puff dat time never still return and I miss her. That is to show that you are not bigger than the body that regulates your field/industry. Tobi, our pride, please do better and may you scale this particular hurdle❤.

2. 13:39 howdo you know she knew the dates

3. That's what I typed above, like why did she miss all 3 tests? Did she not know what's at stake here?

4. @13:39 Why not wait for more information before passing judgement as the judge and jury that you are? Is the information provided in this post sufficient to conclude it was delibrate? What if those dates coincided with dates she was competing and they were duly notified that she would not be able to make those appointments?

8. May this be resolved in your favor, keep making us proud.

9. WINNER, YES I AM!19 July 2023 at 13:22

The mistake she made was that she shouldn't have missed the test. They have laws over there and they implement it.

10. Where is your coach/management to ensure things like this don’t happen? No matter how clean you are, missing testing is a huge no-no and a red flag. With you being a professional athlete, you should already know this.

11. Serena Williams has complained about this over testing too
    When you’re doing well they start setting up unreasonable testing times

12. @ Amebo now work! Don't assume you know what these people are testing for! People that manipulated covid testing and gave people bio_weapon as vaccine, can even inject her with a substance that will even make her fail the doping test! Jealousy is an English word! They did it to Okagbare and they are doing it to Amusan now! Trust the white man at your own risk!!!

13. Ive learnt not to take sides after that little jamb girl's brouhaha. I dont trust anyone but i hope Tobi comes out clean