Thursday, July 20, 2023

Soso Sayings

17 comments:

1. Wahala 🀣🀣🀣

2. Wetin be this? This one no follow

3. Not entirely true in all aspect. A lady who wants to sleep over will do so even without coming with a charger. E get one story I for like share but I dey suspect this my next door female neighbor fit be a Bv. Make I still dey code myself dey go. Her own olosho na grade one😁😁😁

4. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this is not true sha

5. Hahaha 😁, this one loud o.

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 this should be seen as a joke it represents because its not entirely true.

7. Haba which one be this now, haba πŸ˜†
    Not true.
    Sometimes I carry my charger in my handbag when I know NEPA Might not bring light
    And ehen I have important engagements

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Na power holding dey make naija people carry charger anyhow.

8. This is so untrue!!! I live abroad, there’s light 24/7, but I can’t leave home without my charger, particularly if you have to get on bus, you need your phone always charged. So, Soso, don’t be unfortunate you hear?

9. Leave them na so dem dey start. After a while their so called saying will become rubbish nobody wants to read. They just don't know when to stop until they misyarn.

10. Small play ona don charge. He’s just cruising . I like his write ups.