Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Akon Says Nigerians Are The Smartest People On Earth

Wednesday, July 19, 2023

Singer Akon Says Nigerians Are The Smartest People On Earth

26 comments:

1. Once Nigeria gets it right in terms of Leadership. African will Raise
      Happy Birthday OKWUTE

1. He is probably being politically correct.
      Don't get me wrong but how can one learn to be snart without requisite tools.

Like a Computer tech graduate that doesn't know how to work a laptop because he never saw one, during his education, he just saw pictures & illustrations

Akon dey whine us and we dey dance dey go. If he talk sex, hypocrisy, short-sightedness and specific foods, I for quietly agree.

Applauding mediocrity only helps the autistic and down syndrome people.

3. It’s so true. But some of us bagrand no dey help us

4. Of course, we are.

Though we have some dumb lots pretending to be smart.

5. Going to school doesn't make anyone very smart. What impact has the education made in Nigeria? Yes. Nigerians earn multiple degrees but there is nothing in Nigeria to prove the smartness. We are one of the most unproductive nations in the world. Where is the evidence of smartness?

1. The smartness is in their ability to make something meaningful out of their lives despite the odds against them.
      It is being courageous and optimistic, willing to brace up and face challenges that would have crippled other people.
      Twins ♊ Squared

2. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Twins Squared.

3. Thanks for your response twins²

4. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Twins

5. Aptly written @Twins Squared

6. The anonymous under Esperanza’s comment pls come and read this,I wanted to reply you until I read this Twins comment.just wrote all that long garbage

6. Hmm I disagree
    Nobody is smarter.
    Everybody allover the world got their own.
    We all have our strengths and wicknesses.
    Make Nigerians no dey carry shoulder anyhow. We really need to do better, see our government na, see our communities, our life entirely, if we were smart as Akon said we would be doing better by now.
    #myopinion

7. Where is the lie? We are very smart.