Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Viral Video....

Monday, July 10, 2023

Shocking Viral Video....

There is a viral video on the social media and on Whatsapp showing some Non English speaking men showing off this half chicken , half whatever this is......
Is it that a person got the chicken pregnant or a monkey got the Chicken pregnant? Or a human being turned into a chicken......?

I dont know what this is but i am not eating chicken anymore!

18 comments:

1. They put a dead monkey head over the chicken, the eyes of the monkey no even blink sef...Even if monkey mate with chicken, no conception will happen because both are not genetically compatible...

1. Correct. It is not possible
      .A lot of unbelievable stuff on the internet.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Stella say she is not eating chicken again...If I hear

3. Stella ooo🤣🤣🤣🤣 nothing will stop me from eating chicken if they like let them breed the one with lion head

4. Some people will believe this.

5. Stella that's a trick played out there.

The dead monkey's leg is between the laps of the man. Then the head of the monkey placed on the chicken. The chicken is dead too: meaning the head will be restless

Cant believed you said you wont eat chicken? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😊😂

The one u don eat before nko..

6. Chicken dey hungry 😋 oooo
    Craving for fried one now 😁😁

7. I was shocked too, Scary stuff.

8. Stella you're so dramatic 🤣🤣🤣

9. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Stella ooo, just as I was thinking you stopped being dramatic boom.🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. Stella sef🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. I love chicken o.

11. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Mischievous people.

12. It's a deception Stella. It's a either they wore the chicken a mask or a dead monkey's face was placed on the chicken. If you look closely there is no life in the monkey's face.