Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Serial EntrepreneurTony Elumelu's Daughter, Oge Graduates From LSE

Friday, July 21, 2023

Serial EntrepreneurTony Elumelu's Daughter, Oge Graduates From LSE

He posted on Thursday July 20, 2023 that his daughter Oge just graduated from the London school of Economics and they were all proud of her.... 

Hustle Oooh, so that your pikin go attend better school!

18 comments:

1. Wow!!
    How can someone look so much like her father and also her mother at the same time!
    Congrats to her.

1. My thoughts exactly! A combination of mummy & daddy, i was just racking my brain on who she actually resembles more.

2. Fortunate girl. She's not going to the job market. She gets to take over from her dad. Na poor man dey say "dem no dey train girl"

1. Let heaven and eternity ✨ be your utmost worry, not temporal things! Her parents status will not take her to heaven! So you know!!!

3. Congrats to her and the family.
    I'm happy for the parents cos it's something to really celebrate, with the way some young ones don't listen, one has to keep praying that they turn out well. This is great.

4. This is truly a "proud parent" moment! Congratulations!

5. That school, one of best world over, well done girl!

6. Congratulations

7. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES21 July 2023 at 17:24

Congratulations Oge.

8. Oge, a big congratulations to you and your family.

9. Congratulations to her👏

10. Congrats luv! Love this