#saturday #thedaythattheLordmade #rejoice #stepsorderedbyGod #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #sparklingsunday #awesomeGod
Good Morning.Every day is a gift from God, be grateful....
Have a peacefully relaxing day.
❤️❤️❤️ππ
Sorry guys i posted it before but it went to draft...lol
Miracle no dey tire Jesus oh
ReplyDeleteTo bless person no dey tire Jesus oh
He don do am before, He still dey do am again, chai
Miracle no dey tire Jesus.
From my cradle days 'til this very day
I have never ever heard or seeing my Jesus fail
From before time began, He has never ever change
He's the same today, just as He was yesterday.
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY
Yes oo, miracle no de taya Baba God. Thank God for your healing Big Mama.
DeleteYes oooooo
DeleteThank you Jesus ππ»
Good morning big momma, thank God for your health
DeleteMiracle opor
DeleteThank you Jesus π
Good morning Ma
Miracle no dey tire Jesus o
DeleteGood morning
Yes oooooo
DeleteMiracle no dey tire Jesus πππ
πππππ. Miracle no dey tire baba God. The odogwu kariri odogwu
DeleteGood morning Mama
DeleteYes o, my Jesus no dey fail. Beautiful morning mama.
DeleteYes o, e no dey tire Yeshua our Saviour
DeleteDear Judiciary,
ReplyDeleteThis is to let you know, that even if they have graphic videos of you engaging in homosexual activities, Nigerians will forgive you. IF you do the right thing.
Even if you were caught on video robbing a bank, Nigerians will forgive you, IF you do the right thing.
Even if your phones are full of nude videos of your side chicks or side cocks, Nigerians will forgive you IF you do the right thing, so...
...let the DSS do their freaking worst. NIGERIANS WILL NOT CARE, as long as you do right thing.
Nigerians are TIRED of reckless, murderous, greedy, criminals in power. Nigerians want to move to a level beyond the reach of the kleptocrats, and only YOU can make that happen, so please, this one time, please, DO THE RIGHT THING!
Kind Regards,
Tired, Hungry and Angry Nigerians.
Copied
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπππππππππ what is all this again, nightmares no well
DeleteAs funny as the write up is, it's the fact.
DeleteSo funny. πππ
DeleteHahaha
Delete"If you do transfer for every touching story, your own story will become touching soon. Dey play" - King Herod
ReplyDeleteHave an amazing weekend y'all..❤️..
Have a spendid weekend bro❤️
DeleteKing Herod? π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteThanks to you all on your congratulatory comments and good wishes/prayers on me last night. I truly appreciate it all. God bless you all.
ReplyDeleteIt's a thing of joy and happiness to find a woman who loves truly from the heart. A great lover of God as well.
So many things I would have loved to say and share with us, but just like advised, I have decided to limit certain personal information I put out here.
Once more thanks to you all.
I appreciate.
π
You're welcome, Ezege. Wishing you the very best in your love life.
DeleteCongratulations TJ. May God bless you both, Amen.
DeleteCongratulations Teejay
DeleteCongratulations once again Teejay. Your union is blessed. Your marriage will be an example of a good marriage to others. Let God's love continually flow between you and your fiancee/wife
DeleteCongratulations CEO
DeleteCongratulations Ezegeπ₯³π i rejoice with you
DeleteBig OG..
DeleteE no easy mahn..
Blessings
Congratulations may God continue to bless you. Good morning.
DeleteCongrats again and you are most welcome. It is always good for a man to find his missing rib.
DeleteCongrats Teejay
DeleteCongratulations π may yours be among the best
DeleteCongrats TJ....
DeleteCongratulations Tee.
DeleteSluttychic.
awwwn. i love loveππ
DeleteCongratulations to you and yours, Teejay
DeleteEzege ππ₯³
DeleteLet the count down begin ππ»ππ»ππ»
Congratulations Ezege, your union is blessed.
DeleteCongratulations, Ezege.π₯π₯π₯
DeleteNwoke ka ibu congrats
DeleteCongratulations Teejay
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteSuch a cool day...
Good morning π
DeleteGreat morning
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning to y'all and π happy weekend to you too.
ReplyDeleteAre you laundering or sleeping or cooking or working or tidying up the house today?
Stay woke!
Happy weekend π€
DeleteTODAY IN HISTORY - 8TH JULY
ReplyDelete1497 Portuguese navigator, Vasco da Gama sailed from Lisbon with a fleet of four vessels, and he ultimately opened a sea route from western Europe to Asia by way of the Cape of Good Hope, ushering in a new era in world history and will become the 1st European to reach India by sea.
1800 Dr Benjamin Waterhouse gives 1st cowpox vaccination in the US to his son to prevent smallpox.
1949 South Africa's Prohibition of Mixed Marriages Act commences, prohibiting marriage or a sexual relationship between White people and people of other races.
1951 Anjelica Huston American actress & Academy Award Winner is born.
1970 Beck American singer-songwriter is born.
1996 The British pop band the Spice Girls released their debut single, Wannabe, which helped make them an international sensation.
2010 "Inception", directed by Christopher Nolan and starring Leonardo DiCaprio and Joseph Gordon-Levitt, premieres in London.
*Culled from onthisday.com
You're doing well π. Thanks.
DeleteThank you
DeleteOshey Baby π
DeleteWhen the German floor abi na jaman floor in my rented apartment started growing spirogyra our caretaker informed us that the owner of the building planed to change the floor to tiles(broken tiles). Everybody was ok with the idea but I was the only one who objected because :
ReplyDelete1. I have dislocation on my leg so I could mistakenly slip and that will definitely affect the leg that is in the recuperating process.
2. There are hyper playful kids in the compound including the caretaker's kids so I considered the fact that these kids may not be careful while walking on the tiles.
There was a time I traveled for 2weeks and when I came back I saw that everywhere was already tiled and it looked really good. Compound was looking very neat. The tiles they used is not all that broken, they still look a bit big like what one could manage to put indoors when there is no money to buy unbroken ones.
I was washing outside when the caretaker came to express how happy they are with the new look of the environment . I also love how the environment looks especially how neat it looks when we wash the whole place; but because of accident...
As the caretaker was talking, I repeated the same thing I told them earlier.
Actually, I never for once specify my reason to the caretaker, I only told the caretaker that the tiles could cause accident because of how slippery it would be when it's wet.
Care takers responseππ½
'Anybody that falls should standup and nobody should tell me anything different'
She was leaving after our conversation when she slipped. Thank God that she was close to the wall , she waged herself with the wall. She didn't look back she just kept going ahead ahead.
Ok, now one of our tanks is leaking badly and this causes water to be steadily on the floor in most part of the compound plus we are in rainy season. Nobody wants to talk about how we are going to fix the tank. We are all looking *anya*πanyaπ .
From my room I'll be hearing Jesus! Oh my God! , they keep loosing their traction because of the slippery floor . I always hear the sound of their foot. Me am always careful. I don't even experience it like them. My neighbors own is constantly. Only God knows the one that has happened when am not around. Thank God am not experiencing what I feared would happen to me.
The worst is not yet over though. Till something is done about the leaking tank, Nowhere is safe in the compound. Please be extra cautious.
DeleteHmmm this one na upcoming Hazard o. Why use tiles and even at that, smooth one
DeleteWhat sort of nonsense is that? How can they use broken tiles outdoors? Like inside the compound? Tiles are for indoors and balcony . Y
DeleteYou better move out before a major accident occurs , may not be you but your visitors.
All will be well. Soon everyone will get use to the tiles and trade carefully.
DeleteThat's how my landlord was telling me he wants to tile our staircase of two story building and we fetch water downstairs. I told him how hazardous it is but his mind is made up,I'm not renewing my rent next year. Imagine falling down the stairs with water on your head
DeleteWho gets used to a hazard @haram? Always talking shit!
DeleteShady, you should take it up with your landlord or start making plans to move out
@09:13, it is spelt "Tread"
Delete09:40, how do you people rent a house without water running inside? Upstairs for that matter, in this age and time? Is it financial problem that caused it?(I know such houses will come cheap)
If it is because of money, then rent one that is downstairs, pay all these women that help around to fetch the water for you. Nawah o!
Some People can be very insensitive with decision atimes, anyways God dey
DeleteThank God for u
My aunt have those cut ties and they are slippery af. I don’t know why anyone would add hazard to their home for the sake of aesthetics. Mtsscchhwww. Moreover she is no spring chicken. I am even thinking about accessibility already and I am not even a senior. All these upstairs downstairs homes, two and three stories, I wonder if the residents consider how they will live when they are older. I have no interest in climbing stairs in my old age, no interest in having slippery tiles, even bathroom handrails should be in every home.
DeleteThis is not looking good at all. Please wear hard slippers when stepping out and going in. Be careful, please.
DeleteShooter push this your early morning anger to another side. Guess you get paid from being bitter.
DeleteNow that the landlord has tiled the place, the only option she has is either to be careful or park out. Will her worry or geniniue concern remove the tiles?. It's too early. Sip some honey
If you have money, move out of that place.
DeleteSluttychic.
Anon 10.11, Awon eyan Dangote, epele oh π
DeleteZaram, this is not a case of "early morning anger". That your comment no just gel at all. Shooter is right on this one. When I even saw your comment, I just smh.
DeleteEka God abeg! I don tire. I really don tire abeg. Shuu
Delete10:36, I should be saying pele to you. I know you have PTSD because that reminds you of the gutter house where you were raised. You will carry water from 20km away and still climb stairs to go and pour it inside one big gorodomu. Take drugs, you will sleep well.
DeleteAnon 10:11 i don't even know how to answer you. Keep talking like you don't live in Nigeria
Deletehahahaha
ReplyDeleteno wahala stelz
i was actually wondering why i didnt see it!!!
Cheers to the weekend π₯π₯π₯
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°
π₯
DeleteGood morning
DeleteI greet you darling π
DeleteCheers darling ππ₯³
DeleteGood morning & happy weekend everyone π
ReplyDeleteGood morning Mo
DeleteBelated happy birthday to your sonshine
Lady Mo π
DeleteGood morning and have a lovely weekend.
DeleteGood morning dearest. Hope you sent our wishes to your son. God bless him.
DeleteMO π
DeleteGood morning beautiful,belated happy birthday to Bobo.
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGrateful to God..so yesterday's chronicle how come no one advised the guy to tell the other guy that the lady he thinks he wants to relocate is married and a hiv positive lady ?
ReplyDeleteI recall a chronicle where a lady wants to get married to a man with so many wives and kids and everyone were like drop an anonymous letter to the church to save a lady..so how come no one is saying save the man that is not aware the lady she is falling in love with is married with kids and a positive one at that ? I fear for una double standard in advice.
Go and treat your glaucoma if you didn't see some bvs comments telling him to spill everything to the abroad guy. Even Stella advised the same thing. See you saying "no one".
DeleteEye dey pain you.
Kindly go back and read the comments again.
Deletekwakwakwakwakakwa π€£π€£. See early morning wotowoto. The Anon 8:47 wanted the women haters here to come and support its "observation" and insult female bvs as usual but it backfired.
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning Rose
DeleteRosyπ
DeleteFFK reacts to the beating of you-know-who and asks a pertinent question
ReplyDeleteBehold the works of the armed wing of the Obidient movement all in the name of Biafra. Enugu was relatively peaceful whilst Gburugburu was there but now we are witnessing this savage barbarity against children. I am at a loss for words. This is pure evil. Are these Biafran/Obidient footsoldiers any better than Boko Haram and ISWAP? Such wickedness is rarely seen and I wholeheartedly condemn it.
Something must be done! π‘π₯π±π₯
Reno Omokri talks about the Chicago University brouhaha
To those saying that the Bola Tinubu that attended Chicago State University was a female, please read the letter given to me by @ChicagoState after I went there in person. The Bola A. Tinubu that attended their university was a MALE not a FEMALE. I don't support Tinubu. He has a known dr*g cartel past. Nevertheless, he attended that university. If you doubt the authenticity of this letter, then visit the University yourself, or call them on the numbers provided. Let us focus on what has substance. And that is the dr*g case. He is definitely guilty on that score. As for this one, it is a dead end!
#TableShaker
COPIED
Good morning neighbors π
ReplyDeleteGood morning yard person π
DeleteMercyBee. Good morning
DeleteGood morning beautiful π
DeleteGood morning Bvs
ReplyDeletethanks for your prayers yesterday
Anon asking if she drank alcohol on my birthday, I didn't throw a party, my host cooked and we had just water
Hope she's out of theater now? I feel so bad for her. May God strengthen her this period and give her reasons to smile very soon.
DeletePlease be strong for her at this time.
I'm so sorry about your friend,hope she's out of the theatre and resting? May the Lord be kind to you both π
DeleteI’m so sorry about your friend.
DeleteGod will bless her with another baby soon.
Sluttychic.
Thank you for the gift of life if I have ten thousands tongue it can never be enough to say thank you Lord Happy birthday to me πππππΎπΎπΎπΎπΎππππππππππππππππππππππππ❤
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you
DeleteDo have a blast
Happy birthday LilyAngelπ₯ππΎπ
DeleteMay God bless your new Age Amen ππ»
Happy birthday Lilly
DeleteLive long and prosper
Happy birthday Lily
DeleteHappy birthday Lilyππ
DeleteHappy beautiful birthday...
DeleteLive and prosper πΎπ₯ππ¦
Happy birthday Lily angel.
DeleteDJ increase the volume of the music ππππππ. Oh happy birthday..... πΆπΆ. Oh happy birthday πΆπΆπΆπΆ Manamana Manamana eeehπ€£π€£π€£π€£.
DeleteHappy birthday. Welcome to an overflow of God's blessings
Happy birthday beautiful
DeleteHappy birthday Lily π
DeleteHappy birthday darling πππππ₯³ increase and shine π have a blast π₯
DeleteHappy birthday to you lily
DeleteHappy birthday dear,may lines continue to fall in pleasant places for you in Jesus name.
DeleteHappy birthday dear
DeleteHappy birthday lily
DeleteHappy birthday lily.
DeleteSluttychic.
Happy birthday dear. God bless you. ❤️
Deletehappy birthday lily
DeleteHappy birthday Lily, ππ₯³ππ God's blessings all the way π₯³
DeleteHappy birthday to you, Lilly. God bless you
DeleteHappy birthday to you Lily
DeleteHappiest Birthday πππ Lilyangel
DeleteHappy birthday Lily. Wishing a fun filled birthday. Enjoy
DeleteHappy birthday to you beautiful ❤️❤️
DeleteWow wow Blogfams,if i start roll call we no go comot for here ooo. I really appreciate your kind words,thanks for celebrating and praying for me on my dayπππππππππ❤π
DeleteHappy birthday dear.
DeleteHappy birthday dear. May God grant all your heart desires.
DeleteHappy Birthday Lily
DeleteAge Gracefully
Happy birthday dear.
DeleteGood morning everyone π€©π€©π€©
ReplyDeleteEven though you're growing up, you should never stop having fun -Nina Dobrev.
Y'all have a fun-filled weekend π
"ππ this guy has dropped comment again, can't he just get mad and say he'll leave this blog for us, I don't know what to do anymore"
ReplyDelete- Amotekuns
ππππ
Trouble makerπ€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteDANTE!
What a pity!
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteCastle Ride on jare! I support you 100%. He is becoming a nuisance bcos people are hyping you. Don't allow any asslicker bully you.
DeleteCastle you are no different from Dante. You both are bullies.
DeleteMake una fight if una like. I will watch.
Two bullies!
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteBoss Man, you and Castle decided to entertain us this weekend beginning from IHN yesterday. I think I will plead the both of you should sheathe your swords. π
DeleteYou both are great commenters here and shouldn't be doing this anymore.
Dramas sometimes are interesting but when it's overstretched, it loses it entertainment.
DeleteAnon, if I ever bullied you without cause, I'm sorry. I truly am.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteAnon 11:34 God bless you for this comment.
DeleteCastle 50
DeleteDante 20.
So far castle is leading.
Premium Netflix on SDK π
Make una entertain us ojare.
Bv Hydrogen so Dante borrowed money to impress u. Same thing mm was doing and Dante was insulting him ashey he be nwa boi for mm side.
Breeze don blow we don't see foul nyash o.
Castle, I put it to you that you're a big bully. When you hissed under Kelvin's comment what did he do to you?
DeleteOr when you downplayed pinky's sexual harassment experience at the hospital by a female doctor. What did he do to you? you boldly accused him of lying and said maybe it was even the other way round... It was then I knew that you are a terrible person.
My 15 years old younger brother was almost raped by his class teacher. So I don't joke with sexual harassment of any kind. We all know that Dante is mostly interested in men and women issues.
Unlike you that just attack people for no reason. For someone that has seen shege in life one will think that you'll be kinder to people.
DeleteAnon 13:31
DeleteSome of you are very dull, can't you see that Castle' is making up stories to win the fight.
Did Dante' use her phone to borrow the 10k?
Can't you see that she's cooking up lies.
Or you just want to believe in the lies Just to gloat π
DeleteMy husband was on a call for so long with someone and after that he came to me and said ‘Babe, we really have to be thankful for the kind of marriage we have because what some people see ehn’. Told him straight up that I knew this particular lady’s marriage will not be easy. You see ehn, a man that cannot defend u against his family is a walking red flag. Even if he acknowledges they are wrong but asks u to just ignore them without addressing the situation with them himself, he is a red flag. This will only get worse in marriage. This lady has seen wheeen in the hands of her in-laws and now the husband has started joining them. This didn’t start today oh. Even before marriage, the mother was hell bent on controlling her even wanted to have the final say in her wedding planning and the man will do absolutely nothing about it.
ReplyDeleteThis same man that made her struggle to gather money for her flight and visa to come join him in the UK after their wedding (before u judge, their relationship started in Nigeria before he relocated) even though he could comfortably afford it. But he had no issues paying for his sister to come to the UK.
Same man will let her pay for things the moment she got a part time job (with minimal pay), watch her save up for a course she wants to study without any financial support, even to buy laptop, this lady told me she has to save every penny by herself even though he can afford it for her.
Let something happen now and this lady divorce this man, dem yeye bottom barrel men will say she did that after the husband brought her abroad. Rubbish! I’m so pissed!
Ladies, never settle for men who will never defend u against their family. Never!
No one should settle for anyone who will never defend them against their families.
DeleteWhether man or woman ✌️
That man is really mean.
DeleteMarrying a kind spouse is the best.
The truth is, I cannot side with my partner against my family. Push comes to a shove tomorrow, my family will always have my back, can't say the same about my partner. A man who asked me to cut my family off as he did his. I cannot do that, he choose to block his family, I choose to draw mine close, never helps his people, I help mine, he says he wants a divorce simply bcoz I always send money to my parents. If you are not family oriented, marry your kind, if you are from a broken home, marry someone from a broken home too so your ideals can align. Don't force a family oriented person to hate on family becoz yours ain't United.
DeleteThis comment wasnt meant for you both fighting queens, lol
Anon 10:38,
DeleteGreat points in your comment. Family is priceless.
10:38, true your comment doesn't match the post.
DeleteEka is talking about your family bullying and maltreating your spouse. Like, your family is clearly wrong, will you not caution them and protect your spouse? Especially if you have a good spouse?
Your own spouse is a bad one, probably damaged from home, so your case is different.
11.38 I’ve learnt to ignore some people and their comments sha both the commenter and their supporters
DeleteStill in bed till ...
ReplyDeleteThank God for another opportunity today.
Wishing everyone a beautiful Weekend
❣️π❣️
Enjoy beautiful ❤️ it's a wet rainy morning
DeleteEnjoy your weekend, sisπ€
DeleteGood morning
DeleteBeautiful Weekend Me Ladies ❣️
DeleteGood morning precious people.
ReplyDeleteThank you Official Prestige, Nnukwu Nwanyioma, IVA and anon for your hot water flask suggestions on Thursday FAQ.
I searched for the HAERS and Ginc yesterday at ShopRite and Sahaad stores around my place but did not see it. I will continue my search at Wuse market today. I need it badly
Xp Nwannem. I saw your post on IHN news on the water flask. I will sincerely appreciate more suggestions as I am yet to see any of the brands suggested. Thank you.
Good morning
DeleteMorning Zaza π
DeleteIt's GINT not GINC, it's very common here too.
You indirectly confirmed that you are not the one. Smooth one.
DeleteThanks for the clarification.
Xoxo
DeleteAs you're thanking her for clarification.. you should also be apologizing for how you jump to conclusions on what you have zero knowledge about π
π♥️
DeleteGood morning all
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend
Good morning mercy
DeleteHappy birthday Lily .
ReplyDeleteMore glorious years to be celebrated in Jesus name.
A blessed morning to everyone..
ReplyDeleteWhen you about to give up..
Remember there are people you have to prove wrong..
π€
DeleteI am so grateful to God for sparing my life..so many things have seen, mo ti lagun. In all, thanks to Almighty God
ReplyDeleteI've seen
Deleteπ
10:21, you see person blog id carry gbagaun, you still dey correct am, you think you can change him?
DeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend
Good morning SDK and BVs.
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteGood morning π
DeleteGood morning.
ReplyDeletePlease, Blackberry and/or any BV who knows, can you be kind enough to help me with the names of any drug I can use to calm this ulcer pain, I'm having.
Please, it's urgent. If you can include the price, I would be grateful, cos I want to send a child, since I can't do anything right now. (At least, I can know the price range, so the child won't be cheated).
Thank you.
Get omeprazole, it helps if it's 20g you got, take 2 caps twice a day; another thing that helps is honey in warm water, my husband had a serious crisis last Saturday and that was what helped him. Managing ulcer requires a change of lifestyle ; stop eating pepper use tomatoes alone for stew, avoid fried food, and drink a warm cup of water first thing in the morning when you wake up. May God reach out to you and heal you
DeleteGood morning...
DeleteSince it's urgent, buy Hydrac P, take it one this morning and one at night. It will calm the pain instantly. Yeah, a doctor recommended it for me then. It's very safe for Ulcer patients.
If you want to cure the Ulcer permanently, peel and sun dry unripe plantain, grind it and store in a dry place. Get original honey too. Mix small quantity of the plantain and original honey together, finish at once, do not keep. Once or twice a day, the ulcer will become history.
Good luck!
Go get raw plantains, I mean the one they just cut now now that is still dropping that whiteish water. Cute them small and put inside Eva water bottle, pour water inside and start drinking after 3 hours. Meanwhile, you can chew some raw and drink water on empty stomach. Sorry dear.
DeleteThere are other things I used to cure my own.
Remind me to write about it later, as I'm very busy now.π€ππ
goodmorning bvss
ReplyDeleteGood morning my beloved people of SDK. Be sincere, how are you feeling today? π€I don’t mean to interrupt your scrolling,
ReplyDeletebut if God is the reason why you are still breathingπ₯Ί
Heart this ❤.
Happy weekend everyone.
❤️❤️ I am pressing on good
Delete❤️❤️ Able GOD
DeleteExcellent π day folks
ReplyDelete#SparklingSaturday ni o Stella.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Saturday morning to blog fam.
I dey gbadun your FB post Stella, abeg confam that story make we no wassup, RHI came to mind when I saw the post.
Enjoy your weekend lovelies ππ
SDK is on Facebook?
DeleteLet me go and check
Happy weekend.
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed day
Happy birthday beautiful lilly
ReplyDeleteLive and prosper
Cheers to beautiful life.