Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post -Welcome JULY

Saturday, July 01, 2023

Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post -Welcome JULY

#weekend #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #theseventhmonth #blessedjuly #motivationaljuly #inspirationaljuly

Good Morning!

Welcome to the Seventh month....
May things be easy for all of us this July
May the Blessings flow in easily this July..
May our hustles bring in fruit for us all this new month!

Stay Blessed in Jesus mighty name!

😍😍😍😍😍

142 comments:

1. "To keep your secret, is wisdom. To expect others to keep it, is foolish" - Samuel Johnson
    Happy New Month Fam. Una Gud Morning...
    #ALiSpeaks

1. Happy new month bro♥️

2. Happy New Month My BroπŸŽ‰

3. This quote right here πŸ‘Œ. Thank God I'm not weird cos this has been me. I always believe anything I tells you either in secret or not you might/will surely tell it to someone else and that's why anything I don't want the third person to know about I won't tell someone else no matter how close we are.
      Happy new month Lovelies ❤

4. AMEN

GOD, PLEASE MAY THIS NEW MONTH OF JULY BE GOOD TO ME, MY FAMILY AND SDK FAM. AMEN

Mao Akuh

2. His Grace Sets You Apart!!
    2 Corinthians 9:8.

Excerpts!!

"Grace sets you apart. It brings you acceptability, honour, dignity, liberality and kindness. It attracts to you the right people, circumstances, and resources that are in line with God’s purpose for your life."

"Even now, say out loud, “I walk and function in divine grace that differentiates me in the world and sets me apart for glory and excellence. I’m a child of grace."

"The Bible says in 2 Timothy 2:1, “…be strong in the grace that is in Christ Jesus.” Take advantage of His grace."

I'm piloted by grace to excel and fulfil my destiny in Christ. Every favour and earthly blessings comes to me in abundance, and I'm always and all circumstances self sufficient, possessing enough to require no aid or support, and furnished in abundance for every good work and charitable donations. Glory to God!

Further Study:
    2 Peter 1:2; James 4:6; 2 Peter 3:18; Acts 4:33.

3. E be like say this hardship for this country don dey bite every Tom, Dick and Harry oo. There are comments I no longer see or read again online from the Agbado camp and its keypad warriors. Comments like;

''On your mandate we shall stand!!!''

''You guys will wait for 8yrs before thinking of the Presidency''

'' This government will favour me and my familyπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

'' He's more experienced than Peter Obi. In fact, he built Lagos.

Dear Agbadoans,

It's too early to give up naaa. Just one month of small shege, hardship want kill una. Una never do one term ooo. Just one month and hardship want frustrate una into madness. Them never even grind beans sef. What if una come see shege banza from this July where the 40% hike in electricity has just begun. Abi na the 700/litre of fuel? Is it the 2.2million as the least amount for an economy seat flying America and Europe.

I heard Nigerians now trek in convoyπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Tertiary institutions school fees has increase ooo so you will apply for a student bondage loan.

Pure water is now two @50naira and some places sells one @50naira. Implementation of excise duty of N10/litre on all non-alcoholic, carbonated, and sweetened beverages. Prices will double on these drinks and beverages this month.

Who would have thought or imagined that a time will come when food will even become a luxury in Nigeria.

Don't forget you'll be paying 1,000 annually for owning a car and I believe you haven't seen the new custom duties that places importation of car triple than the purchasing price it was before.

In all these, I hope your salaries have been increased to meet up this 'wonderful' time.

With the way things are going now, e be like say Agbado people will follow Peter Obi reclaim his mandate. The hardship is hitting them so hard. They didn't see it coming.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

1. I guess they didn't see this coming. Howbeit, we shall survive.

2. Don't forget the N10 excuse duty on carbonated drink. Maka ndi fanta, coke, pepsi et al, the final consumer will bear the brunt so expect price increase in the coming days. But not to worry it's just N10.

3. Brace yourselves, things about to get....

4. Teejay, stop barking. There have always been hardship and poverty in the world and it will forever be there. You think it is only in Nigeria? Then, you have little or no knowledge of what's happening in the global economy - come to the US (San Francisco, Seattle and many otherwise prosperous cities) and see the increasing number of homeless and poor people living on the streets - you may also google what I am saying. Just make yourself skillful, focused and relevant - I just laugh when I read ignorant comments from you and your likes. Very soon, those that japa'd would return home after getting their PR stay. It is easier to leave in poverty in our communal Africa than elsewhere - at least, family and friends can support and shoe concern. This doesn't exist over here, where we are siblings or friends. If your PO had been sworn in, he will ride on the excuse that Buhari and Jonathan destroyed the Nigerian economy, hence his non-performance for the 8yrs. The Nigerian economy started declining from Jonathan - infact, he caused the major problem which we are facing. Crude oil was averagely $100/barrel thruout his 6yrs - no savings and he even borrowed to pay salaries during his last year in power - Okonjo Iweala stated this in 2014 (google is your friend). So stop displaying your ignorance and sentiments on important national issues.

5. The only thing you hear from them now is "** give Tinubu time🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.
      I showed one the current exchange rate for dollars and he told me dollar will crash immediately Tinubu come back from France. 😜😜😜😜

6. @09:54, sure there is poverty everywhere and inflation is on the rise even in the West, BUT the difference is, the western govt.have a plan in place for their citizens. And most homeless people you talk about in San Francisco, most, I repeat most, are out on the streets due to drugs I mean hard drugs! So dont you dare compare the West to your shi**t hole you call Nigeria! Where you work and dont get paid. That is never done in the West. What about running Water, electricity?? Y'all cant boast of constant water supply or light!

7. Anon 09:54,

No, I won't Google anything. You people always distort facts here. Imagine blaming Goodluck who left over 9yrs ago. Yes Goodluck administration had its own flaws and corruption but it was and will forever be better than Buhari's administration.

Goodluck had best brain with him. Can you say that on Buhari? You left Buhari who ruined the country more than how he melt it to apportion blame on Goodluck.

The shame is on you.

Didn't Ngozo Okonjo Iweala secured debt pardon from world bank on Nigerian debt? How much are we owing today through Buhari administration.

Goodluck was paying subsidy yet manage fuel price to 185. Today, those who removed fuel subsidy have pegged it st 525/litre and by Monday it will be 700/litre. Yet you still apportioned blame to Jonathan.

You wrote about hardship in the US but you failed to tell us about their good and improved economy. It's no rocket science that in a country there will definitely be a poor suburb or percentage of people but the numbers of those doing fine are on the high side. Can you say that on the Nigerian populace?/

Should I give you the statistics of the poverty rate and percentage in Nigeria?

Just yesterday, the news reported that 7.1million people will fall into poverty by the end of this year and you dare come up to support or justify the incompetence and clueless Nigerian system to US.

My dear, find something better and say when next time you want to engage me here..

8. Anon 11.52, you call Nigeria, your heritage, a shithole? May you be frustrated and be a shithole till you pass on@ And for you, Teejay, go and improve on your skills and stop complaining. From your comments here, you sound half educated and very ignorant. Others are prospering legally and independent of the country's situation, so pray to join them.

9. Na God hand we dey. Can anything good come out from APC?

Mao Akuh

10. @12:19, how exactly do you know I am Nigerian??? Nigeria wey I do renounce since birth? Or you think only Nigerians post on Stella's blog? Dont olay dumb pls! By the way, your courses mean nada!

11. * don *play, *curses ..correct the rest.

1. Be posting inciting comments if they attack you now you will post epistle..I wonder why you cant respect urself and move on... You like drama but when it chases you, u will start shouting wolf..

Comment maturely and try to be an Inspiration and motivation to people......

2. Stella, I believe your comment was for Teejay and not Olawealth. I have just responded to his comments. Pls post it. Teejay is just ignorant and lacks understanding of critical national issues.

3. What am i missing? There is nothing inciting here

4. 10:01, I co ask, is there something we're missing? I didn't see anything wrong with Ola post. O ye Stella Sha.

5. What is inciting about his comment? Or is there something I don’t know?

6. 10:01, you probably have not been following his comments recently.
      This morning own, who is economy papa?
      Respect yourself or you want to join milkshakes, Eesah, Teejay and the rest.

7. Anony 10:40 you see that the comment was for Teejay but becos you are in attacking mode, you want to enter Olawealth. I don't know why you guys are so easily triggered and don't read well.

8. Make una leave Teejay alone.

Ola wealth is a cool guy nah

Mao Akuh

5. Middle class life is an extreme sports. One mistake and you are back to poverty .

1. It is a rat race something

2. SORRY MY COMMENT WAS FOR TEEJAY; I MUST HAVE CLICKED ON THE WRONG REPLY

3. Stella,

What's wrong with my comment? I don't get it. What's the inciting here? Don't people here from the other divide say worse here when they referred to us as Obidiot?

They can make ridicule of us and when I stated the obvious about the country, it becomes inciting.

WOW!!!

Oh well I think I know and understand better now.

Thanks.

6. Happy weekend to us all.

Incase you have any owambe within osogbo and it's environment, please do not hesitate to invite me so far party jollof and take away is sure, a o ni damu o.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Happy weekend GM.

2. Osogbo na my village o 🀣🀣🀣

7. Now everyone has opinion. Even ladies that have had multiple abortions, dated married man, cheated on their husband/boyfriend, with high body count, the ones that gave their boyfriend/husband another man's child, baby mamas, side chicks, the ones that snatched people's husband, 2nd -5th wife and men that are cheating now have a stone to cast on Davido. If your body count is more than one(with your husband/wife) you are not qualified for moral condemnation.

1. Taa kpi chonu gi! Are you now qualified for moral condemnation? You sef has done worse, let them all talk at least dem get conscience

8. Good morning everyone
    Happy new month People

9. What does it mean to dream about buying palm oil from the market?

1. It is a good sign. Pray to God to reveal more to you

2. Palm oil isn't a good dream. It symbolises blood. My mom told me that.

3. It means your palm oil IRL has finished, time to stock up!

4. Are you pregnant or TTC?. If yes. Biko fire prayer.

5. Pray about the dream wether good or bad.

6. Palm oil dream is bad. Palm fruits and palmtree dream is good .
      Palm oil stains our white, it is bad, pray well

7. Ohh… Josephs and Josephines. 🌝

10. Arise....be thankful and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning and happy new month of July...may the good Lord perfect all that concerns us in Jesus name Amen
    Amen to your prayers Stella Ma'am
    Wake and bake

11. Amen.
    Good morning everyone. Happy new month to you all. God bless and prosper us in it. Amen. πŸ’•

1. Amen πŸ™
      Happy new month Cynthi πŸ’œ

2. Amen πŸ™Œ

Happy new month Sis ❤️ God will perfect all the concern us πŸ™Œ

3. Happy New Month mama

12. Welcome to the second half of the year, it shall be good to us all in Jesus Name..
    Good morning fam πŸ’œ

13. Happy new month people

Just got a call from my bro 4am this morning. It's an addition!
    I'm now officially an aunty of many nieces 🀣🀣. What a way to start the new month!

1. Congratulations to the family.

2. Congratulations to your family.

3. Congratulations to your family

4. Congratulations 🎈 πŸ‘ πŸ‘ 🎈 Aunty Deheroine

5. Congratulations πŸŽ‰ God bless the newborn

6. Congratulations to your family

7. Congrats to your family.

8. congratulations πŸŽ‰

9. Congratulations to your family

10. Congratulations. The sound of a new born gives so much joy.

11. Congratulations to your family.

12. Congratulations to your household

13. Wow, congratulations to your family.

14. Aunty congrats

14. Happy new month precious people.

Thousands of years after. God is still keeping his convenant with man.
    What he said he will do. That is what he will do.

Shout out to every pregnant BV. God said you will give birth like the Hebrew woman. Exd. 1:19

Shout out to every BV trying to concieve. God said non shall be barren in the land. Exd 23:26

Shout out to every single bV who is looked forward to get married. God said non shall lack his/her mate. Isa. 34:16

Shout out to every sick BV. God said non shall be sick among them. The number of years he will preserve. Ps 105:37

Shout out to every BV thinking God has forgotten him/her. God said lo I am with you always. Math 28:20

Shout out to every BV who is worried. God said he takes care of the birds of the air who neither sow or gather into bans. How much more you that is made in his image. Math 6: 26-34

Shout out to you who is reading this. God said he wish above everything that you will prosper and be in good health even as your soul prospers. 3John 1:2

It's a new month. My hopes are alive.
    The month of July must favour me

15. Haji Hassan, a shopkeeper from the Iranian city of Zanjan.
    A person had left his bicycle with Haji Hasan as a deposit and then for some reason did not come back.

Haji Hasan kept that cycle outside the shop every morning and inside the shop at night.
    This cycle went on like this for 45 years waiting for the owner of the cycle.
    Finally one day Haji Hasan died but the owner of the cycle did not return.

After his death, the government made a statue of that “Amin” and that bicycle and got it installed at an important crossroads of the city so that it remains an example of “Ahad-e-Wafa” and faithfulness.

#YouDecide✍🏽
    #Copied

16. Good morning lovely people of Sdkville
    Happy new month y'all πŸ’•

17. Amen to your prayers SDK. Happy new month everyone. God will make us glad.

18. Amen to your prayers @Stella.

Happy new month bvs. May the new month favour us all.

19. You are Welcome into your month of PERFECT RESTORATION.

Good morning blogfams and happy new monthπŸ’πŸ’—❤πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’ŸπŸ’•πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ˜
    Welcome to my birth month Let the countdown begin 08/07 is the codeπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. 😘😘😘😘
      Happy birthday in advance

2. Happy birthday in advance.

3. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

20. July my birth month pls be good to me...
    Happy new month fam. Amen to your prayers stellz

21. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

Ameen to your prayers Stella

22. Please, the anonymous that talked(typed) about praying with alligator pepper on yesterday's FNGP, should please, come and shed more light on it. E dakun.

1. Una no dey tire..

Na why for church na so Una go dey fall and shout up and down when people dey fire hot prayers,. when Una no fit sit down one place..

Are you a traditionalist?
      ABI you see anywhere for Bible or Quran wey Christ or Muhammad (SAW) use Alligator pepper take pray?

That's how you people would be messing with spiritual things you don't understand.. later you'll be looking for solutions up and down and be bothering everyone to pray for you..

Happy New Month to non-fetish people jare

2. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ after reading that comment, I was actually expecting this here or on Monday SP. Una no dey disappoint

3. Happy new month all

I'm just reading gas cylinder explosion at Ibadan, hope its not that Pinky's story. The destruction on this, was much o. May God help the victims, amen.

Mao Akuh

23. AMEN to your prayers Stella πŸ™
    Welcome JULY... Please be good to us, give us the best of everything and above all bless US with good health πŸ™
    Good morning and happy New month FAMILY!

24. Out of curiosity,I went and downloaded the animation movie mentioned by one bv on IHN two days ago. The name is entergalactica, featuring American singer Kid cudi and Jessica Williams. It was a nice movie but not suitable for kids because of the s#x scenes and foul language.
    This further tells us that not all animation movies are suitable for kids especially where adults are the main characters.
    I would appreciate more nice movies like that with small small gbenshing to spice it up 😝

1. Yeye Anony. Oya go and watch 365 days

2. There is animation and there is cartoon which is a form of animation, the latter is designed for kids mostly

3. Thanks all πŸ™

4. This one is horny.

5. Ewo so another person don follow me watch this 365 days nice series Omo that guy na lion don Massimo cheii see sweet something

25. Yeah,πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ I'm so happy it's my birth month as well as my daughter's. Happy new month fam, everything concerning us shall be perfected in this month.

Have a great weekend everyone πŸ˜˜πŸ’–

1. Happy birthday in advance to you and your daughter

2. I'm equally happy because it's also my baby's birth month. Let the celebrations beginπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

3. You too fellow Cityzen

26. Happy new month everyone
    May July be a great month for us all. Amen

27. Good morning to y'all and πŸ‘‹ happy weekend to you too.
    Stay positive!

28. Good morning house,happy new month! Stay lifted πŸ™Œ

29. Happy new month everyone 🀩🀩🀩
    May God perfect all that concerns us.

Have a splendid weekend y'all 😘😘😘

30. Is anyone else experiencing terrible internet connection from the yellow network?

1. I use yello network and the network is okay.

31. Happy new month everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

32. Good morning Stella and bvs
    If you like prayers, prayers that move mountains, locate any MFM(Mountain of fire and miracles ministry) around you and enter inside now, today is the first Saturday of July, power must change hands prayer program holds today and is broadcast live in all branches, powerful prayer points that send fire into the camp of your oppressors would be flying around.
    I'm on my way there now, Mobil branch, Ring road Ibadan. 8:am to 10am or 11:am at most, it is done.
    May our prayers be answered.

Note: I'm not a member of MFM but I attend their prayer programs.

1. I do join them live on their channel

33. Contd:
    Go with your olive oil and water. You will pray into them by yourself.

1. I'm connected to the PMCH program live via Mixlr app.

34. Reno Omokri still on Nigeria's population growth

We say fuel is expensive. We complain that food is too costly. We cry that ₦1000 Proof of Vehicle Ownership fee is too high. We lament that the cost of living in Nigeria is too high. Yet, Nigeria has one of the highest population growth rates on planet Earth. Only few countries, like Niger Republic, have a growth rate higher than ours. Who is giving birth to these children? Foreigners? We are not suffering enough! People who suffer don't breed at the rate that we do. As a nation, we need more suffering to make us more responsible. How can baby diapers and baby food be doubling in price, and we are doubling in birth rate? Nigerians need a strong hand to make us cut our coats according to our clothes, not our appetite!

At least Davido's own is understandable. Money is not an issue. But Musa gateman, Emeka, the trader, and Monsuru, the vulcaniser keep increasing the population and crying about their remuneration. Since we did not learn the easy way under Jonathan, we must learn the hard way under Buhari and his successors!

#TableShaker

Happy new month to y'all all the same
    The year has been fast as it's the second half already

35. Good morning folks and Stella happy new month of July! God bless you all in thus new month it is joy and happiness

36. Good morning
    Happy blessed new month

37. Happy New Month πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸŽ‰

Everything good will come our way this Month in Jesus Mighty name πŸ™πŸ»
    . Beautiful Morning, 😍

38. Happy new month beautiful people, may we experience goodness and blessings this month and beyond.

39. July is here already. Gosh, where does the time go. I am not expecting anything amazing to happen for me this month. So long as I have good health mentally and physically half the battle is won. May God protect us from all evil and grant us divine wisdom and discernment in this new month. With wisdom, discernment, and the spirit of right choices we shall do well in all things.

40. TEEJAY THE REASON I RESPONDED TO YOUR COMMENT UP THERE IS KNOWN TO YOU BECAUSE WE DISCUSSED IN MY INBOX WHEN YOU APPRAOCHED ME FOR SOMETHING THAT WE DISCUSSED ::SHOULD I POST THE DISCUSSION TO DEFEND MYSELF? I WILL NOT RESPOND TO YOU ANYMORE SINCE IT IS LIKE THIS::I BLAME MYSELF FOR EVEN REPLYING U::PLEASE IGNORE ME AND FORIGVE ME ;I AM SO STOOPID FOR DOING THAT:
    HAVE A NICE DAY SIR

1. Na Teejay way be that, talks A but does B, na una dey take am serious.

41. Just found out that fuel is over N700 now. Cryingggggg

O Lord have mercy on us.

Mao Akuh