Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, July 29, 2023

Saturday Laughs

26 comments:

1. That number 6 got me lol🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. To do ritual no be where e end oo. Na to keep the instructions be the Koko.

2. Na the instructions dey tire person for this ritual matter 😂

1. I dey tell you! Baba, do small ritual for person; which one be no gossip on SDK blog for a week? Kuku kee me😏. Howdy babe?😍. Have an amazing weekend.

3. 😂😂😊 @ so you are pretty pretty

4. Fuel is finished @the last meme

1. That one na the main trials and tribulation for Naija right now. All the fuel price memes are crazy😂🤣

5. Someone ate my food 😡😡

1. yes,! esp when you are so hungry and have been thinking about the food the whole

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 don't laugh on Thursday

7. It's over between us@ the last one
    I still don't understand the second joke.

8. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. Someone ate my food ke??? Olopa ma ko everybody ni ooo.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. 😂😂😂😂😂, you must be a foodie.

2. Chai 😁😁😁😁😁😁

10. Someone ate my food..ah for this BAT tenure, nobody should play that kin play with me fa🤣🤣

1. Your second up there omotola don promise to use police to pack everybody, lol

11. So hilarious 😄😄😄

12. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    To keep Ritual rules no be small thing

13. Lol! Someone ate my food ni oo🤣🤣🤣

14. Someone ate your food😁 no try me oh

15. Some one ate my food ooo is the most painful one,especially when you are very hungry and you have that food in mind only for you to open the pot and see it empty .

16. HUSBAND WANTED! MUST BE IN MY AGE GROUP (70's). MUST NOT BEAT ME. MUST NOT RUN AROUND ME. AND MUST STILL BE GOOD IN BED! ALL APPLICANTS PLEASE APPLY IN PERSON. On the second day she heard the doorbell. Much to her dismay, she opened the door to see a gray haired gentleman with no arms or legs sitting in a wheelchair. The old woman said, " you're not really asking me to consider look at youyou have no legs!" The old man smiled, therefore I cannot run around on you!" She snorted. " You don't have any hands either." Again the old man smiled, " Nor can I beat you!" She raised an eyebrow and gazed intently, " are you still good in bed?" With that, the old gentleman leaned back, beamed a big broad smile and said," I rang the doorbell, didn't I?"

The man says “I am sorry. I didn’t mean to upset you. I just thought we could trust each other…” Still silence from his wife.The man, giving up, says “It’s OK. Please don’t be upset.”Since the woman is still silent, the man starts hugging and kissing her, showing his affection. While he is doing this, his wife seems to come to her senses, stops looking at the ceiling, looks at him, and upset, tells her husband,Damn it! You made me lose count!

1. Lol...u are a genius

2. Hahahahaha!!!! Who no know no know!! You finished the both joke o jare!!! 'You just made me loose count' indeed..

Alcohol don finish?? For where? No be now wey I dey high spirit!! Take the light, chop my food but, don't let the bottles stop flowing... Lol

3. Thank you for completing the jokes