Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, July 01, 2023

Saturday Laughs

24 comments:

1. Hahahahahahaha.. See as Jesus catch himπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Nino and Yul cheated but Nino realized his wrong and corrected it but Yul is arrogant

Fan Emmanuel

1. Yul see your life.
      The most complex B

2. Infact, Yul acts better in Judywood. Ewoooo! No be juju be dat???

3. That salt
    Having 1k in your account balance got me πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

1. Very hilarious

Bianca Bruno

2. The salt ehn 🀣🀣🀣, you added rice to the salt you cooked 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. "it's lie you added rice to the salt you cooked"πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

5. Oya you don catch me 🀣

6. "nwunye lot"...oh dear clowns everywhere 🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. Having 1kπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Š

8. Has your money finished?🀣🀣

9. Seee wetin una don cause now. I wan buy akara una make me disgrace myself with laff 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 @1k

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣that last one got me ROTFLMAO. No be small Nwunye lot, salt of the earth, Onye nnu!🀣🀣🀣🀣

12. The last meme got me rotf🀣🀣

13. πŸ˜† πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜† πŸ˜‚

14. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

15. Lmao!!!! Today’s laughs na bomb!! You no west Mai time Stellz and crew! Had a good laugh for 1st July. Sign of a good month!

Ms K.

16. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that has your money finished used to be one of my ex. Once I start to do plenty pda and stuff,he will say "just stop, I know you need money" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. I didn't see Ninalowo in Extraction 2 so wtf are people on about?

18. Hahahahha, oga Jesus know say na only wen we get wahala we dey come meet am.
    Abeg make we dey remember am wen our bele full ooo.

19. Salt of the earth πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„