Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Satruday In House Gists - Revealing Body Count And The Consequences

Saturday, July 08, 2023

Satruday In House Gists - Revealing Body Count And The Consequences

Did you reveal your body count to your love or spouse and it backfired? They have been using it against you? Or did the revelation of the count break the relationship/marriage?

Lets gist!

73 comments:

1. I did,now she dey suspect me sometimes if I comot

2. I did. But my wife doesn't really care about things of the past and on her own part, she was a virgin. She manger to outsmart the very few men she dated.

I always wonder how on earth those guys could have even getting anything from her, if me her husband almost find it difficult to have it as much as I want to

What matters is our beautiful future and a happy ending.

Love you my world.

1. Are you her.

Did you even read what I wrote? So, she should be ready if I want to have it 5 times a day,, abi?

Please speak for yourself.

2. I don't think his wife hates sex I think it is a case of him thinking it is possible to always get sex as much as he wants simply because he has a wife at home 24/7. Anyone who gets married thinking they will have sex at every given time they so deserves needs a reality check.

3. @Alexcross God bless your union

4. 😂 Pedro really loves his wife. See as him vex. Enjoy your union jare.

5. @Anon18:57 Well said sis. @Ann 19:32 Thanks you and God bless you too. @Ann 19:40. I sure do love her. Do I have a choice not to love God's gift to me 🙂🙂 Thanks guys

3. Never!!! You want make dem see me as al@sho?

4. I know my body count isn't that much. I will say not up to ten but then, there are things in life I don't like to get knowledge of and one among them is this body count of a thing of a woman I'm dating.

Why and what do I need that for?

I don't even fancy the idea of asking about one's ex and what led to what blablabla. If you truly love someone, body count to me shouldn't be your headache. What count most is medical compactibilty, the genuine love and faithfulness between you guys.

Love sometimes can be found anywhere and in the least of places people may not have expected.

Most times, people with an ugly past makes better marriage. This is my own opinion on this subject matter.

1. Why would someone ask such question and expect to get a sincere answer? Asking someone his or her body count is a waste of energy..

2. Useless question. I shan't ask you. And if you ask me, I will know that something is real off about you. Can't be serious with such a person.

5. Why ask in the first place? The math is there to know. 18-20: 5 body counts, 21-25: 50 body counts. Above 26, close your eyes and pick any number above 50. If the lady is above 30, there is no need asking. Such truth can destroy. It is better to live in denial at that point.

1. Really? Please change your associates. I'm in my 30s and I have zero body count. So a man would meet me and just assume I have over 50 body counts because I'm in my 30s. Na wa o!

2. Not me and you biko, make una no dey generalise, but MBA, you people keep doing it.

3. What the heck did you type up there. I thought you were talking about a randy male till I saw "If a lady". That is wrong assumption. I am 42 year old Lady and still a virgin and. I will be getting married later this year..

4. Anon 14;44 is it only women that have body count?

5. Wrong formula=wrong answer. You're 1% right and that 1% happens to be you😳

6. Yes, I am @TeeJay, because I believe in living by God's law. There are women and men like me too who believe in doung things God's way. Just because of the way bad things are viral on the internet, and the loose nature of some people, men like anon 14:44 perpetuate such fallacies.

May people with good intentions meet people with good intentions. And may men who have body counts also marry women with body counts. You can't go about sleeping with people's daughters and now expect to marry a virgin.

7. From that 18 to 20 I’ve already lost body count oo, I even started before 18 and under few years I’ve done the unthinkable. It was around 23 that I turned a new leaf.

Fan Emmanuel

6. Women don't add one night stand to body counts. A hookup girl with 2000 body counts will say 2 because she only has 2 official boyfriends

1. Very correct. Body count for most women are the relationships they were in and the guys they admired or liked. Every other count is not counted.

2. 😂😂😂😂

@''Every other count is not counted.''

3. Body counts is for only women abi? Make una dey play and continue playing.

7. Lol..

You see this body count ISH.. most times it's not men that ask oh.. na the babe go just begin whine herself dey tell you wetin you no ask am say you be number 2 or 3.. very annoying thing 😂😂

Them go don forget say them tell you say na only 2 ex them get come dey tell you gist of one of their ex, you go come ask was it segun?, she go say no, say na uche.. in your mind you go be like, that's a new one! Babe wey tell you say na only segun and Femi be her ex.. small time again you go dey hear other names from her friends/family.. na that time you go come dey calculate.. Omo.. this babe has gone round oh, she come dey pretend like say she no fit svck preek when we meet🤦 come dey beg me say make I take am gently when we dey bang cos say she no too dey experienced 🙆.. no be even that one go pain you, na the lies and deceit which was an insult to your intelligence dey pain more, plus you'll lose trust in her and begin to question everything she's told you in the past, the things she's saying in the present and future things too..

Everyone lies, but some lies are deep.. it's better not to talk and keep silent than to lie about some certain things..

I refuse to be a numbered partner tho 😌..

1. But why would a woman say such a thing when she wasn't even asked? Who is she trying to impress?

I hate lies and detest it a whole lot. You're not obligated to tell me your past but if you feel you do, then don't ever lie to me about it. I don't know if what I'm gonna say falls inline with this post so it doesn't get flagged.

A man got to find out his wife to be as at three months to the wedding was still an Olosho in a different state. I don't know if the story fits in here to share.

8. A man should just go in and enjoy his turn. Unless a man is hoping to get married in the next one year, there is no need being in a relationship. It is a waste of time, money and effort. If body do you anyhow, find one, sleep with her, pay her off and continue to focus on your job/education. Ladies are destiny killers

1. Upon sey you call ladies destiny killers, you still talk sey get one, sleep with her and pay her off.😂 Dey play...............

2. Says the original destiny killer himself, find one (like say no be human being you dey refer to)
      User!

9. I got married as a virgin at 28 though I have given beejays to the two guys I dated before my husband,I didn't let them touch me down there,does that mean my body count is more than 1???

1. You be secondary virgin.
      2bj =1 body count

2. Not at all. Since there's no penetration, I think there's no count here. The count begins from the marathon press up.

3. If you have given two BJ's..you are not any better than someone who had been penetrated twice.

4. 16:00 na she was a virgin

5. Your vagina is an orifice, so is your mouth. Yours is sodomy,as it was through the latter,no let anybody deceive you

10. Nope. Never (and won't) reveal mine, and I won't ask you.

11. I told oga that e plenty small sha. No time to be forming it's just you and my ex.

1. Aboki no vex oo, are you now married? I asked cos I don't know if I missed the update of it if ever there was.

12. In as much as I don't believe people should engage in premarital sex, asking or discussing body counts isn't necessary. Will it change how much you love the person? Plan your lives well and let the past be where it should be.

1. Some past can damage the future.

2. Provided it's not a past that still haunt the presence abi? Some past can reoccur.

3. Please examples of how the past can damage the future?

4. Some pasts can damage the future.
      In my case, I found out my babe was a complete h.o.e back in the days. Like organising full blown sex parties and such.
      When I confronted her about it, she denied it initially, till I confronted her with evidence. A flyer of one of the parties that someone gave me, that carried her old phone number.
      Anyways, I dug deeper from her old friends and realized that she had lived a very very bad lifestyle back in the days.

I had to respectfully end the relationship.

There are some baggage I just can't deal with

13. Some men will claim they don't mind but once they're in the know, they feel bad remembering it.

It's of the mind. I ask. I discuss it. My attitude towards you after will determine if it's affecting the relationship or not. I would have added being exposed helps dealing with your partner having high BC but some exposed people mind. It does not matter as much to me as the BC is in the past. What matters and counts, your behavior towards me.

No partner of mine did we not discuss body count and it's both ways. I trained myself like that.

14. Does it matter? It really doesn't to me. Shebi na me go tell my wife say I've slept with over 200 women? No one is a saint in this matter.

1. 200😮 are you for real?how did you do it

15. Asking such question is not necessary because the possibility of the partner telling you the truth is slim. But if he or she has plenty body count you will know with time.

1. How will you know with time? Pls can you elaborate? The thing go too wide abi wetin?

16. My body count reach 2k+ who I go tell. Can’t remember most faces

1. Lol.. Ezege

Do you still think body count don't matter.. do you think you can emotionally bound with a girl who has so much body count..

They'll argue, but the truth is that it's impossible to emotionally bound with them

2. Omoh, this one shock me ooo. 2k body count? Wetin come remain for the innocent man na to enjoy again? If you tell me this one, I go run oo😂😂😂😂

2k body count? Who does that?

3. Dante how many body counts have you😒. Is this body count brouhaha for the laddies alone? Anon 15:57 is a man o.

4. Dante you are wrong and deceiving yourself. If body count matters, then that of men matters too. You can't be bonding around with urgent 2k, ashes, runs girls, and all the ones you listed, amotekun and the rest and still expect to bond properly with anybody. If a lady's body count is important to you, then yours is also important. If it isn't, then yours isn't too.

5. Men body count matters big time so don’t be deceived

6. Dante you just assumed the poster is female?

17. I’m not bothered by body count but when it comes to a man I’m more interested in how long have you been single for if you’re single and how long your private part has been single too

I’m in my 30s and 10 years this year of no sex

18. I'm not interested in knowing your body count and don't ask me mine.
    Is it even necessary,as in is it important. What is in the past should remain in the past. If I tell you my body count will you use it to build 🏠. We should be discussing how to grow financially not body count.

19. Body count bi bawo? I was on the wild side when it comes to women and sex.

20. It is necessary if there is a problem that could cause problem in marriage for example low sperm count and treatment of infections,but if the partner didn't ask no need but if he or she ask there is need to come clean for trust very essential

21. I find it funny that people generalize these things. That it’s mainstream dosent mean it’s the norm. I got married at 27 as a Virgin and no, I’m not a village girl I was brought up in lagos and attended a functional university. I’m 38 now with 4 kids and I know how much I love my husband and till date can never cheat on him. I had zero body count and it has helped with the ups and downs of marriage. This is not to say I’m perfect, but I made the choice for myself and I have peace in my heart. These generalizations shouldn’t be many of us just quietly go about our lives.

1. Good for you doing what felt right for you. I celebrate both the virgins and the runarounds, all na God’s creation.

22. Body count is one of those tricky subjects. If it is too high it can be a turn off, if it is too low it can equally be a turn off. A 40 yr old having 15 lovers is different from a 20yr old clocking the same. Then what is considered high or low is all relative.

I am not so concerned about body count, the type of sex someone typically has is more valuable to know for me. Are they more into random hookups, are they into same-sex, are they selling sex or have in the past, are they doing more extreme stuff, groups or rear entry, are they doing bi, bi groups, are they forcing others to do stuff, harming others, have they had a traumatic experience, do they hate sex, think of it as a chore, do they have an std or have ever had one? These are the tings I need to know.

23. Any relationship that they are asking body count up and down is a boring relationship. So no other thing to discuss than body counts.

That's how one oyinbo contractor was asking me out. One day he said I should tell him all the men I have been with. I looked him up to down (oh lawd, if looks could kill) and I asked him what brought about that nonsense. He apologized immediately. Perhaps he was thinking I will be carried away because him be oyinbo.

24. Who cares? Wear rubber, dive in and enjoy the swim. Who get time for useless questions. Most people cannot handle the truth. The rule of thumb is whatever number a lady says, multiply it 5. If she says her body count is 3, that factually means 3 x 5== 15. Know this and know peace. We are talking about Nigerian ladies wey no dey stay one place.

25. Mine should be 40 counts or more...Started sex at 17+ 2008.....Dated some of these people, some were random, some for hookups..2021 was the first time I stayed off sex for a full year...last sex was in February 2023.yes I'm female..I'm now financially independent, Matured,building a relationship with God and have placed more value on myself...I don't need to answer this question at all.