Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RHODubai Star Caroline Brooks And Footballer Jude Ighalo’s Steamy Affair Has Ended

Sunday, July 23, 2023

RHODubai Star Caroline Brooks And Footballer Jude Ighalo’s Steamy Affair Has Ended

The Real Housewives of Dubai star Caroline Brooks reportedly ended her steamy love affair with Nigerian footballer Jude Ighalo and close associates of the pair are whispering multiple reasons why the affair ended...

It reportedly ended over serial lies and cheating and the reality TV star is reportedly telling friends that the relationship became too toxic to continue.

The pair who were best friends are no longer a couple and friends of Caroline are happy she is single again so that can find a good guy to be with... They say the lies and cheating became so much that she had to constantly pinch herself back to reality.

Neither Caroline or Jude have ever publicly posted about their breakup but it is rumored that the good looking pair split about 6 months ago.

Close friends say the pair met and started a hot affair while Jude was separated from his beautiful ex wife Sonia but he is presently single as their divorce pulled through in 2022. Jude and Sonia have three kids together.

Caroline Brooks is presently single again and is divorced with a son.
Here is wishing them all the best as they find love with other partners again...

28 comments:

1. Ighalo is hot sha!!
    Me I want a hot Zaddy like Ighalo, but I fear stds

1. You guys are in love with his money not his "hotness". There are so many "hot Jude Ighalos" at every bus top. Long throat people.

2. No be lie!

The guy dey enter eyes.🤤😎

3. He's hot???
      You'd drool if you see my man then. No cap.

4. Money aside the guy is sexy . The money is just an added cherry on top. I didn’t even know he was dating someone. Thought he was with Lilian Esoro

2. Was it not early this year that designer from one African country released Beauty and the beast love song with Jude Ighalo? So he was dating Caroline?

These women will learn one way or the other. This man gbagharicha, he may go back to that Benin wife. I hope he goes back to her sound, strong with finance intact.

Some of these women think they have landmark pu***y.
    Odiegwu.
    Next!

3. We look so much alike I’m dark skinned only difference

1. So, make we apply?🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️😀

4. I have a crush on this guy. Lol!
    A phase

5. Hahahaha
    This one sweet me die. Was she not the one shaming his ex wife back then? So then fit serve you breakfast too? Hahahahahaha

1. Hahahahahahahahahaha

2. These women don't just learn.

Always quick to attack the wife or ex-wife. I remember in 2021 when she was running her mouth defending Jude and bragging he upgraded. Judy Austin, come and carry your partner.

Best friend ko
      Wife material ni

He is dating Sai Sanko now, the designer. He is making his round in the continent.

6. Lol, 😁 Jude the industry fine boy with cash. He wants to try all the continent in the world before regaining his senses😆..Jim Ike WhatsApp group members! Na them😏

7. Two veabeti people. I wish them all the best.

8. So him & Lilian na hide & seek dem dey do? I pray he goes back to d wife of his new beginning. when he was no body. That’s why d thing dey pain her & make her insult him any how, remembering how they started in Benin.

9. This guy is cute sha. I've been imagining me and him naked sha.

1. See Saint ooooo!!!! Lol

2. Yep he’s very sexy. And with those his lips I always imagine him doing things to me all over my body , especially down there

10. And they looked so cute together.

It's either the guy is a play guy, or he's not just lucky with women.

He's cute for days Sha.😍😎

11. Interesting, never knew they were an item. Next!