Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Tinubu's Son Seyi Assures Nigerians That His Father Will Deliver..

Thursday, July 27, 2023

President Tinubu's Son Seyi Assures Nigerians That His Father Will Deliver..

Serial Entrepreneur Seyi Tinubu, son of President Bola Tinubu, has expressed optimism that his father will deliver on the “Renewed Hope” mandate.
In a video that went viral on Wednesday July 26, 2023, he assured Nigerians that the ‘hope’ they have been expecting is here.

“I want to thank you so much for everything you do. I want to say thank you for the faith you have in our president.
And I guarantee you President Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu will not fail Nigeria.
“The hope that we’ve been looking and hoping for is here. The president that we’ve all wanted is here; I guarantee you my brother,” .

from Vanguard

36 comments:

1. No politician wants you to do well. They want you downtrodden so they can keep exercising their powers.

1. Currently in Nigeria,it's a Tufiakwa Situation.

Look at the "belt-tightening" economic policies.
      Hmmm.

2. Hahahahahahaha@ it's a Tutiakwa situation! At least, I understand the meaning of that phrase! Hahahahahaha! Danggggg!

2. Positive proclamations only please
    I pray that things turn around for good this time around
    Staying away from negativity saves you from the stress of being frustrated and inexorable trust me

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. "The regime would favour me and my family..

Favour is my name"..

Which other positive proclamation Una don create?
      Instead make them fix country, them don turn motivational speakers..

Nonsense

3. Positive proclamation while setting premium shege 🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Well said Dante and people typing this gibberish are supposed learned people

5. 😩🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Trust you? As the fountain of wealth that you are abi
      Well Una first son has spoken

7. Nothing wrong with positive proclamations , just that, just like our political leaders we have our well wishes programmed for just "me and my family".

Nigeria needs us to care for people beyond who we know.

That should be the main work of the government. So we as the mass can only do what we can .

3. May God help him and surround him with the right people in order to give us a better government.

4. Good governance
    Good economy
    Infrastructural development
    Improved standard of living for the citizens and many others are what we desire.
    May God help him to deliver as promised.

5. Yeye na by mouth?
    Shebi people dey see wetin una dey do

6. He is not our president.

7. You spoke well, Seyi. We are also hoping on God for his guidance and strength to help Tinubu deliver as promised. All we need is for good and working infrastructures. A booming economy.

8. Would he have said otherwise?

9. My father My father! Do with us what ever you will!

10. Now, how many presidents do we have?

11. 1st Son, thank you for encouraging us to be strong in the face of hunger and hardship.
    I'm not prepared to listen to any motivational talk from anyone whose petrol tank is always full.

12. Otida

All I know is, myself and my family will be favored in Jesus name

13. Whether military take over like Niger's, I declare that the regimes will favour me, amen

1. Onye nkoyeli, its not about you and your family. Its about our country Nigeria.

14. πŸ˜’πŸ˜’.please he should do it soon

15. Una never start to dey see shege in less than 2 months. You all be deceiving yourselves.

16. Even the assurances and promises you made to your wife...you couldn't uphold them, and honour your vows.

You want who to believe your guarantees??? πŸ˜πŸ˜’

17. I know that he will definitely deliver!

We're feeling it already.
    As it is now, some people can't even feed. So thank you for the shege Banza pro Max.πŸ₯΄

1. Notice how he almost bursted into laughter when he started tell us to trust his father... Oga know say him papa no send anybody... Na 1 chance we enter and them dey beat us ...if u like stay in the bus if you like jump out

18. As per his P. A or which one ?

19. We didn't expect you to say otherwise so stfu πŸ™„

20. Nigerian youths start by forcing him to STOP dangoterefinery from outsourcing 11,000 jobs to Indians!

That is wickedness in today’s economy but all the graduates are visibly watching BBN and talking about sex while 11,000 jobs are going to India from Dangote refineries. He will leave you with the pollution and bad traffic ! Why are Nigerians like this? This news should be viral with SM resistance so jobs stay in Nigeria!