Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Ituah Ighodalo Says His Daughter Warned Him Not To Remarry

Monday, July 03, 2023

Pastor Ituah Ighodalo Says His Daughter Warned Him Not To Remarry

29 comments:

1. Chaii!
    It's well with you Sir...
    May Ibidun's soul continue to rest in peace πŸ™

1. This morning I read about Ruth in the Bible. And I noticed that when they met at first, Boaz referred to Ruth as daughter. Make una no mind me ooo. 😁

2. 10.27,
      I hope she is aware that she is like a daughter figure o.
      At least this interview go make her know. Make she no find out and manic like Anita brown

3. 10:27
      And Boaz treated her with dignity and in accordance with traditional (Jewish customs) rules until he married her.

There is a stage some men get to they do not want to be married again or be in a romantic relationship. Women find this hard to believe for men and easier to believe for women. But as it is for some women so it is for some men.

Mr. Mann

2. It is well with you Pastor.

1. But he's with someone naa πŸ™„

3. If you can hold body and if ladies will not want to take advantage of that space then you can remain single but remember that your daughter will get married someday, you will be left alone when you will need a companion.

1. What does the little girl even know about marriage and companionship?

4. I understand about how your life isn't complicated.. women complicate things 😌😌

But, as a pastor, you know say you no suppose makwe if you never marry the babe? If na person like me wey be 'sinner' e fit no matter, when flesh weak, e go chop, we go ask for forgiveness after.. but you sir, can you also be doing this continually for long and expect to get away with it as a pastor?

No go give all the women for your congregation belle oh..
    My wife/babe can't be a member sha, it's too risky lol, I don't know about you🚢🚢

1. Not every Man is been led or controlled by the flesh . Tame the flesh and it will submit by the power of the Holy Spirit. For by strength shall no Man prevail.

2. Hmm abeg we no wan hear stories,is not everybody that has the grace to be an enurch, please sir if you want to remarry do so nobody will condemn you.

5. Are you thinking what I'm thinking?
    Pastor what is God saying about Dami... heheheheee

1. you don dey see inner thing ba ? πŸ˜‚

6. I wonder why the interviewer asked if Dami is single

1. Funny enough as I was reading and even before I came across the question if Dami is single , I was wondering as he mentioned the names of the women in the children's lives, I asked myself who is the Dami and is she married.lol. Dami all eyes are on you now.

2. The interviewer was on point if you ask me. 😁

3. I wondered too😁

7. It is well with you and your family, Sir.

8. πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

9. It take God's grace and self discipline not to be swayed by female looks and dressing in this age and time ,to remain unmarried for now..the interviewer is funny 🀣 asking if the assistant is single , prolly thinking they could be a possibility of a relationship between them

May Ibidun's soul continue to rest in the bosom of the Lord

1. Ituah is over 60 and very godly & disciplined. The Ituah I know (from way back) will not sleep with his friend’s daughter secretly. Please let nobody insinuate such or start any rumor that may hurt him mentally or emotionally in this SM age. He has been through so much in life already. If he feels the need to marry, he will do it boldly. I just pray for him & thank God he has help as it’s not easy to raise little kids alone at over 60. The dilemma of focused godly men like this is that if they marry a young lady who wants her own kids they will spend retirement time raising kids, so many will rather marry an older woman who is not interested in having babies again for companionship. Someone who will care for the two kids like her own. May he find favor with God whatever he decides and may God continue to comfort him in Jesus Name.

2. Amen at 09:05.

10. It's well. May Ibidun's soul keep resting well.

11. May the Lord direct you when it's times to get another wife.
    Someone who will be a mother to the kids and give you peace.

Because, no matter what, you will need a wife at some point.

12. Dami it is😳😳😳

13. It is well with you pastor.