Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Adeboye Says He Pray To Die On The Same Day His Wife Dies...

Saturday, July 15, 2023

Pastor Adeboye Says He Pray To Die On The Same Day His Wife Dies...

Pastor E. A Adeboye , the general overseer of the redeemed christian church of God while celebration his wife Faith's birthday revealed that he prays to die on the same day she dies.

He said, “Besides the salvation of my soul and the baptism in the Holy Spirit, the greatest blessing bestowed upon me by the Lord is my wife, at pastorfoluadeboye.

It is well-known that anyone who dares to harm her will face divine retribution. Many are unaware of the incredible extent of her compassion, generosity, and care for others.

“From the moment she chose to spend her life with me, she has stood by my side through thick and thin. One of my fervent prayers is for both of us to be taken home together when the time comes.

We have special, endearing names for each other. I invite everyone to join me in celebrating this remarkable woman by joyfully shouting “Hallelujah” wherever you may be. Happy birthday, my beloved at pastorfoluadeboye.”

43 comments:

1. Happy birthday to Mummy Adeboye. God will continue to strengthen you ma.

1. Comments here sef

They love each other DEEPLY (or just from his point of view as naija women are pretenders promax).

But its either he doesn't want either of them to suffer the pain of losing the other or he doesn't want to leave her behind for someone else to be knacking (vice versa)

2. Well I am not him. I respect him as a man of God, but the prayer sounds somehow to me.

2. What if she prays to outlive you, Sir?
    Happy birthday to the Reverend Mrs.

3. Awwwwww, see love. Happy birthday to her.

4. Happy birthday to our dearest Mummy GO.

5. If he likes let him die with her! That's his business!!! I don't know the spiritual significance of this kind of message!

1. Go and lick honey or buy baba dudu and lick to erase bitterness from you 🙄🙄🙄

2. I was wondering myself. What a statement to make public. Strange

3. That's to tell he is not in control!@18:42 ,the woman is operating as Jezebel! While he is Ahab. I pity the people in that ministry! They are all mammon worshippers.

4. Why don’t you fear God. Whoever you are , you are Jezebel or Ahab.

5. Why are you people sounding like this. The man's post is to show how much he loves his wife and wouldn't want any of them to leave this world without the other. That is why you see some of our grand parents, when one dies, it won't take long for the other one to follow; not as a result of shock from the other person's death, they just sleep and don't wake up

6. Hallelujah 💃🏻

Happy Birthday Woman of God

7. So if he wants to die, the wife must die with him?
    This is a selfish wish.
    What if the wife still want to live.

1. Did he say, it's a must. Instead of foaming like detergent, why not pray for the gift of "comprehension".

8. Happy birthday woman of God

9. From your mouth to God's ear 🤷🏽🤷🏽

Baba and Mama are very nice and lovely people. They've really touched the lives of many..
    I respect him a lot, and his lovely wife too..

Tho, I don't like how he plays his 'politics' as it concerns the country.. but that doesn't stop the respect and love I have for him..
    Him Legit💯

10. This is love Happy birthday woman of God.

11. Happy birthday Mummy Folu Adeboye.

12. Hallelujah 💃💃🙏🙏🙏

13. Replies
    1. It's not. He says he prays God takes him on the day she dies, not for God to take her on the day he dies.

14. Life is indeed a beautiful thing 🥰
    Happy birthday Ma🎊. God bless you for all you do ❤️

15. So he didn't think he may die before the woman?

16. Has English hard sha no wonder we are asked to write IELT

1. Allah, English hard for some people sha. Abi them nor just like the couple.

17. God bless you both

18. Happy birthday Ma. We love you.

Having a partner who loves you and you get to grow old with is the best feeling in the world. Nothing is sweeter than that.

19. Happy birthday Mummy GO. Honor the grace of God on your life ma. Congratulations ma.