Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ondo State Governor, Akeredolu Shares Photo From Hospital

Saturday, July 22, 2023

Ondo State Governor, Akeredolu Shares Photo From Hospital

Ondo state governor Akeredolu and wife are pictured in this photo to shut down rumour that he has passed on..... He is recupurating from an unknown ailment and has been out of Nigeria since May, 2023

12 comments:

1. Nigerian polithiefcians should be banned from abroad hospital

1. Dont be a fascist, Let people choose their health services.
      Even una wey be youngsters tasted ordinary Cyprus, and refused to come back.

If you (God forbid, genuine God forbid anyone illhealth) gets a health challenge, you can choose to go to an overpriced glorified mortuary with the luxurious trappings of a glorified Chemist for treatment
      Don't be a dictator

2. Quick Recovery Sir

3. I wish him quick recovery but he needs to stop clinging on to power and resign so he can focus completely on his health.

1. Greediness will not allow him

2. And let go of the health sponsorship and power? Never!

4. May the Lord perfect your healing in Jesus Name 🙏

5. We die there syndrome. Stop Clinging to power ke ? for what ?

6. Wishing him quick recovery.

7. He has done very well. I wish him complete and quick recovery.