Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ondo Chef Complètes 150 Hours Cook-A-Thon

Saturday, July 08, 2023

Ondo Chef Complètes 150 Hours Cook-A-Thon

Ondo state Che Deo (real name Adeyeye Adeola) has completed her 150-hours cook-a-thon.

She stated the cook-a-thon on Friday, June 30 at Ile-Oluji, Ondo state and completed the attempt in the late hours of Thursday, July 6.2023
In the video she shared online, people who came to cheer her on, jubilated and counted down to the 150th hour mark.
Congratulations to her 
We await Guinness World Record's verification.

28 comments:

1. Well done girl. We await GWRs verdict. All the best baby

1. Eka i follow you😒😒😒. Wish her well. Her kitchen is neat.

3. Mtchew. The way envy sits gallantly in some peoples hearts is alarming. She doesn’t need to even wait for GWR make she kuku enter Lagos go collect the award from Hilda.

You ll be celebrating your success and hard work not knowing some are just looking for how to enter and takeaway everything from you.
    Ndi Obi ojo

1. 😂🤣😂🤣😂@ go collect the award from Hilda

2. Hahaha, collect the award ke, it's not possible na.

4. Congratulations 🎉. Cook your own, I cook my own. Chizoba!

5. Weldone ma...but you can start another one like picking beans-tjon or peeling cocoyams-thon. Longest hours of peeling yams, Abi person don break that record?

6. 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

7. Commenting has been war since morning. Na so so CAPTCHA abi wetin and "an error occurred bla bla bla..." like 5 times before e go finally go. Odogwu Martins, shey na only me? Make I know whether na to quick bring Schnapps and kolanut for blog ancestors make dem no vex for me again. I no get any other work pass this amebo work wey I dey do here o abeg😂🤣🤣. Hian!

1. 😂😂

Amebo Nwanne mm abeg ooo this your ministry must continue ooo,me personally enjoy reading from you..

Which browser are you using onye Nke m?
      checkout Chrome,Microsoft Web Edge or Puffin from your store..

One or all should work perfectly for you..

Love and NEPA😁😁

@MARTINS

8. No mind Nigerians. Copy copy. Copy cat.

9. A colleague showed me a live stream of her sleeping on set a few days back. Didn't know she was still on the matter. Well, Congratulations... It just feels a lil badbellyish

10. Well, they say imitation is the sincerest form of flattery. Many ppl do not know something can be done until they see someone else doing it. Open a business on your street in two weeks see someone else doing the same exact thing few steps away. I don’t think she is bad belle or envious, just a product of a culture that celebrates following others instead of rewarding innovation.

1. Uncreative copycats everywhere

11. Awon my neighbours open provision store , I must open my own too.

12. Hope she has gotten endorsements , since this is the in thing now to become a celebrity... nonsense copy copy

13. Nobody even gave her attention. So she has been cooking?