Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Monday, July 17, 2023

MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#awesomenewday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #smile #startthedaywithpositivethoughts

Good Morning...
Its gonna be a great day, dont worry!

✌️✌️✌️✌️

196 comments:

1. If you must grow, succeed and flourish in life, you MUST conquer fear of failure!
    There's always something that will hold you back and cause you to doubt.
    However, make up your mind like Esther in the Bible - "If I perish, I perish!".
    It is better to start and fail, than not start at all. Only the brave, succeed....
    What is that business plan in your heart? What is that step you feel will launch you into greatness? What is that idea you are convinced, will take you to the next level?
    As long as it is legit, Go for it! 💯
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. You are right. I took a bold step this morning. Played aviator game with #70.00 and won 145,215. Is dat not bold step.just so happy this morning.

2. Wow, anon. Congrats. Happy for you.

3. Congratulations anon, but you know how that shit becomes addictive, before you know it,you'll end up spending more than you gained on it. If I were you,I'll never play again after this win

4. Addiction and the tendency to become a gambler is the reason why I decided not to play any game that requires money

2. Good morning everyone!
    Have a blessed day and a prosperous week ahead.

3. Christianity: A Call To The Transcendent Life!!
    Colossians 1:27. CEV.

Excerpts!!

"Don’t let anyone deceive you that Christianity is just one of the religions in the world; it’s not. It’s a relationship; a call to the transcendent life of glory and love. When you have a relationship with someone, that isn’t religion."

"Christianity is a real experience; it’s the active life of God in a human being; it’s Christ alive in you; it’s a real comradeship with the real and living Christ—a call to oneness with divinity: “But he that is joined unto the Lord is one spirit” (1 Corinthians 6:17."

"Christianity is Christ alive in the quarters of your heart; a real relationship with a real God. Christianity is a walk with God in righteousness."

Confession!!

Christ in me has made me an associate of the God-kind, the effulgence of God's glory and dispenser of His goodness to my world. Christ is my life; In Him, I live, and move and have my being! I'm fruitful, productive and excellent, because I'm one with the Lord, in a real relationship, being a member of His body, of His flesh and of His bones. Blessed be God!

Further Study:
    2 Peter 1:4; 1 I John 5:11-12 NIV; 1 Corinthians 1:9.

4. As today marks the beginning of a new day and a new week, we pray that God will renew everything that’s in us and take us to a new level in Jesus name 🙏.
    Heavenly father we pray today, that the power of a new thing shall spring forth speedily for us in Jesus name 🙏.
    The light of God will illuminate in every dark areas of our life's in Jesus name 🙏.
    we shall live a fulfilled and satisfied life and our life's shall be used to describe success in Jesus mighty name 🙏.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

5. ''Removing me as president over failure to score 25% in Abuja may trigger anarchy in Nigeria.'' Tinubu warns tribunal.

🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

Why the threat to the judiciary??? Will a true winner be afraid of judgment? What are your fears if truly you won the election?

Indeed it was a sham declaration.

Just imagine if this threat was from Peter Obi to the judiciary, by now you would have seen the likes of Reno mockery and his gangs all over Twitter spewing trash. I will wait for him between now and tomorrow and if he doesn't react on this and condemn it, then it will confirm all I had believed him to be.

In 2020, Lazarus Chakwera of Malawi successfully reclaimed his stolen mandate against all odds. The then president thought he had the Supreme Court judges in his pocket, thus the verdict came as a huge shock to him.

Peter Obi will replicate this in Nigeria and heaven will not fall.

Bookmark this comment.

1. Wonder why their camp is so quite, even "Mr Fascism" has lost his voice all of a sudden

2. Show proof of where and when he said that. Don’t copy random alleged statement and make it your guiding order. Don’t be too shallow. Obi will be your president of ipobian and Ekpa republic soon.

3. Hi TJ,

Thanks for asking after me. Got really really busy so my comments are few and far in between and sometimes, plus the time zones of where I'm at.

Also, forgot the password of the email I used for this blog so didnt bother. I sign out when I remember but then again, it's fun to be anonymous😈

Back in Naija tho for the NBA conference that would be starting soon and will be taking a well deserved break.

Hope you're good tho and like I told you before....work in silence and let your success be loud.👍

To BV Castle Nwannem, nne...hope you're good. My greetings to mini castle...jisieke always ❤️

4. It's AMETHYST by the way...forgot to sign out lol.

Udo!

6. PURSUE GOD WHOLEHEARTEDLY

'I long for you, O God.' Psalm 42:1 NLT

Are you having difficulty understanding God's ways? Even though we can look back and see how hand of blessing and guidance on us, at times we still feel afraid and alone. Jesus himself cried, 'My God...why have you forsaken me' (Matthew 27:46 NKJV)? Those words could be interpreted, 'I may not understand what's happening right now, but I know you're still my God.' What assurance!

Have you ever seen a child reach for a parent's hand and say, 'Slow down; you're walking too fast'? The child's afraid of getting lost or left behind. Is that how you feel today? Like you can't keep up? That life is moving way too fast? The Bible says, 'As the deer longs for streams of water...I long for you, O God' (Psalm 42:1 NLT). You don't 'long' for something unless you value it and need it. Only raw need will cause you to turn away from every means of support and pursue God, because you know that without him you won't make it. The truth is, if you didn't need him so desperately, you could easily become satisfied with lesser things.

When you pursue God with all your heart: (1) You enter the realm where 'all things are possible' (Mark 10:27 NKJV). (2) You grow more Christlike, because you become like the company you keep (see 2 Corinthians 3:18). (3) You learn that certain levels of blessing are only reached when you diligently seek God (see Hebrews 11:6). Are you weary of human answers? Do you need more than just good advice? Choose to pursue God wholeheartedly and let him speak to you.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. I long for you heavenly father

2. As the deer pants for water brooks,so my soul longs after you Lord 🙌

Thanks for sharing Sis ❤️💜💖

7. Happy New Week Ahead..

Ankara and Asoebi vibes this new week ahead for me..

8. Good morning everyone.
    God bless your week. Amen. 💕

9. Lots of 💜♥️💙💚 and 💋😘💋😘 to you all. Have a great and blessed week ahead.

10. Thank you Jesus for another day 🙏
    Good morning everyone 🥰🥰

11. Death and life are in the power of the tongue,
    And those who love it will eat its fruit.
    -- Proverbs 18:21
    Speak positively to yourself this morning.

I'm for signs and wonders. The glory of God will envelope every darkness in my life. I manifest fruitfulness and fulfillment in Jesus name amen.

12. 😭😭🎤🎤🎤🎤🎵🎵🎵
    Oh, the overwhelming, never-ending, reckless love of God
    Oh, it chases me down, fights ’til I’m found, leaves the ninety-nine
    And I couldn’t earn it,
    I don’t deserve it, still You give Yourself away
    Oh, the overwhelming, never-ending, reckless love of God

😭😭😭🎶🎶🎤🎤
    There’s no shadow You won’t light up
    Mountain You won’t climb up coming after me
    There’s no wall You won’t kick down
    Lie You won’t tear down coming after me
    Lie You won’t tear down coming after me🎶🎶🎶
    💃💃💃💃

Cory Asbury ****Reckless love of God.

Good morning great people. God loves us beyond words. Yes It's gonna be a good day and a good week.

13. Happy new week everyone
    Happy Monday.

14. Henceforth ! whatever the land of this nation "Nigeria" get to offer,it shall favour Me, my household, loveones,fellas readings this in Jesus ! But if my hand meet the people wey vote this new administration ehhhhhhh

15. Anytime I visit you and
    I tell you I don't want food 🍝, Abeg force me to eat... I'm only pretending ooo 😜

1. 🤣 😂 😆 🤣
      What if you don't get such an opportunity again.

2. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
      You are only observating good manners.

3. If hunger wore you ,you won't be forming for food na. Even me no go ask you twice, for this economy I go still dey beg person to eat?

4. Hunger don carry you be that 🤣🤣

5. 😂 My prayer don answer be that. Food wey I dey manage before

16. Thanks Stella.

Good morning everyone.
    Thank you all for the wishes and prayers of yesterday, l really appreciate.

A blessed week to us all!

1. Belated birthday blessing darling 🎉🎈🥳 may this year be your best year yet ..hope you had fun? Much love ❣️

2. Thanks Paris, l did.

❤️❤️

3. Belated Happy Birthday Pretty Patience. I hope you enjoyed your day. God bless you abundantly

17. Today is blessed!!
    Goodmorning stelz and bvs.
    have a bice day y'all

18. All I want is for the will of the people and God for Nigeria to take place.
    When the righteous is on the throne, the people rejoice.

8k for a family of 6 will be how much per day? 🤷‍♀️
    May I not be at the mercy of the evil one.

19. Good morning to y'all on this space
    It's a brand new week and 👋 do make the best outta it
    An Abuja man said that it costs 450k to convert fuel cars to use gas with the help of a cylinder positioned in the vehicle's boot o..Is it true or nah?
    #MotivarionalMonday
    #ManCrushMonday
    #MagicMonday
    #MoneyMakingMonday
    #MiracleMonday

20. Reno Omokri talks on the Igbo apprenticeship model and how it should be studied to improve the Nigerian economy

If President Tinubu wants to turn around the Nigerian economy in the shortest possible time, he ought to study the Igbo apprenticeship model. It is the most successful informal business model in the world, as well as the most prolific venture capitalist scheme on Earth, producing more US dollar millionaires per capita than both Harvard and Yale Universities.

Igbo traders and merchants recreate wealth by taking on apprentices, almost as unpaid interns, who study their masters day to day business techniques and help them run their shops, markets and businesses. After a period of time, their masters are required to financially set them up in their own businesses and guide them until they can stand on their own two feet.

Imagine if this was in place in every state of Nigeria and practised by every ethnic group. Unemployment in Nigeria will almost vanish overnight. This is how South Korea became an economic superpower, using the chaebol business model, which is similar to the Igbo apprenticeship model.

The President should get the representatives of leaders of Alaba, Onitsha, Aba, and other entrepreneurial hotspots to Aso Rock, for a conference on how they can help government expand their business model to reach other Nigerians. Let all Nigerian ethnic nationalities learn this business model from our oriental brothers. Ask them to teach your economic and finance minister how they do it. In fact, pick one of them and make him the minister. A trader who knows how to create wealth will make a better minister than a PhD technocrat who only knows how to speak grammar!

Our homegrown economic success will work better for us than borrowed money and ideas that may not fit our peculiar situation.

#TableShaker

1. Igbo this, Igbo that..... everyday.
      Can't you function in a day without mentioning Igbo people. Oga why not focus more on your own individual self and make your life better.
      LEAVE IGBO PEOPLE NAH!

2. Its not him oh, its Reno Omikiri he is copying. Anything Igbo gives him a lot of traffic so he milks it to drive traffic to his dying crypto business on YouTube, ever since I found out, I don't take him serious again

21. Good morning fam ♥️
    May God bless our hustles this new week

22. Coming back from Regina Daniel baby geh life as posted by Stella.
    Kidjo was returning the bomb. 😁😁
    Some of you don't like minding your own problem. Regina made her choice and it is working well for her.

Face your offline life. Regina no send you.

1. Rest rest it too early

2. How can we mind our problem when she posted everything online. If she does not want us to talk. Let her kuku enjoy her life offline🚶🚶🚶

3. Some will be comparing her with Judy, Ned is a Muslim and a polygamist from day one if you know him, the last wife before Regina that seems to be jealous is 5th wife, what was she expecting.

23. Good morning everyone
    Have a fruitful day.

24. Yea, it's gonna be a great day today. Stay blessed people 💜

25. Good morning beautiful people. Hi TJ, I miss you too. Say hello to madam
    Chike Teflon, hope you're good

1. Hey ya
      Are there no stories abroad where you at though?
      I am curious
      Abi everybody dey mind their business for there ni?
      It's unlike you to be this quiet

2. Morning IJ PH...
      Ije Uwa gi niile ga but so mma 🙏

3. Ij with the sauce. How you dey and how is aboard life treating you? I miss all your juicy gists. Abeg knack us tori babes

4. Morning ij. How are you doing?

5. Lol, abeg mek Una no vex. Tori dey eeh, I'll send soonest

6. I.j abeg bring the tori . I even asked of it the other time

26. Reno Omokri shades you-know-who whilst praising the Oba of Benin after his visit to PBAT

This is the President respectfully greeting Hie Royal Majesty, Omo N'Oba N'Edo Uku Akpolokpolo, Ewuare II, the Oba of Benin. He did not casually acknowledge. He genuflected to him.

This is so heartwarming, and I hope a certain traditional ruler from the South**** sees this.

Yes, this occurred partially because of the Omoluabi culture of the Southwest and majorly because the Oba of Benin is a monarch rarely seen in social events. And because of that, he had value added to the intrinsic value he gets from his throne.

When a monarch is seen at every owambe and naming ceremony, his over circulation deflates his honour, leading to overfamiliarity from people who should have awe of him. Napoleon said, “If I am often seen at the theatre, people will cease to notice me.”

As a revered traditional ruler, you should comport yourself in a manner that commands respect. This is more so when you are not just a traditional ruler, but also a spiritual leader. People like that occupy an office of high moral and spiritual authority and should not allow overfamiliarity because when they are disrespected, all the people they represent are also disrespected.

When a Governor prostrates flat to greet an elder, a traditional and spiritual ruler should not tolerate some anyhow greeting that rubbishes the esteemed position he holds, not just in Nigeria but globally.

Who the cap fits, let him wear it.

#TableShaker

27. A beautiful cold morning here.
    It's great to be alive and healthy.

Good morning.

28. A blessed morning to everyone..
    So last week I traveled to Oleh to see my mom..I was in the kitchen cooking when I heard people shouting thief, only for me to go out ,to know why they were shouting lo and behold,one guy came to snatch a bag from the lady selling Charly (hard drugs) the lady could catch him, immediately she sent his brothers to go and look for him,he was caught...omo see beating..
    Everyone was surprised bcs that boy was having alot money,but he lavishly spent everything and now he is broke.. wasting money on drugs

29. Good morning house. Please doctors in the house help me out. I was shot last week Saturday with this local gun. I was shot from behind and the pellets scattered all over my back and bum.
    I was taken to the teaching hospital with a police report and a policeman even accompanied us to the hospital. Now I was told that the pellets are up to 32 or more. I wasn't operated on as the doctors told me it did not affect any major organ. They said to give it time that my system will expel it out on its own.
    We were advised by some people to remove it locally. We did and some were removed on Tuesday. Now we did another xray on Friday and the pellets are still there very many.

Please I need advice on what to do and where to go. I don't even have money again.
    I have pains on my waist and arms. I can't stand for long.if I sit for long too, I get shocks on the side of my leg where the bullets entered my bum.
    Thanks for your inputs please.

1. JESUS who shot you? why so many pellets from the gun?didnt your skin tear open? i will also post this inside in house news cos i have no idea how u can go about this....
      I have a cousin that bullets abi pellets poisoned his blood and he eventually died,it was over time and not at once....his body did not absorb it oh.....when they even needed to do a scan on his body, he couldnt be properly checked cos i heard he had bullets all over his body and i was like HOW did this happen...So what u r saying now means its true he actually had them..... I am even confused and would love to read what anyone has to say.

2. So sorry for what you're going through, but I think you should go to another teaching hospital.

3. Wow Coffee so sorry about your ordeal. Please don't do it locally. Thankfully it did not hit any major organ but also need to know that you have some nerve and other connective tissues. If you feel you are not satisfied with the government hospital which I believe are one of the best in country, you can visit another hospital. But please I beg you, don't do home remedy or local treatment. You may cause more harm to yourself. All the best and I pray you are healed. Amen

4. Awww, this is scary.wisg today is market I would have asked those local hunters I patronise o.

5. I was shot at the pos point where I went to withdraw money. Unknown to me, there is one guy that has been robbing pos points. They said it's this gun that when they shoot,it scatters the pellets in your body.I was taken to University of Uyo Teaching Hospital. They are the ones that told me it will come out of its own. Others say it wont.i don't know what to believe again.

6. I’m so sorry Coffee.

Sluttychic.

7. Coffee Thank God for your life. please listen to professional advice. The doctors are there for a reason. Please don't do anything local

8. Jesus! Jesus!! Blood of Jesus 😭😭😭😭😭😭

9. I'm so sorry Coffee🥺
      My mum was shot too sometime in 2002 with a local gun like this. Hospital couldn't remove them too. Those local treatments removed 26 of them. So I believe they work because it worked for my mum.
      In 2002 I was very young so I can't say much about it. I hope and pray you meet the right people❤️

10. GOD! So sorry about your ordeal.
      GOD will come through for you 🙏

11. So sorry for what you are passing through now bv Coffee. I pray for quick recovery.

30. Good morning everyone 💕
    Our day is blessed in Jesus name Amen 🙏🏻🙌
    Have a lovely day 😘🤗

31. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ameen to your prayers stella

32. Good morning all
    Wonderful week

33. Arise....be thankful and shine 🌞🌟💫✨
    Good morning everyone
    Happy new week...u pray for fruitful and productive week in Jesus name Amen

34. It's gonna be a great day...
    Don't worry, be happy!
    Good money morning lovelies 😘

35. Happy new week full of Blessings. CHEERS.

36. Good morning everyone 🤩🤩🤩

Never hold your head down.
    Never say you can't.
    Never limit Yourself.
    And Never stop believing 💯💯💯

Happy New week everyone. May the new week be productive for us all. Have a great day out there, Y'all.

37. When people give testimony on how they met their lovers on social media, I just wonder if I down loaded the wrong am.

1. Met the most amazing hubby on internet, when social media hasn't become this common . Face of festac to be precise, the year 2005 those cyber cafe time, then I don't even own a phone sef

38. Good morning my blog Fam❤️, Today is another day to keep trying💪💪God got us all🙏🙏

So my neighbor’s 1year+ daughter is always beating her big sis of 3year+, she will cry and report to her dad and he will tell her to beat her younger sister back.
    I noticed anytime her dad would tell her to beat her sister she would look at her dad and walk away quietly. So yesterday she reported as usual and her Dad said if you will not beat Amanda back then stop disturbing me Chidinma, she looked at her Dad and said NO! I will not beat my sister because she is a little baby. Her Dad said Ok and she shouted Yes Daddy and went back to meet her little sis😊😊

1. Awwwnnn, lovely big sis. Don't worry once the little one grows she'll stop beating her. I love it one the older is protective and patient with their younger sibling

2. I know my new baby will beat Andre cos his ajebo is too much🙄
      And I'm here for it! How can somebody be an ajebo in this life now😪

3. So sweet of little big sis😍

39. I don't know y people who sit in front seat of a commercial vehicle always feel as if they have made it in life

40. Always make sure u re moving forward in life. Even if u dey cry, just cry dey go front, God dey

41. Just because ur mum has counted d meat in d pot, you're now using your teeth to slim fit the meat oga tailor Weldon sir

42. I was reading one post by a very respected technocrat and he talked about how he missed his flight once by no fault of his sha, but didn't want to make a fuss so he booked another . and I'm wondering, like I'll pay thousands of naira and just let it go. God she help me reach that level, cos we die there oh

1. Anon,a missed flight doesn't mean your money is no longer valid.
      All he has to do, is pay a little extra and rebook his flight.

43. Good morning everyone, Happy New Week!

44. TODAY IN HISTORY

1453 French forces routed the English in the Battle of Castillon, the concluding battle of the Hundred Years' War.

1763 John Jacob Astor, founder of a renowned family of Anglo-American capitalists, business leaders, and philanthropists, was born in Waldorf, Germany.

1790 Adam Smith, Scottish social philosopher, political economist and often referred to as the ‘’Father of Classical Economics’’ who is widely known for his article ‘’An Inquiry into the Nature and Causes of the Wealth of Nations’’ published in 1776 died on this day.

1862 Abraham Lincoln's wartime Congress passed the second Confiscation Act, a precursor to the Emancipation Proclamation.

1902 American mechanical engineer Willis Carrier completed drawings for what would became the first modern air conditioner.

1918 The Carpathia, the ocean liner that rescued the survivors of the Titanic in 1912, was sunk by a German U-boat during World War I.

1936 A well-planned uprising by Nationalist rebels against the Republican government of Spain began this day in 1936, sparking a bloody civil war that lasted until 1939, when the Nationalists and Francisco Franco assumed power.

1947 Camilla, Queen of the United Kingdom was born.

1954 Angela Merkel, Chancellor of Germany was born.

1955 Disneyland, an amusement park featuring attractions based on the creations of Walt Disney and the Disney Company, opened in Anaheim, California.

1998 The United Nations completed the statute establishing the International Criminal Court, which began sittings four years later.

2008 Christopher Nolan's The Dark Knight premieres, featuring Heath Ledger's posthumous Oscar-winning performance as Joker

2014 Malaysia Airlines flight 17 crashed in separatist-held territory in Ukraine, killing all 298 people on board; a Dutch investigation later determined that the aircraft was shot down by a Russian-made surface-to-air missile.

2020 American civil rights leader and politician John Lewis—who helped lead the march that was halted by police violence on the Edmund Pettus Bridge in Selma, Alabama, in 1965, a landmark event in the history of the civil rights movement—died at age 80.

~~ Culled from Britannica

45. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous monday and week.🙏

46. Good morning everyone
    Have a blessed week

47. Teacher: who was the mother of Solomon in the Bible?

Me: mama solo

Am I not right?

Good morning House

48. Good morning family!! Have a blessed and wonderful week.🥰🥰🥰

49. Goodmorning family!
    It's another day to be grateful.
    It's a good one.
    Face it & win it today!
    Bye

50. Woke up with a banging headache. Good morning fam, may God bless the week for us.

51. Please has anyone bought M..T...N... mifi? Is it any good? And how much?

1. What I use is the Wifi which I bought for 11,500 with 50GB data and 5GB for showmax at Mano online. The network has been good for 2 months I have been using it. I think the Mifi will be lesser than that amount.

2. Thank you Phoenix!

52. Good morning, Pls I need reliable IVF clinics in lagos state or outside, But lagos to be precise.Its urgent,God bless as u reply me.

1. The Bridge Clinic and Nordica in Ikoyi. You can't go wrong with these 2.

2. Dalu Nwannem, Chukwugozie gi