Monday, July 17, 2023

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Holla...

Hailings...

IN HOUSE MEMO
Good day to you all....
Some of you BVS are evil i swear.... well at least now i am picking out the anonymouses here on Instagram with their real names and i will start to disgrace them soon if they dont back out...

I made a post on Yul over the weekend and commented that i am not supporting any of them again cos of recent findings.... I dont want to do story of anything until i clarify somethings i am investigating cos i might be wrong with it..
The truth of the matter is that i grew up in a polygamous home and as mush as i try to find fault with Yul, i cannot because of my defualt settings.....I know how much my mum was hurt and i swore never to put myself in that position but my default automatically sees nothing wrong with polygamy and i cant help.... Thats how damaged one is coming out of a polygamous home.

Most of you crucifying Yul are products of women who went into marriages to break it up... So step back and excuse yourself!
The only problem i have with what he did is that he was not honest about it and serially lied to his first wife...

So i made that comment and made a post on Instagram and a handle came on to say that was how i was taking side with Yul on a post i made on my blog and talked trash.....I checked out this handle and saw its a BV and i blocked that person immediately...If anyone of you tries it again, i will drag that person until they leave social media.. Dont think you have an exclusive right to trolling...I have a right to also make comments here and if you are not enlightened or educated enough to know what i am doing, please step back and dont troll me cos i will troll back mercilessly..
Most of you, i have been running this blog before you found this place and started reading so please do not bring your instragram IQ and mentality here, please!

Thank you and enjoy the rest of the day!

UPDATE FROM LADY WHOSE CHILD WAS MOLESTED IN SCHOOL

Good day Jeweluchi,  Happy Sunday from here, I took my child to the hospital on Thursday as people suggested,  I expected the hospital to write the tests I am supposed to run but the female doctor on duty took her in, came back later and said all is well with her,  that her body is intact, I asked her if she won't check her for infections,  she said no need,  so I took her home, then on Friday,  the school invited me because I threatened to go public if they don't provide the boy and his parents,  so on Friday they called me that the boys father wants to meet, so I went there.

I met the boy at the gate playing,  I asked him his age, he said 5yrs old and suddenly from no where, a lady jumped out and said, he is 3yrs old, don't mind him, he looks older than his age, I smiled and walked past them,  then when his supposed father came, I saw an aged man who should be in his late sixties or early seventies,  na there the matter tire me pass, or is it the fact that all his front teeth up and down are out? Na so matter start ooo, Oga started threatening me,  telling me that he knows his son and he can't do such,  na so I de look them, I was dumbfounded,  come and see the director of the school trying so hard to protect his reputation and that of his school, I  told them my mind,  got up and left, na so so sorry sorry I de hear from them.... well... 

I  thank this ever faithful God,  what if there was penetration? What if there was a damage? What if it was death? Na this rubbish i for de hear? To God alone be all the Glory,  my child is okay,  I will never go back there, not for anything in this world... I just thought I should update you... 

This so annoying, i feel like organising to drag the school name on Twitter but they have your address and might send thugs after you...... Karma has their address.

Sophie's Skincare Corner

Best skincare routine for oily skin

Hey there, fellow oily-skin pals. I know the struggle of dealing with that shiny T-zone and feeling like a grease factory by midday. But fret not, because I've got your back with some top-notch tips for the best skincare routine to keep that oil under control. Let's dive in, shall we?

Cleanse like a champ: Start your day and end it with a gentle cleanser that's specifically formulated for oily skin. Look for ingredients like salicylic acid or tea tree oil, as they help to unclog pores and control oil production. Don't forget to wash your face twice a day to keep that excess oil at bay. And hey, don't scrub too hard! Treat your skin with some tender love and care.

Tone it down: After cleansing, it's time to tone up! Choose an alcohol-free toner that's designed to balance oil and minimize the appearance of pores. A toner infused with witch hazel or niacinamide can work wonders for oily skin. Just a few swipes with a cotton pad, and you'll be ready to take on the world with a matte, fresh face.

Hydrate without the shine: Yes, even oily skin needs hydration! Opt for lightweight, oil-free moisturizers or gels that won't weigh you down or leave you feeling greasy. Look for moisturizers that contain hyaluronic acid to provide hydration without the excess oil. And here's a little secret: blotting papers are your new BFF. Keep them handy for quick touch-ups throughout the day to banish shine and keep your makeup intact.

Remember, having oily skin isn't a curse—it just requires a little extra care. Don't be afraid to experiment with different products until you find what works best for you. Embrace your beautiful, radiant self, and shine on in all the right ways!

PINKYS CORNER

Nawaooooooo

Ladies of now a days will just kill somebody pikin just like that and the worse na some guys wey no get sympathy for their own life..wetin happen now.

There is this customer of mine who is a runs girl but comes often to my stand to either play with me or just sit down to relax (we are friends though and she customarily seeks for advice from me).Though have tried making her see reason behind change of life style but e dey always cause wahala and there is nothing I can do to it any longer than to accept her the way she is. 

She recently came to my stand to relax and while away her time, not long she concentrated on her phone. After I attended to the man in front of me, I engaged her and we began to discuss but I noticed each time I ask her question, e dey take time before she dey answer which will even make me repeat myself. Then I asked her what she was doing on her phone. She said she is busy with one of her client who needs a s#x video and she is telling the guy to send money first.

I wasn't even interested until she played the first voice note for me to listen to, I laugh tire, though I'm not good at English but I can't speak the way the bros dey speak for phone..
 Now, my problem is, why will a pretty lady turn herself into a s#x tool for men all in the name of making money(please, don't tell me it's because she has problem or she is facing one thing ooo because no excuse for making your life useless).
 She is into hookup and if your distance is far then you guys can do video call.

This guy was pricing her as if he was pricing Samsung type C charger, the guy even said in one of his voice note that " right now, he has 4000 with him, that he will send her 3k and use #100 for POS charges and he himself will manage the remaining #900 as a man to hold body all in the name of s#x video. I was so pissed off, I had to beg the girl to send me the VN which she did immediately, she was even showing me a man who just sent her advance of 7k pending when they will see yesterday night because the man booked her down for day break.

Now, back to the guy, does it mean that, the guy has no girlfriend or no wife at home? Does it mean that, he prefers to waste such amount on something that is not realistic when he knows he is cashless? How many times will he waste money in a week whenever he is in mood to do s#x video? abi I'm just too nosy ni? This lady in question is just 21years and she even told me, she is into one of her neighbor's husband and she doesn't care , what she is after is what she gets pay from him. This man she is talking about was the one who recharged her Electricity because she showed me their chat and screen shot sent by this neighbor. I know she has sent the neighbor her nudes but she deleted it but I saw the man's nude when I was going through her chat.

Though, I still tried my best to make her understand that, she can be a better person without hookup but as I dey talk am, she just dey use me dey play. 

She has so many Apps on her phone and When I checked some of the apps online, then I knew this girl has gone far and wide. The question is, ever since she has been into this, she has never planned having one business, all she does is buy perfumes, change phone and buy different clothes that are in vogue. Her perfume alone dey make me throw up.

Those of you that have young girls at home, please pray ooo and also put more effort in training them because peer pressure these days ehn.imagine a 21year lady into such act, which age she wan stop this kind of life? I pray it won't be too late for her shaaa.
We moooooooooovvvvvvvveeeeee

7K for overnight gbenshing? why is she even so cheap? abi not her mate dey do escort wey dem dey buy latest RR for? no be her mates dey fly private jets nd shop in the most expensive shops?She is just a lazy woman and using her privates to look for daily bread...
Just keep telling her what she is doing is wrong before she ends up dead in some hotel room.......Onidokudo oshi!

THURSDAY JAPA CHRONICLE UPDATE'

I read my chronicle. Please help post the UPDATE.

Stella, and to my fellow BVs on this platform i really appreciate your word of advice. God almighty in HIS infinite mercy will continue to bless and grant us all our heart desires.

The Japa is illegal. My plan was to claim asylum after few months i enter France. In April 2023, a friend of mine left Nigeria for France claimed asylum immediately he got there and was given free apartment, medicals and monthly token for upkeep but cannot work until after a year when the French government decide on the story he tendered. If they approved his story which he said it will surely be approved he will be granted 10 years resident permit.

As Nigerians no dey carry last my guy dey cash out daily as hin dey do night work from 11:00pm till around 5:00am next day though he said he must not get caught.
He said i can come in with my family if i can afford it as i stand to benefit a lot same thing anonymous 13 July 2023 at 15:14 stated.

My kiddos are just 6 & 8 years old and i really want to give them the best but with Nigeria unfriendly economy of today it is hard. From little savings from my salary towards their school fees and house rent i still beg family members and acquaintances for support.

My beautiful people for how long will a grown man like me beg for.

Gracias.

Dont worry you wont beg forever, just make sure you hustle...The kind of suffer wey you for enter if to say you waka that kind waka eh.....

FROM FRIDAY CHRONICLE POSTER'

Thank you for posting Stella. I really got some helpful comments on here. I appreciate you all. SDK family is really gold! *insert lovestruck emoji*

I am the poster of FRIDAY CHRONICLE

This one went on vacation and didn’t call for 4 days. He claimed he didn’t have data to call and can only send voicenotes, but his instagram was buzzing 24/7.

This is someone who calls on a regular - daily. And telling me you don’t have data to call, while your Instagram is buzzing, is disrespectful to my intelligence. Gaslighting- simple. It is better if you tell me not to expect a call from you because you are not in the mood. That one, I know you don’t think I am a dunce.

Anyway, I sent him a text telling him (by the 4th day) that his no-data lie was not working because his IG is buzzing. the explanation I got was 2 weeks insult. Who does that? Only a guilty man!

And for those who say I am proud, I laugh in Spanish. That’s how people say I’m over selecting because I am “proud” LMAO church people don gossip me tireeee. Once a girl is fine (tintili) and has her life in order, and doesn’t engage in gossip/slander/group drama, you people will say we are proud. They don’t know I’m traumatised and avoidant of men. With this type of experience how easy will it be to see the next man and agree that he has good intentions for me?

Okay! Say I am proud. Make I agree. I don see many proud people wey marry. Proud can also marry prouding then they become proudators family. Wait first…..isn’t there someone for everyone? Them say proud people no fit marry again? Don’t you know a proud person who is married? Be honest naau. Okay. Don’t worry, correct love from a good man will humble me- if that is the case. Shebi love conquers all? ROTFL

Also, I am from a very humble background and worked my way to where I am today, doing odd jobs and all in the abroad, to pay my fees for 3 degrees. From odd job to career path. I am not a trust fund baby. Even proverbs 31:31 says: Reward her for all she has done. Let her deeds publicly declare her praise. So make una no vex oh! I have my own standards before someone will come and empty my destiny emotionally and otherwise.

Someone still saw me in church a few weeks ago and went to my pastor to ask about me. He is a relatively new member, another church members brother. Pastor called me talking about the guy’s profile, etc. He didn’t know that that was the heat of the 2 week insult with the other joker. I agreed that pastor should give him my number, out of respect. But I couldn’t even bring myself to engage the guy’s chats, because I’m so drained by my recent experience. It’s hard to stay positive with these back-and-forth. I even gave pastor the side-eye because he knew this other gist. You not even allow me recover, you’ve carried one of your cis-gender and brought again. I know he means well, but…. MOG Pity me naaau *side eye*

Like most SDKers on here have said, I will table ANY man before God, without getting emotionally attached. I think that’s the strategy I have to adopt now. Because, no matter how playful or nice or celibate or whatever-it-is that I am, the one that is for me will receive me like that.

Thank you all. Xxxxxxxxxxxx times 1 million.

Thank you for explaining properly...God bless and guide you.. For this love matter i dont even know i should say its luck cos sometines u give your all and get nothing and something u give nothing and get it all...

FROM MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

''Good morning house. Please doctors in the house help me out. I was shot last week Saturday with this local gun. I was shot from behind and the pellets scattered all over my back and bum.

I was taken to the teaching hospital with a police report and a policeman even accompanied us to the hospital. Now I was told that the pellets are up to 32 or more. I wasn't operated on as the doctors told me it did not affect any major organ. They said to give it time that my system will expel it out on its own.
We were advised by some people to remove it locally. We did and some were removed on Tuesday. Now we did another xray on Friday and the pellets are still there very many.
Please I need advice on what to do and where to go. I don't even have money again.
I have pains on my waist and arms. I can't stand for long.if I sit for long too, I get shocks on the side of my leg where the bullets entered my bum.
Thanks for your inputs please.''

I am shocked to read this!

***********************+

119 comments:

1. Good afternoon beautiful people
    This weather is weathering mehnn 😘

1. Good afternoon NN.
      I don't understand my environment weather. I have gone home and packed wet clothes inside only for the sun to reappear.

2. Holla Momma ❤️ enjoy the cool weather

Some people really have time in their hands to be trolling and dragging people on SM ! If you check well now,that bv might have benefited from Stella on here but went in IG to drag her for her own opinion.. y'all should let people breeeeeth abeg

3. Good afternoon beautiful

4. @ official baby, sorry about that.
      @ Paree Paree, Asin eehh, some people na wash. Stella Ma'am, you don't need to warn them, troll them back too. Anyway I trust you Sha!

5. As in enh, people really get time @Paris.

6. Good afternoon all..
      I wonder how people that troll sleep at night🤷🤷

7. Weather here is weathering fine 😎

8. The bv that was shot, may God heal you totally, trust Him, He knows how to work on your body.
      Sorry o.

Chronicle sister, may God come through for you. You need a good man that will love you.

9. Japa Bv, with God all things are possible. Do more research and don't go with your family yet.

10. Sebi Stella will still forgive the troll and may even give him giveaway

11. Including illegal things?

2. Blessed week to us all, Amen.

3. Today IHN is over loaded. 😍😍😍

1. Loaded and scary as well.
      That poster about a near molested child,kai?

4. Where are my SDK Blogites?
    Are you ready to rumbleeee?!!!
    GUESS THE ARTISTE TRIVIA! 🛎🛎🛎

I love my shorty but I saw this girl at the bustop, very boombastic eyes with the look of an angel. My shorty caught me gawking, I told her it wasn’t me but I gotta keep’n it real. Oh Carolina! I pray to have the strength of a woman but this girl is tempting. Why me Lord!

5. 5 yrs ago. When my son graduated JS 3. I paid 12k for party and the proprietor ended up giving them calculator.
    The Igbo woman in me did not take it likely.
    I confronted the woman and she was saying Casio calculator was worth the 12k.
    Anyways that was the end of my school business with them.

What has been your worse end of year party experience and souvenirs from your children school?

1. lol @ the igbo woman in me...
      I don't even care about what they give or not.

2. The proprietor is a greedy man,that's cheating.
      In my child's school it's still fair enough,they pay 3k for non graduating,and he has collected branded umbrella, laundry basket ,water bottle infact they gave three set of white bowl in a particular session, although it was increased to 5k this session,so still waiting for the gift.

3. I do not really care about their gifts anymore,so far they are teaching the kids well,many school owners are too greedy.

4. I just paid N10k for graduation waiting to know what they will give.

6. I hope it was not someone on this blog that suggested Deja Vu for me to watch because I wan konk that person. Very rubbish movie with the most stupid and boring storyline ever? Is there shortage of Yoruba actresses that they had to use ‘Adaku’ to act a Yoruba woman with her ngbati ngbati sororo Yoruba accent. I’m pissed Abeg.

On a lighter note, thank God say my mama no marry person husband and I am not from a polygamous home, I go so drag Yul tire with my full chest.

And thank God Stella has clarified there are no hidden stories and it’s just cos of her experience with polygamy for those of u looking for anything negative to pin on innocent May

7. Seriously that school needs to be dragged on Instagram

1. Honestly,but the woman and her children safety is paramount.

2. Twitter Nigeria is the king of dragging if any one misbehave.

3. Yes, it needs to be dragged but we need to consider the safety of the poster and her family.

4. 14;08, boya she should carry her kids and pack a few clothes and come and live with you for the period of the dragging, when should she come?

8. IHÑ is fully loaded. Make I grab my seat and download every every. My people, I salute oo💚

9. Welcome IHN 💜
    Greetings everyone
    Loaded IHN
    Sign out meme is pure truth

10. Wow rich and robust IHN! DJ Pinky Fly wey no hear him mama go follow dead bodi enter grave. Make she continue * * in Patience Jonathan's voice

11. Truly life should be abt contentment, if not one can never have a fulfilled life.
    To the guy that got shot; may God see you through..

Have a lovely afternoon people ❤️

1. You are right. Don't envy no one. Gratitude and contentment will give you peace of mind.

2. Holla 🥰

@Coffee I'm so sorry for what happened to you and I pray you get them pallets out asap! Total healing upon you 🙌

12. Pinky, this your gist na wa. Why would that girl be so free to open up to you about her hookup life style?
    Why did you beg her to send you her clients voice note? I’m just curious anyway.

Sluttychic.

1. Maybe to gist with his wife? Lol
      I'm just saying. Because me sef nor understand why e need the VN😕

2. He needed it in order to get content for his blog column

3. You people complain about everything!
      Pinky doesn’t bring gist you complain, he brings you’ve issues with it . Ha

13. that sign out message 🔥🔥
    Goodafternoon people

1. Greetings 😘 how are you doing today?

@TWE @Modupe @Starr @Shining @Lora @Erika @Simply Divine @Ekele @Hydrogen @Engraced @Bethel hope y'all doing great

2. Paris dear 😘😍 I'm fine, was very sick last week but I'm recovering well. I thank God for life, thank you for caring 💕🥰

14. Man that was shot, please go to a better hospital. So sorry for your pains.

I'm watching the old Glamour Girls on YouTube. Reminiscing on the fact that even prostitutes of that time dressed decently.

1. Hmmm, that dressing palava, you need to see how so called parents dresses to pick up or drop kids. It was raised at the last PTA and you need to see parents saying nobody can dictate what to wear to them o, some even wear bumshort in afternoon to pick up, make up like masquerade

2. You forgot the uneven color matchings and dirty bra straps some display while chewing gum like wild monkeys.

There are schools and then there are parents.

15. Contentment is key👌
    Poster that was shot, please go to another hospital, don't joke with your life please 🙏
    Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

16. Bv Starr, how are you doing ?

17. I pity the guy who was shot with local pistol. May God grant you recovery. This must be a horrifying experience.

1. Gunshot victim, I had a friend who was shot too during a robbery attack on the bus he boarded, he had multiple bullets in his arm for years too, the doctors at igbogbi gave the same advise of the bullets coming out over time, they couldn't remove all during surgery due to their proximity to some nerves or so, so there's truth in what they told you at the hospital.
      However, for avoidance of doubt, visit an orthopaedic hospital or unit within a teaching hospital.

18. So such much to unpack here.
    Chronicles poster na only God fit run am perfectly, it's great you have agreed to go to him.

Mom with a molested daughter, may the school get what's coming for them very soon.

Pinky, may God help that get to stop her wayward life style and restore all.she has lost.
    Gunshot victim, may God heal you completely.

19. Good day, Guy's

Hi, Paris...
    I trust your day is moving well?

1. Holla darling.. thanks for checking up,I'm good.. enjoy your day 🤗

20. Good afternoon everyone 🤩🤩🤩
    Stella, drag them fiercely. I'm not an advocate of peace when people decide to move mad. Once you move mad, I will move madder. No one has the monopoly to madness. Stella, my onus with those trolls is they insult you here and still clogged up your email with their sob stories. How they expect help from the one they troll and call all sort of names beats me. Shameless lots.

@Pinky some ladies are just too lazy to work. They will always give excuses on their lack of motivation. Imagine 7k for overnight sexcapade? Something that will just be enough for her to get "groceries" and some "floating berries". I won't blame her too much sha . Some ladies are doing all for free in guise of being in a relationship. And at the end of the day, they will be dumped for someone like her. Life no balance at all.

The sign out is apt. Contentment is a special kind of self care.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day.

1. Abeg carry your assembly locking away

21. Replies
    1. Holla Boo 🥰 howdy?

@Suave it's been a min in here,hope you're good?

22. Just thinking aloud,are there Teachers anywhere in Nigeria that earns 250k naira upwards monthly?

I mean for primary and secondary school? Ok Let’s add University..

Teachers are very essential to the growth of a child in the society,just wondering if any earns that;and which school is that?

@MARTINS

1. Senior lecturers earn that much

2. Yes,Martins,most teachers in international schools earns more than that,especially the ones,teaching essential subjects.

3. Yes. I know someone that earns 350k teaching in a secondary school with well furnished accomodations and two meals a day. But the school fee is above a million naira sha.

4. *Are there teachers that earn?

5. Teachers that earn*
      Teacher that earns*
      Know the difference

Meanwhile, some teachers in elite schools in that Lagos earn more than that. I have a sister that teaches French language, she earns a total of 600k monthly teaching French in 4 different elite schools every week in that Lagos.

23. It is well with the woman whose Child was molested. That's one of the reasons I'm still leaving my girl in her present school, the school can never sweep such under rug lailai, even the PTA chairman will go all out to make sure you get justice no matter who the boys parents are, they don't sweep case under rug . Thank God she's not going back there, they're all wicked people.

24. Ste sorry about the trauma you passed through because of polygamy.

The bars are still burning, why?
    Yul had the option of shutting down his marriage with May to start another.
    His friends are busy defending him, oh that mgbeke wawa May,that promiscuous May,oh really?
    Now, Yul knows she's a Wawa girl? She's wayward?
    Was it not 2 of them that "wayward" together to jumpstart a young marriage.
    Did Yul enter lecture hall because of his philandeering ways?

The embarrassing part is his not mourning his son.
    Did you guys watch Things Fall Apart?
    As long as that boy called Yul Daddy, he must mourn his exit or probably not have a hand in his death.
    That's a spiritual process. He didn't. He isn't.

Remember what late Chief Justus Esiri who acted Chief Obierika in that movie told Yul's dad Chief Pete Okonkwo who played Ebubedike in same movie.
    Obierika said "that boy Ikemefuna calls you father,do not bear a hand in his death!"
    What happened to Ebubedike after Ikemefuna's death is building up and no one is seeing it.
    I'm sorry the days ahead are going to be terrible for Yul.

Some Igbo diviners are making videos boasting they know what Yul did to his son,he's keeping mute.
    Well, we can't force ourselves into another family's pain.
    Chief Pete is a title holder, he's not defending it at all.👎

1. Yeah,XP,my offence with Yul is not mourning his dead son,but I cannot cry more than the bereaved.

25. Heii God, please protect your own o.

Person go to use POS and entered this kind wahala 😭. Chukwu Biko help your child and send her all the help she needs. Amen.🙏

26. Good afternoon to y'all
    Hope your day has been amazing sfsg?
    Stay safe!

27. Hug and kisses to you all
    Good afternoon 💕

28. Reno Omokri shares his two cents pertaining to those who want PBAT to declare a state of emergency in the SE

I am not sure the request for President Tinubu to declare a state of emergency in the Southeast will achieve the desired results. In my opinion, it will only aggravate issues. Let's look at the challenge holistically instead.

Why are there sit-at-homes in the Southeast? It is due to the continued incarceration of Nnamdi Kanu.

Now, Nnamdi Kanu himself was a response to former President Buhari's attitude towards the Southeast. He considered the region a "dot in a circle" and shortchanged them because "constituents, for example, that gave me 97% cannot in all honesty be treated on some issues with constituencies that gave me 5%.”

But Buhari is gone, and that class of 1966 mentality, which fought the civil war, is no longer in control of Nigeria's affairs. There has been a change of guard.

What lovers of Nigeria ought to do to bring peace to the Southeast is to convince President Tinubu to release Nnamdi Kanu on the condition that Mr Kanu will give up violence as a means of pursuing his agenda, and that he would promote any political or social policy he has peacefully and democratically.

With Muhammadu Buhari out of the picture, I am not sure Mr Kanu will reject such conditions. And if he is freed, the sit-at-homes will die a natural death. That will be a less expensive way to resolve the crisis. Plus, fewer people will die.

But if a state of emergency is declared, and soldiers and other security forces are deployed in the Southeast, it will lead to clashes with Mr Kanu's supporters, who are not cowards, and recreate and entrench the type of atmosphere that led to the emergence of Nnamdi Kanu, and the Indigenous Peoples of Biafra movement in the first place.

The state of emergency will be a massive public relations success for IPOB, and recruitment into the group will increase, along with anti Nigeria sentiments amongst moderate Southeasterners.

But if, instead, President Tinubu sets up a Southeast Development Commission, and spends the money he would have used to send soldiers into the zone to ensure the rapid infrastructural development of the Southeast, not only will he reduce anti Nigeria sentiment amongst the Igbos to the barest minimum, even he can expect massive votes from that region in future elections.

It is not every time that force and state of emergency works. What did the state of emergency achieve in the Northeast, except to turn the region's people against President Jonathan, who actually meant well for them? The same scenario played out in the Western Region of Nigerua after Prime Minister Abubakar Tafawa Balewa imposed a state of emergency there. In fact, Mr Balewa's action triggered a most unfortunate series of events that NOBODY wants a repeat of. God forbid!

Look, I hate to restate the obvious, but the Nigerian military is already overstretched with internal security issues, namely terrorism in the Northeast, banditry in the Northwest, and farmer header crisis in the North-central. Opening up another major front is not wise. We need a containment policy, not an expansionist one.

If President Tinubu accedes to the request of those wanting a state of emergency, he could open a Pandora's Box. And after repeating history, we will accuse history of repeating itself.

President Tinubu should inherit General Buhari's friends, but not his enemies. Nnamdi Kanu was a victim of the circumstances Buhari created. To solve the situation, President Tinubu should thus create a simultaneously different and better circumstances.

#TableShaker

29. As for your "so ji" stunts. Wehdone Ste. Day don break.
    👏
    Stop blocking people who insult you here or on Instagram,allow latecomers see it, these are your beneficiaries and blog friends,that's where their morale is coming from. Allow people do the beatings.

Someone's your namesake Stella picked her phone and calls you ugly and all sorts, you're blocking, do her a full page with her office and business premises address, she'll learn a lesson.

Match their emails and profiles in your inbox and get a shocker. Na your favorites.
    Many are not commenting here because they've chosen the path of wickedness.
    Laying ambush to humiliate you and please buy full set of make up brushes from Real Techniques, learn personal make up and facial touch up,or get a studio shoot,use it to replace your other pictures. They're not finer than you.

Wake up Ste.
    This is 2023..
    They abuse you, you abuse them back.
    It's called Instagram and you gold no public office.

1. Match which emails and profiles? You think real trolls use their real profiles? Like they use their real names or main phone line to open an email for blog Id or open an Instagram profile or even use their real Facebook page?
      I was a troll, I had different fake emails for different social media handles, back then, phone lines were not registered with NIN after purchase, do I had different phone lines for email and other registrations. My real names,main phone numbers, professional/personal emails, and personal real pages were kept safely, not used for any bad thing.
      Thank God for growth, I look at myself now and shake my head for all the nonsense I did back then.

30. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Please drag those cretins. Dont know why one cannot voice his or her opinion in peace.

1. I don't think it's a good idea for the woman to drag them on SM since she is new in the town and doesn't have anywhere to run to, she doesn't have anyone in the town too.

31. Welcome IHN
    @coffee i pray for total healing upon you🙏
    Good afternoon everyone 💞

32. A bv came on Instagram to drag you?
    If only we can get his blog id and drag him on the blog too. Mtcheeeew

The madam whose daughter was molested. Thank God no penetration.
    This is third term, change their school.

33. God heal completely the BV that was shot and has bullet pallets on his body.

Thanks to the skin care specialist for the regular information. we appreciate.

Thank God there was no penetration on that little baby. I can imagine the scary and heartbreaking state of the mum's heart. It's well

A fruitful week to us all

34. Ojapiano music video is very nice 🎼🎵🎶 💃. Kcee really tried.

Chronicle poster, pls be careful with that your pastor, this one that he knows about your love life, why are you telling him about your love life? Be careful. Pray and also open your eyes if he introduces anyone to you, do the same thing for any other man that comes into your life.

35. Good afternoon everyone
    Stella sorry about that troll, I hope he stops trolling for his own good.
    The bv that was shot, I pray you get the help you need and I pray for total healing for you. How did the shooting happen? Care to share?
    I pray they apprehend your shooters too and punish them accordingly.

36. Poster that was shot, it's well with you. May you find the right help and timely.

Single sister. Just keep living your best life while you wait.
    Ensure you don't miss out of having a beautiful life each day.
    And don't settle for less ooo. If you do, you will either run out or live a miserable married life. Just wait for God's best for you and praise Him for it

37. Sophie skin care , thanks for the post.
    Pinky wehdone o.
    Chronicle posters, you all will be fine. Everything will work out fine in the long run.
    Aunty that is searching, your God chosen man will locate you.
    The japa uncle, pls go in the right manner.

38. Studies found that couples who tease each other gently often have happier and stronger relationships.

I yimu'ed on this one too 😂

39. The BV that was shot. Biko look for money and visit the hospital.

40. Amethyst nwannem, so happy to read your comment this morning. We're doing great, thanks. Keep flying high dear.

41. Good afternoon
    People can really pretend, it's well too Stella.

42. What a man can do, a woman can do it better, Aunty oya do transfer to that guy wey you dey follow talk online.

🏃🏃🏃🏃

43. What do you call a blend of blond and orange, most often used to describe a trendy hair colour?
    - bad blonde
    - white orange
    - blorange
    - juicy blonde

44. Dunno the kind of Joy people derive by trolling someone. Something you're not even paid for 🤷🏻
    The guy that was shot, pls why not source for more money and still go remove those pellets so youd be free from those pains.

Been busy since morning with result compilation, if you know how 3rd terms things dey roll.
    Prize giving dey and Brouhahah hehehe na dark goggles I go knack that day I no wan see any kind nonsense ooo(crying things)

The oat I brought from home for breakfast 😭. not feeling it again

E go be my people ✌🏻in Osundi's voice
    🏃🏻🏃🏻🏃🏻🏃🏻

1. You'd be free*
      Teacher 🙄

2. anon corrector... thankioo
      😂😂

45. That gun pallet pain enh, it's giving me shivers. I pray you get the required help

All these trolls wey dey carry another person matter for head on social media enh, I no dey understand how they reason.

MC Pinky keep advising your friend to drop that lifestyle. Hopefully she'll change one day.

Japa BV, Please Japa the right way make you no go another man land suffer
    And finally,
    @ love BV, true love will surely find you kindly be patient. God will do it

46. Gun pallet, it's not everything that the hospital can treat I tell you. I wish I still have the contact of the person that I know that can reach the guy that had this kind of experience with gun pallets

47. Wow
    Today's ihn is full.
    Don't know what to say.
    Jesus fix us abeg 🙏 🙏

48. Good afternoon everyone
    Once you have contentment, you have everything.

49. May God heal you @ bv that was shot..

Loaded IHN 👌👌

50. Pinky, if anything happen to that girl, na she kill herself.

51. Stella, please do as you've said concerning the senseless trolls. Some people won't just have sense!

That sign out meme hennn. it speak volume!

52. Inhouse news yakpa, Pinky yohoo boys might had used that lady's destiny. The mother of the molested girl, is good you checked your daughter medically. Just leave them.
    Stella don't mind distractors.