Memo On Married Men

19 comments:

1. The uniform will not still work

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. The uniform will not also work

4. Even if them tattoo am for forehead, you think say e go stop anything from happening with the "married men know how to take care of ladies" crew..

Big Stellz, no dey use all these interesting post drag my attention nah, I get plenty work to do here๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿค”

5. Even if them put tracking device for their jolojolo,it will not work.
    Cheating is in their genes.

6. They'll still device a way around it.

7. they will definately find other way...

8. Nothing will work ๐Ÿ˜„

9. The uniform won't work o. Some married men can lie. Jeeeez.

10. Loooool!!! And here I am asking Oga to wear his ring always to avoid temptation not knowing that even a whole uniform can’t solve the ishhh.. Abeg oo!

Ms K.

11. Some will say they are testing it for someone else that's why they r wearing it. Oloriburukus.

12. It won't work either,it's only discipline ,self-control

13. Even some still no go wear the uniform.
    That's how one in my church was just misbehaving.
    Initially I didn't know he is a married man cos no ring, but I had my suspicions after we had a conversation not relating to friendship o.
    But I just kept my observation to myself cos I wasn't even interested even if he was a single guy.
    Until one Sunday we closed church and we were greeting when his wife and kids showed up. Omo I just acted really cool greeted the wife and played with the kids as per church
    person wey i be, and then left them.
    After two days the idiot started calling back to back to tell me how he likes me & misses me, asking me stupid questions, na straight blocking on all platforms I give am. Yeye man.

14. Some will say it's my friend that put it on me to see how it looks, Men a na emenu

15. This will work for the ladies that doesn't want to have anything to do with married men but the philandering married me would not let them be.

16. The uniform will be a waste of time cos some people prefer thrm married.