Saturday, July 08, 2023
20 comments:
Good for him
ReplyDelete❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Ogom anu ana agba egbe ona ata chewing gum💪 ODOGWU
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel
Haahahaha
Delete😎😎
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 fan o
DeleteYou don craze finish 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteE don go buy am
ReplyDeleteGo buy your own. Enemy of progress.
DeleteReal enemy of progress …leave the boy alone
DeleteAye boy paid to get honored on axe day
ReplyDeleteOdogwu you are doing well.
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteHow much did you pay for this? Still ain't changing the truth that you were eating the puss#s of ahewos, ducking them raw and impregnating them after losing your three year old innocent son that died ten days after his birthday while his mother was drawing in agony.💩
ReplyDeleteGood for him 🙃
ReplyDeleteBaddest
ReplyDeleteThe Best!!!
ReplyDeleteI like the sound of World Wizkid Day better..
ReplyDeleteE remain, world Burna boy day. World kizz Daniel day and even world portable day. Hisses.
Obi for president
Wizkid FC
Proudly Tiv
Okay sir
ReplyDeletenice!
ReplyDeleteThis means nothing. I like him and his wife but this is one of those meaningless things that only make it to the pages of Naija newspapers. Most non Nigerians in Houston didn’t even know he was there. Google the population of Houston vs the sold out show to our things in perspective. If it makes him feel good congrats to him but as an 🇺🇸, this is not it. The mayor is a politician with black constituents in a majority black city of Houston and is free to use his mouth to say anything & his computer to type anything as long as he isn’t spending a dime of taxpayer money. It’s like they were carrying pics of MC with the mayor if Atlanta as if it’s worth a nickel🤔