Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LP Presidential Candidate Peter Obi Decries Fake Interviews Accredited To Him

Sunday, July 16, 2023

LP Presidential Candidate Peter Obi Decries Fake Interviews Accredited To Him

He said that there are some Interviews in circulation that he did not grant.

His tweet
''I have noticed with dismay, an emerging pattern where fake media reports and news items are predicated on interviews and press remarks I never granted. Two recent instances relate to my saying that I am looking forward to running for office in
on a supposed Arise TV interview that never took place. The other is about my reaction to prospective appointees into the Federal Government. Both reports are bogus. Regrettably, our politics have sunken to this abysmal level where manipulation of the media space is now a trade.
For me, I shall continue to speak on topical national issues via recognized news and media outfits. But I certainly will not concern myself with cheap distractive trolls. My focus and that of the Obidient Movement will not derail from the original mission of creating a new
Nigeria which we believe is POssible. Our emphasis has never been on political positions or personal aggrandizement, but on putting the nation on the right footing and deepening our democracy by helping to elevate and empower the downtrodden in our society.
That was why our messages during the electioneering campaigns were all issue-driven. -PO''

19 comments:

1. The Emperor
    The Conqueror
    The Lion is here!
    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Tu o ya dike!
    Le nu dike!
    Ihe eji amara dike eru o nu!
    Egwu e daghari go!
    O nwelu ngabasi!
    O na apiakasi
    Ebube dike!

Oga ndi oga!

Clear the road for who sabi!
    Step aside for the game changer!
    Onye a na ekwu maka ya a putago!

The Emperor!
    The Conqueror!
    The Champion!
    The Lion is here!
    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    πŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎ

Nzogbu nzogbu! 🐘 🐘🐘

1. The Emperor!
      The Conqueror!
      The Champion!
      The Lion is here!
      Tossers the lot of you. All that you mentioned up there cannot stop IPOB from flogging teachers in front of their students because they want an education, it cannot stop people from sitting at home on Mondays and loosing their incomes, livelihood and lives. Igbos should keep deceiving themselves and killing themselves at least they cannot play victimisation and marginalization this time and blame it on other tribes. They call themselves the strongest tribe in Nigeria yet they cannot combat and defend themselves from their own people who are killing them in droves every single day, not to talk of outsiders who are not from their land which they will definitely not be able to protect themselves from. When igbos are tired of reducing their population, their incomes and livelihood they know what to do. All the other tribes that they insult day in day out without any provocation are just watching the show of shame in glee. I have never seen such cowardice in my life where men in a region cannot come together to stand up and defend themselves from the threats they face and the people who are killing them daily.

2. Leave the comedians to hail from safety. Imagine a doctor of repute and so many others losing their lives to this madness while everyone is defending a failed DJ who robbed an entire tribe of money and peace by milking their anger.

All of a sudden, Mr Obi has interest in the challenges in the eastern states since pursuing a personal religious war that saw him come a distant third except in the eyes of those who have adopted him as a religion.

2. Lol
    You go explain tire
    There's always an atom of truth in everything put out there on the SM

1. Oh, Milk, so you believe in the ideology that there is always an atom of truth in everything put on SM? Waoh, just waoh 🀭. Anyway, this is called being delusional. I won't say anything, today is Sunday

3. Always decrying, always complaining about one thing or the other, always playing one victim or the other somewhere. Definitely not President worthy, Nigeria truly dodged a bullet by not having Obi as president. I don't see intelligent people or people who truly knows how politics work vote for Obi or Labour party in the next elections. Labour party is dead and the akpurians killed it.

1. You dey mind the black wears donning man
      Nigerians have seen through him that even if he comes out in 2027,I am not sure votes are going to be in his favour at all

2. The akpurians will vote for obi, after all the insults on other tribes that voted for him because they believed his fraud and they also wanted a better Nigeria all now know better.

3. Continue dancing round with your I.d and also being annon

4. Anonymous16 July 2023 at 12:31, in life you practise your own advise before advising others of the same thing. You should have commented with your Id to make your point valid.

5. You aren't even smart enough to know that i ain't the two Anons above @Anon1231
      Take it easy with your bitterness,lovely
      If i be them Anons,I go talk am with my full chest

4. The audacity of APC and thiefnubu supporters to comment when they clearly know that their candidate never took first, second or third position in the election that stole Peter Obi’s/labour party’s mandate. Shameless lots always hating on Peter Obi because he is who you and your candidate can never be in a trillion years.

1. Lol
      You mean your sore loser Peter Obi is better than Jagaban?
      You can't even compare Lagos and Anambra in terms of development
      Go figure!

2. Don't mind the corn miscreants. Even EU called the likes of Festus Keyamo and FFK purveyor of fake news in their report. So what party are the duo? Connect the dots and you will understand what my President is saying.

3. In that same report they mentioned Charles ‘Charly Boy’ Oputa, Chimamanda ngozi adichie and Peter Obi as distributors of fake news.
      You sound so silly calling someone who has not been sworn in as President of a country, a president. Hope when you're taking exams, when in an interview or answering questions that can lead you to life changing opportunities, you will also remember to put there that Peter Obi is the president of Nigeria so that you can pass the questions being asked that will change your life.

4. So, has Obi stepped down for his boss, Atiku as the winner or has Atiku given it to his boy, Obi? Because both claiming to have won shows the strength of each claim.

In court, Obi said because of a coded case of forfeiture and because the Gbagi are a special breed, he won.

Atiku's team made their own evidence simple: they said as they were closing their case of forfeiture and how Obi rigged in Nasarawa, rain fell.

If this is how to challenge the process, you go still learn more work o.

5. The akpurian cowardice they are talking about. Go and respond to Anon 10:33

6. Always comparing Lagos to Anambra state even when you’ve never been to Anambra state to see the level of development there. Anambra state is the most developed and a state that the wealthiest Nigerians from sheer hardwork and integrity hail from. As if the tiny growth we see in Lagos is the handwork of your candidate, thiefnubu or that he owns Lagos, mind you, Lagos has always had good governors except the likes of thiefnubu and sanwo Olu who are the worst governors Lagos ever had and they set Lagos backwards to ground zero with their looting and agberos, always shouting Lagos is developed, Lagos that is a shit hole in all ramifications, the worst state in Nigeria. Be deceiving yourself, you all will answer to God on the last day. The world doesn’t end here. We will all meet our maker.

1. Keep crying if it makes you happy
      Buhahaha!
      It's you and your IPOB killers that won't answer to God?
      Spare me the hogwash, lovely
      Cries of a sore loser
      Ama jump and pass