Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Labour Party Presidential Candidate Peter Obi Celebrates Birthday...

Wednesday, July 19, 2023

Labour Party Presidential Candidate Peter Obi Celebrates Birthday...

Peter Gregory Obi, the Presidential Candidate of the Labour party in the 2023 Presidential election is a year older today Wednesday July 19, 2023...

39 comments:

1. Daddy Wa, happy birthday. I'm glad I voted for you

Felicity

1. Happy Birthday, 'odogwu' odogwu aburo guy name

2. Happy Birthday Sir, the peoples choice. The love is organic men, see as giveaway dey fly up and down online to celebrate this great man. I got 5k from a random obedient oh, at least this one go do me to make soup and buy garri for one week.
    God bless Okwute!

3. Peter OBI
    Man of the people!
    Man of the moment!
    The idea whose time has come!
    An inspiration to them who know him!
    Courage, resilience and integrity πŸ‘
    Happy birthday Sir πŸ’ƒ πŸ•Ί πŸ’ƒ πŸ•Ί

4. The People's choice. A man with a vision. Happy birthday Sir

5. Yes oh..
    It's our Daddy birthday πŸŽ‰

Daddy wey no go fall out hand..
    Daddy weh no go embarrass us..
    Daddy wey say make wey go verify him workings and we confirm..
    Daddy wey no go let garri and agbado finish us..
    Daddy wet if e commot subsidy we no go complain cos we know say him get good plans..
    Daddy that we can be proud of cos he doesn't have a criminal record..
    Daddy wey go dey attend interview and press briefing to update us on wetin dey sup and carry us along..
    Daddy wey go serve as a good mentor to the youth that you don't have to be a criminal to be rich or become a leader..

Happy birthday popsiπŸŽ‰..

From your respected yunga brother 😁

1. Your things dey always go left 🀣

2. LOL πŸ˜„@yunga brother

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Na confirm Zaddy!
      🀣🀣🀣 you hennn!

5. Our Daddy πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°. Happy birthday the man I love so much.

6. Happy birthday Your Excellency sir @Peter Gregory Obi. God bless your new age sir.

7. Happy birthday to man of the people.

8. Happy birthday to our Choice

9. Happy birthday my president πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

10. Happy birthday my prΓ©sident, am glad i trekked that distance to vote for you sir.

11. Happy birthday to a great Man!
    God bless you, Sir.

I'm glad I voted for you. 🌺❤️

12. Looking at the pic and my interpretation - "Just one more false statistics or lie!"

13. Happy birthday Sir,I never witnessed an election like the last one.It was all bcos of you.

14. Happy birthday to the best man and my president. May God restore your stolen mandate for us.

15. Happy birthday to the man with a heart of gold. The people’s choice.

16. Happy birthday to a good man with a good heart and a humble man at that. No other man comes close to you. We await your manifestation in Nigeria.

17. The Lion
    The conqueror
    Ebubedike.
    Ọkpα»₯kpα»₯ gbadoro ndα»‹ iro Nigeria.
    The undefeated/undisputed champion.
    The man who won people heart with his humility,empathy, integrity, honesty, vision and examplary lifestyle.
    The people president. πŸ’–

The love is massive. Offline and online celebration.
    People were fed today from private pockets.
    May God continue to strengthen you and give your mandate back to you.

The president we voted for. πŸŽ‚πŸ€©

18. Dante Dante 🀣🀣🀣 iji ya nwanna ,na so e suppose be o ka o kwesiri I maa what's up.Happy birthday P O

19. Okwute
    oke nkpume
    Happy birthday
    ya gaziee

20. Your Excellency Sir!!!

Happy Birthday Great Man. May your new age be blessed. I pray for good health and long life unto you. May God continue to grant you wisdom and understanding in all you do. Amen.

21. Happy Birthday, Okwute, I am happy I am still rooting for you

22. Happy Birthday My President ✊

23. Happy birthday Daddy. Love you so much. Okwute of the world.

24. Happy birthday to you. Interesting times. Suddenly someone who has been active in Nigeria 's political terrain for years; starting off as one of the few supporters and political appointee of a detested Abacha...is Suddenly a Saint. It is well o

25. Happy birthday to my incoming president. Love you sir♥️❤️

26. My daddy of life. Happy birthday sweet popsy, the best there is.