Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IPOB Troublemaker Simon Ekpa Alleges DSS Wrote Letter Reportedly Written By Kanu

Saturday, July 29, 2023

IPOB Troublemaker Simon Ekpa Alleges DSS Wrote Letter Reportedly Written By Kanu

Finland based Idependent people of Biafra troublemaker Simon Ekpa has refused to accept letter allegedly written by IPOB Leader Nnamdi Kanu and says the next sit at home coming, even the fish in the river will not swim......

He tweeted
''Our attention has been drawn to the fake letter from the pit of hell being paraded by SaharaReporters and other Nigeria media claiming that Mazi Nnamdi Kanu wrote a letter. It is not only a joke but an insult taking too far that the leader of the Indigenous People Of Biafra is being misrepresented in this way. As the Prime Minister of Biafra under the leadership of Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, i call on all Biafrans to disregard the fake letter coming from DSS. We can’t take any order from the Islamic DSS and that is final. Mazi Nnamdi Kanu must be released and he must address Biafrans from Finland. That is the condition of the Prime Minister of Biafra and the Biafra Republic Government In Exile.''

In another tweet

''A press briefing from captivity of the criminal Oluwale wife snatcher
PNMbah when did AloyEjimakor start to issue press briefing from Enugu State? If he has collected money from Mbah, he should return it because this coming sit at home not even fish in the river will swim in Biafra water''

27 comments:

1. Na real troublemaker e be
    Hand go soon touch you
    Lily-livered screwball!

1. Time heals, his time will soon be up. He enjoy the game while it last.

2. This guy is not well at all. Never mind, your cup would soon get filled

3. So this man can’t be captured and locked up? Our government sure know what they are doing.

Sluttychic.

1. Honestly. Is he too big for the govt to treat his fuck up? If after this time the govt still remains silent, then it means there's something they're not telling us.

2. Slutty the smart one

3. @Slutty & Morayo & your likes. Stop blaming government for this nonsense happening in the South East. Stop pointing accusing fingers where they don’t belong.

When this guy started the nonsense sit at home, people were hailing him and urging him on. Police stations were being destroyed, servicemen were being maimed or killed and IPOB apologists were happy with the situation.

Just like when BH were initially targeting non-Muslims and the Muslim northerners didn’t say anything until BH came for the Muslims themselves and became monsters, IPOB started destroying outsiders initially and when there was nothing left, they have now started terrorising south easterners at home. Now una dey blame government.

Have you sat down to ask yourselves how many times has Ohaneze ndigbo condemned what is going on in the East, how many times has Labour Party including Peter Obi (since he is a supposed force) condemned?
      How many times has any known prominent Easterner condemned these dastardly acts of IPOB? None.

IPOB wish to destroy the SE and their leaders have refused to condemn it and you expect the government to continue to send our brothers and sisters in police and military to fight over nothing? Will you be happy for any of your blood relations to be sent there to fight for no reason? Juxtapose this with the amount of shouting that will follow if our gallant servicemen/women start to kill these IPOB miscreants.

Charity begins at home. Let the southeast leaders take the lead in condemning IPOB and tell them if they do anyhow henceforth, they will see anyhow. Then, government can come with full force to flush them out.

Other than this, you can continue to live in self denial and blame government till thy kingdom come.

Y…

4. @ 12:25, you have said it all. A bottle of champagne for you. Condeming Ekpa and praising Kanu and IPOB is the height of hypocrisy... seriously

5. 12:25, your head is correct.

6. Captured for what? Pay boys to eliminate him

4. Oga na you be the devil wey crawl out from the pit of hell and pitched your tent at Finland. Try come Nigeria ekwensu.

5. Just pray they don't capture you,you go see shege.

6. Oga you will soon meet your end. Or are you afraid to come and hear from your leader's mouth?? Anu ohia, mazi Egwu.

7. The kind great joy it will give me to hear that this man has been arrested ehn

1. When Kanu was picked up, it was the same south easterners deceiving themselves and painting the government as bullies. Who will arrest Mr prime minister in Finland and over what? Have the Igbo lawyers and CSO's put their heads together over this so that as Simon rose after Kalu was caught, something worse will not be allowed to rise in his stead? This is a regional problem that Nigeria needs to see the region desperate to solve instead of clamoring for the release of the criminal who started it all.

When adeyinka grandson started his campaign, people at home redirected him to a safe space where he will be able to receive adequate care and supervision instead of fostering chaos. The east should look within and not look for people they deride to solve their problems especially since they know they will only end up blaming these people for every difficulty while not lifting a finger to solve the problem themselves.

8. Is it that Nigeria don't have any diplomatic relationship with Finland or what?

This guy is doing too much.

1. I don't think they have. I also sense, Finland may not have extradition treaty with Nigeria as well.

2. Teejay, that's not good. The guy is really doing too much. But I won't blame him too much. Those disgruntled youths he was influencing should know better. He's using them for his own selfish motives.

3. It's not about what he is doing or what government is doing. It's really about what Igbos themselves are doing. If they feel a man lured into captivity by bribes to betray them which he was looking to pocket, is worth losing a day of work .

This man has made out time while sitting at home provided by government to have photo-ops and meetings with people in government and he knows the power of media as that was how he was able to spread his net of deceit and delusion across Igboland. If he actually cared about what his people are going through, he would have recorded a video cancelling this nonsense sit at home years ago and addressed this prime minister without Parliament to get lost instead of keeping silent and stealing a day of work from people he has made more unsafe. Where a week trained military officer tried and crashed, a failed DJ cum internet fraudster will fall even harder. I hope the unknown USA lawyer with no jurisdiction to practice in Nigeria has been able to advice him of this as the ones he hired from Nigeria don't seem to be telling him the clear truth.

The Muslims and northerners cannot be vilified every single day when you are not campaigning for election then you expect them to rush to their deaths over ragtag murderers your Kanu armed and fed with drugs. They are learning their own lessons and dealing with the problems they also created.

9. Kanu should address them in front of a camera , like a press briefing, maybe it will make them stop. I feel for the innocent good people among easterners suffering from Ekpa's foolishness.

1. Even with that, he still won't stop. The idiot want fame and power. He already gave himself the Prime minister. So he wouldn't want to step down. You should see the arrogance in his tweet that Kanu should come to Finland and make such order.

2. He won't do it except if forced by the government, perhaps as a condition for his release as he didn't do it all these days. He is thoroughly selfish and only concerned about his pocket and personal gain. He is screaming about his ears but had no concern for those who have lost their lives to the criminals he empowered, saying that people he doesn't feed should sit at home on a day his self-sought troubles come knocking. His tone when free and that of this self proclaimed prime minister are exactly the same.

3. Teejay, na wah o
      17:09, seriously, so the prime minister learnt from him?
      Ok, they will all be fine

4. God bless this BV giving a true and fair analysis of the deceit and double speak of Nnamdi Kanu as well as the useless nature of his right hand man, and protégé, Simon Ekpa. The igbos should collectively condemn NK , Simon Ekpa and Ipob, if the FGN will have to fully intervene. NK takes the blame for ALL the evil happening in the SE.

10. My dear, common sense is far from some people