Nnamdi Kanu, the leader of the separatist Indigenous People of Biafra, was on Sunday Julz 30, 2023 returned to the custody of the Department of State Services after being released on Saturday to be attended to by his personal physician. According to IPOB, Kanu is suspected to be suffering from an ear infection and needs surgery.
from daily post
Monday, July 31, 2023
11 comments:
Good!
ReplyDeleteHe should rot in there for all I care
Did he steal your biscuits?
DeleteNope @Anon
DeleteHe has continued to steal your people's biscuits every Monday as a result of his utterances and it's safe to say that he should rot in there
You gerrit now?
And what about the ones that have been eating your own people's biscuits over the years. Have you ever raised a voice against them,?
DeleteOk.
ReplyDeleteOne day he will be released.
Definitely and pretty too soon.
DeleteAll is well with you..after God na Government
ReplyDeleteEar infection? surgery ? 😫 wahala ! wahala! wahala!
ReplyDeleteA mother sought from the Emperor Napoleon the pardon of her son. The Emperor said it was the man’s second offence, and justice demands his death. “I don’t ask for justice,” said the mother. “I plead for mercy.” “But,” said the Emperor, “he does not deserve mercy.” “Sir,” cried the mother, “it would not be mercy if he deserved it.”
ReplyDelete_Culled from *Flirting with God from Fr Ugo Ikwuka CSSp*_
The guy is silly to waste his youth in prison instead of being present in the life of his kids and family....some many people lost their lives of his so called Biafra...greedy man looking for money
ReplyDeleteHe has made money from milking the anger and ignorance of many people. For a failed Internet fraudster and mediocre DJ, that is is far more than he could have earned or amounted to in 50 years.