Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Friday, July 14, 2023

FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#weekendvibes #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #smile #dontworry #neversaynever #awesomeGod #moghtywarrior #itsagoodthing

Good Morning...
Thank God Its Friday.....
I hope say you sleep well?

Have a great day!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

219 comments:

1. I say make I remind una ooooo.....
    Snakes na 2 types - HUMAN SNAKES and ANIMAL SNAKES. The human snakes are more dangerous. Pray make God nor let dem bite you. 🙏
    Una Gud Morning..♥️...#ALiSpeaks

2. Heavenly Father we thank you for the opportunity of a new day.
    Thank you Lord for the grace to have access into your presence.
    We place decree against every counsel, strategies, huddles of togetherness of the wicked shall be worthless, and every evil spoken words against us, shall come to nothing in Jesus name 🙏
    For God is with us, like a great mighty wind, so who can be against us NOBODY.
    Thank you Lord for answering our prayers.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. Equal Ownership!!
    Romans 8:16-17.

Excerpts!!

"To be a joint-heir with Christ means everything that belongs to Him belongs to you, in the same way and degree that it belongs to Him. No wonder the Word declares that in Christ, all things are yours (1 Corinthians 3:21)."

"How can you know this and be limited in life? Nothing should limit you, not your job or business. Nothing should get you hemmed in financially, because you’re an heir of God, and a joint-heir with Christ. Think about what He owns, then you’ll know how limitless and unsearchable your riches and resources are."

"Meditate on this truth today that you’re a joint-heir with Christ, and your creativity, ingenuity, inventiveness and innovativeness will come alive; you’ll become a solution provider!"

I'm a joint-heir with Christ, and an heir of God's Kingdom of blessings! I have all things that pertain to life and godliness. I walk in divine health and prosperity, and function from a position of victory and unending success in Christ. I flourish exceedingly in every good work, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Galatians 4:7; Galatians 3:28-29 MSG.

4. Good morning beautiful people 💋

5. Good morning everyone 😊😊
    Have great weekend ahead

6. I just can't explain the special feeling I always have on Fridays. I love it! Lord, I'm grateful. Na real happy Friday. 😊

Good morning my people. Have fun today and stay blessed. We go dey alright. 🥰💕

7. I love and prefer cooking my soup with chicken, for that's how I enjoy my meal. For banga stew, goat meat and mangala fish does it better. Undisputable!!!

Chicken/mangala have this kind of flavour they add to a good meal most especially Egusi and Afang soup. These are my two favorites soup. I can eat both soups all through the week. My least favorite is Okro though I eat it but hardly cook it. I eat Okro very well when it's cooked with enough stockfish, periwinkle, kpomo and the Okro must be the grinded one and not the cutting one. The periwinkle is the one with shell. To make the Okro very enticing, add snail to it. Awwww.......

I can play with any other thing but not in anything related to my stomach😁😁😁

Good Morning Guys!!!

1. I saw and read ur comment but I no wan reply you...

I go soon call that ur babe for phone, tell her all the thing wey u dey do

2. Morning!
      Eat oooo
      Nke onye riri ka obu ana mmụọ

3. The oil that chicken releases in soups makes it taste differently.

4. Enjoyment Minister 😉 but all combos sound delicious!

5. Ezege, it's obvious that you like good food

6. Beef in soup>>>>>>
      Try cow throat, cow chest, cow tongue etc. If you like fat like me, tonzo! Oh God! You go fling chicken triway
      Let's not mention cow leg😭

7. Morayo,

Honestly, I do. I spend on what I eat provided the funds are there.

Absolutely right @Cynthia. You know very well.

Deeza, you can say that again and again.😁😁😁

Ijele Nwanyi, Nnukwu Nwanyi ututu oma nwanyi oma.

Pinky, abeg no report me ooo😁😁😁. My woman keeps asking me what's SDK and I am like, it's one group like that I belong to online. She sometimes see me reading, smiling and typing. She will ask, ''baby what is it that you always read and will be smiling? Then you start typing. I will answer her na SDK oo. Any day I add blog to it, she will decode. I don't think I want her here. The toxicity here is on another level.

8. Please teejay let us breeetheeee, hahaha where Una dey see this money to cook all these foods na

9. It's good to know that you enjoy cooking your food in a special way.

Happy weekend to you.

10. Ezege himself 👍 golibe na uwa bu ofu mbia.

11. "I don't think I want her here. The toxicity here is on another level."

Then why haven't you left??? Why are you still in this space. Allow us breeeft!!!

12. Snail inside okro soup? Yuck!
      It will be slippery and yucky in the mouth.

8. 🎤🎤🎵🎵🎵🎶🎶

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ADONAI

From the rising of the sun to the setting of the same, your name is to be hallowed. Adonai💃💃💃💃💃aaaaaaa Adonai

Nathaniel Bassey

9. DOES IT GLORIFY GOD?

Whatever you do, do all to the glory of God.' 1 Corinthians 10:31 NKJV

When you're about to do something and you're not sure if you should, ask yourself, 'Will doing this glorify God?' If you follow that rule, you won't go wrong in life.

Let's get specific. If you earn your money honestly, then it's yours to spend as you wish. Once you give God his portion, you get to choose what you will do with the rest. However, your financial decisions have consequences that affect not only you but your family. When you go into debt you can't repay, they suffer with you. So does your reputation with others. The question is not even can you afford it, but will it bring glory to God? Will he be pleased? And how about your relationships? You're single, lonely, and longing for companionship. So, you find someone you really like. Today when unchecked passion leads to sex before marriage, society doesn't blink at it. But as a redeemed child of God, you are different. Jesus said we are in the world, but not of it. That means we live by a different set of rules: scriptural ones. Perhaps your partner will see your refusal of sexual intimacy as rejection. And they may even decide to leave you. What should you do? Ask yourself, 'Will this glorify God? Will he be pleased?'

You say, 'Pleasing God isn't easy.' It never has been. And the Bible doesn't say it will be. But if you want to live with joy, self-respect, confidence and integrity, you have to choose the right path. That path always brings glory to God.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Thanks for sharing, sis 👍

2. Doing things to the glory of God is also for our own good. It brings peace of mind.
      All the ladies and all the men surrendering their flesh to the will of God (yes men are celibate and virgins as well more than we can imagine). May God in his infinite mercies let his marital favor shine on you and his and grace visit you. As you keep yourselves for his glory not just physically but in other aspects of your lives may his glory radiate specially in everything you do.

3. Father please let your Glory br seen in everything I do 🙏
      Thanks Essa babe 💕💜

10. Good morning to you too Stella
    Yeah, I slept well.
    Today GOD'S Mercy will get to us, his grace will encompass us, his peace will keep us and his help will not be far from us 🙏
    Good morning beautiful people
    Do have a fruitful day!

11. TODAY IN HISTORY

1789 A mob advanced on the Bastille in Paris, demanding the arms and munitions stored there, but, when the guards resisted, the crowd captured the prison, an act that symbolized the end of the ancien régime.

1886 British mountaineer Edward Whymper became the first person to climb the Matterhorn.

1881 American gunfighter Billy the Kid was shot and killed by Sheriff Pat Garrett.

1913 Gerald Ford, 38th President of the United States (Aug’ 74 – Jan 77) was born.

1960 British ethologist Jane Goodall first arrived at what became Gombe Stream National Park in Tanzania; there she conducted her groundbreaking research on chimpanzees.

1968 American baseball great, Hank Aaron hit his 500th career home run..

1969 Easy Rider was released in U.S. theatres, becoming a classic of the counterculture and propelling Jack Nicholson to stardom.

2013 The world's last telegram was sent as India's state-run telecommunications company ended its telegraph service.

2016 In France's third major terrorist attack in 18 months, a man drove a truck through a crowd of revelers celebrating Bastille Day in Nice, killing more than 80 people and injuring hundreds.

2017 Iranian mathematician Maryam Mirzakhani—the first woman and first Iranian to be awarded a Fields Medal, cited for “her outstanding contributions to the dynamics and geometry of Riemann surfaces and their moduli spaces”—died at age 40.

1. I love history. Keep them coming, Phoenix.😘
      I googled some of these people you posted and I found out that the:

'Fields awards' is the most prestigious honors in mathematics and it is awarded every four years.

Before Mariam all past 52 winners/receipents were all men.

She was a professor Princeton university then at Stanford University.

Maryam entered mathematical competitions previously reserved for boys and represented Iran at the International Mathematical Olympiad, winning gold medals in 1994 and 1995, the second with a perfect score.

Mariam died of breast cancer. Suffered for four years after it spread to her bones and liver then she later succumbed.

She had a lot of breakthroughs in the world of mathematics and one thing for sure she left her footprint on earth.

2. Thanks Phoenix, Beautiful Morning

12. Arise and shine 🌞✨💫🌟
    Good morning beautiful people
    It's good to be back , network didn't allow me to access the blog for a while now.hope everyone is doing great?
    Thanks Stella Ma'am,I slept well
    Tgif

13. Good morning fam..
    Blessed day ahead ✌️

14. "We have received 1,500 applications in two months from Nigerians .........Guinness World Record. 🙄🙄

1. Lobatan 😂. Them never see anything!

2. hahahahahahahahahahahahaaaa..... 9ja no dey fall hands

3. I'm about to register mine sef, sleep-a-thon. Guinness world records will finally ban us from participating last last

4. 😂 We are just starting

5. 🤣🤣🤣 when I'm yet to register mine..press phone-a-thon. Make them dey play 🤣

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 them never see something. Nigerians!😵

15. Good morning to y'all on here.
    It's a start to the weekend and 👋 do enjoy yourselves to the fullest.
    #FreakyFriyay
    #FabulousFriyay
    #FantasticFriyay
    #FiredUpFriyay
    #FlexFriyay
    #FunFilledFriyay

16. SDK Hashtag Reader14 July 2023 at 08:09

It's a good thing. Everything mmara mma. I am smiling and happy. Yes Stella I slept well.

17. It is what it is
    Never say never
    Na who give up fuck up.

I greet all of una for here oooooo

Quick One: does anyone here has a link at the immigration office in Oyo state(Ibadan) or a trust worthy officer? Please help . Asking for a nice cousin of mine. You can contact me on bisipinkybisi@gmail.com or bisipinkybisi@yahoo.co.uk

Who dey zuzu?

18. Bonjour Blogfam! Iam praying for going through pain, exactly 6 months ago, I lost my brother 💔 I went to the hospital yesterday to see a family friend in level 2 Intensive care. I saw a baby of about 5 months there, I have never wept like that for a long time, a part of me died inside, people are going through alot, they may not wear their heart on their sleeve, may the Mercy of the Lord wrap around any sick person going through such in Jesus Name 🙏 when you give birth peacefully, you don't know what God did for you....I won't take God for granted.....thanking Him always, the circumstances notwithstanding.....He is always faithful 👍

1. I pray all those that lost their loved ones. May God heal their broken hearts..God is indeed faithful.. Sorry Helen I pray for God's strength on you and family.

2. Hmmmmm,it is well. May your brother's soul rest in peace. May God grant the sick quick recovery,and may we not see problem that will make people gather to pity us

3. Amen 🙌

May your brother soul continues to rest in peace and strength,comfort upon your family

19. Good morning everyone
    Blessed weekend to us 🙏

20. friyay!!!! 🥳🥳
    goodnorning stella and everyone✌️

21. As-salamualakum
    Ya Salam, give us the most beautiful things our hearts needs in this world and hereafter,guide and protect us against our enemies,let us have a good ending and Aljanna Firdausi to be our final home,forgive our parents and loved ones that passed away and let Aljanna Firdausi be their home. Aamin thumma Aamiin 🤲🏿🤲🏿..
    Jumma'at Mubarak 🕌🕋📿🌙

22. Each senator is going to get 25m EACH to cushion the effect of subsidy while the average HOUSEHOLD gets 8k monthly, doesn't matter if Una be two or twenty. Make it make sense please

1. When I heard about that 8k I felt so bad and angry what can 8k do ... something that can't even sustain a family of 4 for a week

8 k can't even cook breakfast for the senator let alone 30days

May God help us all

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 the 8k can make a downpayment for a roasted corn

3. I was listening to radio station yesterday and the news came up,like 8k oh for a whole family? And what happens when it's a family of 10 and so on? Yet these thieves are gunning gor 25M !! Wickedness in the highest level

4. 🤣🤣🤣 Phoenix leave me oo

23. Good morning everyone, gratful to God for the gift of Life. I purged all through the night.

24. Which capital city is the most populated in the world?
    - Minsk
    - Helsinki
    - Algiers
    - Tokyo

25. Just remembered Perxian. She is one person that is not enthusiastic about Fridays..Baby Girl hala at us..

1. I miss her too. Don't know why she left. Persian, hope you are doing great wherever you are?💌

2. Autocorrect argh!
      I meant to type *Perxian*
      She hates it when her name isn't typed correctly. 😅
      My bougie baibay😄

3. Miss her too but I want to believe she's in anon mode.cant believe she LL just up and leave just like dat.

26. Good morning everyone 🤩🤩🤩

Someone's thought came across my mind lately. Jeweluchi chocolate noir, hope you're good and well? I miss seeing in your vibes on here.

Happy Friday Y'all. Let the weekend begin 🥰💃😜

1. I dont even bother myself worrying about chocolate noir because I know she is stella's little sis. So I know we have stella to keep checking on her for us.😁

27. A student who has failed JAMB 5 times, travelled 2 visit her friend in UNILORIN. She got sick & was admitted in the campus hospital. She later called her mum and said... ☎
    *GIRL* : Hello ma
    *MUM* : where are you?
    *GIRL* : I'm in UNILORIN
    *MUM* : Oluwa o se o
    *GIRL* : I was admitted
    *MUM* : Jesu o se o, Olorun ti doju ti ogun ile wa ti ko fe kio kawe (laughing & dancing),
    *GIRL* : Malaria ma nii
    *MUM* : Malaria ni course ti won fun e, course gidi ni o, kawe e daadaa o
    *GIRL* : I would b discharged 2moro
    *MUM* : Olorun ooni je, 4 yrs lo ma lo loruko Jesu.

*Please don't laugh too much* 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.
    COPIED
    Good morning TGIF💗💕❤💟💖😍💛💝💞💜💙💚😘

28. I did not sleep well Stella. The heart of man is desperately wicked. A single mum built a house in our small estate owned by our church three years ago and brought a man last December to say with her. She said they intend to marry. Both are above 40.. First the guy stopped her from worshiping in our church. Secondly he instigated the lady against the church and her neighbors. He said the church cheated her when she bought the land and threaten to take the church to court. The latest news is that the man is sleeping with the ladies teenage daughter. The man is not working. He is a sit-at- lover. The life of some single mothers. How can you have a teenager and bring a man to live with you and the man is busy causing problem up and down. Just worried because of her. The way that man is going, he will put her in big trouble soon.

1. Pathetic !! Is she that dumb ?

2. You are a good hearted person but Anony you can't cry more than the bereaved.. If she can't see what the man is doing especially to her own flesh and blood then heaven help her.

3. Some men are agents of darkness..well the woman played a part in all this, anybody that will take you away from the service of the Lord is an agent of darkness on mission,see what she brought upon herself? I believe the red flags were glaring but she didn't care

4. Crazy things are happening

5. I have no sympathy to waste on people like that woman.
      Why bring a grown up man to your home to live with you? To show you love him or what? Any man that agrees to move into a woman’s house is an idiot and should never ever be taken seriously.
      As a parent, your child comes first.
      Imagine the thought of your boyfriend sleeping with your daughter. Is it so easy to brainwash people?
      That man should be seriously dealt with o. What kind of nauseating gist is this? I’m so pissed.

Sluttychic.

6. Sometimes what women face in the name of finding love as a single mother or widow is too much ,there is one foreign film I watched the man is wicked his bro said to him she shld be grateful that he is doing her a favor by marrying her my heart sank, pls women if in the name of love a man is not worth it just look for sth gat will make you happy cos most times they re abusive,wicked, paedophile and what the woman can't endure. I admire Ciara and iyabo ojo that found genuine love

7. Anon 11:31, na you really understand but this woman in question is wrong for bringing the man to live with her when her daughter is still in the house. She should have kept him far to ensure the safety of her daughter.

29. You increased the prices of beverages and reduced the quantity, why also reduce the quality. Taking tea this days is like drinking water. I remember when I used to take tea in the morning and it will carry me till night.

1. so annoyingly painful. Production and manufacturing companies presently in 9ja are all scammers. one just gets so angry when you buy beverages from the market this days. Its better to say their is no government in 9ja again

2. Welcome to Nigeria 🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️

3. Very annoying something honestly,they increased price x2 then they reduced quality and quantity. Drinking tea is like drinking coloured water.

4. That's Nigeria for you.
      No accountability!

The APC government are just about how to suffer the poor masses, Every other things goes! Who's asking or looking, let alone checking? Abegg!😣

30. Reno Omokri says that the sit-at-home in the SE has no effect on the Nigerian economy and throws jibes at you-know-who

The attached image is the major reason why the sit-at-home currently going on in the Southeast geopolitical zone is not impacting the national economy and is only destroying their regional economy. Because of the top ten states with registered tax paying businesses in Nigeria, not a single one is in the Southeast. And of the top ten states that generate the highest internally generated revenue in the nation, none are from the Southeast.

The current sit-at-home is a war the Southeast is having against itself, and the most significant economic effect it has on the rest of Nigeria is positive, in that foreign and local investors are divesting from the Southeast and relocating to other stable geopolitical zones.

Please, this is not Igbo hatred. It is just the bitter truth based on facts that don't lie!

#TableShaker

One of the worst atrocities any leader can commit is using their own people as human shields during a real or imaginary conflict. And that is what is happening in the Southeast. Sadly, many Southeast elites, who are very vocal when a leaf drops in other zones, tolerate a situation in their region whereby someone sitting somewhere in Europe and possibly drinking champagne is destroying their geopolitical zone and thinking he is destroying Nigeria.

If this were happening in the Southwest, IPOBy Ezekwesili would have been shouting Okokobioko and dancing naked in the streets. Am I lying?

Of all geopolitical zones in Nigeria, the Southeast is the most dependent on other geopolitical zones. There are more people of Southeast origin living in other zones than there are people of other zones residing in the Southeast. Most locally grown food consumed in that region comes from other zones. In terms of internally generated revenue, they have the second lowest, after the war-ravaged Northeast. They are completely landlocked and depend on either the South-South or Southwest zones for access to the sea.

And this is the same region that, rather than build bridges, is destroying those bridges that their ancestors, like the late great Nnamdi Azikiwe, Nwafor Orizu, and Alex Ekwueme, built and have allowed a non-intellectual push them to 'punish' the Federal Government by destroying their internal economy. How infernal.

Are you sure that by the time they finish 'punishing' Nigeria, even the Northeast may not have overtaken them economically?

And as the Southeast is being destroyed, Peter Obi is busy congratulating anybody who wins anything, no matter how mundane. If your child is about to graduate from nursery school, contact Peter Obi. He will ignore the crisis in his region and focus on congratulating your child.

Peter Obi only tweeted this morning (Thursday, July 13, 2023) after he was heavily criticised over his silence. And even his tweet focused on the recent insecurity in the North-central, rather than in his home zone.

#TableShaker

COPIED

31. A beautiful day
    Good morning 💕

32. Good morning Blog family. I have a hole in my teeth, I wanted to go to the hospital for filling, but a friend said I should kill the worms causing the hole before going for the filling. Please, what can I use to do that? She said, if I will keep having holes if I don't do that

1. Go & see a dentist now..How did your friend see the worms in your teeth? Don't do trial and error when it comes to health

2. If there's need to kill any worm in your teeth, na still the dentist go do am na, please go and see a dentist.

33. Congratulations to Nigerians,the government has promised to give each household 8k abi how much sef per month 🤣,this will help us to curb the effect of removal of subsidy. Everybody say "sai Tinubu" m anyway what are your plans for the 8k?as for me,I'm thinking of using mine to travel to obodo oyinbo ni o

34. Somebody Please recommend a face cream for me. I am chocolate with an oil face. I am using ceraVe moisturize and bought AM glow to give my face a lighter look. The AM glow messed up my face. Made me darker with lots of pimples. Please what can I use. The amount is not an issue. Thanks.

1. Anon 09:14 , good morning, look for original honey , apply it on your face before you take your bathe . Your face should be the last part of your body you wash while taking your bathe. That's what I use and it is really working for me .

2. 10:07, I'm interested in this honey thingy, I have original honey that I bought from bush market where I went to buy garri for sale.
      After bathing and washing the honey off, what she I apply on my face? My face is oily too but if I bathe and leave it like that, it gets dry and itchy. Thanks

35. Good morning...
    Happy weekend, guys.

Paris, how are you doing??

36. Show us mercy Lord today

37. Spoke to a pupil this morning. The boy was dropped by his dad at the gate this morning from this big Jeep, but he's sooo shabbily dressed 😔. Why ?
    I understand most parents dont have time and most kids are at the mercy of their house helps but plsssss.... We can do better.

Beautiful Morning everyone and TGIF 💃🏻

1. Some parents chase money and neglect their kids.
      When I was a teacher, I saw many things.
      You will see a woman telling a 5yr old to go and bathe, brush and dress up by herself/himself. What can a 5yr old do well? The kid will come to school with his/her mouth stinking, shoes dirty, the boys will not brush their hair, some will not rub cream and their skin will be dry and white. Uniform not well arranged.
      Parents, we can truly do better.

38. The only explanation i have for those keeping mum and acting all dumbfounded in the ongoing sit-at-home brouhaha is that they are "IPOB APOLOGISTS".
    Argue with your dang keyboards.
    Can you imagine Simon Ekpa the deplorable insulting Peter Obi on Twitter for absolving IPOB.
    He called him an ijiot (idiot) or so.
    I really don't get what's happening trust me.

1. The South East is in for a long ride. If they arrest Ekpa, another of his follower will rise up and declare himself leader and the destruction continues, just like we have in the North East.

I just pray that the Tinubu government constructs a road and bridge that we the South South people can use while traveling, a road that will cut off the south east and we won't have to travel through their states while coming to the other parts of the country. Let them level their states if they like.

2. As in ehn @Anon0959
      Your second paragraph is necessary so as not to be caught unawares

39. Good morning
    Have a blessed weekend

40. Good morning everyone
    I'm in a joyous mood 💃💃, a childhood friend gave birth last night.
    She married late, married at 38, didn't have a child for five years, she just gave birth to her first child at 43.
    I am very happy for her.
    Now I can gist her about my kids without feeling somehow, I can dress them up and take them to visit her without her looking at them and tearing up while talking about her ordeals in the hands of her in-laws.
    TTC is a very sad and painful journey, if you have kids and your friend does not, your friendship will not be smooth. You will mind what you say and how you even walk while with her so that she doesn't take it South or start crying. This leaves you sad too.
    I pray for all the TTC women and men here, may you carry your babies in your hands soon.

1. 💃💃💃💃💃💃🎤🎤 See what the Lord has done (x2) What we prayed for has come to pass. See what the Lord has done. Congratulations to your friend. What a great way to start the weekend.

2. Congratulations to her. Amen to your prayer.

3. Congratulations to you and your friend @Fresh petals.
      I can relate a little.
      When my hubby took me to his mum for the first time, I stepped outside to receive a call and while coming back, I over heard her asking hubby if he was telling the truth about my age being 27, according to her I looked like above 30, she said ladies above 30 find it difficult to have kids.
      I should have known that she was trouble but I overlooked it.
      After marriage the following year, I didn't conceive immediately. This woman started making trouble with her son, saying that he lied about my age , that I looked older than someone in her 20s, so my womb is old.
      When I had my child the following year, she came and was dancing, praising me. I just shook my head.

4. Congratulations to the family
      Amen to your prayers

41. Is it just me or most girls like me can't take a guy that uses opay for transactions serious? Trying to avoid bank charges is such a turn off 👎

42. My people,
    The type of dreams I have these days are scary.
    Last night, I dreamt that I was buying meat, beef. I was now the one cutting the beef that I want to buy, very strange. I don't even want to go and search for the meaning on Google, let me not have HBP. I have prayed and cancelled it.

1. I don't think it is a bad dream since you bought the meat and cut it by yourself. It's about you making a huge and important decision in your life. Great that you prayed however ask God to reveal the true meaning behind the dream

43. Good morning bvs
    I'm down with malaria, so my daughter refused to go to school. She said she wants to take care of me.
    Bvs, I just finished cooking for her in my condition, now boiling water for her to bathe. Lol.
    She is taking care of me indeed.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 All taking care of join. Sorry Mercy Please get well soon

2. She is o come to think of the thought that someone is by your side is priceless,you can say baby girl bring water and my medication with joy she will bring it , see smiles all over your face , having that beautiful thought of staying with you is priceless my dear cherich it una dey take care of each other🥰😂

44. TGIF🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸
    Good morning everyone 🥰🥰

45. Jehovah my helper, I put my trust in you, please come through for me. Amen!🙏

Ututu oma nuo oo.🥰😍💙😎