Friday night sare for gisting and if you clicked on this post, you are in the right place....
Friday, July 21, 2023
122 comments:
Just finished eating stir fry veggie.
ReplyDeleteI've gained 3kg since I relocated. Losing the weight now seems hard. Abeg o.
I got an invite to go clubbing tonight. Thinking if I should honor it or not. Lovely weekend y'all ππ
Is very easy to gain weight especially when you have the tendency to grow fat. Mine is follow come and once I don't have anything giving me sleepless night na orobo.
DeleteEC, my dear very easy to add and difficult to loose the fat. I think I need to cut down on cards because I've been eating that alot lately. Enjoy your weekend babe
DeleteAbeg make I be your hand bag. Na the clubbing things I need now. Naija don tire me.
DeleteI'm the opposite, I struggle to add even 1kg, and even if I manage to add a few kgs, I lose it very easily.
DeleteToday's work entered my body I no lie. I no fit even walka again. I wish I can just blink an eye and see myself on top of my bed. Still resting as I wait for my Uber to come.
ReplyDeleteI am not sure I will be able to make dinner. Just take some fruits in the fridge and sleep off.
It's being a busy day and I give God all the glory.
Good evening guys..
Pele
DeleteTry and get some rest, body no be wood.
I thought you said that you are an engineer, you also said that you supervise site works etc, do you now mix and carry konkiri this one you no fit walka again.
DeleteI've been trying to keep calm and act as if I don't care but I can't take it anymore. I miss Genevieve Nnaji on social media and movies so much, it hurts so bad. π©π€¦ Genevieve why?? Why would you just leave your loyal fans hanging without a word or picture? Why lady? Why?π© Oh my sweet baby Jesus help me.
ReplyDeleteI truly hope you're okay Genny baby, take care of yourself.π€§π I am a survivor, I shall survive this.
Sandra we plenty. I honestly missed her. I keep going to her page to see if she'll post a picture. This week I watched blood sister 1&2 twice, just to see her in motion.
Deleteawwwwπππ I miss her too
DeleteShe will be alright
DeleteShe is taking some time out from social media.
π©
Deleteππππ you're funny. I miss her too.
Deleteπ π π Forgive me for laughing abeg.
DeleteGood pm to y'all
ReplyDeleteI watched "the blackening" earlier on and it was pretty okay
Nothing spectacular
Possibly going to check on episodes 7 and 8 of the men's club later today or tomorrow as the case may be
I stumbled on Wura too and of course,it has been amazing sfsg sha
Get groovy groovy and jumpy jumpy, lovelies
Goodnight!
I can't believe I watched all hundred episodes of Wura. Surely, its an amazing story.
DeleteWhoa!
DeleteYou tried o @SG
I just finished episode 5 yesterday and sure going to binge watch others later
Enjoy!
Few days to having my babies
ReplyDeletemix feelings.
Trying to be strong.
Having them through cs.
Have zero tolerance for pains.
God please come through for me.
God is on your side dear,ur delivery is safe in Jesus name
DeleteMay The Lord be with you π
DeleteCongratulations in advance for the arrival if your bundles of joy. Everything will come out fine just trust God and the process. You will be alright, keep your faith up and allow God take care of you and your babies.
DeleteWishing you safe delivery ❤️❤️
DeleteCS is painful too sha but yeahπ... You'll be just fine
Congratulations in advance
DeleteCongratulations baby girl.
DeleteDon't worry, God got you plenty plentyπ€π
God will surely come through for yo. Congratulations in advance.
DeleteIt will end in praise. Your testimony is sure in Jesus name π
DeleteAmen
DeleteThank you my blog family .
Really appreciate
God bless you all
Safe delivery. The angels of God shall take charge
DeleteCongratulations dear π€π€π€π€
DeleteSafe Delivery
DeleteMay God come through for you. It'll end in praise
DeleteCongratulations in advance.
Deleteπππ€π€
DeleteCongratulations dear
DeleteWishing you safe delivery
DeleteGod will surely come through for you.
DeleteAt least, pussy will remain tight.
Delete23:55, that's all that matters my dear
DeleteI cannot dance to save my life but here I am doing it anyhow and everyone is laughing. There is this unspeakable joy that comes when your prayer is ticked by the most high. Congratulations to me.
ReplyDeleteMiracle no dey tire JESUS πππππ
Miracle no dey tire Jesus ππππI rejoice with you.
DeleteCongratulations. May your joy be permanent
DeleteCongrats Zaza.
DeleteCongratulations π. Songs of Joy will never cease from our mouth. More to come.
DeleteCongratulations Zaram
DeleteCongrats
DeleteCongratulations π
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteJust relaxing. Today was my kids party in their school.
ReplyDeleteIt has been raining since afternoon,
ReplyDeleteI'm at home decorating an emergency cake order that I got, I just thank God that I got this job, the little money I will make will go a long way as business has been slow these days,
So I was checking Instagram earlier this week and I saw that Destiny's adopted daughter is on set and she is the producer, I asked myself if it is that easy to produce a movie, I wish her well though.
What a blessing in slow times. God is good.
DeleteShe parted ways with Destiny and none of them has come out to say what went wrong. The girl pitched her tent with one Man and I honestly hope there's nothing more than meet the eye in their relationship.
DeleteSaint Gwen na wa ooo
DeleteBonsoir Blogfam!
ReplyDeleteI 've got some new love quotes to make him or her swoonπ
°You came like the whirlwind, before I knew what hit me, you were already flowing through my vein, iam so addicted to you like a powerful drug....My Opium....... Helen's diary❤️
°Falling in love with you is the second best thing in the world, finding you is the first..."Where the heart is"
°I have never wanted more from anyone till I met you....Helen's diary❤️
°You are the bane of my existence....Bridgerton.
°Do you think there is a corner on this earth ,I will travel to, that will save me from this torment, I have been plagued by this feelings since we met...Bridgerton❤️
°Sometimes I replay our happy memories in my head, You make me vulnerable, I like being vulnerable with you..... Helen's diary ❤️
ππππππ
DeleteOya take a hug
ππ lover girl you're doing well.
DeleteDon’t use the bane of my existence one. Nobody gonna swoon with thatπ€£
DeleteUna good evening oh
ReplyDeleteHope your day was beautiful as
I just had my dinner and keeping my with busy with cooked ground nut π₯ power holding company is not doing well at all, two days you will enjoy light and another two days no light.
Hey babe
DeleteGood evening Pretty girlie, hope your evening is going on fine.
DeleteI grinded pepper on the grinding stone today and fried it with palm oil, added dry fishes and ponmo with boiled egg, had it with rice and beans and cooked on a charcoal stove that I had to go borrow. Pregnancy craving is bae πΉπΉπΉπ€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ππ what pregnancy craving cannot do does not exist.
Deleteπππππ.
DeleteHope you eat it. I don't want to hear say after all these wahala the food no come hungry you again.πππππ
EC I tell you. Zaram mama I ate a little and drank garri eventually sha ππ. Everyone who ate from it was just praising it up and down… 39weeks gone and I have been told to bring my bag and get induced. I am scared o, it’s the fear fear that made me use stone to grind pepper πππ. Father lord come through I don’t want to be induced e Dey over pain person.
DeleteThis your craving carry power, you had strength to go through all that? You Don try.
DeleteI just remembered when a bv told us that she was making love with her hubby and she said " fuck me you son of a bitch" or something like that .. una no go kill person for this blog Lol
ReplyDeleteI and my group of friends (sisters) here are planning a surprise baby shower for one of us tomorrow. So my husband just took me to pick up the cake (beautiful cake).
ReplyDeleteNow we are heading to the mall to pierce Vanessa’s ears (π) and get a baby shower gift.
Wonder if I will rest today as I am the main organizer of tomorrow’s event and I’m worried it would be a huge flop.
Don't worry you will be alright and baby Vanessa will be okay.
DeleteYou'll do just fine Eka the organizer π€
DeleteMeanwhile in the abroad, you people don't pierce immediately the baby is born? Awww. She'll be fineπ₯Ί
Fidel, it’s 3 months here with proof that she has received tetanus vaccine
DeleteJust relax,it won't flop.
DeleteEnjoy your weekend.
The correct english is "my group of friends and I" and not "I and my group of friends"
DeleteMy neighbor's son who is just 2yrs old impregnated a teenager and they did naming ceremony.
ReplyDeleteGrowing up their father was very strict. 3 yrs ago, the children started yahoo yahoo. He allowed them.
The first son not more than 23yrs is expecting a baby too with a baby mama. He is supposed to be in school but he is a full yahoo boy.
I learnt while growing up not to mock or gloat over other people children mistake because mine has not arrived yet.
Anyways, I'm back to minding my business in this area. To each their own. Battle of young grandma in adugbo continue.
Minding business has been the best paying job since 19000.
DeleteIs the boy 2, 12 or 21?
Delete20yrs
DeleteIt's been a long week for me. But God came through for me . I'm currently watching Yahoo plus a nollywood movie. Trust me this movie is good.
ReplyDeleteDownloaded it already. My mind is telling me that it's going to be a scary movie π€¦
DeleteI go check am later
DeleteCome back and tell me if it is worth watching. I feel like horror tonight
DeleteMake I go watch am
DeleteBecause of who You're, I give you Glory...
ReplyDeleteBecause of who You're, I worship You....
Because of who You're, I'll lift my voice and sing.....
Lord I worship You because of who You're π
LUV U ALL❤️❤️
I love you too big mama!! πππ
DeleteI made Okro soup didn't know the fresh pepper I bought is the type that catch easily and I added quite some, now I'm having serious heart burn
ReplyDeleteSorry
DeleteYou should have tasted your soup before adding so much.
Oh dear but I love pepper
DeletePele!
DeleteSorry dear
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteAwwwh sorry πΉπ
DeleteSo sorry
DeleteThanks guysπ EC its just 100 naira pepper and quantity won't even suggest trouble
DeletePlenty water and milk. Sorry
DeleteI had an interesting day today
ReplyDeleteThis morning I spent the morning facebook arguing with these Facebook pipu o awooooo today’s topic was on how when God sends you a man with pure intentions but he doesn’t come with money that are you available or unavailable? This was on that page called R
Omo I commented I’m unavailable ni o tori the basic I expect from a man is to have his own shelter and a job with income abeg Adam had shelter(garden of Eden) and a job(to look after the garden) is this too much to ask omo those Facebook pipu changed it for me ni o that I don’t want to feed a man and build a man up and blah blah blah plx do we not have men again with pride?
Anyway this afternoon I had a deep talk accidentally with my married friend who has been married for 18 years I'm single and she is 10 years older than me. She said her husband doesn’t spend any time with her and their children. That he grew up with no love in the home and he should want better for his kids but he doesn’t care his job is his life she says they pay for everything together so 50/50 yet he doesn’t make any time that she is ready to leave omo I told her o baby nothing dey outside o that she should stay there PERIODT that as long as he isn’t abusing her in anyway that she should manage him like that.
My good deed done for the day haha
All of them that attacked you should getat!π
Delete...#nd is that why you don't know how to use the commas, ehn?
DeleteSee as eyes dey pain person cos of say person squeeze eyes to read this epistle.
No try this thing again, abeg..
Chilling here with Jameson and coke. I don tire for Naija but wetin woman go do. I wish I had a man after my heart. Get high drink and make out.
ReplyDeleteHigh sex is the lifeπ
DeleteMay God grant your heart's desires anon.
Amen
Deleteπ€π€
Delete4th day of night shift this week....phoooooffffff!
ReplyDeleteHugs
DeleteSo a guy died in our area yesterday, oh God see crying and wailing yesterday. everyone was saying that guy being a yahoo boy hit a large some of money and was poisoned by his friends they said he was crying bitterly when he was about to breath his last.
ReplyDeleteEnd time friends
DeleteMay his soul rest in peace
He had already impregnated one small girl before he died and the girl was already living with them. Now what I found awkward yesterday was that he was buried at the backyard of the same house his father, mother and siblings and the girl he impregnated are living . will they ever get over his loss especially when they wake up every morning and see his tomb?
ReplyDeleteThis small girl he impregnated won't be more than 18/19yrs old the girl was just crying bitterly yesterday chai I really pity that girl, ever since she got pregnant the woman she was living with had chase her to go and be living with the person that impregnate her . It's really pitiful.
ReplyDeleteThis one you keep emphasising on small girl. Pikin wey dey collect prick na small girl
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteWhat's pitiful there?
DeleteJust watching a movie on YouTube
ReplyDeleteThis Mimi orjiekwe can't act to save her life tufiakwa..... with her fake accent.i just wasted my data for nothing πΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆ
With her annoying expressions and moi moi mouth
DeleteThere are certain nollywood actors that once i see em in a movie, I don't even bother watching. Except if they're playing supporting role to my faves, Mimi is one of such actors.
DeleteMy mama looked at me today and said 'I am proud of you my child'. My joy is out of this world. This isn't the first time she has said it but I felt today's own down to my spine.
ReplyDeleteGood evening fam.
If your mama doesn't praise you, who will? My own mama?
DeleteI can't get this guy off my head and heart, I'm falling hard for this guy but he's out of my league because we're not on the same level, I'm always the one to reach out everytime, but he always reply with excitement using endearment words.
ReplyDeleteMy head is telling me to leave him alone but my heart is telling me to keep on trying since he says he's a shy guy.
Stop reaching out so you don't come off as desperate. You're way above him so act that way and don't settle for less sis
DeleteUntil he breaks your heart! you will come here crying, Waaaaaaa! Leave him! You ladies are so easy! damnn!
DeleteBoring Friday night there is no light and mosquitoes are showing me shege.
ReplyDeleteI hate it when it is breezy and there is no power....and the windows are making some shrieking sound π π well Jesus Got me always.
ReplyDeleteNo sleep yet, my younger sister's daughter is with me for the week end, the mama dey stop her breast.
ReplyDeleteWill be going through old post
TGIF, Off to bed