Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

Friday, July 21, 2023

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

#tgif #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #awesomeGod #staypositive #miraclenodeytireJesus #checkonsomeone

Good Morning!
We naija people must always ask ''Hope you sleep well oh''...If Yes, then Thank God.
May Today bring you peace of mind..
Enjoy!

❤️❤️❤️❤️

PS send in your Chronicles to my email Sdimokokorkus at gmail dot com or drop it inthe comment section for piclup.
Also please send it in if you have a chronicles update

199 comments:

1. A Most Sublime And Imperial Identity!!
    Romans 8:30.

Excerpts!!

"When you were born again, when you came to Christ and received eternal life, you were brought into a life of heavenly dignity. We have the most sublime and most imperial identity!"

"Thus, our fellowship, partnership or comradeship is with the Father and His Son, Jesus Christ."

"Peter says we’re called to glory and excellence: “For His divine power has bestowed upon us all things that [are requisite and suited] to life and godliness, through the [full, personal] knowledge of Him Who called us by and to His own glory and excellence (virtue)” (2 Peter 1:3 AMPC)."

Thank you, Father, for the awesome fellowship and comradeship in Christ, with your divine life in my spirit. This imperial union with divinity makes me indestructible, and eternally victorious. Hallelujah!

Further Study:
    Psalm 82:6; John 1:12; 2 Peter 1:4.

2. There's a difference between a man who LOVES his mother and a mummy's boy.
    The one who loves his mum, ADORES her, but he knows that a time is coming, when he'd get married, and his wife will take center stage.
    A Mummy's boy however, will NEVER detach from his mum. After the wedding, he'll tell mummy everything that happens in his home, he'll always compare his wife to his mum, and always involve his mum in every decision making in his home. ❌
    "For this reason, shall a man LEAVE his mother and father, and cleave to his wife, and they both shall become 1 flesh". Leave to cleave!
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Good morning, mummy's boy should just kukuma marry his mother and leave someone's daughter alone.

2. This conversation HARD 😄😄

3. A mummy's boy is a big red flag. No need getting married to put someone's daughter in untold frustration.

4. I once dated a mummy's boy. Omo! I don't wish any of my sisters to date such a human

5. My brother @ Ali, stop deceiving yourself! I am a woman! One flesh is the children you have with your wife! Marriage is created by God ! God never said you will become one soul or one spirit, but one flesh! Your wife is not your blood, but your mother is! Stop giving room for evil women to manipulate men with your wrong interpretation of the word! Let women use Ruth and Naomi as a standard in dealing with their inlaws and there will be joy in every home.

3. Good morning everyone
    Fruitful day to us 🙏🙏

4. TODAY IN HISTORY

1613 Michael Romanov was crowned tsar of Russia, founding the Romanov dynasty.

1798 Napoleon's Army of Egypt used a new military tactic, the massive divisional square, to defeat the Egyptian forces of Murād Bey this day in 1798 at the Battle of the Pyramids during Napoleon's Egyptian campaign

1861 The First Battle of Bull Run (called First Manassas by the South) was fought during the American Civil War.

1899 Ernest Hemingway, American novelist, short-story writer, and journalist famously known for literary works like A Farewell to Arms, The Old Man and the Sea e.t.c was born.

1925 The trial of high-school teacher John T. Scopes ended with his conviction in Tennessee; he had taught Charles Darwin's theory of evolution in violation of a state law.

1960 Politician Sirimavo Bandaranaike became the world's first woman prime minister when she took office in Ceylon (later Sri Lanka).

1961 Virgil I. (“Gus”) Grissom became the second American to enter space during Project Mercury.

1967 Albert John Luthuli, president of the African National Congress (1952–60) and the first African to be awarded a Nobel Prize for Peace (1960), died after being struck by a train.

1983 The world's lowest recorded temperature, −128.6 °F (−89.2 °C), was measured at Vostok Station, Antarctica.

2007 Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, the final book in J.K. Rowling's Harry Potter series, was released.

~~ Culled from Britannica

5. We are now in SHEGE-THON.

We are gradually drawing closer to BANZA-THON before we finally settle into DAN-BURUBA-THON.

Welcome to Agbado country...

😂😂😂😂

I saw the above write up on a friend's Facebook wall and ever since then I have being laughing like someone who just take marijuana for the first time.

Good Morning Guys.

1. 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂 Baba B is somewhere laughing at we 😂😂😂🤣

2. This is actually not funny. If the shegethon only affects the adamant, fine but if it's eventually affecting everyone then it's not funny.

3. God-no-go-shame-us.
      Good morning Ezege ♥️

4. No be small shege banza😵. Welcome to Agbado community mehn😁😂🤣

Licious babe

5. Sorry, this doesn't seem funny to me. It's actually something to be sad about cos it's not selective. We are all in it. God help us.

6. It's funny 🤣 😂 😆
      But, it's not far from the truth.

Tinubu is not a good leader.

6. Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend
    Thank God is Fridayyyyyy 💃💃🍿🍾🎂

7. top of the morning guys🥰
    have a nice day y'all

8. Thank God it's Friday, una good morning o.

9. Good morning my people
    Hope we all rested well last night
    Hope we all are doing great
    Happy anniversary to everyone celebrating, more sweetness
    Happy birthday to everyone celebrating
    Happy child naming to everyone one celebrating
    Happy Friday everyone
    Do have an amazing weekend.

10. I slept and woke up well. Thank God. Thanks Stella. 💕

Female World Cup has started and our babes really tried. The keeper is good! I hope we can do better in our next game. 👍🏽

Thank God it's Fridayyyy! Getting ready for my kids' school party tomorrow and BBN All Stars on Sunday. Can't wait!

Enjoy your day amazing people. 💕💙

1. I refused to sub a higher gotv package to avoid watching BBN. 😪

2. Good morning.
      Nothing concern me concern football. I only peep when I hear .. it's a goal 🤣🤣🤣

3. It's a fun-filled weekend for you. Do enjoy yourself, babe😘

4. Good morning Sis ❤️

I couldn't watch jare, will watch the highlights much later

5. I'm boycotting DSTV was looking for where to stream it online, when I finally found it, match was almost over

11. Good morning to you all..Hope you guys enjoyed your night shaaa? Na heat wan kill me for here.

So sorry my people, have been so busy with the new development in my life, reason behind me not bringing up any aproko news for u. By today tomorrow, I go don type shaa cuz wetin I dey do dey stress me put ehn but I thank God for life and the opportunity bestowed upon me.

All I need now is prayer as support from you guys.

Where is
    KJV
    Dante, how far the dollar
    Teejay, I still dey wait you
    Modupeola,bawo ni
    Arike nko, hope good

1. Good Morning Pinky, I already dropped a word for you below. How's Madam? Hope she's fine.

2. The stress you have to go through to bring steady gist, if it pays you, keep it up. More ink to your pen

3. All your stress will turn to celebration. Your expectations will be meet sooner than you think.
      Good morning.

4. Oga Pinky 💙 may the Lord come through for you 🙌

12. Good morning great people,
    So I was catching up on old post and I saw where anon called sister Milliki "Nwanza" though I don't know the meaning but that word sounds funny, who can tell me the meaning please.

1. So you woke up this early morning looking for someone to tell you the meaning of a word you think is funny. It is safe to say get a life.

2. DeHeroine, be nice

3. Una like wahala sha🤦

4. Deheroine, you're being quite bitchy this morning.

5. Nwanza na small rat

13. Pinky,

I came back late last night and read your comment on IHN. So happy for you bro. Running a business has never been easy not to talk of now the economy has nosedived and its economy biting so hard on the people. As a business man and a skilled person too, I will tell you that one sure way of succeeding in business is by rendering quality services to your customers and clients.

Let that be your passion and drive.

My good wishes and prayers for you is that, you will succeed and prosper in your new line of business. Amen

14. I went to meet my tailor male pal early this week. We were discussing when a lady came in. The lady I think should be in her 40s and she only got married 2yrs ago. Her shop is adjacent to the tailor's shop and she is really doing well in her business. She has had a very successful business even before she found her man. She has two shops there and a warehouse. You need to see the way customers gather at her shop every day.

It seems she and the tailor guy had earlier discussed business because when she came in, she informed the guy that the person she promised to bring is around; so the guy asked her to tell the person to come in. I was just watching to understand what they were talking about. She called the phone line of the person they were expecting. I saw how terrified she looked both in her composure and her voice. When I heard 'baby' I knew it was her husband that she was speaking with on phone.

She said "baby the tailor is around and he said I should tell you to come to his shop for the measurement" (spoken in Igbo though) the husband told her to tell the tailor to come and take his measurement where he was seated with his friends having some time out in a place not far from the tailor's shop. This husbandman came from a far place where they live just for the purpose of this measurement and when he finally got to the place, he decided to go look for his friends that stays around the area where the tailor's shop is at.

The tailor said he doesn't do that that man should come over to make things easier because he has alot of work to do. The lady still went to deliver the message to the man where he was but she came back with no positive response. The man insisted that the tailor should be the one to come over. The tailor finally sent one of his boys to go get the measurement but the boy came back saying the man insisted that the main tailor should be the one to take his measurement. At this time the lady didn't know what to say again and she was visibly being careful with whatever said to her hubby (from our observation) so that she won't say anything that will prompt overreaction from her man. Like, she would say something and latter change it to a more suitable word or sentence and she kept trembling in her voice. Everybody present there were just looking at each other with side eyes.

In my mind I was like 'how did this almighty aunty 'A' fall into this? How did she enable it till it got to this level?' I know that the disrespect wasn't this much at the beginning of the relationship. She enabled the little little disrespect until it degenerated to this level. Only God knows how it will be in the next 5yrs.

It was so obvious that she doesn't have a voice where her husband is and she was doing all that to over please her man just so that her man won't leave since she is yet to conceive. I have no idea if they have done the wedding proper. I only heard that she has found a man last two yrs December.

When she left, we started talking about her. Somebody said; the way this lady is disrespected by her man is too much. And truly, only one day I can already envisage how the marriage is. The man was just sending her back and forth like a baby.

When someone talks about being disrespected by her man you don't just assume that the person is being too pompous. There are many ways a lady can be disrespected. I don't think anybody will be happy to watch any of their sibling being treated with this height of disrespect by their spouse. How can someone be in a relationship and be treated like an outcast?

1. God have mercy. This is why women need to check your man's views on being the "Head of the family". If it is slavery and Lord over you, Nne ...... Flee oh

2. Glory don't mind me. I have been too busy lately.

15. Cont.

I don't think that man would release in her during love making - so she won't conceive. The marriage looks like a scam. She is putting too much effort to make it work while he puts no effort. He probably has family somewhere but came to use this hardworking lady and after milking her account he will flee. The way she is doing I believe she has mumuishly revealed the password to all her account to the man just to prove her love for him. For men like him to see this and condemn it one should know that the man truly disrespects her. I was able to see the man yesterday in his car. He doesn't look like he has never been married even though he looks young and well built. He could have a family somewhere.👀

Desperation: She enabled the disrespect. Because of how desperate she was to get married, she had to overdo kindness for the man to see her as wife material and now see how it turned out. She will leave her work to go look for tailor and bring the tailor to you. God abeg make them no milk this lady dry for this scam marriage o.

1. This is serious!
      See how you psycoanalyzed someone's life from a short and indirect encounter.
      You need to work on your warped mentality. It's very obvious because out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks.

16. Shop rent here in Warri is very expensive...
    I am having a second thought to open in oleh, shop Prices are a bit cheaper..
    Though I am still praying ,let God send a helper to me with my little savings, i can
    . afford Warri shop rent..
    God pls do it , let the glory go back to you🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

17. The Nigerian Institute of Transport Technology (NITT) Director Dr. Bayero said yesterday in Zaria that they have built workshops across the country to assist Nigerians convert their petrol-powered vehicles to autogas. This convertion will start in the next two weeks. ****Congratulations to Nigerians.

President Tinubu's supporters took their protest to National Assembly yesterday in support of subsidy removal and fuel price increasment.

INEC registers a new political party (YP) Youth Party. This is the 19th political party in Nigeria.
    *Congratulations to the Youths.

According to the National Bureau of Statistics
    Kwara State leads the most expensive state to buy things currently in Nigeria. Other states are as follows.

Lagos.
    Kogi
    Ondo
    Imo.
    If you are in any of these states. The Lord will supply your needs.

Good morning great people. Nigeria must be great. The land must favour us.

1. Thank You Zaza, Na God hand we kuku ma dey
      Beautiful Morning 😘

2. *increament*
      Your gbagauns don deh too much ooh

3. Anon 12;36,you sef na gbagaun gbagaun.
      You're incorrect.
      It's increment.🙄🙄

18. It seems malaria and typhoid hits at a particular period of the year. Right now, most people are down with malaria and typhoid.

1. Rampant during this period. Stagnant gutters and water pools. Perfect breeding ground for mosquitoes

2. That shit drain my money years ago, but this year my body become Anti-malaria 😁.

Licious babe

3. Right Phoenix, stagnant gutters and water pools

Get well soon Fidel

19. OWERRI in a bit hahaha...
    Congratulations Sonshine on your Matriculation 🍾🥂💃
    Small me, 3 Undergraduates!
    I return all glory, honour and adoration to you GOD!
    It can only be you Abba Father 🙏
    Thank you for always making a way in the mist of thunderstorms 🙇🙌

Orishirishi in my kitchen, I need to do my thing, it runs in the family!

Do have a fruitful day ahead lovelies 😘 See ya!

1. Congratulations ma,greater height and more wins in Jesus name.

2. Congratulations beautiful

3. Congratulations to you Nnukwu Nwayi. Many more wonderful things to celebrate in your home...... Very soon me too go touch O-town.
      Have fruitful and blessed day ahead.

4. Congratulations to you and yours 🎊
      It's not easy journey but at the end it's worth it.
      God be praised 🙌

5. Awwwwwww.
      Come here big mama and take this warm hugs.
      Congratulations to you and yours. May God guide them. May they make you proud

6. Congratulations to you and yours, NN🎉🎉🎉

7. Congratulations to your son. Wishing him best of luck.

8. 💃🏻💃🏻🎉 Congratulations Nnukwu 💃🏻

9. Congratulations to your sonshine

10. Congratulations to your Sonshine 🎉🥳 more wins 💃

11. Congratulations to your son. I wish him all the best in his academics.

12. Congratulations to your son❤️

13. Congratulations to you and yours Ma'am.

14. Congratulations lastborn ibem many more wins
      May God protect them and keep them safe in uni and may they all come out in flying colors .

15. Congratulations to you and your son

16. Congratulations to you

17. 💃💃💃💃💃Congrats to you, and your Sonshine. May they continue to make you a proud Mama

18. Congratulations to your son.

19. Congratulations to your sunshine

20. Congratulations to your son. ❤️

20. Good morning to y'all on here
    It's a start to the weekend and 👋 do have ample fun
    #FreakyFriyay
    #FantabulousFriyay
    #FantasticFriyay
    #FunFilledFriyay
    #FiredUpFriyay

21. Reno Omokri talks more on foreign owned companies and their impact on the the Nigerian naira

It does not matter who won the #NigerianElections2023. It could have been Waziri Atiku or Peter Obi. But, so long as MTN Nigeria Limited, DSTV, South African Breweries (SAB miller), Stanbic Merchant Bank and other South African conglomerates in Nigeria are repatriating their profits back home, is as long as the Nigerian Naira will continue to nosedive in value.

The same is true for European, American, and Asian companies.

Improving the value of the Naira has a direct relationship with the price of petrol because currently, Nigeria still imports most of its fuel.

Do you know that if all Nigerians stopped using MTN, Airtel, Etisalat, and instead used the only wholly Nigerian-owned mobile service provider, Globacom Nigeria Limited, it would have an IMMEDIATE impact on the value of the Naira and that would, in turn, have a multiplier effect on the price of petrol?

Every time you use an MTN line instead of a Glo SIM to make a call, you are literally saying, 'South Africa deserves my money better than Nigeria.'

And the next day, you will come on social media and wail about the value of the Naira and blame the government.

Go to South Africa and see whether they use any made in Nigeria products or services. In fact, go there and see whether you are even dignified as a Nigerian.

Be patriotic. Buy Nigerian to improve the value of the Naira. Yes, MTN may offer competitive services. But every penny you spend on their services robs you of a strong Naira. You are sending money and jobs to South Africa. And the more you patronise Globacom, the more revenue they have to reinvest in their business and offer you world-class services.

When you bank with Stanbic instead of First Bank, UBA, Guaranty Trust Bank, or any other Nigerian, you also put downward pressure on the Naira.

Each time you buy any cement or cereal product, other than Dangote, NASCO, or any other Nigerian brand, you are causing the Naira to lose steam.

The only way the Naira will rise in value is if we, as Nigerians, make a deliberate effort to buy Nigeria.

Instead of Birdseye custard and Quaker oats, drink akamu, pap, and ogi. If bread is too expensive because of imported wheat, have acara for breakfast. And by the way, palm wine will make your wife (not girlfriend) happier in the bedroom than champagne!

As far as Air Peace travels to the destination you are going abroad, you should patronise them. You are not giving money to Allen Onyeama. You are giving money to yourself. Air Peace is domiciled in Nigeria. Their revenue and profits circulate in Nigeria and help your purchasing power.

If I had my way, I would compel the President to ban any elected or appointed official, as well as civil servants and the staff of any company wishing to do contracts with the Federal Government of Nigeria, from flying a foreign airline on any route where a Nigerian airline currently flies.

We are experiencing desperate financial circumstances in Nigeria, and we require desperate remedies to revamp our economy after eight disastrous years of Buhari and restore some value to our beloved Naira.

As long as we prefer to buy foreign goods and services where there are viable Nigerian-made alternatives, we will have a boring Naira and Kobo!

Buhari was right about at least one thing. Change Begins With Me!

#TableShaker

22. Today's a new day, a chance for a new start. Yesterday is gone and with it any regrets, mistakes, or failures we may have experienced. It's a good day to be glad and give thanks, and we do, Lord. Thank you for today, a new opportunity to love, give, and be all that you want us to be. 🙌

23. Good morning beautiful people
    Cheers to the weekend

1. Wishing you a blessed weekend.

2. Cheers mate 🥳

Good morning Blackie 💙🖤

3. Good morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️
      I can't wait for the new season ☺️☺️

24. Slept and woke up this morning, not by alarm but by the Grace of Almighty God.
    TGIF 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

Wishing everyone a beautiful blissful day ahead ❣️
    Gooooood Morning 💃🏻💃🏻

25. Reno Omokri encourages the use of made-in-Nigeria goods and services to boost the Naira

Please research this. When British BAE Systems won a $5 billion contract recently, it had an IMMEDIATE impact on the value of the British Pound. The same thing happened to the US dollar when Lockheed Martin won an $8 billion contract to deliver 126 F-35 military aircraft to various European countries some months back.

Globacom Nigeria Limited, Dangote Group, NASCO, Air Peace, First Bank, etc, are our own British BAE Systems and Lockheed Martin that will shoot up the value of the Naira. By patronising them, you are helping yourself!

Look, is it not a shame to us, as Nigerians, that of the ten biggest companies on the Nigerian Stock Exchange, MTN Nigeria Limited is number one with a total market capitalisation of ₦5.565 trillion? Please fact-check me. I deal in facts, not conjecture!

MTN Nigeria Limited accounts for 16.76% of Nigeria's stock market because Nigerians do not know the value of patronising their own. If Globacom Nigeria Limited controlled 16.76% of our stock exchange, our Naira would have appreciated by at least 50%.

Airtel is the second largest company in Nigeria's stock exchange, with a total market capitalisation of ₦N4.960 trillion, thereby controlling 14% of our stock market.

Dangote Group comes a distant third.

Meanwhile, there is not one Nigerian company amongst the top 100 firms in the South African stock market, known as the Johannesburg Stock Exchange. Please, fact-check me.

How can Nigeria's bucket be full when we have different pipes and hoses redirecting our water to South Africa and other countries?

As far as I am concerned, it is economic sabotage for you as a Nigerian to use an MTN, Airtel, or Etisalat line when you can use a Glo line. It is in your interest to do so.

The value of a nation's currency is dependent on its military-industrial complex. And Nigeria is surrendering hers to foreigners because of our insatiable thirst for foreign goods and services.

Make a sacrifice today. Port from MTN, Airtel, or Etisalat to Glo and watch the Naira grow with pride.

Get your money out of Stanbic Merchant Bank and into First Bank, UBA, Guaranty Trust Bank and any other fully Nigerian-owned bank.

Shop with your local market woman instead of Shoprite and any other store selling imported groceries.

Turn your TV dial away from Multichoice, SABC and DSTV and instead watch AriseTV and Channels.

Wear Babanriga, Agbada, Senator, and Etibo made with Nigerian fabric instead of Gucci, Balenciaga, Hermès, Armani, and Louis Vuitton.

And even if it will be difficult for you, start promoting Enyimba F.C. Shooting Stars, Sharks of Port Harcourt and Kano Pillars. I know it will be hard to wean yourself off the English Premier League, the Serie A and La Liga, but have confidence in me when I say that a stadium full of Nigerians watching Enyimba F.C. win the NPFL has more impact on the value of the Naira than an Emirates Stadium filled with our people in London.

My message is simple. If you want the Naira to increase in value, you must increase your patronage of made-in-Nigeria goods and services!

#TableShaker

1. Hope you know you’re sitting on this table

26. Ekaaro gbogbo ile😍

Mc pinky,dada ni
    I wish you all the best🤗

27. Thank you Lord Jesus for another year. Happy birthday to me. God is not finished with me but I am a better version of what I was years back. I thank you God because this is a new beginning.
    Happy birthday Kidjo.
    Happy birthday to Toni tones
    Happy birthday to Mr Nnamdi Oboli
    and Happy wedding anniversary to Naeto c and wife.🍾🥂

Bc Sensational

1. Happy birthday to you and Kidjo
      Make una no forget my cake abeg

2. Happy birthday beautiful

3. Happy birthday to you dear.
      Best wishes.
      Happy wedding anniversary to Naetochukwu and elegant Nicole Chikwe . God will continue to bless their home.

4. Happy birthday to you & everyone celebrating today.

5. Happy birthday to you. God bless you always.💕

Happy birthday, Kidjo. You're blessed always. 💕

6. Happy birthday to you and all others celebrating their birthday today

7. Happy birthday darling 🥳🎈🥳🎊🎉 may lines fall in pleasant places for you..have a blast 🥂

Happy birthday @Kidjo 🎉🎊🥳🎈🎂 increase and shine Boo ❤️ have a blast 🥳🥳

8. Happy birthday to you and all those celebrating today. I wish all of you everything good.

9. Happy birthday, continue to age gracefully.

10. Happy birthday 🎉 dear

11. Happy birthday to you. 🤗

12. Happy birthday to you

28. Good morning all.
    It's a beautiful day with positive mind set.
    TGIF!
    Wishing us a blessed day ahead 💓

29. @St Elsewhere, thank you for your response yesterday on FAQ ❤️.

30. TGIF.

I heard Instagram is paying people for breach of agreement or for sharing their data to advertising agency or so the money is up to $800, please is this true? And how can one apply for the money. Enu gbee

31. I dropped a gist about how I lost my 2 okrika tops I just bought in the market. Do you know after weeks have passed,went to the guys I bought it from to buy new ok tops and I just told them in passing that I lost the one I bought the last time, the guy asked me to describe it and I did,can you believe this guy told me someone saw it and brought it back to them, apparently I lost it in another place I went to buy other okrika thing, the market is very big but it seems they know each others market, despite the fact that they are not the only one selling tops, anyway I was told to pick any 2 tops as they've sold mine when no one came to claim it,I was so happy, some Nigerians are still patriotic

1. Wow! Someone saw it and brought it. That's very good of them. Some other people may decide to throw it carelessly somewhere not minding if it's going to get missing. This kind of act of kindness is rare.

2. Wow! Just wow!

There are still some good people.

32. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantanstic friday 😎

33. Thank you Jesus for another beautiful day 🙏💃

Licious babe

34. Goodmorning everyone,
    Today is result collection in my sonshine's school.
    I asked him,how he was feeling about it,he said fine,that he was very sure of A in most subject except diction and handwriting even at that he can't score less than 50 in the both exam

Few minutes later,he said,I hope you and daddy won't be mad at me?
    I answered why?
    He said he has a feeling the teachers comment will be:Your son is very intelligent,great leader,always ready for work but very playful.

I just smilled and told him we won't be mad but he needs to tone down his play.

1. Please how old is your son? I love him already .

35. Bonjour Blogfam ❤️
    ( Party mode fully activated) Iam getting glitzy and glam up for my children's end of term parriíiií yep! 💃💃💃 and we are partying to Damascus like Wyclef. (Swinging my hand like Tpain) "You know what it is... everything I do, yeah I do it bigggg yeah uh huh ....2x black and yellow, black and yellow" by Whiz Khalifa.
    Gaskiya, if I have a yellow Lamborghini, I am gonna be blasting this song everytime I drive out through the hood or 'Riding dirty' by Chamillionaire....maybe that's why God has not given me a Lamborghini 🙈🙈🙈 hehehehe last last God no go shame us, the economy notwithstanding, be hopeful, make yourself happy even if you no get shishi, God got you👍 Iam out beautiful people 😘

1. Enjoy! Its like today is the mother of all End of the year school parties. DO they still do speech and prize giving ceremonies in schools?

36. A fruitful morning to us all.🙏🥰😍💙😎

37. Good morning everyone 🤩🤩🤩

It's okay to take a pause in life. Please breathe, just breathe. You will be fine. 💯💯💯

It's Friyay 💃💃💃. Happy Pre-weekend everyone 🥂🥂🥂

Y'all have a splendid day ahead.

38. If my salary is 1,849,863.96 per annum, then how much is my take home monthly?
    Someone help a sister, I nor understand wetin my calculator dey show me.

1. Divide by 12, I'm not sure you're capable of being employed if you cannot do this small calc.

2. Just divide it by 12 months, that will be your gross monthly pay. Then deduct PAYE, 8% pension, NHF deduction (now optional)

So, on the average you actually take home is between 125,000 and 130,000

3. Thanks St Elsewhere, you always come through for me ❤️

4. You are welcome Anonymous 10:31 Always happy to help

39. Thank God is Friday. Happy
    Weekend to all our beautiful BVs on here.

40. Good morning, Guy's
    Enjoy a wonderful weekend.

Hi, Paris...
    How are you doing today?
    Have a lovely weekend.

41. Good morning everyone.
    Rain has been falling and refusing to stop.