Another Friday don land!
Shout out to ya all......Is there anyone here who reacts to Milk product? I am currently going through the pains and the discomfort of it.. Oh, it didnt take me by surprise, I knew but wanted to test after a long time if i still had it so i loaded my self with some kinda yummy joghurt with lots of fruits and oats...it was so yummy i made it non stop for three days until the pain stopped me....Would you call this behaviour longer throat or stubborness? Nna meeeeeeeen...
lol
Have a nice peaceful rest of the day and see you with the gists inside the Friday night post..
Someone posted i should do Anyonmous night post but i dont want to cos its not Interesting anymore abeg...Only dry gists.....if una promise say una go shock us with correct yarnings i fit post.... *looksaway*
*Singles mingles post loading....
Mwaaaaaaaah!!!!
GIST
Good day Stella,
Yesterday was such a beautiful day for me, I thank this faithful God for making my birthday a success...
There's this lady that likes coming around me, one day she mentioned to me that for 3months now that she and her kid sister that lives with her don't talk, that they live like total strangers, well I didn't show her that I was bothered until yesterday when I bumped into the Sister, I told her that I wasn't happy with what is going on between them, and this girl started crying, she begged me to sit down, that she had prayed and begged God to please bring someone to ask her what is happening between her and her sister and she is so grateful that I asked.
This girl opened her mouth and said A LOT, she said that their mom is very sick and has gone blind in one eye because she used a native herb on her eyes, the eye got rotten, she said their mom no longer walks, that she suddenly became crippled and she's been the only one taking care of their mom, she said she had plans with her elder sister (my friend) that they will bring their mom over, including her kids over to town, so their mom can get a proper health care cos both of them can afford it, she said the last time my friend called their mom was Easter this year and has neither visited nor called their mom.
I was not okay anymore, so I called my friend to come over, she came later in the evening, I confronted her with her sister's complaints, she didn't deny any, she said she's scared, that her mom has a very loud mouth and talks anyhow, always very troublesome, besides she might lose her man if he gets to find out that she has kids.
I told her that those things are not enough to abandon her sick mom, I also told her to go and bring her kids, so she can bring them up herself, any man that loves you enough will love your kids too, she agitated to an extent and agreed to follow my advice, I promised her she won't regret it, she went back home and reconciled with her sister....this morning I received the warmest hug ever, the kid sister came to my house early this morning and was all smiles, she said they've settled, they ate together and they've agreed to bring their mom over.... God is still the Prince of Peace and I return all the Glory to him alone...
Belated happy Birthday to you..
Amebo gist that ended well for once!
This is a memo to all Baby mamas, the first thing you should do when you meet a man who says he likes you is to tell the person about your child..If you are baby mama to more than one child .just say that you are divorced abeg...You dont need to show proof of marriage..
Hiding your kids because the person you are dating will break up with you is Bullsheet... This memo is also for men........
FROM BV TEEJAY IN THURSDAY SPONTANEOUS POST
''A quick one here.
A friend of mine started dating his woman some few months ago. They both love each other and has done some test to check their compatibility. Their blood group and genotype are okay and they are good to go.
The lady sincerely loves him according to what he narrated to me. The issue is that, he's suffering from pile but he's yet to let her know.
He asked me yesterday if it's wise to let her know about this condition but afraid he might lose her if he opens up to her. I asked him how long has he been suffering from it? He said it's being long as far back as 2012.
I'm really confused as to what I will answer him. I told him I will give him feedback after work today.
So guys what do you think is appropriate for him to do about this.
Is Pile a sickness? Let your friend go for treatment, i know that there is something they do to it that makes it better.....why is it that it is only men that have this thing? The three cases i know are Nigerian men...Is it that there is no treatment for it back home?
Does it stop your friend from getting intimate? tell him to stop eating eba, poundo and all the foods that make his poop strong cos the harder he pushes the more the pile is wounded and hurts one million times....
Tell him to read up on google!
THINGS TO TELL YOUR DAUGHTER ABOUT LIFE URGENTLY
-: Tell your daughter that Money has no gender. She can make money the way any man can make it ...
-: Tell her to step into the FIELD, not the BED, to make money. Money from the field comes with dignity. Money from the Bed comes with STD.
-: Let your daughter know that she needs to trade her brain to make money, not her privates.
-: Train your daughter never to pray to marry a rich man, but to work to become a rich girl
-: Train your daughter never to pray to marry a Governor but to work to become the President
-: Train your daughter that the instrument of money making is under the Hat, not under the skirt
-: Train your Daughter never to a Man-hunt but to focus .
-: Train your daughter that no man can love her like God, so she must never trade her relationship with God with a relationship with any man.
-: Train your daughter that internet will never forget or forgive. Let her know that the foolish post she makes on the internet can depose her from her post tomorrow.
-: Tell your daughter that time wait for no man, if she waste her time with a foolish man, she will wake up one day to discover that it is night time.
-: Tell your daughter that life gives back what you give into it. Wickedness will be fully repaid.
-: Tell your daughter that beauty is not in exposing nakedness. It is dressing to look like a Queen
-: Tell your daughter that she is a princess and not a prostitute. Tell her to dress to prove she is.
-: Tell your daughter that it is a great wickedness to sleep with the husband of another Woman
-: let her know that married men do not love her. They only see her as available s#x toy to satisfy the animal in them
-: Let your daughter know that the best friend she can keep is God.
-: Let your daughter know that beauty without brain makes one look like a Decorated pig.
-: Teach your daughter to believe in herself because she is capable of doing whatever she believes she can do
-: Teach your daughter never to think that wealth is s#xually transmitted.
-: tell your daughter good look does not make a man a good Man.
-: teach your daughter never to be a Run girl because run girls normally RUN into trouble.
-: Tell your daughter knowing Christ is non negotiable
-: Tell your daughter time goes fast and waits for no one.
-: Tell your daughter nobody wants to marry a liability.
-: Tell your daughter she must have her own sources of income. A woman without her own sources of income will be embarrassed by her husband, in law and even her own Children
-: Tell your daughter it is not all that glitters that is gold
-: Tell your daughter her body is not for sale but to preserve it for the man that deserve it after her wedding.
-: Tell your daughter failure is not the end but a bend
-: Tell your daughter there is no height she can not attain, if she can just dare it
-: Tell your daughter courtship is not marriage, she can still let go any man with red flags.
-: Tell your daughter that a broken courtship is not a divorce she can still get out of relationship at any time before wedding.
-: Tell your daughter she is beautiful
-: Tell your daughter that Marriage is more important than Wedding, she should take more time to PrΓ€late for marriage than wedding.
-: Tell your daughter Love is not enough for marriage, commitment, faithfulness, purity, contentment, communication, training etc are needed.
-: Tell your daughters that attitude is more than beauty
-: Tell your daughter Labour brings favour
-: Tell your daughter she is not to submit to Men but her husband
-: Tell your daughter that marriage choice making may bring PAIN OR GAIN
Please share till it gets to all Parents and Daughters
by bisi adewale
The era of "you can't wash plates or clothes" and you're termed lazy or irresponsible is going or gone. Life is changing so is time. In some homes, some men insist their wives wash their clothes with hand and term her lazy if she opts for washing machine. Or use machine to grind instead of pounding the local way. Some mothers do this when their young adult children insist on using washing machine. Domestic work is gradually being stopped as yardstick for measuring hard work. Working smart these days is better than working hard in some cases. We can't say we're more hard working than the people that invented machines.
ReplyDeleteTeam Work Smart alongside work hard
DeleteYes o, both go hand in hand @Phoenix.
DeleteTell her to step into the FIELD, not the BED, to make money. Money from the field comes with dignity. Money from the Bed comes with STD and unwanted pregnancy.
DeleteSigning out meme is eh...
the summary of friendship.
Thank God the sisters reconciled, all glory to God. She has to talk to her mum not to talk anyhow period, she is the one to deal with her ish with her man.
May God protect and sustain us.
O Lord melt every mountain standing your children's way, amen.
Mao Akuh
Asking children to do somethings by hand sometimes though those things can be done by machines always is for several purposes in the family setting and life generally.
DeleteDoing things with children create bonding moments.
Children doing things by hand and brains learn life skills of adaptability and problem solving.
Machines don't work every day or work well everyday
Life skills save. That was why those four Asian children were able to survive in the jungle after the plane crash. They relied on learned skills. This might be an extreme example.
Good afternoon, lovelies
ReplyDeleteHow do you take your drugs abi medicine?
I drink water first and now put the drugs in my mouth
What about you? Do you chew or swallow it like that without water?
TGIF still
Water first,then drugs,swallow and drink lots of water.
DeleteMe water first and drugs follows and another water π§ on top.
DeleteI used to do water first but I usually almost want to choke on it so I started doing the medicine first before water but I make sure I don't get the taste of the medicine
DeleteWater first before the drugs
DeleteI'm also lactose intolerant SDK. Milk, yoghurt, honey, etc are a no no for me. If I do long throat take them, na toilet go host me throughout that day. I thought it's something I'll outgrow but nope, it's still there. Pele.
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend everyone.
Lactose intolerance is a hoax! Stella all those fake milk, called almond milk,oat milk and all sorts are the causes of the pains you are having, in the walls of your stomach, including skimmed milk. Ensure any yogurt or ice cream π¦ or milk you are taking is whole milk free of addiives! The pains will vanish. That's the fake Industry for milk created to steal people's monies and give them sicknesses by the globalist.
DeleteGood afternoon house. I'm busy with my Asoebi dress, I have to look my best you know. It's remaining hairstyle, I don't know which hairstyle to braid.
ReplyDeleteKnotless braid, French Braid are your best bet
DeleteAnd those braids with curly ends will do as well
DeleteApplying gel on your hair..
DeleteI think my 1st comment was lost: Knotless braids or French curly braids. Girl! you will be popping
DeleteThank you Maris baby but I don't like gel at all.
DeletePhoenix, I think I'll go with french curly braids but in ghana weaving. Thank you π
Goodafternoon stelz and bvs
ReplyDeleteEven if what you are going through now is your toughest battle yet, rest assured that God is with you through it and your victory is sure. God's Word: "But we thank God for giving us the victory as conquerors through our Lord Jesus, the Anointed One.
God day everyone,please I need help concerning my face,it pains especially when I am under the sun.please what can use that is not expensive as my hands are full.which sunscreen should I use.
ReplyDeleteOracle of the most high God.
Reno Omokri speaks up again whilst calling Nigerians "entitled"
ReplyDeleteYou keep saying Nigeria owes you fuel subsidy, free education, and cheap food because Nigeria is an oil rich country. Let us examine the facts about how oil rich Nigeria is:
Nigeria produces less than 2 million barrels of oil daily for a population of 200 million people.
Ghana produces 200,000 barrels of oil daily for a population of 35 million people.
Angola produces 1.1 million barrels of oil daily for a population of 34.5 million people.
Libya produces 1.2 million barrels of oil daily for a population of 6.7 million people.
Saudi Arabia produces 12.5 million barrels of oil daily for a population of 35 million people.
Qatar produces 2 million barrels of oil daily for a population of 2.6 million people.
The UAE produces 3.7 million barrels of oil daily for a population of 9.6 million people.
Nigeria is not oil RICH. Nigeria is oil POOR. Our oil is a drop in the ocean compared to our population. By a ratio of resources to population, Nigeria is one of the lesser resourced nations in the world. Don't use Ghana, Angola, Libya, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, or The UAE to compare with us. They have more resources than us per capita. The only major thing Nigeria has more than those nations is a humongous population of ENTITLED people. If you and I do not produce, and if our government does not cut waste, Nigeria will sink into deeper and deeper poverty, even if you bring angels from heaven to govern Nigeria.
#TableShaker
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteStellz, I react to milk badly. Shebi it is called lactose intolerant. I don't take milk at all. I opted for nunu thinking it will be different, I had bloated tummy each time I finished drinking it. I heated the nunu, allowed it cool down, added probiotic, still got same reaction. I'm don't with nunu.
Home today thinking of how to raise capital to start a side hustle. The country ain't smiling at all.
Enjoy the rest of tour day y'all πππ
Good afternoon
ReplyDeleteLove the sayings to the daughter, even we should tell our sons too, thanks , have a lovely weekend.
Welcome IHN π§‘
ReplyDeleteGreetings everyone
When preparedness meets grace
ReplyDeleteSo my friend paid and registered for hilda baci cooking class for 35k which started today on telegram.
The class already has almosk 6k participants (5,799) and more still joining.Do the math if you can.ππ π€£.She is rewarding best,2nd and 3rd best students. Babe has work herself to greatness. May our smart hardwork lead to greatness.
I just did. N202, 965, 000. She worked for it and now cashing out.
DeleteIf she buys house in Lekki now, they will say it is man sponsoring her
DeleteOkwa God - giving talent o. She has made it.
DeleteMao Akuh
Okwa God - giving talent o. She has made it.
DeleteMao Akuh
I'm so jealous mehn
Delete@15:54
DeleteGod-given talent
From wuse 2 to Maraba is how much transport now?, I'm planning to rent a room in Maraba cos it is cheaper. I work at aminu Kano crescent Wuse 2, Abuja and the payment is not much
ReplyDeleteIt may cost you up to 1600 or 2k going and coming due to hike in price of petrol.
DeleteI don't know your budget. Instead of renting a house in mararaba please check around one man village or new nyanya. I personally don't like mararaba because it's over populated and anything goes around there as per bad influences. Another place you can check is jukwoyi or nyanya phase 4.
DeleteCongratulations in advance
Isn't Durumi a better choice?
DeleteI mean the one close to Living faith church though and not Christ Embassy side
It's sort of close to ALQ too
Area 1 bridge shouldn't be that far from Wuse 2
Look for house in mpape or that village opposite that maitama hospital… Maraba is very far and maraba and traffic are like 5&6 in the morning and evening. Mpape is rough but very close to town and you’ll spend less tfare compared to Maraba. Maraba keer?
DeleteJikwoyi is okay
DeleteMpape should be okay like the Anon said
DeleteI have been hearing about the place but not really conversant with it
@poster,the closest areas that aren't so expensive is either durumi 2 or garki village
DeleteThese are mid/ low class areas that are in close proximity to wise 2 and still affordable.Transportation to and fro is within 600-700naira.
Tell your daughter this and that what about the son?
ReplyDeleteUna good afternoon ooo
DOZZYBEST π³π¬
No mind them. Them wan kee daughters with laws.
DeleteYour first paragraph on point π
DeleteLike, I am tired abegg.π©
DeleteMy exact thought. All these posts should be about children, regardless of their gender. The society focuses on raising the "perfect" girl child/wife material who in most cases end up marrying irresponsible, abusive, unsupportive, and ill trained men as husbands.
DeleteI was scrolling down to see what I will also tell my son.
DeleteOkay, Y'all should tell your daughters the opposite please π
DeleteTell your daughter, advice to women, yenyenyen. The boys grow up constituting a menace in the society. Armed robbers, hired killers, kidnappers, ritualists, Yahoo plus, bokoharam, IPOB militants, Fulani herdsmen, Niger-Delta militants, unknown gunmen, etc. All men!
DeleteBlessed are the peacemakers, for they shall inherit the earth.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon
ReplyDeleteThank God it's Friday
Sorry Stella for the discomfort, there are alternative to milk that you can take and still enjoy
Have a wonderful weekend y'all
What are the alternatives please
DeleteI think switching to plant based milk, like almond milk or coconut milk can work
DeleteAlternative, almond milk.
DeleteAfter reading through that gist up there, as well as that of TJ, all I will say is that people need to be open & truthful in relationships. The lady on the "GIST" didn't want to let her lover know she has kids. Likewise the man Ezege talked about. He too was hiding his health condition from his woman. What for? Why keep secrets from me & claim you love me?
ReplyDeleteMy people, abeg make una enjoy the rest of the day jare.
A good percentage of men cheat on their partner which is an established fact but you see women that cheat baaa, they're more dangerous than a man who cheat. A man no matter the situation, will never dispose(kill) his wife cos of a side chick in order to be with her. He wouldn't even like to divorce her unless there's a threat to his life. I can't say same for an adulterous woman who crave so much to be in the arms of her side cork, especially when the side cork is rich and dey knack wetin no good.
ReplyDeleteShe will do anything to clear any blockade to see that wish come through.
I know of a state in a tribe their women are wealthy just like their men. They don't take shit from their husband. Them sabi knack wetin no good outside and you know one sad reality of it, their husband usually dies before these adulterous women.
Back then in school, my guy who was into sugar mommy once showed me the text message someone's adulterous wife sent to him that reads; ''Baby, you know I like how you suck my p***y. My husband doesn't do that. He frown at it..........''
A man after making out with his side chick, lacks the stamina when he comes back home to run another marathon. He gives different excuses why he can't fulfill his conjugal right that moment. But you see cheating women, they can make out with five different men in a single day without blinking an eyelid. You know one funny thing, in all the five times, they will still moan all through. ππ
Some of us who dislike and abhor cheating never went for a perfect woman but you see an adulterous woman, may God never bring them our way. This should be the prayer of all innocent and faithful men out there.
Good Afternoon Guys!!!
Good afternoon everyone π€©π€©π€©
ReplyDeleteBlessed are the peacemakers, for they will be called children of God..... Matthew 5:9. Poster, you did well by reconciling those sisters. I love that you tell each others the truth as friends.
Sign out so apt.
Y'all enjoy the rest of the day
Nice meme.
ReplyDeleteHello everyone...
@Pile Bv Tee Jay your friend is suffering from hemorrhoids! It can be treated my sister had it , hers was so big surgery was needed sometimes medication and also heal it! Please pile is not a disease just an ailment!
ReplyDeletePile has a cure. Either through stemcell Curative or surgery.
DeleteMy friend did surgery 2yrs ago.
The guy needs to open up and tackle it once and for all. Not a stigma
DeleteMao Akuh
".....If you are baby mama to more than one child .just say that you are divorced abeg..."ππ
ReplyDeleteDON'T LIE!
THE TRUTH WOULD COME OUT LATER, NOW IMAGINE WHAT IT WOULD DO TO YOUR MARRIAGE.
I can understand a baby mama for a man but for different men up to three or four, omooh that one na heavy baggage. I no fit try am abeg.
DeleteAsin ehn..
DeleteAsin, you married a woman with kids, after she had lied to you that she's divorced, only to find out she's was just a baby Mama with kids belonging to different father.. just imagine.. hmmmmm, we don't want to read about husband killing wives..
Make Una dey easy with the advice ππ
I just dey laugh cos Na here we go still read the chronicle sha..
DeleteMen are not as emotional as an average woman..
They can truly love you today but with such lie;expect the unexpected because he can totally switch to a total stranger,while for most women it’s a “forgive and forget” thing..
Man no forgive reach this kind lie ooo;even if he says he has forgiven;na just time he dey buy with you..
If you are a woman with multiple kids from different men;don’t follow this path please for your own good in future when the truth is out..
@MARTINS
The guys have spoken.
DeleteMao Akuh
When you get a feeling that you are being watched, you probably are. Our brains have a primal gaze detection system that can detect when someone is looking at us or slightly to the left or right of us.
ReplyDeleteSorry for the pain Stella, my daughter only react to liquid milk, every other milk products she's good to go.
ReplyDeleteThank you birthday poster for being a peacemaker between the two siblings, may the peace of God be with you and yours.
Let the person with pile go to teaching hospital for treatment, why take so long before speaking out? To me o there's no need telling the lady for now, he should focus and get proper treatment first.
Sign out meme very important. So I say thank you to you Stella and all the angels on here.
Hello everyone, light and love.
Am not intolerant to milk,the only issue I have with it is that it makes me fart a lot especially if I take it with fried or boiled egg.
ReplyDeleteThat means you’re lactose intolerant
DeleteYour gut has issue. You shouldn't fart after consuming protein. Digestive system disorder.
DeleteFaforon seller Abeg we know you want to sell market but take it easy with these lies. Farting after eating protein is normal. Sheesh!
DeleteFarting after eating protein isn't normal. It means you may be intolerant to what you are eating.
DeleteAny food that causes excess gas or bloating is likely not good for you so no, farting after eating protein is not normal.
Delete@faforon and 16:08
DeleteComponents of different foods can make one bloat, it could be nitrous and sulphuric components in protein, fiber in fibrous foods, some sugars that can’t be digested like sorbitol. This does not mean that anything is wrong with the persons digestive system in most cases. It is just the body reacting to those components as it was created to. Before you guys will make people start looking for solutions to ailments they don’t have.
In the case of milk and lactose intolerance, lactose is a type of sugar, NOT PROTEIN! Some people have the enzyme to metabolize the sugar, some people do not, some people lose the enzyme as they get older. It does not indicate a ‘digestive system disorder’ as faforon seller has misdiagnosed.
TGIFπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
ReplyDeleteWhat God cannot do, does not exist ππ
Good afternoon everyone π₯°π₯°
Good afternoon house...my Neighbor in the shop came to meet me in my own shop this morning,to tell me what a child between the age of 4 or 5years was telling other children..cause she runs a day care,the child was saying that she will kill herself either by pressing her neck or she will use knife to cut her neck..I told her to make sure she tell her mother if she comes to pick her up In the evening,the reply she gave me was shocking to me.she said e no concern me..me I have decided to look for the child's mother myself to tell her..what if the mother should me how I get to hear it what will I tell her..
ReplyDeleteTell her that a neighbor's child that attends the same daycare with her told you or you heard it when you came to pick your child that attends the same daycare. Pls tell her mum anyhow,someone may be abusing her
DeleteThanks Stella for posting.
ReplyDeleteAccording to him, he has been taking some drugs that will ease the pains. After a short while the pains comes back again. He went to a hospital and was told to go for a surgery. But I don't think the surgery is a good idea according to what someone said.
To me, I think he should let his woman know about it. If she stays, fine and if she leave, it's all good as well. I just want to be sure that answer is the right thing to tell him or he should let her know after marriage.
Surgery is the best my sister had hemorrhoids in 99 had it that same year and has never has the problem again! She is so happy, and your friend should eat soft eba , eku, vegetables drink lots of water and make sure he goes to the bathroom 3 to 4 times in a week
DeleteAlso your friend should let her know it is part of trust and honesty if she really loves him she would help or encourage him to do surgery
DeleteEskismi sir, but suffering Pile is not a death sentence na. There are solutions to it.
DeletePile is not even a big deal na, why is he scared of telliing her? I know someone that had that surgery about two years ago, he was fine for a while but it relapsed and become worse than it was before the surgery.
DeleteMiss Aboki, exactly what the person said. He said in some cases after surgery it may reappear again.
DeleteThanks for your input guys. I will communicate to him tonight to open up to her.
He better listen to what doctors are telling him. Surgery is his best chance at a cure if medical remedies aren’t working. My husband had hemorrhoids (pile) surgery years ago and it hasn’t returned.
DeleteNo matter how bad your life may seem, there are millions of other people , who have it ten times worst than you.
ReplyDeleteSo thank God for all your blessings .
GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK.
,ππ
DeleteGood afternoon people
ReplyDeleteTrust you are all good
Good afternoon my people. I prefer to use my milk to make tea oo, can't drink only milk it will surely react in my body..Thank God it's Friday guyssssπππ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeletePoster that has a friend with pile. Surgery is the best option.
So sorry Stella for that pain. You will be fine soon.
ReplyDeleteTeejay. Nothing to hide. Let him tell her. She might even be of help.
The lady that made peace. God bless you. Hmmm things dey happen. May our children treat us the way we treated our parents π
Hey Zaza, but you know not all parents treated their children nicely π€·
DeleteHmmmmm....
ReplyDeleteI've copied those facts up there to send to My "Madame" We can't stop emphasizing. Our Girls today need to do better.
Milk makes me Far* a lot too.
Omo, the way some people "fall" in love dey fear me sometimes o
Person you never see before you dey love "to ri to orun" and " ta pa te se"
hehehe issoraitπ
Cheers πΎ π₯ yo a happy weekend
Osundi baibyπ thanks for the shout out on SP.
E go be πππ
Milk makes me to fart anyhow,that's my issue with taking it..
ReplyDeleteThe person with Pile,please go to the hospital π₯ and get proper treatment for it..
Pile can be treated with good medication π.
Baby mama with kids,please don't lie that you are divorced because when the truth will come out,the end result will not be palatable..
Always say the truth no matter what.
π₯±π₯±π₯±π₯±π₯±ππ
ReplyDeleteIs there anything I react to at all? Let me think first
ReplyDeleteBut how does one hide the existence of her kids because of a man? Nna enh, I don't just understand some women.
TJ, let your friend find a lasting solution to the pile issue na. Does he want to continue being in pains all his life? There are solutions that work for that issue
I greet una for here..have not been myself ever since, so tired and weak.
ReplyDelete.E no easy oooo at all..Headache hood me since, trying to sleep but not coming.
Congrats to the sisters and I hope the big sister keep to the agreement.
ReplyDeletePile is a serious health issue.
It dealt with my auntie in 2021, but it was cured. Even at that she watches what she puts in her mouth.
My cousin reacts to milk even my hubby too. Kpele Stella, milk dey sweet o.
ReplyDeleteMao Akuh
Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Jewel na plain greed worry you oooo.ππ
ReplyDeleteSome TOUTS broke my side-view mirror. ❌
ReplyDeleteSome LOUTS broke my side-view mirror. ☑️
Here's why:
Tout: someone who buys tickets for a concert, sports match etc and sells them at a higher price, usually on the street near the sports ground, theatre, etc.
-Longman dictionary
Tout: a person who buys up tickets for an event to resell them at a profit.
-Oxford dictionary
Lout /laΚt/: A rude violent man
-Longman
Lout: A man or boy who behaves in a rude and aggressive way.
-Oxford
Lout: A young man who behaves in a very rude, offensive, and sometimes violent way.
-Cambridge
If you describe someone as a lout, you are critical of them because they behave in an impolite or aggressive way.
-Collins
So you see, tout does not refer to the bus conductor or the 'agberos', and area boys at every bus-stop in Port Harcourt City (or your city for that matter).
Instead of calling them TOUTS, let's correctly refer to them as LOUTS.
Thanks π
Deletethank you for this...
DeleteThank you Vee