Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Football News - ManU To Decide On Whether To Buy Mbappe Or Kane

Tuesday, July 25, 2023

Football News - ManU To Decide On Whether To Buy Mbappe Or Kane

Manchester United do not intend to join the battles to sign either Paris Saint-German’s Kylian Mbappe or Tottenham’s Harry Kane despite both players seemingly being put up for sale this summer.

Mbappe and Kane have been linked with a move away from their respective clubs this summer and have attracted interest from Man United and a host of other top European clubs.

Both players’ contracts with their respective clubs – PSG and Tottenham – will expire in 2024.

Mbappe and Kane are yet to sign new contracts with their clubs.

PSG and Tottenham would like to sell their attackers this summer rather than lose them for free next summer.
However, according to transfer expert Fabrizio Romano, Man United’s hierarchy will not be engaging in transfer battles to sign either Mbappe or Kane.

The Red Devils have a limited budget left to bring in a new striker after spending over £100 million already this summer on both Mason Mount and Andre Onana.
from dailypost

11 comments:

1. I love them both but honestly I will prefer Harry Kane ..he's a goal poacher,he knows the EPL wella

Mbappe move won't be bad either but his asking price and weekly wage is way too much! I would have prefer him cos he's young but I don't want him in Man UTD cos after we might groomed him to the matured , high level, Madrid will come for him and we won't be able to say NO even the player will be happy to leave Madrid...I don't want my club to groom any of my player for Madrid abeg

1. Mbappe will surely go to Real Madrid that's why he has refused to sign another contract with PSG. Mbappe won't come to Manchester united

2. I love them both as well but I don't think they'll want to come to United.

I'll prefer Kane cos he does more than a striker.

2. Mbappe, please face Madrid and have peace.

Don't say that I didn't warn you o.😎

3. Mbappe is going to Real Madrid
    Kane should just leave Tottenham Hotspur and go to Bayern Munich or Real Madrid to win trophies.

4. Mbappe case resemble Emefiele own small. PSG gave him powers and authority beyond his years to pepper legends like Messi and Neymar. Then Messi got the only thing he'd been missing which Mbappe already had, leveled up, moved beyond reach and moved on to have fun in Miami. Thank God Kylian amended his ways before Messi left sha.

All of a sudden, Mbappe doesn't want to stay in Paris anymore after Messi's exit. The same Mbappe that shunned Madrid before o. PSG been wan even show am shege by selling him to a retirement camp in Saudi sef😂🤣. Wetin Haaland dey find for Saudi league for 2023 kwanu? Life! Never allow anyone to use you to pepper anybody in this life. Once the person they are peppering moves on, you sef go lose small value. I kuku trust PSG fans, dem sabi shout and abuse person like Oshodi hoodlums. If dem catch Mbappe for stadium ehn!🙄.

I'd love to see Mbappe in the EPL so he can compete with contemporaries like Haaland but he'd most probably avoid the English media and move to Madrid jeje. He is the kind of fantastic player that'll excel anywhere if he "applies" team spirit. Good luck to him.

1. @amebonawork,
      Your analysis is apt💯.
      One bottle of Johnny walker for you😋❤️

2. Amebo, you be the real deal, mehhn.😍