Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Sunday, July 23, 2023

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

14 comments:

1. Stella,thanks for bring Shawn here.I like him a lot.The guy cracked me up so much in a movie he acted with Sophie Alakija.He had to switch looks and dressed up like a girl just so he can spend time with his girlfriend. Lol

1. What's the name of the movie please?

Loved him in The Trade then he saw raw cash in the end and lost focus,so they "offed" him.

It was painful.😭😭

2. His character's death in 'The Trade' sweet me ehn.

2. Chika the baller, I like your style these days..
    Good to see shwan here..
    Bammy looking hot hot, mummy Zen got her groove back 💃.

3. Adaeze&lilya both of yall ass to small for this pose. Make una die this useless pose..

4. Lovely people
    Bambam looking like Nicki Minaj
    Shawn my guy
    Chioma want to use enjoyment to finish herself 😅

5. Baller wey don straph the whole 🌎! Please Chika is not a girl Child role model! Stop bring her pictures here! If you know, you know. That's you people awww rubbish leading young girl's now thinking their fannies is ticket out of poverty!!!

1. You that you are a role model we see you..abet free her and go get a life!

6. chioma is that girl!!! 🔥🔥🔥

7. Shawn faqua is a good actor, interprets his role well