Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FAQ On Stella's Blog

Thursday, July 13, 2023

FAQ On Stella's Blog

Welcome to the post that teaches you.....

191 comments:

1. Please I have a reoccurring issue with eczema. I'll treat it and it will go only to reappear again. It's on my back and part of my face. I've used different product still no solution. Please recommend what can work for it. Thanks in advance

1. There's this oil drivers use in their vehicles... I don't know the correct spelling. I think it's called idronic something like that, that was what I used and it worked after many attempts at face creams and oil

2. Its hydraulic oil . Go to where they sell
      motor spare parts and ask for brake and clutch fluid.

3. Common name:Brake oil and it's very good.

4. @13:05,google “Webber brake oil” or “Allied brake oil”..

It’s popular,just for you to have an image and show a motor spare parts dealer..

@MARTINS

5. Pls check the soap or cream you use, especially if you're lightening your skin. Brake oil works well so also local sulphur powder.

6. How much does it cost in naira for one to do masters degree in UK

7. Pls house how do I control pregnancy constipation???

8. Orange,take it every day

9. For pregnancy constipation:
      Drink enough water.
      Eat small meals each time, several times daily.
      Make natural fruit juices.
      Be physically active, do pregnancy exercises.

10. Masters N14M with using black market rate or even more. Depending on d school.

11. Check your cream. I had a bad breakout like that, it didn’t stop until I discarded the lightening cream I was using then. It can also come from your soap. Use cream written for all skin type. I use clear nature, although not a whitening cream, but I had a break from all skin issues.

12. Thanks @ Mao Akuh

2. Gave birth to twins 2 months ago. I was pumping 200 ml of breast milk twice daily but in the last 2 weeks, it has reduced to 60mls. Pls how do I increase it back?

1. Thick Tea😉
      Fresh Pap
      Palmwine(according to my Village women and Fidel😁)

@MARTINS

2. A well balanced diet, drink enough water and rest well.

3. Eat bitterleaf soup or drink palm wine

4. Ah Martins 😂😂
      1-0. War start.

3. What are the required skill/s to work as a secretary in an org?

1. C'mon now, C'mon now...gosh.🤦‍♀️13:13 Google, go to YouTube etc etc. Use social media for something good.

2. Did you study to be a secretary

4. I talked about my eye bag and how the skin on my face is losing its elasticity more of fine line now due to stress making me look older than my age.
    Someone told me about using collagen but I can't find collagen where I live and even if I find, I don't have over 20k to be buying drugs every month.

My people, can I use vit C 1000mg, omega3fatty acid and vit E instead? Can it help my skin? I drink water very well but no much difference.

Please, reply me . I don't want to look older than my husband.

Thanks so so much and God bless!

1. Please focus on Omega 3 fatty acids capsules, Vita E and Evening Primrose too. Be careful of daily intake of Vita C capsules.

Also cut some cucumber slices (you can put in the fridge) and place on your eyes for 5 minutes. Do it consistently..

Eat more fruits, vegetables, nuts as well...

2. Thanks so much, Phonenix, God bless you

3. I recommend Vitamin E to a certain extent. It will give you that oily skin but it may affect your hormones and you may see yourself adding weight.

Please don't take it without doctors prescription.

5. Why is it that whenever I have someone in mind to call, same person calls me or when I call the person, he/she says they had me in mind. This happens most of the time. And I am still wondering WHY?

1. It's called Telepathy,it happens to me too.Read more about it online

2. Anonymous You aint the only one oh. My own na with music, I go just dey sing my own as I dey listen to radio, that song would be the next one that will play. Not talking about latest songs but oldies.

3. Same here. Mariam you say Telepathy? Oh, I never thought it could have a medical term for it. I'll just go and read about it, thank you.

6. My son of 2 and half years old just babbles but doesn't talk yet just very little small talk which he barely prounces and you can also know the type of song he wants to sing by not saying it properly. He doesn't say water, bye,. He hears your command but will be taking him to hospital. He has started school. Who has been in my shoes ooo. Hee has senior ones at home. I am just worried

1. Good you are taking him to the hospital. It will end in praise

2. I have been in your shoes. In fact I am in your shoes. He will talk, calm down. School will help him a lot. Also, he should watch lots of cocomelon and the likes🙄
      Always chat with him, even when you don't understand his replies. Sha just be talking.
      Be very intentional with words. Like you want him to call "daddy" or "mummy", call yourself "mummy" all the time. Eg "touch daddy" or "come and hug mummy" etc. Always, please don't forget to always clap and say "good boy"😂😂
      Nobody babbles like my 2+ old son but he has greatly improved. I mean, greatly! I mean, he's making short sentences now. Even tho you literally have to keep your ear on the ground because it still sounds like English-Chinese. So calm down mate🤗

3. Nne, take him to see pediatrician consultant first, it might be delayed speech or Autism. By now a 2yr old should be able to say bye, if he obeys instructions, it will be mild. Remember early intervention is the key.
      Is he hyperactive, does he spin around, flap hands? Repetitive behaviour.which you all the best

4. Don't be worried my dear. He is still young and will catch up eventually. Just ensure you work with him by reading, singing and ensuring he mixes up with other children his age that will help with social and communication skills. Once he gets to age 3 and you notice he still isn't communicating properly, then he will need speech therapy. Give him fish oil because that helps a lot with brain development. If he isn't responding to his name when you call him or he has no eye contact, then there will definitely have to be an early intervention to prevent any form of developmental delays, especially autism which cannot be prevented but can be managed. My daughter didn't speak till she was 5. Now, she is a teenager and extremely intelligent. So I don't think you should panic now because he is still very young. However, you can work with him now to prevent any further delays. I wish you the best and I know he will certainly be fine from your write up.....@@@@Xara 😶😶😶😶😶😶😶😶😶

5. I was in your shoes before now my baby naaa talkative lol don't worry,your baby will catch up.

6. Thanks all for your kind talk and encouragement. He responds to his two names self at different times. He takes to command like bring it, sit down. Is the fish oil for children? Will I just go the the pharmacy to ask for fish oil?

7. Yes my dear, go to the pharmacy and ask them for fish oil. It's a natural supplement especially great for brain development. They have the one for children and for adults. It's over the counter and not a prescription. It will certainly help your son....@@@Xara🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂

7. @ MARTINS, please what phone with very good camera can I get? between spark 10 or Redmi which is better? I need their prices too to help me decide

1. I plead the 5th on the spark etc series..

Go for Redmi(9 series if budget is below 80k,if it’s 100k upwards then 10 or 12 series).

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Martins!!! Ehen! My phone is doing anyhow(lies cos e just don tire me🙄), and hubby wants to get me Redmi 12 one tin one tin pro. He dey hype the phone. Na good phone? Me I really like Samsung o
      Abi this man wants to use sense and buy cheap article cos of the Nigerian economy

3. Fidel please insist on Samsung. I can't bring myself to use any other phone no matter the hype, apart from iPhone and Samsung

4. Fidel yes stick to Samsung make sure you use screen guard, and don't give to kids to avoid screen damage ,I can manage Tecno any other one mba

8. Bikonu how effective is green leaf? Small small cockroach don dey pursue me for my house oo

1. Very effective o. But make sure you buy the one with naf number on the body.

2. Original is effective but if funds isn’t an issue,buy the small bottle sniper(it’s scarce now) and drop at the corners as well,it’s sold for #2500 and works very effectively for insects even after a day of using..

@MARTINS

3. That green leaf is like magic,can't remember the last time I saw cockroach.

9. Please guys, my child’s school admin just had a fibroid operation. What can I get her with 5k abi make I kuku give her the money

1. Give her the cash please in an envelope and write “Quick recovery” on it..

She would use to solve her needs,God bless you..

@MARTINS

2. WINNER, YES I AM!13 July 2023 at 14:23

Just give her the cash. That's a very good idea,

10. Can the Nexus blender grind beans into a smooth paste?

1. How many watts is it? If it’s more than 1000,good! If it’s above 1500 watts,best!!

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

11. Please guys, I did a free course on Alison and it requires I pay $50 for a digital +print certificate or $40 for digital only. What's the difference here please?
    I would also like to know if certs like this can help upgrade one's degree in case I want to build up my career and skills. Are they valid?
    Someone please put me through other great options to build myself up. I'm an admin personnel and only have B.sc. Thanks

1. The major difference is the digital copy may serve as proof of course completion while the certificate which may have more features than the digital copy.

Professional certification shows that you have the proficiency or licensed as the case may be to do anything related to the course or field. It shows you have the knowledge and expertise.

Every training course is valid and should not be overlooked and deemed insignificant as you would apply in your life, in your job and in building your career.

The question is where your interest lies, what is your career goal/path and don't do courses for doing sake or because other are doing it. It should be based on your conviction.

2. Well, obviously the courses ain’t free. I do not know any about that institution, but a thorough Google search should let you know if they are legit or not

3. I usually go for the digital only certificate abeg

4. I just finished my HR course and they told me to pay $81 and $102 for digital, print & courier. Almost N40k, I pause first.

12. Please house, what cream can I use to freshen up my skin and make me 2 shades lighter? I eat lots of fruits and drink lots of water already. Thanks

1. You see that soap they advertised on big brother naija show? I know two people that are using it and it lightened them really fast with an even skin tone. I have no idea if the reason it's not giving them bad effect is because they have a strong skin, I don't know. You won't even notice that that's not their natural complexion if you don't know their previous colour.

2. What's the soap please. Not the anon that aaked the question but my budget is 5 to 6k.

3. 10k to 15k @Arike
      @Slim, is it Hawaii you are talking about? If yes, which of them precisely? Thanks guys

4. @ 13;47.. Seriously, forget about cream. Just get Hawaiian gold soap and use it for like two weeks then watch how your skin will transform. That's what I use.. But I also take beetroots, carrots, apples and kindirimo (raw yogurt) smoothie 3 times a week. You should see my skin. Lol

Obi for president
      Wizkid FC
      Proudly Tiv

5. 15k budget for lightening lotion, buy clarins chemistry lotion and use with extract soap.

Don't be tempted to use tube creams or cotonou, Abidjan creams. They're 100% steroids.

13. When is the best time to buy coconuts? I want to stock up and make coconut oil during the coconut season.

1. Why not just buy the coconuts during the coconut season. You cannot stock up coconut too long they will go rancid, always buy fresh and use quickly so your oil will be of good quality.

2. When is coconut season?

14. Guys, I just realized that Niacinamide and Hyaluronic acid comes on tablets and capsule form. I think I prefer that to all this plenty rub rub for body. Abi how you see am.
    Anybody using these capsules and tablets and its doing things of glory in your body?

1. Beware of liver failure

2. I support anon 14:39 message. No matter how you live to take pills limit the amount and if something can be achieved without ingesting something, go that way. Even over the counter painkillers should not be used frequently. Start getting in the habit of keeping your liver healthy.

15. Somebody help a sister out. My feets are dry,recommend a good oil please.

1. Go to spa and do pedicure, after which they would give you one oil like that that you will be using for your feet. Just one week, your foot go turn to new born own.😎

2. WINNER, YES I AM!13 July 2023 at 14:33

You can rub ori or vaseline and always wear socks

3. My godchild rubs first with baby oil and then follow up with lotion. She swears by it.

4. Thanks my queens.

16. i had a painful lump in my breast d areola part..went to hospital..they said its infection gave me antibiotics....but m not really taking it..anybody experienced this? could it be too much fondling during 'xes'? Secondly does too much postinor affect conception?

1. Yes if you abuse postinor, it can mess up your cycle and could delay conception...Please when you are given antibiotics, why not take and finish the dosage..Always speak with your doctor to give you professional advice..

2. WINNER, YES I AM!13 July 2023 at 14:30

If you were given antibiotics, please use it. The lump from breast cancer does not bring any pain initially. The you can go for mammogram.

Please, whether you are single or still giving birth, stop using postinor. All these drugs are hormonals which can affect fertility and some also causes breast cancer. What of condom or copper IUD?

3. Too much postinor affects fertility my dear. Its only meant for emergency like a broken condom or r*pe. Please desist from abusing that medicine make hormonal imbalance no no finish you.

4. Too much postinor messes up your cycle..it’s not water that should be taken everyday or week;hence why it’s called “EMERGENCY contraceptive pills”..

Please stop it if you value your health/Life..

@MARTINS

5. Please go for a second opinion. They need to do breast scan. Lump in the breast is no joke. It has nothing to do with contraceptives.

See a specialist.

Why are you not taking your prescribed antibiotics? What's wrong with you? When you finish it, go back to the doctor for another test.

17. Please, what can I use to soften my palms. I use detergent frequently

1. WINNER, YES I AM!13 July 2023 at 14:32

Stop using detergent that has too much caustic soda. Then buy Vaseline or ori and rub on your palms after night bath.

2. Get longrich hand cream, it's very good and helps to soften the palm

18. Please what's the best quality fabric for natives like senator for guys?

1. There are varieties of senators materials. The stocks comes in different prices and tpes. You will find the one of 8k, 1200, 1500, 1800... The higher the price the better the outcome after sewing the senator style. A very good designer can make something out of the cheapest fabric but that can never be compared to when you buy a good stock material.

2. Cashmere 180
      Cashmere 220
      Merino
      Manteko
      Italian lanar etc

These 5 are the highest quality

3. Thank you all so much.

19. 30k business idea needed please

1. Soft drinks retail.
      Recharge cards.
      Cooked indomie.
      Hairdressing if you can make hair and have a space to use.

20. I have two pree teen, 12 and 10, and I noticed that my 10 yearsold (girl) sweats alot than her brother(12). I once got them one cheap roll on for Young children, but I don't really like it. I use Gillette . Can I also buy the same for them?? If no. Abeg make una recommend nice roll on for pre teens.
    Thank you blog family.

1. How much someone sweats is completely genetic, there is nothing to do. At that young age I would not introduce anything for her to use, because there are lymph nodes in the armpits. You have not said there is odour so I assume you are trying to reduce her volume of sweating. Get her involved in sports so she can sweat out any excess, just make sure she stays hydrated and get enough electrolytes. If there is odour let her rub lemon or limes there, no roll- on or antiperspirant.

2. WINNER, YES I AM!13 July 2023 at 16:02

Don't introduce roll on to them at such a tender age. Let her bath properly morning and night and can used baby dusting powder in her armpit.
      I took my time to tell you this, pls abide by it. All these roll on are chemicals and causes breast cancer. Thanks @ 15:41 for the lymph nodes you mentioned.
      Have you read about a woman who had breast cancer recently dur to too much roll on?

3. Instead of roll on why don't they use white powder.

4. Please bathe them properly. Apply lemon on the armpit.

If you can, use bodyscrub to scrub the armpit.

5. Madam u want their armpit to start smelling early, when no roll on to use.

That was how my aunt shared roll on from UK for us, me that my armpit doesn't smell, I hardly sweat. Roll on finished, armpit disvirgin, lil smell started. Na so we started buying o.

21. Good afternoon fam, I and hubby are praying to God for twins(we already have name for our twins. i had a dream someone said I should pray for quadruplet. Please can someone help me interpret the dream.

22. I contracted an infection around my areola while breast feeding my baby last year...its over a year now I'm still suffering it...doctors have prescribed biocotin for me to be applying and this biocotin only relieves me for a week or two before it comes back again...it itches and smells so bad...I don't know what else to do.I'm losing it.I can't even put on bra in peace..has anyone gone through something like this before,what did you do or take that got rid of it completely? Both breasts are affected and only recently spread to my nipples.

1. Please go back to the hospital. I am so sorry you are experiencing this pain

2. Please visit another hospital for proper checkup,if possible go to a government hospital.

3. Go to a different doctor, you may need internal antibiotics. I am assuming that you are no longer breast feeding. Maybe the infection went into the milk ducts.

4. Could be Mastitis. Please visit a hospital. You'll probably need antibiotics.

5. Please visit another doctor and hospital for a second opinion. They are suppose to prescribe oral antibiotics and ointment.

Please go for a second opinion. Change your bras too. Buy new ones.

6. Mastitis, please go to another doctor, get another opinion, they will likely change the class of antibiotics too. If you can, get the branded type of any antibiotics you are prescribed (not the generic).

7. Go to the hospital good one o, you need a strong antibiotics, change your bras and pray.

23. Hello house,how can one reduce knee fat? Note that I am not fat

1. Exercise. Google for thigh and knee aerobics centering on only that part/ region of your body.

Ps. I also use cellotape tied around areas I want to burn fat from tightly, when working out as it burns fat quickly and makes me sweat it out.

2. Thank you anyone for the responses 😁

3. Focus on cycling at the gym or knee exercise.

The structure of your body matters too. It seems you have full legs.

24. Pls house 😌any good home remedy for high blood pressure

1. My mum chews garden eggs leaves or otajiri leaves (I dunno the english name) and it helps

2. So many natural foods.
      #Soursop
      #The silk from corn.Boiled for sometime and take a glass up of it.
      #I also use ginger.
      I make a jar of ginger and measure a quarter glass cup of it, and add water as well as a little drop of honey .I only use this for an average of 2_3 days at the most.Once daily as it's highly effective.

In all these,try work on your lifestyle. Rest,reduce stress and reduce salt intake.

3. Chew three small pieces of abamoda leaf(miracle leaf) first thing in the morning.

Ginger and garlic chopped and mix with honey,chew first thing in the morning.

Mild exercise.

4. what is beetroot in yoruba ooooo. Please, help as i have been trying to how to get beetroot

5. Ask these Hausa pple selling on wheel barrows or their mkt some it looks like cocoyam but not cocoyam ,they will show you

6. Google the picture and show Hausas selling fried rice ingredients. Don't know the yoruba name. There's the imported ones in powdered form too.

25. Abeg I got a Non-Straightforward Mail from the UKVI two weeks ago. please what it mean, should I be worried?

1. Depends all what you were asked
      it might be request for additional documents such as study gap explanation, work reference/appointment letter, or for your dependant such as birth certificate, letter of consent if you are going with a child without the father.

2. If it was an empty nsf mail not requesting for additional documentation but simply stating that your application is not straightforward so the decision will take longer than the usual time, just be patient.

26. Please can anyone suggest a college in Canada? The ones I checked have closed for the courses I want to apply for(January 2024).and please;do all the Colleges ask for application fee? Hai!person go spend on top applications..its well oh

1. Yes, all colleges have application fees, anywhere from $200-$500, but typically only if you are applying as a full-time student. If you are designated as an international student, then everything would be slightly different. Are you an international or domestic student?

Look for public colleges, these are accredited institutions, keep away from private colleges, some are simply diploma mills and their credentials are useless.

All colleges have their own period when they start a specific program. However, I do not know any college that is physically closed at a certain time of year, many still have classes during the summer which is the slow/off season. Which city are you looking in? Are you currently physically in the location or will be there soon? Or will you be studying in your own country through distance education?

2. Not sure you can still meet Jan
      Cornestoga, Crandall and Cape breton is open for may though
      application fee is less than 150cad for intl students.
      You can hit me up for assistance.

3. Thanks Anon.I am an international student and don't really know much about the cities,I just want a place that the standard of living is not too high.I hope to be in Canada soon.I didn't say the schools are physically closed,I meant they have had enough applications for the course I intend to study and are no longer accepting applications for the courses.

4. I think for the student visa you need to be registered first. So I hope you find a college and program that works for you. You can always reach out to the admissions office or the program coordinator of your preferred school to see if they will open a spot in the program you want, seen it happen many times. Since you are designated as an international student your tuition will be higher and colleges are for profit places, so you will likely have an edge. Many students never ask, so when they see program full they move on. Ask for a spot, you just may get it.

5. Thanks so much Anwuli.God bless you

6. If you are really concerned about cost of living, please stay away from Ontario and British Columbia.

7. Me na New Brunswick. Anwuli how can u help me?

27. Hello everyone.Please, kindly recommend a very good relaxer for virgin hair.

1. Olive Oil, Organics, Creme of Nature...Whichever you decide on, please purchase a normal strength pack and be sure to go to a professional. You may also want to ask the stylist for their suggestions.

28. Hello everyone. Please does anybody know these African literature novels and where I can download them?

Love at first flight - Bisi Abejo

Time changes yesterday - Nyengi Koin

Danda - Nkem Nwankwo

Potters wheel - Chukwuemeka Ike

Behind the clouds - Ifeoma Okoye

1. Try oceanofpdf dot com

2. Awwwwwwnnnnnnn....time changes yesterday! Memories,you can also download second chance too

29. Please caterers in the house which Maggi can one use outside knor. It seems I am addicted to knor and my food always taste the same

1. Use a combination of seasoning cubes when cooking food for people: Knorr, Maggi chicken & Royco.

2. Chicken flavour,
      Benny
      Kitchen glory
      Spicity
      Lasor
      Some people like curry marsala but I don't like it.
      Don't use overuse them ooo especially that spicity the red one for jollof rice.

3. Use maggi star.

4. Combine knor and star maggi... The taste is heavenly

5. Terra beef is the best. It's so underrated

6. Exactly what Phoenix said, use combo of different brands.

7. If you have a good friend in the same business with you that knows how to cook, kindly ask if she won't see you as a competitor or gossip . The best you can do is follow all these chefs on YouTube subscribe to their page and follow, engage their cooking sessions ask questions belive me they will answer, check joyful cook, sisiyemmie page, diary of a kitchen lover and so many others I learnt how to cook tasty jollof from their mthods

30. A male slippers or sandals as a birthday gift?please help!I got confused coz d two are beautiful but I can only afford one.

31. Good afternoon bvs,
    Pls, what type of milk should I buy for my baby, he just clocked one. Before now we were using NAN for him.
    Thanks

1. Depends on your pocket. There's peak 123, really pocket friendly.
      I think Nan has 3, idk
      Aptamil 3.
      Many nice milk in fact

32. How can I prevent big cockroaches from kitchen at night?

1. Keep your kitchen clean. Cockroaches are only attracted to dirty areas.

2. Check for holes in the kitchen and cement it, buy green leaf or sniper keep all insecticide out of children reach same with utensils, fleet with insecticide too , check if there is a hole in the kitchen windows too

33. Hello everyone. Please does anybody know these African literature novels and where I can download them ?

Love at first flight - Bisi Abejo

Time changes yesterday - Nyengi Koin

Danda - Nkem Nwankwo

Potters wheel - Chukwuemeka Ike

Behind the clouds - Ifeoma Okoye

Thanks in advance

34. How do I achieve a flat tummy biko Bvs.I'm on the slim side but my tummy is big.

1. I heard walking is the best exercise for a flat tummy. Also keep away from fried foods and drink lots of water.

2. Same with me. It started rising like puffpuff dough please help

3. Start with portion control ,eat fruits mostly in the afternoon heavy fruits drink water and eat on time at night latest 7 pm , check YouTube tutorials too

35. I want to get a good blender next week Monday and I really need something big( glass). Guys, please help with a good brand and what to budget

PS: I don't mind the cost provided it's of good quality and will serve its purpose effectively for years.

Thank you 🙏

1. I have used binatone blender for years and it has not failed me once. It blends beans very well.
      Recently I decided to try something new and bought Sony kitchen mate blender. Oh God. This does not only blend well, it does it within seconds.

2. Kenwood is the best for me, and it's glass too.
      Very strong, durable and a very fast crusher and ut doesn't chop light incase u are using prepaid.

3. The best out there? VITAMIX but e cost well oo, but it's a beast!!

36. Please guys, how good is amlactin body lotion?

And also, does it lighten the skin…

1. It's just there.
      Nothing spectacular.
      Save your money and buy better products at less expensive prices.

2. It is nice but i will advise you use at night only. Use for a short period. If you must use in the day time, apply sunscreen and reapply sunscreen.

Cons: It can be too harsh on some skin.

37. Please bvsmy teenage daughter was scammed by these bank thieves. I said bank thieves because they started calling her immediately she opened an account. They sent codes and asked her to click and in the morning her account was wiped.
    Now I want to know if they can still tak money again. She's yet to get her ATM card. I'm scared of sending money to the account. Thank you.

1. Please just open another account for her to avoid stories that touch.

2. Same thing happened to My daughter when she opened her acct newly. Thank God the money was not much. Omolomo cried her eyes out that day🥲

3. Tell her to open another account in another bank and besides every information,help happens only in the banking premises, she shld stop clicking any link or sending codes to any number , tell her to be careful money for training a child now it's not easy pls she shld try and be street smart, while in school she shld keep her ATM cards safely, sorry about that the Lord will provide.
      Tell her I wish her good luck and excellence in her studies

4. Teacher No please is she still using the same account or she opened a new one.
      Thanks anon.

38. Please I need a reliable dating site online ,where they get to matchmake people...I want to find love again,this loneliness is much

39. Pls how can I get a good forex trading company with good track record of performace

1. By "good foreign trading company" what exactly do you mean?
      If you are looking for those bogus money doubling companies, that you give your money in guise that they'll invest for you and pay you interest. Please go snd use that money and buy isi ewu with fruit drink.

But if you meant FOREX BROKERS, I have been using HFM and Oc.F for 7yrs without any regret till date.

But first you must learn and understand how to trade forex, if you have not yet had the skillset.

40. what can one do to stop armpit sweat mark on cloths.

41. I need advice am in my early thirty am single, since I start my mensuration it not regular ,so I didn't count it years after years ,I visit gynealogist last year ,I did test d result was that am ok ,d doctor despribe drugs I took it but now if I do take that drugs now ,I wouldn't see my period am scare so that it wont affect me,did any body no wat I can use to correct my irregular periods.

1. If you're so worried, see another Gyn. But if they say you're fine, it probably means you are. Some of us have irregular flow and we are doing just fine.

2. Let the gynae know what happened, then if you're not okay see another gynae.
      Also stop sugar, smoking and alcohol. Not good for hormones.

42. Please what is the best contraceptive one can go for, without failing me. I have 4kids already, 2 boys and 2 girls.. So I Don hang boot

1. Levofem...
      It will even correct your cycle.

2. Just go to the hospital for family planning na