Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fake Result - Anambra State Gov Soludo Orders Immediate Counseling, And Therapy For Mmesomma

Monday, July 10, 2023

Fake Result - Anambra State Gov Soludo Orders Immediate Counseling, And Therapy For Mmesomma

Anambra Governor Chukwuma Soludo has directed that Mmesomma Joy Ejikeme, the female pupil who falsified her Unifief Tertiary Matriculation Examination (UTME) be handed over to the State Guidance Counselor and Professor of Clinical Psychology.

Soludo gave this directive in a letter to the Principal of Anglican Girls Secondary School Nnewi where Mmesoma is a student.

The governor further directed immediate commencement of psychological counseling and therapy session for Mmesomma, who on Thursday, July 6, 2023 admitted she manipulated the fake results she had been parading.

In the letter signed by the Commissioner for Education, Prof. Ngozi Chuma-Udeh, the governor said the directive followed one of the recommendations of the panel constituted to investigate the matter.

“The directive is in line with one of the recommendations of the Committee set up by Anambra State Government to investigate the matter, following the parading of the fake results which elicited interests and generated controversy and misgivings the general public,” the statement added.
From Vanguard..

49 comments:

1. Mr Charles Soludo, Pls don't forget to send fellow criminal politicians in your government for counseling as well. Everyone involve in a criminal act need it as well not just Mmesoma alone.

It's a good thing you've done and will be nice you extend it too to all who need it.

1. You are comparing apples to oranges.

2. Thanks 11:10
      Teejay she’s just 19. This is the right thing to do

3. Anon 11:26, the right thing to do is to prosecute her and whoever helped her to do this. This is how it starts. A 19 year old is NOT a minor and the integrity of Nigerian certificates and degrees affects everyone in the diaspora or who intends to japa. Many corporations onky recognize the oldest universities because of the lack of trust in the system. Online news travels fast and this should be prosecuted. I took jamb at 14 and graduated at 19 about 35 years ago so she knows what she did. It’s an offense against everyone who worked hard & EARNED their results.

2. Bia oga Soluchu leave this girl alone. Someone has promised to counsel her and sponsor her abroad so hold your peace.
    The energy you used in setting up panel against her should have been used to fight insecurity in Anambra. Solunzuzu

Fan Emmanuel

1. You're known for supporting evil ni ti e

2. And you are known to support good

3. WINNER, YES I AM!10 July 2023 at 10:35

Fan, what she did wasn't good now. Let her go for counselling. Let us stop supporting bad things. See the happie boys now Cyprus dancing in clubs

4. Sponsoring her abroad, is that the most important thing she needs now?
      So tomorrow, another child can come out and falsify her results knowing that one gullible person would sponsor him/her abroad. How will they learn?
      Na that one Una take dey spoil the thing.

Sluttychic.

5. @ Fan send her abroad? Will she pass the character test? Which embassy will issue a criminal visa?

6. She need the therapy,if at her age she can do this then just know that all these politicians dey learn work by the time she reach they age

7. Fan Emmanuel,

So long as there is financial gain, you turn a blind eye.

I hope your friends, family, associates, do not take your advice seriously. You Will definitely lead them astray!!!

Secondly, it Will be very hard for any country to issue her a study visa with the publicity she received from this whole brouhaha.

8. Fan receive sense. This girl would have caused tribal war if the 1st person was not from the East. The innocent girl is not even well celebrated cause of this fraudster. Imagine if it was a Yoruba or Hausa student that came first do you know where we would be by now. The entire country is capable of going to war cause this deceit. Even your Peter Obi clearly supported this madness and that woman called Oby. Thank God PO did not win the election Mr stolen mandate. You are really stupid and keep showing how low thinking you are. I respect the Igbo but your likes make me detest the entire Igbo race and I hate how I feel. Gush it feels strange telling myself I must ensure my kids never marry from your tribe cause of your likes. How can the manipulators keep saying they are the oppressed. We have over 200 ethnic groups in Nigeria but only you people cause trouble cause of people like you. Haba learn to change your mentality for peace sake. I remember those days my father will say don't bring any Igbo man to my house. He never said don't bring Hausa or Delta etc. He clearly stated Igbo. I hated whenever he made that statement. But nown its obvious why. You support evil. You want downfall of others. Please I am not referring to every Igbo person pls. But you in particular and that Teejay need help.

9. Anon 12:13 my late dad used to say exactly that & as someone who went to a federal high school with friends all over, I hated it. I’m not surprised that the bigots in her ethnic group don’t see the seriousness of what this 19 year old did after all fake drugs, fake car parts, fake baby food… anything to make money is ok with some of them like many Nigerians who idolize money!

It’s bizarre that otherwise reputable folks like Ezekwesili were supporting her like it’s the first time such a thing is happening. In July of 2019, Ada Eche, Cletus (forgot the last name), one Unekwe guy (his dad was a prof of medicine in a Nigerian university) were all caught “upgrading” their Jamb results by hiring a syndicate. They got a slap on the wrist like this. Google it.

There are statistical patterns that show the prevalence of some behaviors in some groups. Human parts murderers seem to be plenty in Ogun state, fake drugs,fake results, fake anything seems to be more in the SE, polygamy, infidelity is more common among Yorubas & Deltan, northerners practice polygamy & glorified pedophilia, mass shooters in the US tend to be young white males, low level economic crimes tend to be common in black communities who break into cars or steal grocery while white folks commit the high $white collar crimes. FBI classified crimes and for the US that’s what they have noticed. It’s not bigotry or victimization.

Each group needs to be seen to self evaluate & flush out the bad eggs. SE should stop acting like victims all the time as if they are all “rich” and are all “angels”…no offense. Group reflection is a good thing. The “whataboutism” that they now scream is disheartening. So if Tinubu is alleged to have adopted another name we should let off all criminals, including armed robbers, etc? They call him “Escobar” and all sorts but he was never arrested for drugs. You genuinely think the DEA that removed a sitting Panamanian President Manuel Noriega for drugs will allow Tinubu become Lagos Gov or president of Nigeria if he was a drug lord? I know how the DEA works. It will never happen. He was an accountant to someone who was arrested and he forfeited the money because CPAs are licensed for the good of the public but nobody dares correct the narrative online.

This “Counseling of a criminal” is a slap on the wrist & fraud in exams will continue while folks wonder why Nigeria keeps getting worse. I honestly wish the secession clause wasn’t blocked at independence because Nigeria is like a toxic marriage of different groups. This is why progress is very slow. The SE & SS needs to use the ports there too. You cannot have a 36 room mansion and use only 4 rooms, there will be chaos. Let them look at how the other ports can be used to de-emphasize the focus on Lagos/Abuja/PH so the population of Lagos doesn’t keep growing exponentially due to rural-urban migration!

3. She certainly needs all the therapy she can get. Her mind games, no be here.

4. Our leaders sure knows how to cover up their shit, this babe this do what they are talking about. Jamb are criminals and trying very well yo cover up their mess.

1. With all the evidence? With all the explanation, you still believe the fault is from Jamb? even when it's obvious that she used the jamb funfake app to modify the forged results.
      JAMB is not perfect and no institution is , but this one is not their fault.

2. Thank you my sister. The girl is innocent.

Fan Emmanuel

3. Birds of the same feather @fan Emmanuel and the other one. You are both morally bankrupt.

5. Immediate therapy abi arrest? They yaff kuku turned this case to tribal war, this particular tribe loves playing victim card even when they're clearly doing baid baid things.tueh

SDK post o,I no abuse anyone

1. Side eye@9:39

2. Which one is tribal war? Abeg rest. Is mmesoma fighting with any tribe? Anything that affects this tribe, you all insert your bigotry selves and blow it up.

6. This girl fall my hand sha..C'mon you scored 249 why go through that route! She needs a lot of counselling and therapy...World people abeg make una no bash her too much...

7. Na jail term politicians need

8. Nice one from Mr. Governor. I pray she forgives herself for the humiliation caused by her action.

9. The pressure from parents and the society at large on kids when it comes to education was what pushed this girl into such act, pressure to be seen as the best and not being seen as a failure.
    Those bashing Solido, you guys can never be pleased, I'm afraid with this kind of mindset of you lots,We can never get it right as a country, always complaining and critising without giving a tangible solution. This girl committed a crime, and the state governor is trying his best to ensure she gets rehabilitated in order not to repeat such mistake again and someone up there is comparing her to politicians.

1. The comment section is big enough for you to make your own comment without attacking others. The way you see some peoples comments as stupid is the same way some of us see your comments most times but I personally don’t go about attacking you. We all can’t have the same opinion. Live and let others live.

Fan Emmanuel

2. Where you been? Missed you.

10. She should be on suicide watch, we've all done things we are not proud of and everyone deserves a second chance, i hope this serves as a learning moment for her and help shape her future to be a better person.
    I really hope the offer to study abroad works out for her so she can start afresh and put this ugly incident behind her.

1. That is my fear. She might want to kill herself. YES she did wrong, have accepted and apologised. But the way the public are dragging her is too much. If she's your child or sister, would you not have pleaded for leniency on her behalf?

2. What she did is capable of causing a tribal war. Thank God she was found out with VALID EVIDENCE. She needs counselling and she need to change her circle.

11. WINNER, YES I AM!10 July 2023 at 10:32

I knew she was lying when i saw her talking with the slip. She didn't have the boldness and there was a little fear in her. Go watch again. Such a shameful act. Thank God for my intuition. Gov Soludo did well. No one should support such lie. she can also forge her certificate to first class, travel out with the fake certificate, then bursted.

1. Exactly.@WINNER, YES I AM!10
      She almost deprived the other girl, the real winner of her deserved accolades. Imagine carrying such act at 19, by the time she's 25, a full fledged fraudster would be birthed if she wasn't caught.
      If they like let them sponsor her to Harvard, without the right rehabilitation and discipline, she might repeat such .

2. How many JAMB best students have you celebrated in the past?

12. Therapy and counseling after some strokes of the cane first please..
    The rod shouldn't be spared

1. Strokes of cane for a 19 year old? She don pass that level na.

13. She needs both Counselling and therapy. After all Niger Delta Militants were sent overseas to further their education. Boko Haram and Bandits were and still being pardoned despite killing innocent people. So why would Mmesoma be hanged for forging jamb result?

1. Frustrated ppl just looking for someone to take out their frustration on. See them on another post shouting God up and down, then painting themselves as paragons of virtue. Mtsscchhwww

14. I laugh when people berate Gen Z. Oh puhhlease millenials lied too. Abi because internet no dey? Ah! Boarding school that year. Some people deny their papa, deny their mama. Some claimed to be who they are not, claimed to be from rich homes with plenty servants. People form that year eh. Especially students from Lagos cos no one could go there to verify. People claimed to be in school when they were not, studying what they were not...I mean the whole movie 'I belong' that Omotola acted was to adress the issue of lies and deception back then. Cos internet no dey una don forget

15. Exactly
    Mind orientation and counselling is necessary. Let us catch them young for counselling and rehabilitation before they enter Street.

Good move Soludo

We don't throw away the baby and the bath water. Forgiveness and chances are important in life.

16. If you know you were among Jamb special center candidate
    You have no moral ground to talk.

If you know they bought admission for you.
    You have no moral ground to talk.

If you did expo in University and graduated with a high GPA
    You have no moral ground to talk

If someone took WAEC for you
    Keep quiet

If you were a cultist in University and caused chaos that troubled others.
    Mechipu onu gi

If someone's husband paid for your education in exchange for bedmatics
    You are not a moral principal.

If you slept with lecturers to gain good score
    Ga guo ezegi onu.

If you paid for your NYSC posting to a favourable posting
    Okay the same fraud.

You paid for civil service jobs and deprived another person
    It is same story.

She's not different from you. She went higher with the fraud, went public and shes a more sophisticated liar with boldness.

Calls for orientation, counselling and rehabilitation.

1. Hahahahahahaha

Fan Emmanuel

2. Gbammm... by the time you finish shaking this table, we shall all fall😭

3. OMG! You totally broke the table. Our society needs a total overhaul. I hate what she did but it is a reflection of our society. Politicians are busy presenting fictitious WAEC & NYSC certificates. But somehow she is the scapegoat. Ok o