This Tweet is supposedly in response to rumour that she has broken up with the British man she is set to marry..
Monday, July 31, 2023
DJ CUppy Confirms Relationship Status
Billionaire daughter Florence Otedola (DJ Cuppy) has confirmed her relationship status via a tweet on July 29, 2023....
28 comments:
Hmmmm
ReplyDeleteIt is well with her
DJ Cuppy It is well. I think you should relax within you. Love will find you eventually. Just breathe easy ok. Don't always be romantically linked with a lot of guys.
DeleteThis girl better calm down and learn from her kid sister
ReplyDeleteThank goodness! That guy was never serious with her.
ReplyDelete...and you onow thos because? 🙄
DeleteBecause your head.
DeleteNever believed there was a relationship in the first place
ReplyDeleteSame here.
DeleteYes, na cruise she dey
DeleteShe will be fine🤗
ReplyDeleteLOL, SINGLE mom of two indeed, cruise lady.
ReplyDeleteChai..... it's well with your soul, cuppy. I'm sure love will find her someday.
ReplyDeleteIts well with you,Florence 🤗🤗🤗
ReplyDeleteIs it that her parents don't want temi her younger sis to marry before her? You know these things happen in some family
ReplyDeleteThat's silly, let whoever marriage comes for marry. You can't always control these things.
Delete😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteshe is so emotional and funny
Forget! This girl needs to work on herself.
ReplyDeleteHow can you be a billionaire heir and have solid degrees… Yet you can’t dress well or apply discretion? She really annoys me because many of us know what we would do with the opportunities God has blessed her, with. She ONLY just decided to lose weight. Babe was overweight and badly dressed for the longest time. You can’t be giving IDC vibes as a 30+ woman. Grow up sis!! These childlike vibes be attracting childish men.
Sometimes, rich kids should admit that they don’t know and go learn from those who do. Me wey be street know say that guy na f**k up from the start.
So she can’t have a personality of her own. She has grown up with a disabled brother, the pressures of being her father’s child, and her parents are divorced. She has earned her right to be whimsical. It is not for her to change who she is to please others, but for others to appreciate her individuality. She is perfectly fine just the way she is.
DeleteAlways looking ratchet,unkempt and dirty. Was over weight,never was serious,mature or acted intelligently and reasonable. How she nor go de attract yeye people? This girl is beautiful,finer than her kid sis but she never ever invests in herself. Always rocking a tacky ugly pink wigs, why? I'm glad she has kinda dropped the pink hair rubbish. Just imagine yeye person walking up to Temi, is the person crazy? The only man of value and class she's ever been with was Victor A nichebe, I guess she was just too crass for him so they broke up. Cuppy, you're a drop dead pretty girl,please tush up,elivate and upgrade your standards and start to live and act maturely.
DeleteY'all just sit behind your keypads to type thrash about people you don't know. You probably missed where she said she had been on some antidepressants for a while hence the weight gain.
DeleteShe must not be like her sister. They all have their different style. Cut her some slack abeg.
Abeg, with the money she has she can get the antidepressants that won’t make her gain weight. There are many celebs on antidepressants. They know the one to avoid. Well, except that’s the only one that works for her. She can afford good doctors, for sure. We know as e be. Ote$ would do anything for his babies.
DeleteAs a single 30s woman, I used to be very childish. I kept attracting childish, non-commital men UNTIL I sat up and started acting my age. These men weigh and know who to mess with. If you switch your energy, they would switch theirs up. So I agree that cuppy needs a good self talk and a solid therapist. In the interim, she can stay off dating and keep her dogs. Make them no come use Ote$ money do oyibo scam. As we dey pray for money, make we pray for children wey get sense.
Last last na Fine babe oh!
DJ Cuppy , na single you dey, you no Kee person! Meanwhile, adopt real human babies as you can't be mum to animals!
ReplyDeleteThose are some cute dogs
ReplyDeleteSomeone son will find u one day.
ReplyDeleteI sha like her sense of humour and how she handles some things. Baby girlie don't stress much
ReplyDeleteI wish her good luck.
ReplyDeleteOne oyibo nurse told me that she really respects Africans and our resilience. That the things we cope with, some of them take multiple medications for.
ReplyDeleteShe said if you develop and train your resilience for a while, that some mental health issues wouldn’t come up. That their society spoils people and makes them medication dependent.
So, me now, they said I have anxiety and should take medication. This was 2017 or so. I refused. I started meditating alot, praying, affirmations and cutting off negative vibes/people. Changed my job and boss, etc. Yea, some nights I don’t sleep for up to 5 hours - that’s once every fortnight, especially when I have a lot on my mind. Otherwise, I no see wetin go make me take medication to control my anxiety.
Except na schizophrenia or psychosis, make we dey try avoid all these oyibo things. Watch less tv, log out of social media often, eat well, excercise and go outdoors to do some fun things, especially in nature. Once person begin those medication, na so e no go know himself again. E dey make person dey reason things anyhow.
Why?! Why cuppy go follow that kain guy dey talk? When e no be say…. Abeg na.
This life no balance o. Person wey get money still de take anti depressants. I thought they say money answereth all things.